100 Years - Life Simulator Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

100 Years

by Voodoo

Rating of 100 Years - Life Simulator

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the 100 Years App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful 100 Years app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

100 Years User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Good game 😀

It’s a very good game not really any problems with it but over all it’s a good game 😁

By mya_thebestpurt.
January 14, 2023
4 out of 5
Please read

I love this game, BUT i hate how you have to have gems for some choices which I HATE and i can’t start a new life until I
uninstall and reinstall the app! Please fix this! Love your game! PLEASE FIX THIS

By pinkbabybunney.
January 20, 2023
5 out of 5
I’m so happy

It makes me want to stay up all night playing this game

By edyc0rn.
January 22, 2023
5 out of 5
Ok just a lil weird

I just want to say that they have a weird setup on some levels. One has a dad trying to breastfeed? It’s weird. But overall the
game is good

By Ccbblightlight3.
January 1, 2023
4 out of 5
He

It’s fun but you never live to 100.

By hannah ruhloff.
January 6, 2023
5 out of 5
JAMES

I love you guys y’all are the best for making this game I can’t never stop playing it!!!!!!😍😍😍😍😊😊😊

By tender berefd.
December 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Kinda

I love the game it’s just the ads
B

By dbbdbdhdhzbzh.
December 22, 2022
5 out of 5
play the game right now

so very very very good fun thanks to the good boy

By kounkenskey.
December 24, 2022
5 out of 5
100 years

It’s a good game for kids and adults

By Jaelyn wynn.
December 25, 2022
4 out of 5
🤷‍♀️pretty good

the game is pretty good it would be better if every single mini game it didn’t have an ad.

By 𝔤𝔞𝔶 𝔠𝔬𝔫𝔣𝔦𝔯𝔪𝔢𝔡.
December 27, 2022
4 out of 5
Cool

Pretty much it’s great I just don’t like the ads

By ciciseniorita.
December 4, 2022
4 out of 5
OK I guess

Now this game is so much fun it’s amazing but I feel like there’s a few problems and maybe they can get fixed till the game
could be a lot better but I did that it’s so much fun but because of the problems I rate it a four-star instead of a five

By GT pender.
November 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Pretty good!

I love it and it’s so funny sometimes! Recommend if you haven’t downloaded!

By eArThWoRmsAlLy💅.
November 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Beth to Def

I love this game because it is so fun and sum times we can do what evr

By KittySRFc.
November 26, 2022
5 out of 5
100 years

I love this game it’s amazing I love how you start as a baby and you grow up just like in real life!!!

By blackbamba522.
November 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

Bro this game is so fun even though the ads are bad It is very fun for kids teenagers and parents and family to me

By Ruidududdujdhfhfjfjfh.
November 19, 2022
4 out of 5
The game is very good

The game is pretty good but it has way to many ads

By katwhy1234567.
November 21, 2022
5 out of 5
100 year birth to death

I like this game it is one of my favorite games out of any I really like it. Also it shows you your rights and wrongs it is the
best of the best game in the world for me.

By LEINA LIKES FOOD.
October 23, 2022
4 out of 5
Too many ads

I would give it a five star but the ads are crazy like every second I have an ad and it’s too many. Please stop all the ads you
can leave some but the others might not like too many and I don’t.
Thank You.

By papitod.
October 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Wow Girl Update Amazing!

I love this thank u for changing girls

By ChocoxxMuffin.
October 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I love this game so much it is the best game ever!!!! There is barely any ads it is so fun download now!!!!

By ❤️❤️❤️❤️ I love this game.
October 17, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is good

It’s cool because it’s super good because you can run through it you could’ve points even my friends wanna share it to all
your friends it’s actually the best game I ever played in my whole lifeJust a little bit of abs what does fine there’s not a
lot for me to know to not like the game

By uiiph.foooo.
September 19, 2022
5 out of 5
?????

HAH YOU THOUGHT stop reading reviews and just get the game

By Idiots squad.
October 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Make more

Make more ofThis make it like with

By Keeley Anastacia.
September 14, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is fantastic🥰

I love yhis game it’s awsome and so much thing to choose I love it so much❤️

By rayannajones.
September 15, 2022
4 out of 5
I love the game but…

I actually enjoyed playing the game its fun! I just wish there was more choices i feel like it makes you choose the same
“route” regardless more outcomes and decisions would be nice even if they're bad to proceed with them and deal with the
consequences.

By Ardareth.
September 4, 2022
5 out of 5
How much I love this game.😁

I really really really love this game thanks for making this game I really appreciate it,luv you guys🖇💗💕.

By they_luv kyla.
July 31, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is so fun

So his name is Jonah and my name is Jonah it’s really fun to me I will

By qqqqqqqqqqqdrcr.
August 8, 2022
4 out of 5
Bueno..

El juego esta reee bien lastima que no se puede resetear el juego (ósea volverlo a comenzar.) En fin me gusto

By la isa mega proo.
July 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Stop

Stop it will not stop kicking me out of the game and it is so annoying so please fix this

By kc love it.
June 29, 2022
4 out of 5
Too many adds

I love the game but still too many adds

By elillywalker.
July 3, 2022
5 out of 5
An amazing app

I really love this game because you can make different choices and go different ways
👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

By emma_bunny🐰.
July 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Best I recommend it

It is the best game ever that I can get so thanks!!!

By hbfdscvff.
June 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Pretty fun 🤩

It’s easy and fun I really like it so far!

By BlueStumpyGirl.
June 13, 2022
5 out of 5
omg it is so good

i love this app it is so cool and i love it so much don’t take the
haters “ Seriously! byye 🌺✌️

By aris35478.
June 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Amazing but..

There’s a lot of ads and it’s just gets boring when an ad comes so plz fix that but I love it!

By arianad14.
June 14, 2022
4 out of 5
Not terrible

I mean if ur lookin for a game this is a good game to play.

By busiiiien.
June 15, 2022
4 out of 5
How do you get the girl

So I actually used to play this game but then I decided to download it again and I can’t get the girl every day when I see it on
YouTube they can get the girl or the boy so just anyone please just tell me how to get the girl plsss

By mrs. mumble sing.
June 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Pls add this update

I really like this game but it is a lot of adds but besides that point they should make a thing when you could make multiple lives
and to all saves but it selfs and pls make more options for the girl life

By Kyla(or)KayKay.
June 3, 2022
5 out of 5
My review

It’s a good game especially when your reborn as a baby I love this game it’s just the ads.

By Amila Sawadogo.
June 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Ads

This game is quite good but there are to many ads. It's still fun so in my opinion you should download the game.

By Ksjbslzuai lahahwkst.
June 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Nice try I CAN BEAT THIS EASILY

Y’all try to make it hard but I can beat it LOL this is so easy to beat this might seem hard but really it’s easy so like just
please download it will be a very good experience for all

By wow i thought it was just cool.
June 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Ok app

This game A little bit inappropriate but this is a really fun game to play and now I can know The life cycle

By heyjilie.
May 27, 2022
4 out of 5
😀😀😀👍👍

Good game But too much ads I don’t like the ads

By ejejdjjdjsjsjjejr.
May 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Good

It is good because it goes to 100 years old

By umlivy.
May 29, 2022
4 out of 5
WHY IS THERE NOT ANY GIRLS

I like the game but why is there no girls that makes me mad ADD GIRLS PLZ

By serductuvtvtvybhb.
May 19, 2022
5 out of 5
The best game ever

Fjncu nficnfc8&fucnficfn Hchdc&jrbfkChskjhvkfjvhfkevjbfkevjbefvekjvbjekjf)jfcn4cnfucnrucnfcurncjdcnjrcnfucnfucnfFhcbCrhbh

By ,cc,,c,cc,lc.
May 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Yay for the best game!

Hi there I hope you’re feeling good today and I love your game but please add girls to the game

By itz me Kendall.
May 12, 2022
5 out of 5
100 years review

I like 100 years but some of the choices and outcomes don’t make sens

By glitch 859.
May 12, 2022
4 out of 5
I love this game but there are way to many bugs

It just freezes every few rounds and takes a long while to go back. Sometimes it just kicks me out. I rated this 4 bc I want ppl
to see it.

By Sir. ®.
April 27, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Too many ads

Way too many ads to the point it gets annoying and the game loses its lust uninstalled

By smdmf11.
January 4, 2023
3 out of 5
It’s ok but adds..

So the game is really good but there’s a lot of adds

By Yourmom633.
December 22, 2022
3 out of 5
Good game but needs imp

I noticed from Playing the game that there is not as many options for girls as there is boys the boys is more better to play with
more better options so I was hoping maybe in the next update can you guys do more better game play for girls and maybe some
customization options

By <3 : }.
December 13, 2022
3 out of 5
Good but

Good game but there's to many ads, and I watched 9 ads to get 9 gems for a choice only for it to be the wrong one - I had to watch
those ads for nothing

By Dogsandgiraffesrule.
November 12, 2022
3 out of 5
It is ok

So it was good at first then it was adds every second and then for some options you either use money or watch a bunch of adds.
Then it started to be glitchy then crashed my phone and glitches my phone but ya not the worst app ever but not the best app.

By Hope this dosent happen.
August 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Ads

To Much ads I hate ads so not a 5 stars for now but fix it or no 5stars

By xidkfjfnfng.
July 15, 2022
3 out of 5
Dawg☠️

does ur girl get stolen by a dude in a sports car every time cause i'm looking at the pictures and it's hella funny
bruh☠️☠️

By maxm4758.
June 4, 2022
3 out of 5
I have to get this game

I saw the future Youtuber Play this game I thought it looked fun so I wanted to get it it was super fun I like it

By deez nuts ha 👹👹👹🍕🍟🍡🍬.
June 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Error!

level 36 white screen error . fix pls!

By bestgamewar.
May 31, 2022
3 out of 5
Give at a 3

This has to manny ads I feel like am playing ads not the game

By justdie212213.
May 29, 2022
3 out of 5
How to become a girl

How do I become a girl what’s the chances of becoming a girl?

By Bel from Tacoma.
May 15, 2022
3 out of 5
15

This is a good game but when i reached year 15 it made me go in a circle and kept making me redo that year

By Mimi0413.
May 11, 2022
3 out of 5
Here is mine

I DON’T KNOW HOW TO BECOME A WOMAN
But I do know how to become a man because that is the only one I know how to turn into

By Clever flower.
May 1, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s kinda bad

It has too many adds and I’ve never had gotten to play as the girl EVER.

By 🤦‍♀️😑suck's.
May 8, 2022
3 out of 5
Just- why

Why can’t u choose ur gender?

By SweeterPie.
April 15, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s not that good

I mean the game is ok it just has a crazy amount of ads and inappropriate stuff and it’s just not that entertaining if a game

By fecejs rbfj.
April 16, 2022
3 out of 5
TO MUCH ADS!!!

The app is really fun but it keeps freezing on me and it says loading a LOT of times I don’t love it but I like it .after all it
is ok,dut l quit for a little while now I’m playing with it a little bit 3 stars!
TO MUCH LOADING

By jdkdgj.
March 11, 2022
3 out of 5
Do not get

I downloaded this because I was bored and know that I am at level thirty I cannot pass 8t because it will not let me open the
lock. It also has way to many adds there is an add before every level and at the end of most.

By 3/3n@.
February 21, 2022
3 out of 5
How

How I don’t know how to play the woman’s version of someone can tell me that would be great

By willowwll.
January 17, 2022
3 out of 5
Wayyyy too much ads

The game is alright but it’s not worth the money stop ads.

By cjmiro.
January 10, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s good 😊😊

I saw ad for this and thought this will be fun so I downloaded it and I do not regret it it’s a real boredom buster

By Jadeisnice.
January 1, 2022
3 out of 5
maybe a bug

so after i bought the no ads it starting to say downloading levels and it kept glitching i reseted the app 3x and deleted the app
its still not working please fix this

By FnafffanuwuU.
November 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game just to many adds

They pop up literally every second it makes playing the game frustrating.

By precibaby2234.
November 13, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s an nice game

I like it but I feel like it needs more options

By shen💜💜.
November 17, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total