• Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Links
  • App Reviews
  • Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Links App Icon
    Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Links
    by Konami Digital Entertainment Co., Ltd.
    Average Rating: 9.6/10
    Reviews: 247
    Positive
    96%
    critic
    4%

    Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

    Find out what App Store users think about the YuGiOh Duel Links App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

    United States

    Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Links Positive reviews

    5 out of 5
    Excellent man

    Yugioh Duel Links > Pokรฉmon Go

    By Jameel Williams.
    March 27, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Fabulous app, but auto duel could use some work

    I love the app, it's great, but like.... auto duel is so terrible. Especially the twister black pendant combo. It doesn't have to
    make game winning combos, but like... it has no clue when to use twister at the proper time. It could use it on equip cards during
    the battle phase especially, or NOT on

    By Ndaroad.
    March 27, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Yup

    Ya done good๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ

    By Troygod.
    March 27, 2017
    4 out of 5
    AI could be better/ Too many connection issues

    great gameplay. there are way to many connection issues and some bugs. i have to disable and re-enable my wi-fi for it to work
    sometimes. there is also an audio bug which made me delete the app and redownload it, and it wasn't fixed!

    By Jared Penny.
    March 27, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Amazing!!

    true amazing game! brings back a lot of great memories:) thank you

    By Tmntsammy.
    March 27, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Eff what they say!!!

    I'm really enjoying this game!

    By Delvin kelvin eleven.
    March 27, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Best card game I've ever played

    it's really the best card game ever! so much fun and challenging! it just needs more cards and monsters and just like the other
    reviewers said, there should be a way to put your real life cards into the game
    . i hope to see this game improving and updating
    every day!

    By ShadowAruta.
    March 25, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Nerdtastic!

    Nerdtastic!

    By Asteroid Avalanche.
    March 25, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Worth it

    Get pass the tutorial and the game is so dope! Worth the download if this was your childhood haha

    By Flash Uchiha.
    March 25, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Bug

    love the game i just apps keeps crashing when i beat bakura. i resume the duel after re-opening the app,but it keeps crashing when
    it does the spell cards effect of tributing a monster and the opponent takes damage half the original atk of te monster. please
    fix, thank you and keep up the good cont

    By GHST001.
    March 25, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Awesome! Love it!

    Reminds me of watching the show and playing the card game as a kid!! ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ

    By JjCart.
    March 25, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Ok so far

    It reminds me of when I played it in middle school but without the restrictions of 30 cards.

    By Dretep.
    March 25, 2017
    5 out of 5
    This is Nostalgic

    My 10-year-old self is jumping of joy inside. The is my childhood love and obsession in a modern and entertaining format. I'm so
    happy this app is real. I play everyday.

    By Arty n slim.
    March 23, 2017
    5 out of 5
    READ THIS FOR REAL

    Yugi oh is like life. You get dealt cards and are expected to do the most with them, even when the deck's stacked against you. If
    you don't like this game, quit. If you want to think critically, get it and get cracking. PUT YOUR HEART IN THE CARDS BECAUSE IT'S
    TIME TO DUEL!!!!

    By IDGAF MAN BOY.
    March 23, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Good game; multiplayer underwhelming

    pros: small card pool makes battling competitive; constant updates keep game new and running well; less life points and smaller
    monster/spell/trap zone makes games faster

    cons: multiplayer does not allow trading and makes battling friends very difficult unless you're in the same room. good cards ar

    By Emersonplaysyugioh.
    March 23, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Only bad duelists complain

    i see all these people whining because they don't have the ultra rare cards or don't know how to build a deck so they think it's
    rigged, it's not. if you build a good deck and you invest your gems in the right packs for your play style you will be fine. i
    love the slimmed down version of duel monste

    By Alexatrophy.
    March 23, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Pretty good so far

    I have played since near the launch of the game and I can agree with others that getting gems for packs can be very slow. I was
    fortunate to get numerous sets of 500 for all the various areas the game was launched and for events, etc. newer players will have
    a tough time though getting cards. To hel

    By Smitty517.
    March 23, 2017
    5 out of 5
    I like it!

    i like it very much so far. i wish they would have more decks available to choose from.

    By Iwjnsj.
    March 22, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Best ever

    Awesome love it

    By JoeTblack.
    March 21, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Saludos

    Excelente espero que lo sigan actualizando y q pongan ma video de las combinaciones

    By Johanjosimar.
    March 21, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Its amazing

    This game is for all Yugioh lovers

    By Zazreal.
    March 21, 2017
    4 out of 5
    I love playing yugioh again

    This game brought back memories of when I was really little and playing this game with real cards. The only problem with this game
    is there are less people you can play as.

    By Mybuttpoop.
    March 21, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Good idea for a good game. Just good.

    This game is overall good; however, a feature that I, and I assume many others would appreciate, is a camera scanner of some sort
    that would allow us to play cards that we actually own physical copies of.

    By Redditor12341.
    March 21, 2017
    4 out of 5
    A great game!

    this app is a great way to get back into dueling! the interface is awesome and every card is awesome and looks just how i
    remember
    . i just think that the one thing holding this app back is the way to get legendary duelist's signatures cards. i always
    end up getting the basic prizes and i always feel

    By Evilbuu'sgamer.
    March 21, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Too dope!!!

    ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ

    By Dhwright15.
    March 21, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Yugioh

    Lol

    By VNNoVa.
    March 21, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Muy bueno

    Solo que estarรญa bueno un modo ofline para jugar cuando no hay seรฑal

    By Chocoweed.
    March 21, 2017
    5 out of 5
    It's a card game THERES GONNA BE RNG

    The vegabond does rig the game in his favor but that is the challenge. Level 40 yugi and kiba are suppose to be a little harder
    because they are the best

    By Zeroo66.
    March 21, 2017
    5 out of 5
    ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿป

    Buenรญsimo

    By Atabey07.
    March 21, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Download this!

    you will not regret this download. you can continuously play or just use it to pass the time. either way, great game!

    By EphilEgg.
    March 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Awesome!

    Best Yugioh game ever!

    By YohZi.
    March 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Addicting!

    Hadn't played Yugioh since middle school, and this game definitely provides my fix.

    By Chrysantheus.
    March 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fkin awesome

    Best game ever!

    By Supermannn23.
    March 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Not bad

    pretty good

    By Notbadandprettygood.
    March 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Love it All!!!

    Hands down the Absolute Best Yugioh Card Phone App Game, that I've Ever Played!

    By Nemesis216.
    March 19, 2017
    5 out of 5
    good!

    good game!

    By hongha84.
    March 16, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Incredibly satisfying

    you get to play yu-gi-oh on your phone, either against ai or other people. the reward system is great because you don't have to
    pay money if you don't want to
    . gameplay is just like the irl card game (a little smaller/faster). plus they use the voice
    actors from the cartoon. it's a real nostalgi

    By Phone Philmmaker.
    March 16, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Great game I love everything but

    I. Got a new phone and the new update is not letting me do a data transfer please update bugs

    By Jjjj great 1.
    March 16, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Fun but disorienting

    It takes too long to get used to the menu and you need to toggle the camera to get the full view. Its been super fun!

    By STFUall.
    March 16, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Great game, can be greater

    i like the game mechanics, but the field and deck sizes need to be increased to allow for a more diverse playing experience.

    By Akrank5.
    March 16, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Game

    Amazing. I love Yu-Gi-Oh and the campaign is fun.

    By Walka da Flocka.
    March 16, 2017
    5 out of 5
    I love this game

    I need to be the master

    By juanramirezofficial.
    March 14, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Its gud

    Ye

    By Djosua.
    March 14, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Homygoodness

    I just can't seem to put this game down. Maybe it's cause I keep getting my a** whooped by these OP players.

    By Jalapull.
    March 14, 2017
    5 out of 5
    luis

    100% awesome game

    By Santosanater.
    March 14, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Bbjx

    Bzkzbsu

    By Bfkabriansgsk.
    March 14, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Great App

    this app has it all. great gameplay, graphics, and features. everything i wanted in a yu gi oh app. highly recommend!

    By WorstGameEverrrrrrrrrr!!!!!!.
    March 14, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Just love it!

    this game is bringing back good old memories :,) love it!

    By ilike2joyn.
    March 11, 2017
    5 out of 5
    Fun game

    no issues having a fun time

    By Lonefire12.
    March 11, 2017
    4 out of 5
    Great but...

    I LOVE this app, but one thing you should do to make this a hair better is be able to arrange the order of the cards so it's in
    the same order while building or viewing it!!
    -Thanks

    By Ford7850.
    March 11, 2017

    Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Links Critic reviews

    3 out of 5
    Pretty good, could use improvements

    Overall the game is great. It has very nice effects, it is user friendly and is in general rather fun. It is quite reminiscent and
    I enjoy the life being breathed back into the older cards in conjunction with some new. There are just a few problems that I think
    need to be addressed. Firstly, some of

    By Brianmistark.
    March 23, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Next possible update

    I'm still new to all this but if there is going to be an update is it possible that we can take pictures of the real cards we
    currently own and transfer the data into the game itself. Like pokemon go people can take photos with the pokemon but I wonder if
    this can be done the same but with yu gi oh

    By Shadow ronan.
    March 9, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Gems are impossible to get

    this game is good but it has several flaws 1. it takes forever to get gems 2. most of the time when your winning the player
    disconnects from you. 3. no one wants to friend you on there. 4. comments on there get ignored

    By Glhggcf.
    March 4, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Annoyed

    I've been a yugioh fan since the beginning. Love this game however I'm ready to delete the app because I'm sick of these 3 useless
    slots we have. GIVE US MORE SUMMONING SPACES!!! AT LEAST GIVE US 4! 5 would be classic but AT LEAST 4! And 30 CARDS ISN'T AND
    NEVER WILL BE ENOUGH AT LEAST 40 or 50 ๐Ÿ˜ก

    By Trippij.
    March 2, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Ehh

    Like playing the game just wish you could have 5 monsters/spells/traps on the field and a deck of 40 cards, it takes the game away
    from me

    By Darcmag2000.
    February 28, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Two formats

    Traditional formats is to be added; it would be better like hearthstone standard and wild. Right now, we only have speed duel
    formats. Adding more area to explore in the game, it would be better.

    A signature monster changes from attack to defend visual image nothing change. It should change visual

    By Eranrez.
    February 10, 2017
    3 out of 5
    Crashing

    Why in the hell does this app crash all the time it would be awesome if it would stop crashing but since it crashes every single
    day 4 to 5 times a day it's not getting more than a three star rating from me

    By A Dog Drewpy D.
    January 26, 2017

    WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

    How do you rate this app? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Gameplay
    Graphics
    Price
    Total