• Warp Shift
  • App Reviews
  • Warp Shift App Icon
    Warp Shift
    by FISHLABS

    Customer Reviews

    Average Rating: 9.2/10
    Reviews Counted: 135
    Positive
    92%
    critic
    8%
    Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

    Read helpful reviews


    Find out what App Store users think about Warp Shift before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

    Change App Store Country/Region:   

    Positive reviews

    Cool game.
    Not to easy and not to hard

    Rated 1 out of 5 By alexuskok.
    January 15, 2017

    Great time killer.
    Visually and audibly pleasing. Simple game that helps kill time.

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Rugbydoss.
    January 15, 2017

    Superb.
    It's addicting.....

    Rated 1 out of 5 By LURODmer.
    January 15, 2017

    A treat for your senses (a couple of them anyway).
    i love the art! i love the soundtrack, and yes, headphones do make it better!

    i like that the puzzle isn't so hard that i can't figure it out. if you're a hardcore puzzle solver, you may find that this game
    is too easy. if you want to relax for a few minutes at a time, you need to give this game a

    Rated 2 out of 5 By DavidSheley.
    January 15, 2017

    Love it.
    I absolutely love this game, is deferent and love the graphics and sounds...

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Robeishka.
    January 14, 2017

    Decent puzzler.
    nice graphics and animation place pretty much like a lot of other puzzle games that i played

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Joquad.
    January 14, 2017

    Great, beautiful game.
    An adaptation of a virtual rubix cube that's absolutely beautiful to look at, with levels i completely stink at figuring out on my
    own. Still, I'm almost done and haven't paid a dime thanks to the option to watch an ad for a tip. I will be buying the
    additional levels. Because i enjoy everything

    Rated 2 out of 5 By Mr.ToddT.
    January 12, 2017

    Enjoying it.
    Love it so far

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Dixie Luv.
    January 12, 2017

    Oddly fun.
    can't explain exactly why but i like this game and am having fun playing it

    Rated 2 out of 5 By Springfield Fan.
    January 11, 2017

    Addictive.
    This game is great! Makes you think outsid the box!

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Soltinaris.
    January 11, 2017

    Nice.
    great game

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Williepana.
    January 11, 2017

    Nice.
    Awesome

    Rated 2 out of 5 By Duranmalik11339.
    January 9, 2017

    Cute way to pass time..
    Warp shift is simple to learn and play. Like other puzzle games on the market, it makes time pass quickly when you've got a few
    minutes to kill.

    Rated 2 out of 5 By msidescooter.
    January 9, 2017

    Amazing.
    One of the most pleasant and interesting app games I've ever played. Some people may call it bland and a done it before because
    there are games similar to this, but this games is one two itself and is at the the top of the list in my book.

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Anzony D.
    January 9, 2017

    Excellent.
    Everything about this game is very well done

    Rated 1 out of 5 By misty1953.
    January 8, 2017

    great.
    funnylooking forwarding more updates

    Rated 1 out of 5 By l_inux.
    January 8, 2017

    Good game. Unique gameplay..
    this game has unique simple gameplay but graphics just ok. good music tho. anyway a good game!

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Flanua.
    January 8, 2017

    Excellent.
    Starts out with easy tutorial and progresses to more difficult and challenging puzzles. And when you use a hint to solve, always
    end up slapping yourself at how simple the solution was. Challenges me to use that part of my brain that usually gives up. Two
    thumbs up for brain development exercise.

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Manelica.
    January 8, 2017

    Delightful!.
    Relaxing and fun

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Metatextra.
    January 7, 2017

    不错的游戏.
    很动脑子

    Rated 1 out of 5 By snoopytl.
    January 7, 2017

    Headphones make a world of difference.
    The sound is so good. Can't explain it exactly. But if u can play w headphones, DO. I want to keep playing bc it's fun, but also
    bc I feel like I'm sitting in a high tech theater.

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Removingthefluff.com.
    January 7, 2017

    Fantastic!.
    this is an absolutely awesome game with fun graphics, music, story, and guess what? it's actually challenging!

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Weiss1019.
    January 7, 2017

    Lovely puzzler.
    This is a fun, whimsical and very well put together experience. It even has a female protagonist, for those for which that is
    important.

    If you're a completionista like me, be prepared to be thoroughly frustrated.

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Stam.
    January 6, 2017

    Rubik's Cube for the Phone.
    sweet app. fun puzzler that has gotten the design well. i loved the animations while you try solving these block puzzles. it also
    didn't seem slimy with their whole in-app purchase system. looking forward to playing this game when i need to kill some time!
    great work fishlabs!

    Rated 1 out of 5 By vama89.
    January 5, 2017

    Thinking Outside the Box.
    Not every puzzler should be compared to one game, Monument Valley. That's not how ratings work. I don't play many puzzlers but
    this one is relaxing and the music is well done.

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Oaksusu.
    January 5, 2017

    One of my new favorites.
    good puzzles and has a cool story that unlocks as you play. haven't see any bugs or crashes. perfect for the casual gamer.

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Baby Made Rebel.
    January 5, 2017

    Steve gill.
    Very frustrating and fun

    Rated 2 out of 5 By Gill54666.
    January 4, 2017

    Beautiful Puzzler.
    Soundtrack amazing, puzzles are well thought out, and graphics are GORGEOUS. No complaints.

    Rated 1 out of 5 By ElyonSon120.
    January 4, 2017

    Well done.
    nice puzzle game. nice smooth graphics and great game play. very intuitive controls and easy to understand. so far no complaints.
    already getting to be challenging which is good. nicely done. keep up the good work.

    Rated 1 out of 5 By :):(:(:(:(.
    January 3, 2017

    Simple but fun.
    the premise is simple - get the girl to the warp hole. but it takes some strategy to do it in the allowed number of moves. the
    graphics are pretty good, and the music is calming.

    Rated 2 out of 5 By 2mamadoc.
    January 3, 2017

    Wow!.
    the graphics are amazing and the sounds are great too. really great brain game for sure. well done!!

    Rated 1 out of 5 By BTufo.
    January 3, 2017

    Worth a look.
    it's pretty to look at, something i am glad to have while waiting for the doctor.

    Rated 2 out of 5 By Sfgjxbjdbjsf.
    January 3, 2017

    Really I'm 😡.
    Now apple want to put this app for free for the week but I paid two dollars for the app NOW I'm so mad 😱 surely

    Rated 1 out of 5 By 22Baby_YNNOLABEL.
    January 2, 2017

    Really good game.
    I wasn't sure what to expect but I really like this game. Not your typical puzzle game. Cute graphics too.

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Chaemedrn.
    January 2, 2017

    Wasn't Sure...Really Luv!.
    a very simple game with beautiful graphics. the game does get challenging but i like it because it makes you think! i say go ahead
    and download
    . give it a chance and i'm sure you'll like it. cheers

    Rated 1 out of 5 By KingNia22.
    January 2, 2017

    Good Game.
    Music is great, graphics are clean; generally enjoyable.

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Galihan.
    January 2, 2017

    Great little puzzles.
    simple but fun and well executed if a little flashy

    Rated 2 out of 5 By mnewt.
    January 2, 2017

    Get this game!!!.
    I love this game!! The music is soothing. The graphics are very good. But it's the brain teasing puzzle of moving the girl
    through the boxes that's mesmerizing!

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Katnatmom.
    January 2, 2017

    Good mind puzzle.
    i love games like this-each puzzle is different, yet solvable. just hard enough on some levels to make your mind stretch. the game
    itself is pretty to look at, love the detail they put into the look of it.

    Rated 1 out of 5 By MusicAddict20.
    January 2, 2017

    Nice game..
    good graphics, interesting puzzles.

    Rated 1 out of 5 By B. Tate.
    January 2, 2017

    Hi.
    i like potatos

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Slender know.
    January 2, 2017

    Audiovisual.
    The music is beautiful, and the graphics are nice to look at. So far, I am enjoying the game!

    Rated 2 out of 5 By Kimfroe.
    January 2, 2017

    Beautiful.
    Best designed puzzle game of 2016

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Sohail.wahab.
    January 2, 2017

    Looks cute, sounds sweet, and gives a good challen.
    Nice puzzler.

    Rated 1 out of 5 By ChesterGreenBird.
    January 2, 2017

    I don't play games.
    But I play this one, it's challenging and fun!

    Rated 1 out of 5 By HBVBGirl.
    December 31, 2016

    Simple and unique.
    pretty simple but the game is unique. great graphics and background sounds.

    Rated 1 out of 5 By StatusBK.
    December 31, 2016

    Excellent, but hard.
    This is a solid puzzler that eases you in to the game play, but it's not long that you realize achieving the fewest number of
    moves per board (to get 3 star ratings) is not an easy task! If you want to motor through this game it'll be enjoyable and
    relatively straightforward, but if you want 3 out o

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Servo922.
    December 31, 2016

    Addicting and fun.
    I downloaded this game thinking it's not worth it but I went into it and it is so much fun

    Rated 1 out of 5 By I like your moms dab.
    December 31, 2016

    Fun-mind working.
    this game is fun and works your mind. i have to close the app for awhile and go back to complete new levels so i don't get
    frustrated. i like puzzle games that make me think. better than mind-numbing apps! love the sounds and space theme!

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Noah1955.
    December 31, 2016

    Rubik's Cube.
    this is basically like rubik's cube, for better or worse, as far as the sort of movements. it's a fun game if you don't mind
    sitting in frustration not being able to see the solution, and then suddenly figuring it out after a while
    . if not, it's not your
    sort of game.

    Rated 2 out of 5 By Yoshiyahu262.
    December 31, 2016

    Challenges but flows.
    fun and relatively simple gameplay

    Rated 1 out of 5 By MrEkz.
    December 30, 2016

    It is what it is..
    Calm, pretty, and a little innovative, but gameplay is lackluster. At least it runs well, and the need to buy hints isn't too
    necessary.

    Rated 2 out of 5 By Vasili Bougiamas.
    December 30, 2016

    Solid puzzler, relaxing music.
    Toilet game play approved.

    Rated 1 out of 5 By blazinsmokey.
    December 29, 2016

    Fun and engaging.
    just enough challenge for the occasional fill-in game time. intuitive interface easy to learn. good pace in completing levels.

    Rated 1 out of 5 By DSeabury.
    December 29, 2016

    Brilliant!.
    One of the only true 5 Star games in the App Store.

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Bjones'n.
    December 18, 2016

    Fun Game.
    this is a fun game to play to notice details and plan/strategize to allow character to reach square to move beyond.the only
    wrinkle is sound is not audible on ipad, but is on the phone. also, when coming back to game after a few days, it resets to the
    beginning. it is easier to play with experience.

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Llynley.
    December 10, 2016

    Very good.
    great visually and mentally!!

    Rated 2 out of 5 By MANinBLUE09.
    November 11, 2016

    First app purchase that I don't regret.
    Amazing

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Kamzeb.
    November 9, 2016

    Engaging and hypnotic..
    One of the best puzzle games I've played in a while.

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Oldman gamer007.
    October 28, 2016

    Beautiful & challenging, though may use lots of ba.
    For me, this game was well worth the $2.99. The soundtrack and visuals are beautifully done with a story that inspires a
    perspective of magic in the world. I found the first 2.5 sets (of 15) to be fairly easy and the last 1.5 sets to be more
    difficult. It has been an enjoyable challenge for me th

    Rated 2 out of 5 By Striped^_^Omnivore.
    October 24, 2016

    Love this game!!!.
    i love this game. love the graphics. i love figuring out puzzles however with the graphics and design it is a pleasure playing it
    and i can't put it down!!

    great job and thank you!!

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Inja18.
    October 21, 2016

    Good.
    Good

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Quintilian85.
    October 1, 2016

    Fantastic Puzzler.
    Brain bending puzzles and a retry button kept me busy trying new combinations until I got those perfect 3 star solutions. Lots of
    fun!

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Artisan Pickles.
    July 25, 2016

    Is it a Monument or a Puzzle ?.
    Awesome game!

    Rated 1 out of 5 By LivingWine.
    July 24, 2016

    Good stuff.
    Beautiful & Fun!

    Rated 1 out of 5 By booksthecat.
    July 7, 2016

    Good Fun.
    A very enjoyable game and pleasant to play when you are just chillin' out.

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Lani-Nui.
    June 26, 2016

    Puzzle game.
    It's like figuring out a puzzle at each level of the game. Really makes you use your head

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Herm 304.
    June 20, 2016

    Really fun puzzler!.
    it's been awhile since i've found a good puzzler in the app store, but this one rises to the occasion. it is the perfect blend of
    difficulty and achievability.

    Rated 1 out of 5 By melrom.
    June 12, 2016

    Awesome game.
    This game gets you to think and look for the best solution. Best $3 ever spent.

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Wakandan Warrior.
    June 11, 2016

    BLOODY TERRIFIC!!.
    LOVE this game! I am extremely picky about puzzle games ... This one is the best!!

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Jesstoyou.
    June 10, 2016

    Fun but challenging.
    great game for those that enjoy difficult mind bending puzzles. 👌

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Jmattrussell.
    June 7, 2016

    Challenging puzzler.
    I really enjoyed playing through this game. It required rethinking dimensional movement. Perhaps the best part is the gradual
    challeng increase, it is neither too easy not too challenging to keep you engaged.

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Mcgeetech.
    June 7, 2016

    Amazing surprise.
    this game caught me off guard. the reviews were great, but seeing a character model placed into a puzzle game was something you
    don't see much. i was taken aback by not only the visuals, but the great audio work. the puzzles are wonderful and extremely
    addictive. highly recommended!!

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Ketrina1211.
    June 6, 2016

    Good 3 star type game.
    I just wish the developers had come up with a more original idea than the 3 star pattern

    Rated 2 out of 5 By shock000.
    June 5, 2016

    Wonderful.
    great game. it's so refreshing to pay upfront, instead of pay to win!

    Rated 1 out of 5 By KinkoKeebler.
    June 5, 2016

    das cool.
    Frustratingly simple in design and clever. Half way though it and have used one clue ......was not really needed as there is
    always a finite number of combinations...... But it is fun.

    Rated 1 out of 5 By daspoint.
    June 4, 2016

    Worth the $.
    very fun and progressively challenging. hooked on it for days after purchasing.

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Boston Bar Guy.
    June 4, 2016

    Beautiful game.
    Gorgeous graphics and puzzles that make you think.

    Rated 1 out of 5 By MadameCam.
    June 4, 2016

    Sound effects.
    Besides the round thing sounding like a toilet flushing..LoL..I love this game. Thank you.

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Harmony 2.
    June 4, 2016

    Eh.
    nice graphics; but you just push blocks around to make a path. i like puzzlers, but this is a little boring.

    Rated 2 out of 5 By Xristosnika.
    June 3, 2016

    Beautiful and challenging.
    Love it

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Mozotom.
    June 3, 2016

    👍🏻🤗.
    Best Game I've purchased In a long time well worth the $2.99. Sound and graphics are great

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Chicago Chipotle.
    June 2, 2016

    Clever and beautiful.
    interested to see how many levels the game will hold, but so far i'm having a great time.

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Shteevie.
    June 2, 2016

    Truly Stunning Game.
    i don't usually write reviews but had to for this game. it is a fun game and the graphics are amazing. i love puzzle games and
    there aren't too many out there. this is one of the best.

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Boppa.
    June 2, 2016

    Cute and Engaging.
    With beautiful artistry, music, and a little bit of a challenge, this game captured my imagination. Highly recommended for those
    who like puzzles.

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Tycallsky.
    June 1, 2016

    Very cool game.
    visuals and sound are great. after a long day it's fun to let your mind block everything else out as you move thru the blocks.

    Rated 1 out of 5 By tsmbellevue.
    June 1, 2016

    WARNING!! WARNING!!.
    Highly addictive!! Do not buy if you value your daily activities.

    Rated 1 out of 5 By True pink.
    May 31, 2016

    Highly enjoyable unique puzzler.
    This game is artfully done and is just the right level of difficulty

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Thejooper.
    May 31, 2016

    Outstanding.
    only played for about an hour, but this is gorgeous.

    makes you really think hard for 3 stars on a level.

    graphics are over the top gorgeous.

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Qwerty1976.
    May 31, 2016

    Excellent Game.
    Love this game very addictive! Get this game you will not regret it it is simple to play but gets harder as the levels build

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Gaffanon.
    May 31, 2016

    Superb relaxing puzzler.
    great game! different from other puzzlers. great graphics, sound effects, and overall play. they plan on additional levels too.

    Rated 1 out of 5 By COBRAXSMM.
    May 30, 2016

    Amazing puzzler.
    this game is well worth the money. the graphics and sound are amazing. and the character reminds me of playing monument valley
    (always a good thing).

    it seems easy at first but i'm 60 levels in (end of group 4) and haven't been able to get the three stars in 5 of the levels
    despite multiple tries.

    Rated 1 out of 5 By TopDomino.
    May 30, 2016

    Mental Exercise!.
    Engrossing game play that'll get you thinking!

    Rated 2 out of 5 By DustMust.
    May 30, 2016

    Clever puzzles and fantastic visuals and sound.
    Intriguing and addictive. Nice job!

    Rated 2 out of 5 By Sean Wall.
    May 30, 2016

    Charming.
    Fast, addictive and charming. Challenging even to this soon-to-be-sixty-year-old. Loving it.

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Sassafras56.
    May 30, 2016

    Fun puzzle game with high production values.
    cute and endearing graphics and sound. good ramp of difficulty so far. one of the best puzzle games i've come across.

    Rated 1 out of 5 By StanYamane.
    May 30, 2016

    Gran juego! Congratulation!!!!!!.
    Felicitaciones!!!!!!!

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Masita6.
    May 29, 2016

    Can't stop playing.
    Simple to learn but challenging game play. I completely lose myself in it. Nice that you can go on to the next puzzle even if you
    only managed 2 stars on the current one. Then you can go back and try it again later.

    Rated 1 out of 5 By kat's gma.
    May 29, 2016

    Great Puzzler.
    great captivating puzzle game makes you think more. if you don't like slide puzzles this might not be the game for you. i only
    wish there were much more levels for the price.

    Rated 2 out of 5 By Midget923.
    May 29, 2016

    Love It!.
    gorgeous graphics, great music, just hard enough to keep me coming back. just started yesterday. thank heavens it's a holiday
    weekend!

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Marwift.
    May 29, 2016

    Critic reviews

    Not boring. it's for all aged good game glade to have you back again

    Rated 3 out of 5 By Your savor on January 12, 2017

    Fun, repetitive game with bad in app pricing. this game is fairly fun and the puzzles get difficult quick, but that is where the cash grab comes in. you can watch advertising
    videos for more moves, or buy puzzle solutions. according to the app store in app purchases list, 5 solutions is $0.99. fine. but
    then 10 and 25 is $2.99 and $4.99? this m

    Rated 3 out of 5 By crispux3 on January 8, 2017

    It starts fun, but.... it's a fun little game, and the animations and atmosphere are nice, but... in order to advance to the end you eventually have to
    pay for the unlock, or it becomes very burdensome to play and get 3 stars for almost every level. i would have preferred a game
    with an upfront payment, and so this is jus

    Rated 3 out of 5 By 2man73 on January 8, 2017

    It's a good game. Not really a lot of originality but surely creative. Just another 3star game that tells how many moves to make to get them. Gets
    kinda boring with only that objective. Puzzle wise, not really much to it.

    Rated 3 out of 5 By Pkleo91 on January 6, 2017

    Meh - this is no Monument Valley. Reviews rave about this game and several have compared it to the classic Monument Valley. As someone who totally adores MV, I felt
    this game was all style and little substance and doesn't even come close to achieving the delightful pleasures that the USTwo
    classic did.

    Sure the graphics look very g

    Rated 3 out of 5 By THE Tiggr on December 29, 2016

    Pretty, but what you would expect. i like the idea of this game, it looks really nice, has a great set of visuals and sound, but when it comes down to it, it is
    another game in a long line of overly convoluted cash grabs
    .
    you have numbers and then stars of top of that and i apparently missed the thing telling me how many moves i had

    Rated 3 out of 5 By Isostlbbw on December 29, 2016

    Me. So far it is good.

    Rated 3 out of 5 By Diane5556 on June 24, 2016

    Meh. It begins rather interestingly, but after the third level or so of the same thing, I found it very boring.

    Rated 3 out of 5 By sandersong on June 18, 2016

    Gets Repetitive Quickly. The production values of this game are good, but not exactly groundbreaking as they are described in other reviews. After the
    first sets of levels, the game feels incredibly repetitive and eventually just feels like a grind. So it's worth the money, but
    don't expect longevity.

    Rated 3 out of 5 By Bucho on June 13, 2016

    Decent. For the price not bad.

    Rated 3 out of 5 By Wells1331 on May 31, 2016

    Polished but straight forward puzzler. No doubt that the graphics and production values are top notch. But it's a really basic puzzler still. Graphics over sell it.
    Still enjoying the zen music and graphics. As a puzzler, way too straight forward for the first two zones.

    Rated 3 out of 5 By MrMinman on May 30, 2016

    Absolutely beautiful. But kinda boring.

    Rated 3 out of 5 By PurpleAndTurquoise on May 26, 2016