• Weinermoji
  • App Reviews
  • Weinermoji App Icon
    Weinermoji
    by Hare Squared, LLC

    Customer Reviews

    Average Rating: 8.6/10
    Reviews Counted: 19
    Positive
    86%
    critic
    14%
    Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

    Read helpful reviews


    Find out what App Store users think about Weinermoji Dachshund Emoji and Stickers before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

    Change App Store Country/Region:   

    Positive reviews

    Not worth it.
    Not worth it

    Rated 1 out of 5 By S. B. W..
    February 17, 2017

    I love it!!!.
    It's so cool and it's totally relatable to your dogs.

    Rated 1 out of 5 By MysteriousArcher04.
    February 11, 2017

    Emojis.
    Love the emojis and it's super easy to use

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Tracy x 3 doxy.
    February 7, 2017

    Excellent.
    Just the kind of app I wanted!

    Rated 1 out of 5 By edelaney05.
    January 30, 2017

    Cute.
    Would like to add to a Facebook message... Cannot figure out how

    Rated 2 out of 5 By Sally Anne Andrews.
    January 25, 2017

    Love it.
    Wow !! Finally what I was Looking for .

    Rated 1 out of 5 By dolm67.
    January 24, 2017

    I love it.
    I shared with all my Dachshund rescue friends! I long hair would be great, I love the dapple option!

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Doxie Mumma.
    January 22, 2017

    Mt2akgrl74.
    ❤️ them. Wish that there was one for a wire-haired Doxie

    Rated 2 out of 5 By Mt2akgrl.
    January 18, 2017

    Luv, Luv, Luv.
    Love my doxies and this app catches their personalities. Yeah for doxies. Yeah for this app

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Dimysmith.
    January 16, 2017

    Wiener emotion.
    Cute but not worth $1.99

    Rated 2 out of 5 By Mendicino.
    January 16, 2017

    Wiener-head lover.
    A true dachshund lover would love these moji's. It's true there are about 30 to 40 half red and half Black and Tan short hair.
    Cute poses! I found it worth 1.99 because there seems to be nothing else offered dachshund.

    Rated 2 out of 5 By Wiener-head.
    January 11, 2017

    SOOO GREAT!!!.
    Don't listen to the people with the reviews below! THIS APP IS SOOO GREAT!!!! You can have dachshunds as emojis!! I WOULD PAY
    $1.99 FOR THIS ANY DAY!!!!!

    Rated 1 out of 5 By mrochon.
    January 11, 2017

    Super cute!.
    i don't know why everyone is up in arms over this app and the access. it is a super cute app! and if i am not mistaken, most if
    not all emoji apps require full keyboard access. it's a weiner dog app people...chill out!

    i like that it gives me two different dog options with multiple expressions for

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Mommahayes.
    January 11, 2017

    So cute!!!!.
    Super cute and creative for Dachshund lovers❤❤❤❤

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Ecduarte.
    January 8, 2017

    Critic reviews

    Just stickers. It post like a picture you can get anywhere but handy to just copy and paste

    Rated 3 out of 5 By jackfruit8 on February 2, 2017

    Wiener emoji. I can't set it up and I don't want them to have access to my keyboard. It is cute but not worth the money and there are no Long
    Haired Docies.

    Rated 3 out of 5 By Judy723 on January 22, 2017

    Dachshund review. Super adorable , but won't work on facebook only messenger.

    Rated 3 out of 5 By Sn81998 on January 20, 2017

    Weineremoji. Super cute but definitely not worth $1.99

    Rated 3 out of 5 By TanyaPadgett on January 19, 2017

    Cuties. Super cute but needs more expressions like sports soccer and football

    Rated 3 out of 5 By CyndiLouHoo0524 on January 14, 2017