⋆Mahjong Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

⋆Mahjong

by Brainium Studios LLC

Rating of ⋆Mahjong

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the ⋆Mahjong App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful ⋆Mahjong app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Critic reviews

Showing 1-50 of 60 reviews (critic). Show all reviews
3 out of 5
Ads killing game

For the last 6 weeks, the ads freeze up the game, and I have to reboot my device.

By Puppyschewtoy.
January 30, 2023
3 out of 5
Probiotic ads repeat until I close the app to rest

I wish there could be variations of ads instead of playing the same Probiotic ad over and over and over, causing me to exit the
app to start over. Paying $11.99 for the ad-free version does not fit into my social security budget. I cannot even afford my
own apartment.

By Tropical Island Bliss.
December 23, 2022
3 out of 5
Quit asking to track me! 😒

Privacy matters and I don’t want you tracking me. There is an option asking NOT to track for a freaking reason and your company
is making it abundantly obvious. QUIT ASKING! I’m NOT letting you track me!

By KRKapple.
December 13, 2022
3 out of 5
Crashes

I love playing this game. Helps with memory. I play the donut board because I think it’s challenging. The only thing is the game
crashes. Very frustrating when your at the end and then loads the game from the beginning.

By BasicRD.
November 19, 2022
3 out of 5
Mahjong

I love the aesthetics of the tiles and boards and the mental challenges of the game. Not crazy about the frequency of the ads, and
now the app is stuck on a screen requiring me to download a game I have no interest in. Don’t want to delete the app and start
again at Level 1. Frustrating.

By morningsteps.
September 25, 2022
3 out of 5
Love theme...

There are several ads that one can only get out of by deleting the app and reinstalling

Adds are annoying...

By jaymeab.
October 18, 2022
3 out of 5
Waiting for new levels for a long time.

Why are yous not making new levels? Should I just delete?

By Oscarsmomma.
July 8, 2022
3 out of 5
Freezes up

It regularly freeze up especially during ads and I have to close it and restart my iPhone. It’s really annoying.

By McKenzieC.
June 19, 2022
3 out of 5
Mahjong

I'm having problems with the app freezing- I've downloaded it twice now.

By Schbks.
May 6, 2022
3 out of 5
If less adds, it would be 5 stars

Adds are distracting, charge more for no adds

By CCT143.
November 27, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total