Сross Stitch: Coloring Art Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Сross Stitch: Coloring Art

by Playcus Limited

Rating of Сross Stitch: Coloring Art

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on the latest 13 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Сross Stitch: Coloring Art App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Сross Stitch: Coloring Art app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Сross Stitch: Coloring Art User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Love

Need new patterns please!
Have not seen any new ones in awhile

By kokosbait420.
July 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this app

I truly love this app. Wonderful for my anxiety. I just wish there were new ones coming out

By Lvonck64.
June 12, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun

Always enjoy doing the pictures.it passes my time but the site slows down a lot.and it makes you want to just give up..but all in
all it’s ok.that is why I gave it only 4 stars

By Alvida Frank.
February 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Peaceful

Loving cross stitch, I’m no longer able to do actual cross stitch, I use my time doing this cross stitch, it’s very relaxing.
I miss my actual cross stitch.

By PSBingo.
November 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Cross Stitch Coloring Art

I color for hours and lose track of time.

By froggydog52.
August 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Cross stitch

I’ve used this coloring app for over a year. I like the fact that you provide us with great options of pictures to color & the
use of bright colors on most pictures is a plus!

By indiana Pam.
August 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Relaxing App w/ a couple of issues

Very enjoyable app with minimal ads. Main issues are occasional freezing and crashing of the app. Overall a great spin on a
coloring app!

By Hazelynn88.
August 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

I love this game and it’s the game I play to unwind at night time

By DogsOfDoom.
October 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Packs

When are you going to add new packs I have a lot of coins I really love the app

By love cross stich.
October 12, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Where are my points?

I love this game but it seems lately it won’t give me all my points when I finish a 399 or 500 point puzzle. It seems to happen
when I’m offered a bonus at the end of the puzzle. I get the bonus points but not the points from the puzzle. Am I missing
something?

By Kweetie.
August 7, 2022
3 out of 5
New pics

When are you going to add new free pics I haven’t seen any since Christmas

By k-luba.
July 13, 2022
3 out of 5
Waiting on new packs

There used to be a new pack every few days, or at least once a week. I don’t even remember the last time one was available.
Very disappointing.

By Nikkirene147.
January 23, 2022
3 out of 5
Game Goes Black

I love this game but am frustrated because it glitches and goes off every 5 miniutes! The music may be relaxing, it doesn’t help
much because the game keeps

By Geegeec.
November 6, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total