• Warp Shift
  • App Reviews
  • Warp Shift App Icon
    Warp Shift
    by FISHLABS

    Customer Reviews

    Average Rating: 9.4/10
    Reviews Counted: 178
    Positive
    94%
    critic
    6%
    Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

    Read helpful reviews


    Find out what App Store users think about Warp Shift before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

    Change App Store Country/Region:   

    Positive reviews

    Great visuals and audio.
    the visual and audio effects are very good. the game itself i would say is good but not great.

    Rated 2 out of 5 By all2neat.
    February 12, 2017

    I hate Mobile games.
    This game stands out from the rest. You can play as long as you like without losing energy or some other stupid resource that
    other games make you buy to keep moving. I would pay outright for this game any day. [after a free trial]No ads, no B.S. A+

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Freshzudeath.
    February 11, 2017

    Intriguing, Mysterious, Beautifully Crafted.
    very fun and while still challenging :) sound effects and music that puts you into the story! smooth controls and animations. no
    lag in loading times on iphone 6 :) well done!! (i'm a software engineer, so i'm always finding flaws, none here!)

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Sparksjcw.
    February 5, 2017

    Cool Game, Simple, great graphics.
    Simple concept, easy to play yet very challenging.

    Rated 2 out of 5 By Zen2Fish.
    February 3, 2017

    A Truly Masterful Puzzler!.
    Combining challenging puzzles with breathtaking visuals, you will be genuinely addicted to this game and find it hard to put down!
    When every new mechanic is introduced I find myself only enjoying it even more! Even if you're not a puzzle fanatic, you'll get
    lots of enjoyment out of this gem.

    Rated 1 out of 5 By CarolTeaFan.
    January 31, 2017

    Fun!.
    it's real fun! i like it!

    Rated 1 out of 5 By K CUBED 3.
    January 31, 2017

    Great night time game before bed.
    Smooth graphics, nice soundtrack, and can be as difficult as you want it. Meaning, you don't need a perfect score to move on to
    the next puzzle...but I play for that perfect score.

    Definitely download if you are looking for a unique maze like puzzler.

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Myles Long.
    January 30, 2017

    Entertaining and nice music.
    Gets more challenging as you progress. Getting three stars is not easy. Greet game.

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Shelby dude.
    January 28, 2017

    Deceptively Clever.
    great game. sure it is easy to complete the levels but if you want three stars you have to use the minimum amount of moves. as you
    progress this becomes very challenging. i don't find the iap obtrusive at all. if you have low frustration tolerance you may
    disagree. however i am enjoying solving thes

    Rated 1 out of 5 By beebooba.
    January 27, 2017

    Fascinating puzzle.
    i usually go for hidden object games, but find this one fun and relaxing. bravo.

    update. this game is freezing up on me. frustrating! i can't get anything to move.

    seriously annoying! fix this pls!!!!

    Rated 1 out of 5 By nksjacobs.
    January 26, 2017

    Great Mind Game.
    great game to keep your mind sharp. can't wait to see the higher levels!

    Rated 1 out of 5 By WEC58.
    January 25, 2017

    Fun and Cute.
    not only is it fun to play but the design and features of the game make it pleasant to watch!!! it's a new scenery to block
    puzzles!!

    Rated 2 out of 5 By Emmjelly.
    January 25, 2017

    Unique challenges, love it!!.
    Thank you

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Toonkides.
    January 23, 2017

    What ads?.
    I have read many reviews that complained of ads...I haven't seen one yet and I am on "world" 3. I feel sorry for the folks not
    patient or smart enough to figure these puzzles out without buying solutions. If you need to use hints and watch an ad ever now
    and then, I say great. That way the develo

    Rated 1 out of 5 By KeithBeith.
    January 22, 2017

    Cool.
    Cool

    Rated 1 out of 5 By LATIN BATMAN.
    January 21, 2017

    Gamer.
    A mind blowing game

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Dash z.
    January 21, 2017

    Pretty & Fun!.
    great little game. simple, elegant yet still challenging.

    Rated 1 out of 5 By MJWillard.
    January 20, 2017

    Nice time waster.
    i'll echo all the other criticism of 'free' to play games. though if you just need to occupy a couple of minutes at a time trying
    to solve a level it's pretty fun. so 4 stars minus 1 for being a $$ trap for the easily obsessed

    Rated 2 out of 5 By dnakase.
    January 20, 2017

    Is everyone nuts?.
    I finished the game and what CASH grabs?? I wasn't asked for money and would pay for more levels. You get a few FREE hints, I
    think 3-4... but if you can't figure it out, you can google the answers for free. I think if you're willing to play the levels,
    it's not crazy to ask for .99 cents for the

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Ocfrii.
    January 20, 2017

    Terrific puzzle game.
    great graphics and sound. highly enjoyable!

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Cbw14127.
    January 20, 2017

    Great game!.
    Not just a mindless point and click game. Lots of fun.

    Rated 2 out of 5 By Shp25.
    January 19, 2017

    Gorgeous, Challenging, Endless Fun.
    One of the best games I've ever played on the iPad. Challenging, fun, and beautiful to look at. What more could you ask for?

    Rated 1 out of 5 By whiskeyrivers.
    January 19, 2017

    Fun Puzzle.
    not for everyone, but i enjoy it. good brain exercise.

    Rated 1 out of 5 By lamanazana.
    January 19, 2017

    Nice graphic.
    A easy way to kill time

    Rated 2 out of 5 By GGoren.
    January 18, 2017

    Challenging.
    One of the most challenging puzzle games I've played.

    Rated 1 out of 5 By andrewlucas.
    January 18, 2017

    Beautiful puzzle game.
    graphics are beautiful and the game is fun to play.

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Daring Doug.
    January 17, 2017

    Game.
    Awesome!!!

    Rated 1 out of 5 By El Lego.
    January 17, 2017

    Very good and challenging.
    its not about the destination it's about the journey! very good game, like chess you have many moves but you have to choose the
    best way!
    purchase is a little expensive but if you downloaded this game because you love mind games so give up the helps and solve it
    yourself πŸ˜‚

    Rated 1 out of 5 By yas_movahed.
    January 17, 2017

    nice graphics.
    Cool game

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Koley1988$.
    January 17, 2017

    Hope they make money.
    they made some great new visuals and sounds to a generic puzzle game. one feature i wish they had was to undo one move at a time
    instead of resetting the whole puzzle if you make a mistake.

    Rated 2 out of 5 By Vendrid.
    January 16, 2017

    Superb.
    It's addicting.....

    Rated 1 out of 5 By LURODmer.
    January 15, 2017

    Great time killer.
    Visually and audibly pleasing. Simple game that helps kill time.

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Rugbydoss.
    January 15, 2017

    Cool game.
    Not to easy and not to hard

    Rated 1 out of 5 By alexuskok.
    January 15, 2017

    A treat for your senses (a couple of them anyway).
    i love the art! i love the soundtrack, and yes, headphones do make it better!

    i like that the puzzle isn't so hard that i can't figure it out. if you're a hardcore puzzle solver, you may find that this game
    is too easy. if you want to relax for a few minutes at a time, you need to give this game a

    Rated 2 out of 5 By DavidSheley.
    January 15, 2017

    Love it.
    I absolutely love this game, is deferent and love the graphics and sounds...

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Robeishka.
    January 14, 2017

    Decent puzzler.
    nice graphics and animation place pretty much like a lot of other puzzle games that i played

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Joquad.
    January 14, 2017

    Enjoying it.
    Love it so far

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Dixie Luv.
    January 12, 2017

    Great, beautiful game.
    An adaptation of a virtual rubix cube that's absolutely beautiful to look at, with levels i completely stink at figuring out on my
    own. Still, I'm almost done and haven't paid a dime thanks to the option to watch an ad for a tip. I will be buying the
    additional levels. Because i enjoy everything

    Rated 2 out of 5 By Mr.ToddT.
    January 12, 2017

    Addictive.
    This game is great! Makes you think outsid the box!

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Soltinaris.
    January 11, 2017

    Nice.
    great game

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Williepana.
    January 11, 2017

    Oddly fun.
    can't explain exactly why but i like this game and am having fun playing it

    Rated 2 out of 5 By Springfield Fan.
    January 11, 2017

    Nice.
    Awesome

    Rated 2 out of 5 By Duranmalik11339.
    January 9, 2017

    Amazing.
    One of the most pleasant and interesting app games I've ever played. Some people may call it bland and a done it before because
    there are games similar to this, but this games is one two itself and is at the the top of the list in my book.

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Anzony D.
    January 9, 2017

    Cute way to pass time..
    Warp shift is simple to learn and play. Like other puzzle games on the market, it makes time pass quickly when you've got a few
    minutes to kill.

    Rated 2 out of 5 By msidescooter.
    January 9, 2017

    great.
    funnylooking forwarding more updates

    Rated 1 out of 5 By l_inux.
    January 8, 2017

    Good game. Unique gameplay..
    this game has unique simple gameplay but graphics just ok. good music tho. anyway a good game!

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Flanua.
    January 8, 2017

    Excellent.
    Everything about this game is very well done

    Rated 1 out of 5 By misty1953.
    January 8, 2017

    Excellent.
    Starts out with easy tutorial and progresses to more difficult and challenging puzzles. And when you use a hint to solve, always
    end up slapping yourself at how simple the solution was. Challenges me to use that part of my brain that usually gives up. Two
    thumbs up for brain development exercise.

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Manelica.
    January 8, 2017

    δΈι”™ηš„ζΈΈζˆ.
    εΎˆεŠ¨θ„‘ε­

    Rated 1 out of 5 By snoopytl.
    January 7, 2017

    Headphones make a world of difference.
    The sound is so good. Can't explain it exactly. But if u can play w headphones, DO. I want to keep playing bc it's fun, but also
    bc I feel like I'm sitting in a high tech theater.

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Removingthefluff.com.
    January 7, 2017

    Fantastic!.
    this is an absolutely awesome game with fun graphics, music, story, and guess what? it's actually challenging!

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Weiss1019.
    January 7, 2017

    Delightful!.
    Relaxing and fun

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Metatextra.
    January 7, 2017

    Lovely puzzler.
    This is a fun, whimsical and very well put together experience. It even has a female protagonist, for those for which that is
    important.

    If you're a completionista like me, be prepared to be thoroughly frustrated.

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Stam.
    January 6, 2017

    Rubik's Cube for the Phone.
    sweet app. fun puzzler that has gotten the design well. i loved the animations while you try solving these block puzzles. it also
    didn't seem slimy with their whole in-app purchase system. looking forward to playing this game when i need to kill some time!
    great work fishlabs!

    Rated 1 out of 5 By vama89.
    January 5, 2017

    Pretty cool game.
    yeah it's pretty and cool, and also pretty cool

    Rated 2 out of 5 By Khaloody30.
    January 5, 2017

    Thinking Outside the Box.
    Not every puzzler should be compared to one game, Monument Valley. That's not how ratings work. I don't play many puzzlers but
    this one is relaxing and the music is well done.

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Oaksusu.
    January 5, 2017

    One of my new favorites.
    good puzzles and has a cool story that unlocks as you play. haven't see any bugs or crashes. perfect for the casual gamer.

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Baby Made Rebel.
    January 5, 2017

    Beautiful Puzzler.
    Soundtrack amazing, puzzles are well thought out, and graphics are GORGEOUS. No complaints.

    Rated 1 out of 5 By ElyonSon120.
    January 4, 2017

    Steve gill.
    Very frustrating and fun

    Rated 2 out of 5 By Gill54666.
    January 4, 2017

    Well done.
    nice puzzle game. nice smooth graphics and great game play. very intuitive controls and easy to understand. so far no complaints.
    already getting to be challenging which is good. nicely done. keep up the good work.

    Rated 1 out of 5 By :):(:(:(:(.
    January 3, 2017

    Worth a look.
    it's pretty to look at, something i am glad to have while waiting for the doctor.

    Rated 2 out of 5 By Sfgjxbjdbjsf.
    January 3, 2017

    Simple but fun.
    the premise is simple - get the girl to the warp hole. but it takes some strategy to do it in the allowed number of moves. the
    graphics are pretty good, and the music is calming.

    Rated 2 out of 5 By 2mamadoc.
    January 3, 2017

    Wow!.
    the graphics are amazing and the sounds are great too. really great brain game for sure. well done!!

    Rated 1 out of 5 By BTufo.
    January 3, 2017

    Really good game.
    I wasn't sure what to expect but I really like this game. Not your typical puzzle game. Cute graphics too.

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Chaemedrn.
    January 2, 2017

    Wasn't Sure...Really Luv!.
    a very simple game with beautiful graphics. the game does get challenging but i like it because it makes you think! i say go ahead
    and download
    . give it a chance and i'm sure you'll like it. cheers

    Rated 1 out of 5 By KingNia22.
    January 2, 2017

    Fun, with a caveat.
    First off, this game reminds me of Continuity, that flash platformer where you move around jigsaw pieces of the level in order to
    complete it. I loved that game, and this game has the same feel. The graphics are nice, if a little slow-moving at times. The only
    thing I dislike is the star system. I'm

    Rated 2 out of 5 By Klefkiisrlygood.
    January 2, 2017

    Really I'm 😑.
    Now apple want to put this app for free for the week but I paid two dollars for the app NOW I'm so mad 😱 surely

    Rated 1 out of 5 By 22Baby_YNNOLABEL.
    January 2, 2017

    Great little puzzles.
    simple but fun and well executed if a little flashy

    Rated 2 out of 5 By mnewt.
    January 2, 2017

    Get this game!!!.
    I love this game!! The music is soothing. The graphics are very good. But it's the brain teasing puzzle of moving the girl
    through the boxes that's mesmerizing!

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Katnatmom.
    January 2, 2017

    Good mind puzzle.
    i love games like this-each puzzle is different, yet solvable. just hard enough on some levels to make your mind stretch. the game
    itself is pretty to look at, love the detail they put into the look of it.

    Rated 1 out of 5 By MusicAddict20.
    January 2, 2017

    Nice game..
    good graphics, interesting puzzles.

    Rated 1 out of 5 By B. Tate.
    January 2, 2017

    Good Game.
    Music is great, graphics are clean; generally enjoyable.

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Galihan.
    January 2, 2017

    Hi.
    i like potatos

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Slender know.
    January 2, 2017

    Looks cute, sounds sweet, and gives a good challen.
    Nice puzzler.

    Rated 1 out of 5 By ChesterGreenBird.
    January 2, 2017

    Audiovisual.
    The music is beautiful, and the graphics are nice to look at. So far, I am enjoying the game!

    Rated 2 out of 5 By Kimfroe.
    January 2, 2017

    Beautiful.
    Best designed puzzle game of 2016

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Sohail.wahab.
    January 2, 2017

    best of the puzzle like games out.
    great great game

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Ant0913.
    January 1, 2017

    Great game, just angry.
    I got this game a while ago, when it was three bucks. Now it's FREE?! I get that it needed to get some support, but three bucks?

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Jacob Man.
    January 1, 2017

    πŸ‘ŒπŸΏπŸ€™πŸΏ.
    πŸŽ―πŸ’―

    Rated 2 out of 5 By TTuco.
    January 1, 2017

    Simple and unique.
    pretty simple but the game is unique. great graphics and background sounds.

    Rated 1 out of 5 By StatusBK.
    December 31, 2016

    Addicting and fun.
    I downloaded this game thinking it's not worth it but I went into it and it is so much fun

    Rated 1 out of 5 By I like your moms dab.
    December 31, 2016

    Genuinely Fun Game.
    fun for when you have some time to kill. most of the puzzles are not that hard. a few require a bit more fore thought and make for
    a good challenge.

    Rated 1 out of 5 By intvlan1shut.
    December 31, 2016

    Excellent, but hard.
    This is a solid puzzler that eases you in to the game play, but it's not long that you realize achieving the fewest number of
    moves per board (to get 3 star ratings) is not an easy task! If you want to motor through this game it'll be enjoyable and
    relatively straightforward, but if you want 3 out o

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Servo922.
    December 31, 2016

    Really nice..
    it's simple, well organized and fun app. thank you!

    martylk you must be dumb =\
    learn how to play it before you rate it.

    Rated 1 out of 5 By TerraLab.
    December 31, 2016

    Sinple yet fun.
    The title says it all

    Rated 2 out of 5 By OldGuy 48.
    December 31, 2016

    Strategic and Mentally Interesting.
    Interesting game hat keeps my attention. Guess you have to be of sound mind it enjoy.

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Djbrown15.
    December 31, 2016

    Rubik's Cube.
    this is basically like rubik's cube, for better or worse, as far as the sort of movements. it's a fun game if you don't mind
    sitting in frustration not being able to see the solution, and then suddenly figuring it out after a while
    . if not, it's not your
    sort of game.

    Rated 2 out of 5 By Yoshiyahu262.
    December 31, 2016

    I don't play games.
    But I play this one, it's challenging and fun!

    Rated 1 out of 5 By HBVBGirl.
    December 31, 2016

    Fun-mind working.
    this game is fun and works your mind. i have to close the app for awhile and go back to complete new levels so i don't get
    frustrated. i like puzzle games that make me think. better than mind-numbing apps! love the sounds and space theme!

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Noah1955.
    December 31, 2016

    Mellow.
    Yellow, mellow

    Rated 1 out of 5 By DupeBallz.
    December 30, 2016

    Love this game!.
    One of the best games on the App Store. Worth the price. (I got it free, but would have paid for it for sure.)

    Rated 1 out of 5 By prototypeZERO.
    December 30, 2016

    It is what it is..
    Calm, pretty, and a little innovative, but gameplay is lackluster. At least it runs well, and the need to buy hints isn't too
    necessary.

    Rated 2 out of 5 By Vasili Bougiamas.
    December 30, 2016

    Challenges but flows.
    fun and relatively simple gameplay

    Rated 1 out of 5 By MrEkz.
    December 30, 2016

    Fun game!.
    Enjoying it so far. Keeping my interest. Interested to see if it holds my sons interest.

    Rated 2 out of 5 By joneskeir.
    December 30, 2016

    Fun and engaging.
    just enough challenge for the occasional fill-in game time. intuitive interface easy to learn. good pace in completing levels.

    Rated 1 out of 5 By DSeabury.
    December 29, 2016

    Solid puzzler, relaxing music.
    Toilet game play approved.

    Rated 1 out of 5 By blazinsmokey.
    December 29, 2016

    Brilliant!.
    One of the only true 5 Star games in the App Store.

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Bjones'n.
    December 18, 2016

    Fun Game.
    this is a fun game to play to notice details and plan/strategize to allow character to reach square to move beyond.the only
    wrinkle is sound is not audible on ipad, but is on the phone. also, when coming back to game after a few days, it resets to the
    beginning. it is easier to play with experience.

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Llynley.
    December 10, 2016

    Very good.
    great visually and mentally!!

    Rated 2 out of 5 By MANinBLUE09.
    November 11, 2016

    First app purchase that I don't regret.
    Amazing

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Kamzeb.
    November 9, 2016

    Critic reviews

    Very cool for maybe 3 days. it's a very pretty game, graphics are good, music is good, all the pieces move around nicely. but it's exactly what it is, a block
    moving game.

    Rated 3 out of 5 By TheHair10 on January 31, 2017

    Not boring. it's for all aged good game glade to have you back again

    Rated 3 out of 5 By Your savor on January 12, 2017

    It starts fun, but.... it's a fun little game, and the animations and atmosphere are nice, but... in order to advance to the end you eventually have to
    pay for the unlock, or it becomes very burdensome to play and get 3 stars for almost every level. i would have preferred a game
    with an upfront payment, and so this is jus

    Rated 3 out of 5 By 2man73 on January 8, 2017

    Fun, repetitive game with bad in app pricing. this game is fairly fun and the puzzles get difficult quick, but that is where the cash grab comes in. you can watch advertising
    videos for more moves, or buy puzzle solutions. according to the app store in app purchases list, 5 solutions is $0.99. fine. but
    then 10 and 25 is $2.99 and $4.99? this m

    Rated 3 out of 5 By crispux3 on January 8, 2017

    It's a good game. Not really a lot of originality but surely creative. Just another 3star game that tells how many moves to make to get them. Gets
    kinda boring with only that objective. Puzzle wise, not really much to it.

    Rated 3 out of 5 By Pkleo91 on January 6, 2017

    Pretty, but what you would expect. i like the idea of this game, it looks really nice, has a great set of visuals and sound, but when it comes down to it, it is
    another game in a long line of overly convoluted cash grabs
    .
    you have numbers and then stars of top of that and i apparently missed the thing telling me how many moves i had

    Rated 3 out of 5 By Isostlbbw on December 29, 2016

    Meh - this is no Monument Valley. Reviews rave about this game and several have compared it to the classic Monument Valley. As someone who totally adores MV, I felt
    this game was all style and little substance and doesn't even come close to achieving the delightful pleasures that the USTwo
    classic did.

    Sure the graphics look very g

    Rated 3 out of 5 By THE Tiggr on December 29, 2016

    Me. So far it is good.

    Rated 3 out of 5 By Diane5556 on June 24, 2016

    Meh. It begins rather interestingly, but after the third level or so of the same thing, I found it very boring.

    Rated 3 out of 5 By sandersong on June 18, 2016

    Gets Repetitive Quickly. The production values of this game are good, but not exactly groundbreaking as they are described in other reviews. After the
    first sets of levels, the game feels incredibly repetitive and eventually just feels like a grind. So it's worth the money, but
    don't expect longevity.

    Rated 3 out of 5 By Bucho on June 13, 2016

    Decent. For the price not bad.

    Rated 3 out of 5 By Wells1331 on May 31, 2016

    Polished but straight forward puzzler. No doubt that the graphics and production values are top notch. But it's a really basic puzzler still. Graphics over sell it.
    Still enjoying the zen music and graphics. As a puzzler, way too straight forward for the first two zones.

    Rated 3 out of 5 By MrMinman on May 30, 2016

    Absolutely beautiful. But kinda boring.

    Rated 3 out of 5 By PurpleAndTurquoise on May 26, 2016