• Weinermoji
  • App Reviews
  • Weinermoji App Icon
    Weinermoji
    by Hare Squared, LLC
    Average Rating: 8.4/10
    Reviews: 20
    Positive
    84%
    critic
    16%

    Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

    Find out what App Store users think about the Weinermoji Dachshund Emoji and Stickers App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

    United States

    Weinermoji - Dachshund Emoji & Stickers Positive reviews

    5 out of 5
    Not worth it

    Not worth it

    By S. B. W..
    February 17, 2017
    5 out of 5
    I love it!!!

    It's so cool and it's totally relatable to your dogs.

    By MysteriousArcher04.
    February 11, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Emojis

    Love the emojis and it's super easy to use

    By Tracy x 3 doxy.
    February 7, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Excellent

    Just the kind of app I wanted!

    By edelaney05.
    January 30, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Cute

    Would like to add to a Facebook message... Cannot figure out how

    By Sally Anne Andrews.
    January 25, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Love it

    Wow !! Finally what I was Looking for .

    By dolm67.
    January 24, 2017
    5 out of 5
    I love it

    I shared with all my Dachshund rescue friends! I long hair would be great, I love the dapple option!

    By Doxie Mumma.
    January 22, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Mt2akgrl74

    ❤️ them. Wish that there was one for a wire-haired Doxie

    By Mt2akgrl.
    January 18, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Luv, Luv, Luv

    Love my doxies and this app catches their personalities. Yeah for doxies. Yeah for this app

    By Dimysmith.
    January 16, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Wiener emotion

    Cute but not worth $1.99

    By Mendicino.
    January 16, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Wiener-head lover

    A true dachshund lover would love these moji's. It's true there are about 30 to 40 half red and half Black and Tan short hair.
    Cute poses! I found it worth 1.99 because there seems to be nothing else offered dachshund.

    By Wiener-head.
    January 11, 2017
    5 out of 5
    SOOO GREAT!!!

    Don't listen to the people with the reviews below! THIS APP IS SOOO GREAT!!!! You can have dachshunds as emojis!! I WOULD PAY
    $1.99 FOR THIS ANY DAY!!!!!

    By mrochon.
    January 11, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Super cute!

    i don't know why everyone is up in arms over this app and the access. it is a super cute app! and if i am not mistaken, most if
    not all emoji apps require full keyboard access. it's a weiner dog app people...chill out!

    i like that it gives me two different dog options with multiple expressions for

    By Mommahayes.
    January 11, 2017
    5 out of 5
    So cute!!!!

    Super cute and creative for Dachshund lovers❤❤❤❤

    By Ecduarte.
    January 8, 2017

    Weinermoji - Dachshund Emoji & Stickers Critic reviews

    3 out of 5
    Doesn't work

    Cute doxie emojis, but will not paste in the text box as instructions say to do. So sad that I can't use the emojis!

    By Mrd324.
    April 1, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Just stickers

    It post like a picture you can get anywhere but handy to just copy and paste

    By jackfruit8.
    February 2, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Wiener emoji

    I can't set it up and I don't want them to have access to my keyboard. It is cute but not worth the money and there are no Long
    Haired Docies.

    By Judy723.
    January 22, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Dachshund review

    Super adorable , but won't work on facebook only messenger.

    By Sn81998.
    January 20, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Weineremoji

    Super cute but definitely not worth $1.99

    By TanyaPadgett.
    January 19, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Cuties

    Super cute but needs more expressions like sports soccer and football

    By CyndiLouHoo0524.
    January 14, 2017

    WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

    How do you rate this app? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Gameplay
    Graphics
    Price
    Total