Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

1010! Block Fun

by 凯峰 胡
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of 1010! Block Fun by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of 1010! Block Fun written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for 1010! Block Fun

Reviews: 109Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Fun game!

It is very fun only if you like puzzle ad etc

By Chapinachica.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
User ID: MVDHLHH

I played beyond the point everyone are describing. The time went out the money sent but my email is not the same can someone email
me back please User ID: MVDHLHH
Device Brand: iPhone8,1
iOS: 14.3
APP Version: 1.0.7_10
Language Code:en_US

By IHarris25.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Still waiting for my money

I played the game I redeemed twice still waiting for my money an some times the adds freeze up

By Colaire2224.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
🤔

I’ve been waiting on my 1st winning from this game for about a month now I enjoy playing the game but I don’t believe they
will keep up on they’re end of the bargain

By 42Barz.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
My payment

I never received any payment for the work playing that but that’s not the only none this games that claim to be real legit
isn’t don’t waste your time looking for a payout wish we could get them shut down there a fraud

By @920MissBea.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Not getting my money withdraw

I been playing for 2-3 months , I have redeemed several times about $1000 worth and still have not got a deposit. I have over 5000
on the game now can not get it !!!!! I have used the same email for many years why is it not paying me ??????????

By Hmr918.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
macS

I’ve redeemed $1200 in prizes! Have they paid?
Ha!! No!! Don’t waste your time, nothing but a macS. They won’t publish this with word S__m, nor will they publish a review,
with a low star count.

By lkjhgfdtb sthcghu nhgc.
January 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game, 72 hours pay out......

So I have this issue, I played this game for 5 days now. It’s not a boring game there are a load of ads. But it’s a fun game
to play! I gave it 4 stars because it’s been 4 days since I cashed out on 200.00$. I did email the game, just wondering where
and why I haven’t seen any notifications.

By bmm2021.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
If the money is True

I don’t know if the money is legitimate but I like playing the game. It passes time for me. I’ve tried to cash out but it
seems the game willfully “freezes”. Convenient for the maker I guess. Everyone needs a little help from time to time! I
screenshot the cash outs. Just playing the waiting game. I

By Lostsole70.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool

I love this game is super addictive I’m waiting on cash out let see I will post if I get the money no lied you have to watch the
apps so you can get the money but I don’t care that’s not a problem the problem is waiting a week to get the money.

By therosr88.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
😑😑

I haven't received any money. Why is that? Tell me why

By okjmnjijmnghh.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
If all holds up

So far it’s impressive. Have to wait 7 days to redeem it already at$376.23

By norma053.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game but scam

I give da game a 5 star it is a great game n yes a fast way 2 earn cash but it’s a scam I cashed out $200 den $300 n day said
5-10 working days after u do all da tasks well I did n I am still waiting 4 ma money y’all needa fix dis issue r y’all will
lose a lot of ppls on dis app

By Babegurlming93.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
first time i got a real payment attempt

so far i got $200. sent to my pay pal i have two days and its suppose to be there we will see?

By EE Ibarra.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Fa

I’ve been winning money but I never get it fake game

By calli430.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
First time trying one of these games

So far it’s been a fun relaxing game to play. I’ve been playing for 4 days now and made a little over $500. I just tried to
redeem $200 and it said it was successful and I’d have the money in 5-10 business days. Fingers crossed it pays 🙂

By MJroseBell.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
I won

I just redeemed my first 200 we will see if it really goes thru or not! Other than that this game is really fun

By jennanncol.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Won $300.00 in less than 7 days!!!!!

So I played games like this so many times and can never redeem the money or end up getting to the amount needed in order to cash
out, I end up deleting the app long before because I’ll be making no progress in earning money because the game only gives a few
cents here and there. WELL LET ME TELL YOU

By nekls enkdkdnns848.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Waiting to cash out !!!!

How long are you suppose to wait to cash out ?!

By shemeher30.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Where is my 200$

I was able to make it to a cash out amount of 200$ and cashed out on Sunday said it would take 72 hrs.. and from 5-10 business
days... should’ve gone into my account already

By AkinoxGaming.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Lo unico malo que tiene la app

Lo unico malo que no me han pagado el dinero todavia no llega a mi cuenta de paypal ya pasaron mas de 10 dias y todavía digo
esperando

By 17jose.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Block 1010

I have been able to cash out many times and have emailed many times on when I can expect winnings but so far have gotten no reply.
Would give 5 stars if winnings are actually paid!

By katstearns.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Winner

Love the game I just redeem money today so hope to receive it in the next 5 days and I hope win more again in a few days but love
the game

By brandyred37.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Cash App

I have really enjoyed playing this game, I just would appreciate the Cash Out ,, I am trying to redeem my Winning and don’t
understand

By NanaBirds.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
No cash out

I cashed out 3x I have yet to receive any funds to my account it’s been 1 week... do I keep playing keep waiting?? Is it a scam
game I would hate to believe that is false advertisement.. I’m going to wait if funds drop in my account I’ll rewrite my
review

By deirdrehar.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Can’t get my money

I have cashed out several times but haven’t sent my money

By Big'en1991.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
hollywoo

This game is absolutely fabulous

By Gemini Wardrobe.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
No cash out scam

Still haven’t received the money I had already cashed out on I want the money you people promised

By skye21419.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun to use play

I won and cashed out 200 on 12/18/20 and am still waiting for it to process. I am now up to over 500 and am afraid to cash out.
Says it is delivered in 72 hours it’s been 11days when does it post to my account?

By mama1279.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Not bad.

This is the only game I have yet to actaually receive a reward from. Granted it’s only 2$ Amazon gift cards at a time from the
daily challenge but I have accumulated 14$ so far. That’s better then nothing. Still waiting on $900 I have cashed out, we will
see if it ever comes through pay pal. Fun gam

By Lindsey Dyer.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Fake!!!!!!

Fake AF.... didn’t get no money..... I been emailed them no response.... Smdh.... waste of time.... hella lied.... i followed
everything they wanted.... they playing games

By @catbruh.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
I have to wait until $ I won to be added ..

I have to wait until $ I won to be deposited into my PayPal account will give an amazing review after it is completed

By 454juju.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Payouts

Takes longer than what they say

By birdies53.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Will it go to PayPal

I like to know will it go to my PayPal

By Danny20011900.
December 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Won't let me redeem

Fun game, I've enjoyed it. However it will not let me redeem the PayPal that I've earned.

By byggdvh.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Can’t cash out

I’ve completed all the steps and can’t cash out .

By yanieris18.
December 22, 2020
4 out of 5
So far

I cashed out 200 waiting to see if I indeed receive it in 48 hours ... total of 72 . If I get it I most definitely will recommend
this app. So far I relaxed and played watched some videos now just crossing my fingers .🤪😊

By hackfree happy ;).
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Great app thanks

I like this app because it’s more real than the apps I have been playing and I enjoy playing

By Bornagain2018.
December 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Winning

The game is really fun and easy to win.. however I’ve been playing and cashed out but still to receive my winnings via PayPal...
lots and lots of ads but to pass the time it’s fun! How long do I have to wait for winnings? It’s been over the 72 hours
almost 2 whole weeks... can someone please help???

By debm08.
December 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Will the money me delivered?

Okay so I reached to 200 and 300 and all I have to wait now is for it to go to PayPal other than that the game is fun but there is
too many adds but I love the game it s really fun

By dani_08_15.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

This is a fun game I really love it

By smiley656.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Real Money:

I never thought that there was any truth about winning money, but there is with this game it takes time to process.

By Sedan & Condo.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
1010 Gray Game App:

creative puzzle gameIt’s fun and❤️

By Cymboya.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Payout

I have been playing this game faithfully for months, I’ve watched thousands of ads, put in the time and patience and have
finally been able to cash out!! Well it says to wait 5 to 10 days. Tomorrow will be the 10th day and I’m expecting a PayPal
payment for $1200.00.
I hope it arrives and I don’t

By TamiKen1.
December 11, 2020
4 out of 5
Robert Cunningham

I have cashed out $2800 but have not received payment due to it says you have to wait 5 to 10 working days which I do not know if
this is a scam App or not December 15 2020 will be the 10th day and saying all this three of the cards are still in process and
three of the cards are still in pending so

By Robert0203.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Block fun

i was very leary about this game i have won $3200 so far . i have cashed out 1000 havent recieved the cash yet but when i
recieve it i will write another review

By Georgia Boy2.
December 11, 2020
4 out of 5
No money

I have been playing this game but i haven’t got any money and I’m not sure how it works but so far not money I’m starting to
think it’s a scamming app

By Biakdinpar.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome Game!

I made over $200 the first day playing! I’m up to $500 now!!! Never on any other game have I made that much.. There’s only 3
steps to get the money, I’ve completed 2 already. This is my third day.. just waiting for the game to say so and see if I can
really redeem my $200 🙏🏽 Big thanks to the creato

By Bunsfordayss.
December 9, 2020
4 out of 5
Big Bug

I’ve played this game and I cash out but the money never comes there also seems to be a glitch in the game whereasThe money does
not come through. You need to fix your game.However it is a lot of fun but does get dull after a while

By hezelcarl.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Cute

Fun game and cute but won’t let me redeem my money I have won

By Dmb071010.
December 9, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Honest Review!!!!

So I downloaded this game maybe about a week or 2 ago because I saw it from an ad. I’ve earned $500 just waiting to see if I
actually get my money I’ve been super excited to get it so we shall see. If I don’t get it I will be updating my review. One
tip though don’t make us wait to receive our money

By Jplay100.
January 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun to play

But I cashed out, yesterday it shows money was sent to my PayPal, so far nothing! Scam!!!

By angry granny 1010.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Hasn’t Given Me My PayPal Money Yet.

I was waiting for so long for the countdown to reach 0. When it did I checked back to my PayPal and it was still at 0 dollars. Is
this a scam or I have to wait for it to transfer? ANY DEVELOPERS of this game is responsible for the payment they have sent.
Respond.

By RusselgamesXD.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Jan 2021 update, videos

After this update a day ago, can not watch more than 3 videos before they say please wait as video loads. Guess what, keep
waiting. I hope this is corrected, the videos are quite entertaining.

By Poor sleep.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Waiting on my money

It seems like a good game and you can make money quicker then the other money making games. However getting the money seems to be
the issue. Its says 72 hrs but once you actually redeem the cash it states 5-10 business days. Tomorrow will be day 10 for one of
them. So, I will see if I get the money

By SarahAnnScott.
January 7, 2021
3 out of 5
3

The reason I give it 3 stars cause of its fun and i gave reach the 200 bucks first time, cash out, I have waited for it to be in
my PayPal and nothing happened. I have email them and no response I am up close to $600 and I am still want my money.

By biteme1983.
January 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Becky???

I have cashed out on you game $400, $400, $500, and $200 and have never received a dime from you people, so why should I continue
to play when you don’t pay out winners? I need answers why I have never received my wins from you. We help you ppl earn a living
so you in return should pay what you owe.

By Tauntbeck.
January 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Waiting on payouts

I have “won” $1400 and still have not received it. It’s been several weeks now. I still enjoy playing the game though.

By meeeeeerrrttttttttoooooooo.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Unexpected

I’ve been playing long enough to almost cash out the 1000$. Each time I reached the day to cash out after meeting the other
requirements. I waited one day to claim it. After the claiming button took me to the next page. Which was not a meet these
requirements. No it was enter your email and then re

By Predallo cereal killer.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
I’m trying to get my 500 but it won’t let me

I finally got to the 500 mark but it won’t let me redeem it at all and it’s really frustrating.

By katie288303.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Will not pay out

At a certain amount i gotten up to 500$ tried to redeem my award no reward look at my amount again it’s 134$ I’m confused
please help

By Rose_3535.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
I’m unsure

I have fun playing it’s enjoyable.
I have done everything this game has asked me to do and I’ve cashed out, however I have been waiting for my funds to hit and
it’s been over 10 days and nothing, but I’ll continue to wait and continue to play because again it is fun to play.!!!!!!

By Sassy-Sue41.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game

This game is fun and I have been playing it for three days. I already got $400 but it makes you wait a certain amount of days to
cash out. Well now that I have met all the requirements for the $200 PayPal card it won’t let me redeem it. When I try to click
the redeem button nothing happens. I’m gonn

By Lys Brooke.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Fake???

Lots of adds. Con not get ahold of anyone from the company. I have cashed out and not got any kind of notice! I’d report the
app for lying, but apple doesn’t have a place I can

By Coptranile.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun

Ok so it actually let me try to redeem my winnings. I will change my review if they follow through with the winnings.

By Jonatoo.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Hopeful

It’s a fun game. Made it to the $200 to redeem so we’ll see if I actually get it.

By CookieHatter.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
I can’t cash out

I’ve well reached over the score and i can’t cash out. It’s illegal to false advertise.

By vanessaive.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Help

The game is fun but in order to cash out I need a higher score and even tho I play constantly my score isn’t changing

By jess23245457.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Cash out

I’m giving you 3 stars only because I liked playing the game but you lied about the cash out I have cashed out 200, 300 and 400
hundred dollars now and it said deliver in 72 hours and then put email in and it say 7-14 day to get payment to PayPal here it is
14 day still no money in my PayPal I want

By buybd gun bc d him.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Sad and Disappointed 😭😭😭😓😓😓

I really like this game and thought maybe this won’t be a scam I don’t usually play games expecting anything but this last
year has been rough and as of now this was a chance I may be able to give my girls a small Christmas. My husband lost his job in
March then I was laid off due to covid we went t

By mary1988miller.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Polly

Game is ok. Even when I got to be able to cash out, after I got enough coins too, I tried to cash out for $200 PP. Took the money
off my winnings on the game, said I’d receive an email in 72 hours. It’s been over a week and I haven’t received
anything...no e-mail, no money in my account.

By pollyneedsa.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Can’t reedem it’s giving trouble

Hi I gave one star I reedem but it doesn’t show the status when will it come two it’s nothing letting me reedem even after all
the requirements I completed I have to reedem 400/500 but it’s not doing any thing like they are holding this reedem button that
you can’t reedem I emailed them as well but

By Mam'e1234.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Where’s PayPal

I have been playing this game for a few months and was able to cash out with 800,haven’t got yet,due Friday.I went back and
played more,got just over 1000 and the next time I went to sign in,the PAYPAL icon was gone,still is gone....why

By dc867.
December 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Rewards

Okay, first of all I love playing the game. Second of all I open the game to play this morning and noticed that that the PayPal
reward has been removed. I had already redeemed 2 PayPal rewards on December 1st one for $200 and the second for $300. These
PayPal rewards redemptions were still pending

By msnoblec.
December 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Time will tell

Took forever to get to the cash out amount. I finally cashed out and should get the money in 5-10 business days. Guess we’ll see

By aidenfan.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Misleading

I had over $500+ and I tried to redeem for $5.00 and again at $20.00 or $25.00 it still days pending and that’s from September
still nothing it stopped the PayPal amount after a certain amount but gave more coins. Now it’s giving me the option of cashing
out bigger amounts but I don’t trust PayPal

By localhwngrl.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
OK

it ok to play but takes too long to cash out.

By masseymay.
November 22, 2020
3 out of 5
I love your game and hate it all at once

I love how in two days I earned more than $ 300, but I hate that I can’t cash out at all until the challenges are completed.
When I first checked to see how much I would need to get before I could cash out it said $200, when I had $50 it only (cash out at
$200) Nothing about challenges at all. Then

By strikewing007.
November 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but tells you 2 different things in order to c

The game it’s self is fun. Since playing other games like this I look to see what cash out total is and it said it was 200 and
at the bottom it said you had to complete one of the 2 task which the other was be active for 7 days. Well I reached the 200 mark
and now it won’t let me cash out and there

By amber pagett.
November 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Ummm

Idk what type of cash yall seeing, but im playin and only see coins....im confused

By ThereGoesDee.
November 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Review

This game is fun. What's not fun is when you get too $250.00 you can cash out?..
Not I reached $483.00 still cannot cash out it tells me I have to play for 150 days before I can cash out. Then for some reason I
start losing $4-5 $ a couple of times a day. Not cool. So much for a fun game. None of th

By Tjbayfun.
November 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Can’t ever cash out.

Says you can cash out at $200. Got there and now you have to play so many days, make so many points, win so many rewards. These
developers should be sued for false advertisement.

By Pcnixie64.
October 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Cool game

I like the game itself but don’t plan on cashing out.. i first tried to cash out at $75 within the first week of playing it told
me i had to have atleast $100.00 to
Cash out. A week later i had 150 and tried to cash out, then the it said i have to be active for 7 days (which I’ve been active
for ove

By kristinamax.
October 12, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total