Reviews & Ratings - Australia

App Icon

1010! Block Fun

by 凯峰 胡
Positive
76%
critic
24%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of 1010! Block Fun by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of 1010! Block Fun written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for 1010! Block Fun in Australia

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 7.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
AAA+++

Quickest and easiest game to win actual real money.

By bugirl16.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game

So far I have redeemed $500 just waiting on the 7 days to receive into PayPal. I will rewrite another review in 7 days.

By PlayerJo862021.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Deb

I love this game can play for hours.

By Dag24/7.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

Waiting for payout I can’t stop playing it though.

By hellboyzbaby.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Thanks got paid!

Got paid but took a few days. So many of the same ads tho - they should mix it up a bit. Nor local relevant ads and maybe some
funny ones

By Fgftiggy.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
1010 block game

Really addictive game so fun beating your own score

By CJDoust82.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Unbelieving

This game is unreal. I love it. The money’ actually does get go into your PayPal account

By shep5168.
November 22, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
Beware

Played and have been waiting over a month to get anything, have won over $6000 watching their adds and have received nothing
it’s just a scam

By nathe 25.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game shame about the payouts

Love playing this game but shame about the payouts. Two different amounts and still no payout after nearly a month

By Mergel.
January 2, 2021
2 out of 5
I can’t seem to get my approved pay pall winnings

How can I get my approved winnings

By xpanderrom.
December 29, 2020
2 out of 5
Disappointed

Tried to redeem my $200 but won’t let me, really disappointed as can’t even contact anyone.

By Neplayer1ta.
December 18, 2020
2 out of 5
Hmmm

Won heaps of money

Got the things I needed
Selected the amount I want and it told me too put an email in twice so I did and that was it

By mikki_jade.
December 8, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total