• Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Links
  • App Reviews
  • Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Links App Icon
    Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Links
    by Konami Digital Entertainment Co., Ltd.
    Average Rating: 9.6/10
    Reviews: 600
    Positive
    96%
    critic
    4%

    Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

    Find out what App Store users think about the YuGiOh Duel Links App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

    United States

    Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Links Positive reviews

    5 out of 5
    Best Dueling Game

    Yu go oh duel links is like the best game I've ever played

    By AceyKid.
    July 24, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Love it better than all

    it's just so fun quick and origin yugioh is better than newer crap

    By Dizrupt.
    July 24, 2017
    5 out of 5
    The Best of the Best

    This is the PRIME Yu-Gi-Oh! Card dueling game there is on the app store. If you Like, Love, or even watched Yu-Gi-Oh you should
    download load this without a second guess!

    By Stick Godius.
    July 24, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Its pretty good

    its pretty good

    By ShotgunDude619.
    July 24, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Yugi is dope

    Yu gi is da bomb dot com

    By Deprece o.
    July 24, 2017
    5 out of 5
    It's a really fun game to get into

    By with any card game, it has RNG and a high learning curve. Just because I love it, doesn't mean you will. But hard core YuGiOh
    fans and even casuals should love it!

    By 1st 1st SO SWAGGY.
    July 24, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Very Low Difficulty

    so far, this game is great; it's clear that a lot of care and detail was put into it, and under the right conditions, it's a very
    fun game, in fact, i think this could potentially be one of the best games i've played on mobile. i just have one complaint, that
    being regarding the difficulty of the ai

    By Cursed Myth.
    July 23, 2017
    4 out of 5
    I LOVE THIS GAME, but there's one thing...

    I went into this thinking it was one of those "just want more money games" and came out wondering why I didn't get it earlier. But
    the only thing I really don't like about this game is after about 10 minutes the game says that I lost connection, but that can't
    be because I have google fiber(10mg a s

    By Arill Brony.
    July 23, 2017
    5 out of 5
    ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

    Love it โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’โ™Œ๏ธ

    By Momobtch.
    July 23, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Love itโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธ

    Love

    By ษ–ฤ…ล‹_10.
    July 22, 2017
    5 out of 5
    I love this game but....

    I keep trying to go to the gate to Duel Mai, but it just shows the background of the gate and nothing else

    By SonicMlpDisneyFan.
    July 22, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Pretty darn good

    i forgot how fun yugioh is

    By loribaltimore.
    July 22, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Wow!

    so good much duel monsters!

    By Malark113.
    July 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    A good waste of time.

    It good.

    By Unforgivencrow.
    July 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Never gets old

    BLUE EYES! LAY WASTE TO YOUR ENEMY!!!

    By UserZane.
    July 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Magnรญfico!

    Tenรญa dudas a cerca de la calidad... pero superaron las expectativas! Sรบper jugable, buenos grรกficos!

    Sigan asรญ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

    By Ismar23.
    July 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Game is amazing

    I picked kiba to start and I'm having a blast!

    By Fish she'd.
    July 20, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Check Fusion

    fun game, however any time someone tries to fusion summon nothing happens and the game stops running

    By SGAJJ.
    July 20, 2017
    5 out of 5
    So great

    Just started and love it so far!

    By Seannnn4544.
    July 18, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Reminds me of Yugioh eternal duelist souls

    great come back for the yugioh genre no funny business , just a straight up raw yugioh card game

    By Rj Alonso.
    July 18, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Half the size, just as much fun

    What the title says

    By DivineApoc.
    July 18, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Best game in the world

    Is the best game in the world because you can play with other people and friends too

    By dineldi.
    July 18, 2017
    5 out of 5
    My Favorite Game!!

    This game has been flawless for me and works perfectly! I have suggestions, though. It would be perfectly fine without them added
    though!

    I was thinking that 2 friends could team up, like a tag team duel, as shown in the anime with Joey Wheeler and Yugi Muto going
    against the Paradox Brothers. It w

    By Have Fun Guessing.
    July 18, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Words cannot describe it

    This is the only game I kept on my phone for the first time. It's so addicting and I recommend it for all the Yu-Gi-oh fans.

    By Eritrean awesomeness.
    July 18, 2017
    5 out of 5
    TBH it's time to duel

    Add Neiko

    By Real MVP Bro.
    July 16, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Ygo pro

    great pass time!

    By Mikecold2k14.
    July 16, 2017
    5 out of 5
    AMAZING Experience

    great quality,great experience

    By hufflepuff rocks.
    July 16, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Super cool

    Awesome time killer- also easier to measure actual progress than other free to plays with the box system when buying cards. All in
    all, best phone game I've played.

    By Jdx63.
    July 16, 2017
    5 out of 5
    King of game

    awesome app ever great game ever

    By tayshonswag.
    July 16, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Awesome Awesome game.

    loved the anime as a kid, and collected many of the cards. this game is packed with nostalgia. it is very well done, the battles
    are great. love all the different card packs. would highly recommend this game to any lover of the show or manga. i like the
    feature of being able to turn the 3d battling

    By jayradaffer.
    July 15, 2017
    5 out of 5
    10 out of 10

    Best game ever. Love the fact that event duelists get progressively harder each time the event reappears. Love that their rewards
    get harder to earn as well making it near impossible for new players to get invested in the game. Love that skills and cards get
    nerfed as an attempt to get players to us

    By ZeeKay54.
    July 15, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Bueno

    Descarga este juego...

    By Lucy824.
    July 15, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Classic

    This is the TRUE YGO experience, not pendulums xyz and synchro... I loved this app so much I'm playing every time I plug my phone
    in!

    By Aisika.
    July 15, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Great Yu-Gi-Oh! Game!

    If you want to be like one of the classics, and/or make a custom deck to be the top duelist around, then play it!

    By William (DJ FREE WILL).
    July 14, 2017
    5 out of 5
    One of the best mobile games ever

    10/10 would play again

    By Deandre26.
    July 14, 2017
    5 out of 5
    My addiction

    i started playing this game a couple months ago. then one day i accidentally deleted it and forgot about it. i started playing
    this week and i'm very good at it. even though i'm a rookie rank 1 of you want too duel the heart of the cards with me then search
    pauliec

    By paulcorsini.
    July 14, 2017
    5 out of 5
    If you are reading this and haven't downloaded the

    Title says all

    By TheDarkLord711.
    July 14, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Good more cards though!

    Armed dragon lv deck and such

    By Isbshsbhsb.
    July 13, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Amazing And Highly Addicting!

    15 years since i played the actual game and i have to say they did an amazing job recreating this game and reintroducing it into
    the modern mobile world. this game is highly addicting, has great visual effects, and it gives you every opportunity to start
    quickly making a name for your self in variou

    By Krazi13.
    July 13, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fun times

    Awesome game still old school with a little of the new stuff

    By br8ndedviking.
    July 13, 2017
    5 out of 5
    It's a great app

    kinda wish more cards would be added but for that the app is now it's still great and amazing just wanting to see a few of my fav
    cards on the game would be dope

    By GxdJr.
    July 13, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Very fun addictive game

    Would recommend to anyone

    By Brmonster414.
    July 13, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Epic

    If you haven't downloaded it yet, get on it! Major nostalgia this game must go viral

    By satisfied yugioh fan.
    July 13, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Awesome game.

    Simple and fun.

    By Aeroyn.
    July 12, 2017
    5 out of 5
    I love the game

    it's off the hook and i like how u can customize ur cards with sleeves and duels mats and i wish ur could pick ur own character in
    the game but i love the games just keep bring it ok ๐Ÿ‰

    By Dream Kush.
    July 12, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Love it. So nostalgic.

    great way to get back into my childhood. a little grindy but what's to expect from a mobile game.

    By KardKing95.
    July 10, 2017
    5 out of 5
    I'm not a bot

    but i like this game anyway!

    By Billy s garland.
    July 10, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Loving it so far

    Like it so far. Haven't played a lot a lot yet to find out things I don't like. Only thing I'd say could change would be real
    world pvp could be more evenly matched.

    By Fallen Pickles.
    July 10, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Drowning in the nostalgia

    If you played as a kid, you'll like this.

    By Mrdlt.
    July 10, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Great Start!

    it needs some tweaks, but great fun classic yu gi oh!

    By HebrewStar.
    July 10, 2017

    Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Links Critic reviews

    3 out of 5
    Trap card bug

    fun game. just experienced a bug with the cry havoc! trap card. i was never allowed the option to activate the effect, which i did
    read. this cost me a ranked match, which i would have won.

    By JWarner96.
    July 16, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Please Read

    Love the game so much I play it every single day it is a perfect yugioh game, but I have a lot more monsters than I do trap and
    spell cards in my deck and I've been getting only trap and spell cards when I draw and I keep losing and I'm getting very
    frustrated on why my monsters don't come out often

    By Hhxjdjfkss.
    July 14, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Too Easy

    the game is really fun and addicting and i get like a thousand free gems every day, but that is the thing, it is way too easy,
    when i get in a duel i lengthen it as much as i can by not winning but i always end up winning too easily,if there is a way to
    change difficulty i need to know

    By SWAGETTE.
    July 13, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Language audio

    This game is absolutely fantastic but one thing. Can you guys add more language audio to the game? There's an option to change the
    audio language but it only has Korean and English. Is there a way to add more? If not then konami get to it because it would be
    awesome if you did.

    By 26;)!:)3):&/!/!.
    July 10, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Fun but..

    New update has a lot of connection issues. I 'lose connection' and lose the game because of it. I'm on wifi and never had this
    issue before new update.

    By Sir_Ike.
    July 8, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Latest update can't be downloaded

    good game but unable/failed to download update, even with good internet connection. error?

    By bennology.
    June 28, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Good game for yugioh fans but

    for yugioh fans it's great game please make update to hide chat room stupid annoying players are ruining game keep posting free
    gems and free cards every day i will delete game if nothing is done about hiding chat room

    By Batsksd.
    June 16, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Needs an update

    I really enjoy this game and the only reason why I don't give it 5 stars is because the decks are way too small. The game only
    allows a deck of up to 30 cards which is dumb because it limits the amount of strategies you can use. If y'all increased the sizes
    of the decks to 40 cards (which btw is sta

    By John Claud Van Dayuum.
    June 9, 2017
    3 out of 5
    TRAP JAMMER fix

    Trap jammer is having some problems! For example when my opponents activate a trap during my battle phase, my card should negate
    it! It only seem to activate sometimes and sometimes not like it's broken. PLEASE have a look at it. I feel it's rather useless if
    it doesn't do what it's meant to

    By Gatsbyyy21.
    June 2, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Fun but has too many connection problems

    The game is grate and I have been playing it for days on end. However, the connection problems are horrible. I have lost countless
    ranked duels to connection issues when my wifi was perfectly fine. If players weren't such sore losers and "lose connection" when
    they are losing instead of surrendering

    By Ash Ketchum 1171.
    June 1, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Stream rate issue?

    Awesome game but Jesus. I just lost 8 ranking duels in a row from "connection loss" all of which I was winning. That's BS when I
    can stream HD anything but not finish a freakin duel.

    By Baconator272.
    May 24, 2017
    3 out of 5
    There is a bug with the Circus Trick duelist AI

    Circus Trick duelist activates traps while you are still confirming your decision to go to Battle Phase as if the Battle Phase has
    already started. Does not let you confirm Battle Phase before it makes its move.

    By Hate the controls.
    May 23, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Ok game

    So every time I face "super Joey" and manage to win 1 of 10 times I only get coins. No matter how many chest I get it's always
    coins. I don't get any so called "super rare" or "rare" cards or even orbs or anything to help with the card trader. I've beaten
    him 5 times and haven't gotten anything else

    By Whitness071592013193.
    May 21, 2017
    3 out of 5
    I love this game but...

    i absolutely love this game but it tends to crash every 15 mins or so and when i go to start a duelist challenge it crashes right
    away. other then that this game is pretty amazing.

    By j-LuckK.
    May 9, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Lots of spam

    9/10 messages are spam on here. biggest issue is online connection issues. i'm constantly lagging with great internet. then time
    runs out even though i have plenty of time. constantly forfeiting from this buggy game.

    By Hdhdjbsoakke.
    May 6, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Decent

    I used to play the actual card game when it first came out, so this game bring back a lot of memories. So far i found some things
    in the game that I didn't like
    - 3 Monster zones (original game had 5)
    - 3 spell/trap card zones (original game had 5)
    - 30 card per deck ! (40 used to be the minimum and

    By Mgm_1994.
    May 4, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Update

    i really wish that they would keep yu-gi-oh as up to date as possible with the show and add synchro and xyz summons and increase
    lp to 8k that would make the game 100% better and bring yu-gi-oh to the glory it is although this game is already really addicting
    and fun adding these updates i feel woul

    By InF_Insanity.
    May 3, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Pretty cool

    Cool

    By Fight for you this way.
    April 25, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Where yugioh gx??

    As the title said it... I really want to make an E hero deck T_T

    By Kappaasian6.
    April 23, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Thanks

    For making some characters harder than they should be.

    By ๐Ÿ˜–๐Ÿ˜–๐Ÿ˜–Jack.
    April 22, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Good, but...

    Do any combination of the following

    1. Bring back The Ultimate Rising, it's like McDonald's would bring back Szechuan Sauce after the mention in Rick and Morty before
    this comes back

    2. Card code input would balance the game

    3. Ability to use gems to skip mission objectives, therefore you guys co

    By Foulk Fury 814.
    April 10, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Still some issues...

    fun game with lots of potential, but if you enjoy playing competitively (ranked), then this game just isn't there yet. ranked is
    grindy like in any other ranked system, but the issue is that it is still too easy to lose because of a bug or a disconnect. for
    example, the other day i lost a game becau

    By Jsvrnal.
    April 10, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Great game not perfect

    i like playing it when it works. however the game requires an internet connection for everything, even playing story duels.
    because of that there are times when i can't play it. please fix this. also in the official card game you have 5 monster zones
    and 5 spell/trap zones not 3 of each.

    By Gameadventurer.
    April 6, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Please give 4 spots

    i like the original version of yugioh

    By Jessikajayne.
    April 3, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Too limited

    fun game and i spend hours playing but the matches are made to end too quickly were some cards are useless since you won't have
    time to use them to their full potential or at all
    . like using a spell card to summon a card if you have three certain types of
    monsters in your graveyard is impossible bec

    By Panda8649.
    March 30, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Pretty good, could use improvements

    Overall the game is great. It has very nice effects, it is user friendly and is in general rather fun. It is quite reminiscent and
    I enjoy the life being breathed back into the older cards in conjunction with some new. There are just a few problems that I think
    need to be addressed. Firstly, some of

    By Brianmistark.
    March 23, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Next possible update

    I'm still new to all this but if there is going to be an update is it possible that we can take pictures of the real cards we
    currently own and transfer the data into the game itself. Like pokemon go people can take photos with the pokemon but I wonder if
    this can be done the same but with yu gi oh

    By Shadow ronan.
    March 9, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Gems are impossible to get

    this game is good but it has several flaws 1. it takes forever to get gems 2. most of the time when your winning the player
    disconnects from you. 3. no one wants to friend you on there. 4. comments on there get ignored

    By Glhggcf.
    March 4, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Annoyed

    I've been a yugioh fan since the beginning. Love this game however I'm ready to delete the app because I'm sick of these 3 useless
    slots we have. GIVE US MORE SUMMONING SPACES!!! AT LEAST GIVE US 4! 5 would be classic but AT LEAST 4! And 30 CARDS ISN'T AND
    NEVER WILL BE ENOUGH AT LEAST 40 or 50 ๐Ÿ˜ก

    By Trippij.
    March 2, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Ehh

    Like playing the game just wish you could have 5 monsters/spells/traps on the field and a deck of 40 cards, it takes the game away
    from me

    By Darcmag2000.
    February 28, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Two formats

    Traditional formats is to be added; it would be better like hearthstone standard and wild. Right now, we only have speed duel
    formats. Adding more area to explore in the game, it would be better.

    A signature monster changes from attack to defend visual image nothing change. It should change visual

    By Eranrez.
    February 10, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Crashing

    Why in the hell does this app crash all the time it would be awesome if it would stop crashing but since it crashes every single
    day 4 to 5 times a day it's not getting more than a three star rating from me

    By A Dog Drewpy D.
    January 26, 2017

    WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

    How do you rate this app? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Gameplay
    Graphics
    Price
    Total