• Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Links
  • App Reviews
  • Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Links App Icon
    Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Links
    by Konami Digital Entertainment Co., Ltd.

    Customer Reviews

    Average Rating: 10/10
    Reviews Counted: 43
    Positive
    100%
    critic
    0%
    Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

    Read helpful reviews


    Find out what App Store users think about YuGiOh Duel Links before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

    Change App Store Country/Region:   

    Positive reviews

    Love it!!!.
    It's amazing! Some differences from the actual card game but it's still awesome

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Superman1838.
    January 17, 2017

    A good homage to the card game.
    there are some limitations to this game that are not present in the card game (ex: 30 card deck max, 3 monsters/spell cards on the
    field instead of 5, etc.) and the tutorial takes a while but other than that it's a great way to get back into the game!

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Joey (Not Wheeler).
    January 17, 2017

    I love this game!!.
    Its just what a yu-gi-oh player without any friends to play with dreams of!

    Rated 1 out of 5 By hdvshxuebd ciebxj i idb di.
    January 17, 2017

    Yes!.
    This has been the mobile yugioh game ive been waiting for. I kinda wish we could have 10 cards on the field instead of 6 but
    phones are smaller! It's the way yugioh should be played, without the XYZ crap

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Rykerious.
    January 17, 2017

    Memories.
    Awesome nostalgic and great

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Thunderpillz.
    January 17, 2017

    Nice game.
    as in subject it's a nice game a great throwback from when i was a kid watching the 📺 series and now get to enjoy this. gg

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Zombieman1989.
    January 17, 2017

    good game.
    good awesome

    Rated 1 out of 5 By lolitsaaron.
    January 16, 2017

    Best game ever.
    I get to play my fav childhood game and actually feel like a duelist:)

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Yourcutereflection.
    January 16, 2017

    Good.
    I love yugioh!

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Fdwbj.
    January 16, 2017

    Omg.
    I I love this app just stared and can't stop playing

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Jssbdhhdvdfbfhfh.
    January 16, 2017

    :).
    AWESOME!

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Cjm505.
    January 16, 2017

    Dope.
    Sips hot fiya

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Mrgoggles17.
    January 16, 2017

    GET THE GAME.
    ITS AMAZING

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Draco678.
    January 15, 2017

    The Past.
    This game has all the cards I have in my actual deck in reality and I am happy with finding that out but other then that, it's a
    nostalgic ride of getting cards that you have from over time and getting cards from buying them in reality

    Rated 1 out of 5 By neogeoleo20.
    January 15, 2017

    Addictive.
    Best card game to date

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Don't care 1111.
    January 15, 2017

    Yo.
    Nice

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Djidnejdjsh.
    January 15, 2017

    So addictive!.
    I normally don't write reviews but I am addicted to this game!!! I used to watch the show and collect the cards when I was
    younger. When I saw this game in the store I was hesitant at first but decided to give it a try and I'm glad I did!

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Jman8233.
    January 15, 2017

    MORE LIFE POINTS.
    I agree with some of the other reviews more life points would make the battles more intense and give each person to show off their
    amazing skills with their powerful cards up it in between 8000-12000 i want to battle and give it my all!! LOVE THE GAME! oh p.s
    more cards and card packs to buy!!

    Rated 1 out of 5 By StatsKillem43.
    January 15, 2017

    So incredibly pleased.
    Ive been playing yu gi oh on GB since GBA with the single screen. I was so stoked to have this. It plays like a dream #triggered

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Jett Rocket.
    January 14, 2017

    Yu Gi Oh.
    Awesome 😎

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Thomas Dwayne Gilreath Junior.
    January 14, 2017

    Fantastic.
    So much fun

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Bobmomjr.
    January 14, 2017

    Best Yu Gi Oh App.
    The title sums it up

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Young Ely.
    January 14, 2017

    Bringin back memories!.
    Fast pace and easy. Makes you wanna go back and watch the anime series.

    Rated 1 out of 5 By MrLee55.
    January 14, 2017

    Great game, a lot of fun.
    Title

    Rated 1 out of 5 By MNotes7812.
    January 14, 2017

    Great game love it.
    Always wanted a game like this thank you for making it awesome

    Rated 1 out of 5 By SS_STEVEN25.
    January 13, 2017

    Amazing!.
    finally a good game worth playing!

    Rated 1 out of 5 By marius1613.
    January 13, 2017

    Love it.
    It just brings back a ton of memories for me as a kid, and it doesn't force you to buy anything!

    Rated 1 out of 5 By TheD89.
    January 13, 2017

    iPad version please?.
    looks amazing so far, but it would be perfect if there were an ipad version. you could easily see that it would look much better
    in landscape mode, so i'm not sure why this isn't an option. other than that, it's a really great game. i like the generous amount
    of currency you get for packs at the beg

    Rated 2 out of 5 By D4wntorment.
    January 13, 2017

    Best Game Ever!.
    it's exactly like i wanted to be and you could fight your friends this is an really awesome game they did a really good job on
    this game!

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Maxz@456.
    January 13, 2017

    So fun!.
    brings back some good ol' nostalgic memories

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Kvnjrz.
    January 13, 2017

    Great game!.
    Woot woot!

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Jousih.
    January 12, 2017

    By far....
    By far the best YGO app on iOS!

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Wafphles.
    January 12, 2017

    Perfect.
    it's a great game really enjoyed it and smooth controls

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Stere0shot.
    January 12, 2017

    cool.
    good

    Rated 1 out of 5 By tybjkou.
    January 12, 2017

    Best Yugioh Game Out There.
    this game is amazing! beautifully polished, great music, great voice lines. so far i haven't seen anything that i don't like about
    the game. the creators did an incredible job with this game and i can't wait for new updates and what they'll bring!
    my favorite thing about the game is a mode where you

    Rated 1 out of 5 By EddyYDG.
    January 12, 2017

    Best idea ever.
    This game is amazing im really happy with the fact tht i can battle my friends without having to keep up with my cards

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Sauske_U_C_H-I-H_A.
    January 12, 2017

    Sweet.
    good game

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Jjjjjjjuyghyhhg.
    January 11, 2017

    Fantastic..
    Simple and easy to play game. Recommend for anyone who likes to play card games such as this one.

    Rated 1 out of 5 By TruePS4WiiUFan.
    January 11, 2017

    Amazing game!.
    very fun to play fast easy miss the old days plying yugioh!

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Freddy0467.
    January 11, 2017

    AMAZING!!!.
    I had doubts for this game but it's so fun

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Lappy_lowE.
    January 11, 2017

    Awesome.
    Awesome Game

    Rated 1 out of 5 By iMurda23.
    January 11, 2017

    Great game.
    I love it

    Rated 1 out of 5 By Dragonsaur7.
    January 11, 2017

    Amazing.
    I can't believe they finally released the global version

    Rated 1 out of 5 By SuperiorBlackBolt.
    January 10, 2017

    Critic reviews

    No Critic Reviews for Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Links.