• Warp Shift
  • App Reviews
  • Warp Shift App Icon
    Warp Shift
    by FISHLABS
    Average Rating: 9.4/10
    Reviews: 214
    Positive
    94%
    critic
    6%

    Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

    Find out what App Store users think about the Warp Shift App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

    United States

    Warp Shift Positive reviews

    5 out of 5
    New style

    Great, new style, challanged the mind

    By M.ghandchi.
    March 24, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Entertainment!!

    Cute, relaxing and entertaining game...!

    By Ghastor.
    March 18, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fun!!

    Love this game!

    By Cdubb1313.
    March 18, 2017
    5 out of 5
    بهترین گرافیک

    بهترین بازی فگریه با گرافیک بالا

    By Kamran1405.
    March 17, 2017
    5 out of 5
    This is so addictive

    The levels are a blast and frustrating all at once.

    By Rcarter75.
    March 16, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Mmm good.

    Mmm good.

    By Zeekffffff.
    March 16, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Dope game

    it has great visual and sound. it has challenges. it keeps me entertained.

    By SergioBrand.
    March 16, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Dubadu

    Great!

    By Win007win007.
    March 15, 2017
    5 out of 5
    It's Portal 3

    Mute girl and her mysterious cube friend go on a puzzle solving adventure.

    By El Stevedore.
    March 15, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Directions?

    this is a gorgeous game, very enjoyable for puzzle people. i like the idea of a completely intuitive game. for the most part,
    that is true for warp shift. however, i don't think it adds to gameplay to make the player figure out why they gain or lose
    stars. adding directions of some kind would he

    By MonicaMommy.
    March 15, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Always compelled to get 3 stars

    Music is beautiful and the game itself is very addicting

    By Zachinator96.
    March 14, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Time pass

    great mind thinker n love the graphics

    By Db3ree.
    March 14, 2017
    5 out of 5
    This game is cute

    I love the robot

    By Heavenly1guardian.
    March 14, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Ye

    Ye

    By GayLizzyis??.
    March 10, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Cuba do challenging

    I am addicted to this game! Idk why everyone is complaining! You have to have patience and outside thinking to solve these and if
    you can't handle a little brain toggling then this is not the game for you. On that note I am in love with this game and the
    sounds and graphics that it holds. It shows a

    By Lovergarden.
    March 9, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Cute, and challenging

    this is cute beyond belief. but don't think that means easy. by the time you get mid way through world 4 you are going to be
    thinking hard. this is one of those games i'm actually grateful for, and i'm not even very good at this sort of game.

    By Yuko53.
    March 7, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Charming puzzle game

    This is a nice puzzle game where you move blocks around to rearrange a maze. It's a lot of fun. The biggest criticism I have is
    that in order to unlock new zones, you need to have done well in clearing prior zones, earning enough stars to proceed. I think
    there are too many stars required to open a

    By Dythirk.
    March 7, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Simple and fun!

    I don't like complicated games but I do like beautiful and challenging games. This game has a nice balance of both.

    By hatchguy.
    March 5, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Easy to learn as it gets increasingly more difficu

    nice learning curve with great colors. stay away from the hints, if you can! one of the more innovative ways to take an old game
    and put a fun spin on it.

    By m00nr4k3r.
    March 5, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Fun free game

    Enjoy playing

    By Teemos monsters.
    March 5, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fun and challenging

    But not too challenging

    By Marjy.
    March 4, 2017
    5 out of 5
    👍🏻

    Awesome game

    By Twhite47.
    March 3, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Very fun, no micro trans

    Very solid game. Worth a try

    By Raxidy.
    March 2, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Good game I love it

    "When you write a review so they dont ask you in the game"

    By Panama is cool.
    March 2, 2017
    5 out of 5
    A really fun, challenging game

    This is my go to game throughout my day to day

    By The SupremeReviewwriter.
    March 2, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Fun

    great for keeping your cognition on point

    By Jaqueson.
    February 28, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Relaxing...

    ... and challenging at the same time.

    By Mr. H. Rocks.
    February 26, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fun, challenging game!

    Puzzles start simple and get increasingly more challenging. Finding a solution to each level is always easy, but finding a
    "3-Star" solution soon takes time.

    By sam_whos_blue.
    February 24, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Fun, achievement issues

    fun game, though the achievements don't seem to fire correctly. i only got the chapter 1 and finished the game ones, so 2-5 just
    didn't unlock.

    By jwadams_sf.
    February 24, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fascinating

    great graphics- challenging puzzles- what's not to like?

    By Just woke up.
    February 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    I luv the challenges!

    i am not a typical games player. when i do play, it's generally tetris or dots to relax. i tried this because it was featured in
    itunes. the graphics are impressive. i am not really certain of the greater objective, but i like trying to advance the levels. i
    appreciate strategizing within the 3d env

    By Gustonegro.
    February 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    A well developed game.

    great graphics and gameplay. with such simple controls this game provides a great depth within the puzzles.

    By Cheezyrock.
    February 18, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Family fun

    this is a pretty little puzzler that challenges the whole family while progressively training young minds in strategic thinking.
    with multiple ways to '3 star' solve the levels, it gives opportunity to gauge and encourage diligence in youngsters. it's fun
    too!

    By AngryJonJon.
    February 17, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Beautiful, but simple

    I don't mean it's an easy game, but the concept is less than original. It is, however, beautiful and well crafted.

    By GramboB1D.
    February 16, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Great visuals and audio

    the visual and audio effects are very good. the game itself i would say is good but not great.

    By all2neat.
    February 12, 2017
    5 out of 5
    I hate Mobile games

    This game stands out from the rest. You can play as long as you like without losing energy or some other stupid resource that
    other games make you buy to keep moving. I would pay outright for this game any day. [after a free trial]No ads, no B.S. A+

    By Freshzudeath.
    February 11, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Intriguing, Mysterious, Beautifully Crafted

    very fun and while still challenging :) sound effects and music that puts you into the story! smooth controls and animations. no
    lag in loading times on iphone 6 :) well done!! (i'm a software engineer, so i'm always finding flaws, none here!)

    By Sparksjcw.
    February 5, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Cool Game, Simple, great graphics

    Simple concept, easy to play yet very challenging.

    By Zen2Fish.
    February 3, 2017
    5 out of 5
    A Truly Masterful Puzzler!

    Combining challenging puzzles with breathtaking visuals, you will be genuinely addicted to this game and find it hard to put down!
    When every new mechanic is introduced I find myself only enjoying it even more! Even if you're not a puzzle fanatic, you'll get
    lots of enjoyment out of this gem.

    By CarolTeaFan.
    January 31, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fun!

    it's real fun! i like it!

    By K CUBED 3.
    January 31, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Great night time game before bed

    Smooth graphics, nice soundtrack, and can be as difficult as you want it. Meaning, you don't need a perfect score to move on to
    the next puzzle...but I play for that perfect score.

    Definitely download if you are looking for a unique maze like puzzler.

    By Myles Long.
    January 30, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Entertaining and nice music

    Gets more challenging as you progress. Getting three stars is not easy. Greet game.

    By Shelby dude.
    January 28, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Deceptively Clever

    great game. sure it is easy to complete the levels but if you want three stars you have to use the minimum amount of moves. as you
    progress this becomes very challenging. i don't find the iap obtrusive at all. if you have low frustration tolerance you may
    disagree. however i am enjoying solving thes

    By beebooba.
    January 27, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fascinating puzzle

    i usually go for hidden object games, but find this one fun and relaxing. bravo.

    update. this game is freezing up on me. frustrating! i can't get anything to move.

    seriously annoying! fix this pls!!!!

    By nksjacobs.
    January 26, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Fun and Cute

    not only is it fun to play but the design and features of the game make it pleasant to watch!!! it's a new scenery to block
    puzzles!!

    By Emmjelly.
    January 25, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Great Mind Game

    great game to keep your mind sharp. can't wait to see the higher levels!

    By WEC58.
    January 25, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Unique challenges, love it!!

    Thank you

    By Toonkides.
    January 23, 2017
    5 out of 5
    What ads?

    I have read many reviews that complained of ads...I haven't seen one yet and I am on "world" 3. I feel sorry for the folks not
    patient or smart enough to figure these puzzles out without buying solutions. If you need to use hints and watch an ad ever now
    and then, I say great. That way the develo

    By KeithBeith.
    January 22, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Gamer

    A mind blowing game

    By Dash z.
    January 21, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Cool

    Cool

    By LATIN BATMAN.
    January 21, 2017

    Warp Shift Critic reviews

    3 out of 5
    To bad you have spend money so soon

    great game asking for money too soon

    By flemingee.
    February 20, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Very cool for maybe 3 days

    it's a very pretty game, graphics are good, music is good, all the pieces move around nicely. but it's exactly what it is, a block
    moving game.

    By TheHair10.
    January 31, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Not boring

    it's for all aged good game glade to have you back again

    By Your savor.
    January 12, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Fun, repetitive game with bad in app pricing

    this game is fairly fun and the puzzles get difficult quick, but that is where the cash grab comes in. you can watch advertising
    videos for more moves, or buy puzzle solutions. according to the app store in app purchases list, 5 solutions is $0.99. fine. but
    then 10 and 25 is $2.99 and $4.99? this m

    By crispux3.
    January 8, 2017
    3 out of 5
    It starts fun, but...

    it's a fun little game, and the animations and atmosphere are nice, but... in order to advance to the end you eventually have to
    pay for the unlock, or it becomes very burdensome to play and get 3 stars for almost every level. i would have preferred a game
    with an upfront payment, and so this is jus

    By 2man73.
    January 8, 2017
    3 out of 5
    It's a good game

    Not really a lot of originality but surely creative. Just another 3star game that tells how many moves to make to get them. Gets
    kinda boring with only that objective. Puzzle wise, not really much to it.

    By Pkleo91.
    January 6, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Meh - this is no Monument Valley

    Reviews rave about this game and several have compared it to the classic Monument Valley. As someone who totally adores MV, I felt
    this game was all style and little substance and doesn't even come close to achieving the delightful pleasures that the USTwo
    classic did.

    Sure the graphics look very g

    By THE Tiggr.
    December 29, 2016
    3 out of 5
    Pretty, but what you would expect

    i like the idea of this game, it looks really nice, has a great set of visuals and sound, but when it comes down to it, it is
    another game in a long line of overly convoluted cash grabs
    .
    you have numbers and then stars of top of that and i apparently missed the thing telling me how many moves i had

    By Isostlbbw.
    December 29, 2016
    3 out of 5
    Me

    So far it is good.

    By Diane5556.
    June 24, 2016
    3 out of 5
    Meh

    It begins rather interestingly, but after the third level or so of the same thing, I found it very boring.

    By sandersong.
    June 18, 2016
    3 out of 5
    Gets Repetitive Quickly

    The production values of this game are good, but not exactly groundbreaking as they are described in other reviews. After the
    first sets of levels, the game feels incredibly repetitive and eventually just feels like a grind. So it's worth the money, but
    don't expect longevity.

    By Bucho.
    June 13, 2016
    3 out of 5
    Decent

    For the price not bad.

    By Wells1331.
    May 31, 2016
    3 out of 5
    Polished but straight forward puzzler

    No doubt that the graphics and production values are top notch. But it's a really basic puzzler still. Graphics over sell it.
    Still enjoying the zen music and graphics. As a puzzler, way too straight forward for the first two zones.

    By MrMinman.
    May 30, 2016
    3 out of 5
    Absolutely beautiful

    But kinda boring.

    By PurpleAndTurquoise.
    May 26, 2016

    WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

    How do you rate this app? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Gameplay
    Graphics
    Price
    Total