• Warp Shift
  • App Reviews
  • Warp Shift App Icon
    Warp Shift
    by FISHLABS
    Average Rating: 9.4/10
    Reviews: 236
    Positive
    94%
    critic
    6%

    Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

    Find out what App Store users think about the Warp Shift App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

    United States

    Warp Shift Positive reviews

    5 out of 5
    Simply beautiful

    Quite a lush, wonderfully aesthetic experience. Puzzles are challenging without being impossibly so.

    By MrUnderstanding.
    May 14, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Good for what it is

    good puzzler, can't complain about it being free.

    By Durdok.
    May 14, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Good puzzle

    it's pretty and interesting

    By Directormufasa.
    May 13, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fun puzzles

    fun puzzles and great music

    By Lhdfbjvb.
    May 13, 2017
    5 out of 5
    All Around Dynamic

    very detailed, both graphically and interactive. simple goal, complex answers and simple answers. very good game!

    By Norfertu.
    May 12, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Relaxing and stimulating

    The music helps to keep the frustration down while the challenges keep you going. Thoroughly enjoying this game.

    By Ladycupp.
    April 30, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Intriguing and Addicting

    this game is challenging and as a bonus, has super good graphics. its a keeper for sure.

    By Peecha.
    April 25, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Amazing game...

    Engaging and challenging...!!

    By mibur1.
    April 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Amazing!

    Realy love this game

    By Madsonmax2549.
    April 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Super cute!

    This game so fantastic!

    By ArdiAffandy.
    April 18, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Amazing Adventure

    great graphics, amazing visuals and mesmerizing sounds. can't wait for the vr version it will be mind blowing experience.

    By Tsmm.
    April 17, 2017
    5 out of 5
    I like this game

    Simple, fancy, nice

    By vKosmirak.
    April 16, 2017
    5 out of 5
    This game is awesome!

    i just recently started playing the game and i already love it. it has beautiful graphics, nice background music, and it's an
    overall fun puzzle game.

    By Blueskye/anonymous.
    April 16, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Great design, straight forward and fun

    Anyone could've made a puzzle game like this, in fact many have. However, beautiful atmospheric music and sound design, clean art
    direction and style with a strong aesthetic make this one that stands out. It's got deep quality integrated into every layer. It's
    very challenging, straight forward, and

    By msteelefinley.
    April 11, 2017
    5 out of 5
    puzzle!

    awesome puzzle game! helps me focus!

    By mykill87.
    April 4, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Pretty

    And super fun.

    By Russia_love.
    April 1, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Beautiful artwork! Fun

    this game is really fun actually. and it really does make you want to get those three stars. very beautiful artwork but only 4
    stars because i expected a little more from it. but this is definitely worth a download. i actually appreciate that the only in
    app purchases are help tips. so you can play

    By xLontract.
    March 27, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Loads of fun

    Addictive and hours of fun!

    By WilroSmith.
    March 26, 2017
    5 out of 5
    I love it

    i love this game because it's challenging but it's also fun also they give you hints that you can use when it's too challenging
    and you need help and what i like about that is when you use all of your hints they allow you to get more by what hung a video or
    buy some
    .

    By The loving bear🐻.
    March 26, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Interesting puzzler

    I love that it doesn't have stupid tutorials. I wish there's a way to skip levels. I've had enough stars for next series of
    levels, but somehow I can't open them?

    By JimQ9.
    March 26, 2017
    5 out of 5
    New style

    Great, new style, challanged the mind

    By M.ghandchi.
    March 24, 2017
    5 out of 5
    I really enjoyed the game

    the game is awesome in many ways, it's a good game

    By Gabrielsda.
    March 24, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Entertainment!!

    Cute, relaxing and entertaining game...!

    By Ghastor.
    March 18, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fun!!

    Love this game!

    By Cdubb1313.
    March 18, 2017
    5 out of 5
    بهترین گرافیک

    بهترین بازی فگریه با گرافیک بالا

    By Kamran1405.
    March 17, 2017
    5 out of 5
    This is so addictive

    The levels are a blast and frustrating all at once.

    By Rcarter75.
    March 16, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Mmm good.

    Mmm good.

    By Zeekffffff.
    March 16, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Dope game

    it has great visual and sound. it has challenges. it keeps me entertained.

    By SergioBrand.
    March 16, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Dubadu

    Great!

    By Win007win007.
    March 15, 2017
    5 out of 5
    It's Portal 3

    Mute girl and her mysterious cube friend go on a puzzle solving adventure.

    By El Stevedore.
    March 15, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Directions?

    this is a gorgeous game, very enjoyable for puzzle people. i like the idea of a completely intuitive game. for the most part,
    that is true for warp shift. however, i don't think it adds to gameplay to make the player figure out why they gain or lose
    stars. adding directions of some kind would he

    By MonicaMommy.
    March 15, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Always compelled to get 3 stars

    Music is beautiful and the game itself is very addicting

    By Zachinator96.
    March 14, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Time pass

    great mind thinker n love the graphics

    By Db3ree.
    March 14, 2017
    5 out of 5
    This game is cute

    I love the robot

    By Heavenly1guardian.
    March 14, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Ye

    Ye

    By GayLizzyis??.
    March 10, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Cuba do challenging

    I am addicted to this game! Idk why everyone is complaining! You have to have patience and outside thinking to solve these and if
    you can't handle a little brain toggling then this is not the game for you. On that note I am in love with this game and the
    sounds and graphics that it holds. It shows a

    By Lovergarden.
    March 9, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Cute, and challenging

    this is cute beyond belief. but don't think that means easy. by the time you get mid way through world 4 you are going to be
    thinking hard. this is one of those games i'm actually grateful for, and i'm not even very good at this sort of game.

    By Yuko53.
    March 7, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Charming puzzle game

    This is a nice puzzle game where you move blocks around to rearrange a maze. It's a lot of fun. The biggest criticism I have is
    that in order to unlock new zones, you need to have done well in clearing prior zones, earning enough stars to proceed. I think
    there are too many stars required to open a

    By Dythirk.
    March 7, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Simple and fun!

    I don't like complicated games but I do like beautiful and challenging games. This game has a nice balance of both.

    By hatchguy.
    March 5, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Easy to learn as it gets increasingly more difficu

    nice learning curve with great colors. stay away from the hints, if you can! one of the more innovative ways to take an old game
    and put a fun spin on it.

    By m00nr4k3r.
    March 5, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Fun free game

    Enjoy playing

    By Teemos monsters.
    March 5, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fun and challenging

    But not too challenging

    By Marjy.
    March 4, 2017
    5 out of 5
    👍🏻

    Awesome game

    By Twhite47.
    March 3, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Very fun, no micro trans

    Very solid game. Worth a try

    By Raxidy.
    March 2, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Good game I love it

    "When you write a review so they dont ask you in the game"

    By Panama is cool.
    March 2, 2017
    5 out of 5
    A really fun, challenging game

    This is my go to game throughout my day to day

    By The SupremeReviewwriter.
    March 2, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Fun

    great for keeping your cognition on point

    By Jaqueson.
    February 28, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Relaxing...

    ... and challenging at the same time.

    By Mr. H. Rocks.
    February 26, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fun, challenging game!

    Puzzles start simple and get increasingly more challenging. Finding a solution to each level is always easy, but finding a
    "3-Star" solution soon takes time.

    By sam_whos_blue.
    February 24, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Fun, achievement issues

    fun game, though the achievements don't seem to fire correctly. i only got the chapter 1 and finished the game ones, so 2-5 just
    didn't unlock.

    By jwadams_sf.
    February 24, 2017

    Warp Shift Critic reviews

    3 out of 5
    Beautiful but repetitive

    Quick verdict: I played for a pleasant hour or two, but ultimately the game was not varied and engaging enough to continue.

    The reviews I read compare this to Monument Valley. It IS visually appealing; the young explorer ("Pi") on your screen engages in
    beautifully animated little movements even

    By Turrean.
    April 29, 2017
    3 out of 5
    To bad you have spend money so soon

    great game asking for money too soon

    By flemingee.
    February 20, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Very cool for maybe 3 days

    it's a very pretty game, graphics are good, music is good, all the pieces move around nicely. but it's exactly what it is, a block
    moving game.

    By TheHair10.
    January 31, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Not boring

    it's for all aged good game glade to have you back again

    By Your savor.
    January 12, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Fun, repetitive game with bad in app pricing

    this game is fairly fun and the puzzles get difficult quick, but that is where the cash grab comes in. you can watch advertising
    videos for more moves, or buy puzzle solutions. according to the app store in app purchases list, 5 solutions is $0.99. fine. but
    then 10 and 25 is $2.99 and $4.99? this m

    By crispux3.
    January 8, 2017
    3 out of 5
    It starts fun, but...

    it's a fun little game, and the animations and atmosphere are nice, but... in order to advance to the end you eventually have to
    pay for the unlock, or it becomes very burdensome to play and get 3 stars for almost every level. i would have preferred a game
    with an upfront payment, and so this is jus

    By 2man73.
    January 8, 2017
    3 out of 5
    It's a good game

    Not really a lot of originality but surely creative. Just another 3star game that tells how many moves to make to get them. Gets
    kinda boring with only that objective. Puzzle wise, not really much to it.

    By Pkleo91.
    January 6, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Meh - this is no Monument Valley

    Reviews rave about this game and several have compared it to the classic Monument Valley. As someone who totally adores MV, I felt
    this game was all style and little substance and doesn't even come close to achieving the delightful pleasures that the USTwo
    classic did.

    Sure the graphics look very g

    By THE Tiggr.
    December 29, 2016
    3 out of 5
    Pretty, but what you would expect

    i like the idea of this game, it looks really nice, has a great set of visuals and sound, but when it comes down to it, it is
    another game in a long line of overly convoluted cash grabs
    .
    you have numbers and then stars of top of that and i apparently missed the thing telling me how many moves i had

    By Isostlbbw.
    December 29, 2016
    3 out of 5
    Me

    So far it is good.

    By Diane5556.
    June 24, 2016
    3 out of 5
    Meh

    It begins rather interestingly, but after the third level or so of the same thing, I found it very boring.

    By sandersong.
    June 18, 2016
    3 out of 5
    Gets Repetitive Quickly

    The production values of this game are good, but not exactly groundbreaking as they are described in other reviews. After the
    first sets of levels, the game feels incredibly repetitive and eventually just feels like a grind. So it's worth the money, but
    don't expect longevity.

    By Bucho.
    June 13, 2016
    3 out of 5
    Decent

    For the price not bad.

    By Wells1331.
    May 31, 2016
    3 out of 5
    Polished but straight forward puzzler

    No doubt that the graphics and production values are top notch. But it's a really basic puzzler still. Graphics over sell it.
    Still enjoying the zen music and graphics. As a puzzler, way too straight forward for the first two zones.

    By MrMinman.
    May 30, 2016
    3 out of 5
    Absolutely beautiful

    But kinda boring.

    By PurpleAndTurquoise.
    May 26, 2016

    WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

    How do you rate this app? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Gameplay
    Graphics
    Price
    Total