Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

1010! Block Fun

by 凯峰 胡
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of 1010! Block Fun by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of 1010! Block Fun written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Critic reviews

Showing 1-50 of 60 reviews (critic). Show all reviews
3 out of 5
Gift cards

This game is a rip off I was one thousand points from a 10 dollar Amazon gift card now it has jumped to174000 that I need. My
PayPal rewards are running at huge amounts until time to cash in. What a rip off. I want to be paid to lie about the game like
the people in the ads

By janicemunday.
February 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Glo

Im still waiting for my earning has well it says 3 days and my 3 days are and now it’s say I have wait another 20 days I’m
going to wait but if it don’t get deposited in PayPal account I’m going to deleted cause it would be a fake just like the
other games . People just need to be real

By glorvasquez.
February 10, 2021
3 out of 5
The game is fun but...where’s my money????

I like this game it’s fun and everything, but I have been waiting on my cash outs for a month now. And what did I get
nothing!!!! My first cash out was for $400 on 12/19/2020, the second for $200 on 12/30/2020 and I just did another one for $200.
That’s $800, I bet guys get paid for every ad we watc

By BlkRoyality.
February 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Where’s the money???

I have enjoyed playing your game and it’s nice for a change to no get pennies or fractions of pennies.

BUT, I have sent 2 or 3 emails asking you where’s the money??? In the game it says it is in my PayPal account and it is not.
It has been a week at least since I saw in the game that the money is

By idahogirl3162.
February 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Unhappy

The game is a lot of fun to play however I was to receive my funds I won into my PayPal account still has not happened.. I Would
review higher if the funds would transfer. I have sent an email and no response from anyone.
Disappointed.

By donnie259.
February 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Show me the Money

Very fun game very exciting but of course even though the site says that there was a successful transfer of the money to my PayPal
account.... as you can imagine there are zero dollars in there. I’m hoping that there’s just a delay in transmission and the
money will show up eventually

By Psycho3Sigma.
February 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Very Disappointed

I cashed out twice....once at $200 & once at $300. My status has said succeed since January 25th but still no money in my PayPal
account. I’ve emailed customer support twice & still no response. I’m VERY disappointed!!!! I absolutely love this game but
unfortunately I will no longer play it nor will

By BBlack673.
February 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Waiting

It’s fun but It said the money will be in my PayPal account but nothing so waiting

By Delpashlynn.
February 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Still waiting on funds

Good game but the moment I had the big pay out the screen where you go to see how long for funds to be deposit went white and I
hit the corner icon in the top right and it says success but yet my PayPal account statement is $0.00 I send them my email address
and it was confirmed and this is going on

By Wold32.
February 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Glitches

There are a few glitches when collecting the gift cards at first it doesnt let you click on it whenbit does then it tells you you
have to wat ads but but the count reset so i couldnt collect they need to fix the glitches for the game to work properly

By fearlessm.
February 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Where is my money?????

I did playing it and I got some awards and why you lie and scam to me for no reason? I need money

By pandaphotogirl14.
January 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Good so far

This game is very addictive. I will up my rating if they actually send me the money I have cashed out. I have put in for 500
dollars already but they say it takes 3 days so I will let everyone know if this is real. Even if it isn’t it’s still a fun
game. Still waiting on my money. It says that it su

By melissa2023.
January 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Game

Love playing this game but have been waiting 12 days for my winnings and then it said it was transferred to my papypal but still
haven’t received it yet

By kaun94567.
January 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Game is fun but money not sure

It says the money has been transferred to my pay pal but when I went to look nothing was there

By dstony 77.
January 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Nothing special

Just like any other game. Nothing special. Been waiting for deposit into pay pal hasn’t happened. Time keeps resetting

By 52955195.
January 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Non payment

Been waiting 10 days for my money I won and still nothing.

By your joking, right?.
January 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Scam!!

I got a $500,800, 3,00,200. The $500 says it was deposited in my PayPal account, and wouldn’t you know it’s not there. I
thought this game was different, but nope all the same scam games.

By Nicknoah2.
January 18, 2021
3 out of 5
S C A M SCAM S C A M

will not allow me to cash out.

Never able to redeem

Money disappears when playing

No response to emails

By mburgone.
January 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Winnings

I can’t seem to get the rewards that I have won so I don’t know what is going on. Any suggestions? I’ve entered my email
address but no luck. So I can’t rate it a five.

By Not worth my time anymore.
January 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Why don’t u pay

I have had this game for about a month if not more. I have over 1,110 dollars and many many coins. U won’t let me redeem my cash
even tho u say I’m able to redeem now. Then on grabbing the coins and even money now u don’t even allow me to watch a
commercial to grab them. I was hoping this game would

By Matkerog.
January 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Haven’t

I’ve been playing for awhile now I’ve cashed out a few times and have not received anything

By lizmama1991.
January 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Addicting yet disappointing

I have actually put many months into playing this game and should’ve redeemed nearly $4000 but still til this day I’m still
waiting for my rewards.

By no cash rewards.
January 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Honest Review!!!!

So I downloaded this game maybe about a week or 2 ago because I saw it from an ad. I’ve earned $500 just waiting to see if I
actually get my money I’ve been super excited to get it so we shall see. If I don’t get it I will be updating my review. One
tip though don’t make us wait to receive our money

By Jplay100.
January 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun to play

But I cashed out, yesterday it shows money was sent to my PayPal, so far nothing! Scam!!!

By angry granny 1010.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Hasn’t Given Me My PayPal Money Yet.

I was waiting for so long for the countdown to reach 0. When it did I checked back to my PayPal and it was still at 0 dollars. Is
this a scam or I have to wait for it to transfer? ANY DEVELOPERS of this game is responsible for the payment they have sent.
Respond.

By RusselgamesXD.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Jan 2021 update, videos

After this update a day ago, can not watch more than 3 videos before they say please wait as video loads. Guess what, keep
waiting. I hope this is corrected, the videos are quite entertaining.

By Poor sleep.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Waiting on my money

It seems like a good game and you can make money quicker then the other money making games. However getting the money seems to be
the issue. Its says 72 hrs but once you actually redeem the cash it states 5-10 business days. Tomorrow will be day 10 for one of
them. So, I will see if I get the money

By SarahAnnScott.
January 7, 2021
3 out of 5
3

The reason I give it 3 stars cause of its fun and i gave reach the 200 bucks first time, cash out, I have waited for it to be in
my PayPal and nothing happened. I have email them and no response I am up close to $600 and I am still want my money.

By biteme1983.
January 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Becky???

I have cashed out on you game $400, $400, $500, and $200 and have never received a dime from you people, so why should I continue
to play when you don’t pay out winners? I need answers why I have never received my wins from you. We help you ppl earn a living
so you in return should pay what you owe.

By Tauntbeck.
January 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Waiting on payouts

I have “won” $1400 and still have not received it. It’s been several weeks now. I still enjoy playing the game though.

By meeeeeerrrttttttttoooooooo.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Unexpected

I’ve been playing long enough to almost cash out the 1000$. Each time I reached the day to cash out after meeting the other
requirements. I waited one day to claim it. After the claiming button took me to the next page. Which was not a meet these
requirements. No it was enter your email and then re

By Predallo cereal killer.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
I’m trying to get my 500 but it won’t let me

I finally got to the 500 mark but it won’t let me redeem it at all and it’s really frustrating.

By katie288303.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Will not pay out

At a certain amount i gotten up to 500$ tried to redeem my award no reward look at my amount again it’s 134$ I’m confused
please help

By Rose_3535.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
I’m unsure

I have fun playing it’s enjoyable.
I have done everything this game has asked me to do and I’ve cashed out, however I have been waiting for my funds to hit and
it’s been over 10 days and nothing, but I’ll continue to wait and continue to play because again it is fun to play.!!!!!!

By Sassy-Sue41.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game

This game is fun and I have been playing it for three days. I already got $400 but it makes you wait a certain amount of days to
cash out. Well now that I have met all the requirements for the $200 PayPal card it won’t let me redeem it. When I try to click
the redeem button nothing happens. I’m gonn

By Lys Brooke.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Fake???

Lots of adds. Con not get ahold of anyone from the company. I have cashed out and not got any kind of notice! I’d report the
app for lying, but apple doesn’t have a place I can

By Coptranile.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun

Ok so it actually let me try to redeem my winnings. I will change my review if they follow through with the winnings.

By Jonatoo.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Hopeful

It’s a fun game. Made it to the $200 to redeem so we’ll see if I actually get it.

By CookieHatter.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
I can’t cash out

I’ve well reached over the score and i can’t cash out. It’s illegal to false advertise.

By vanessaive.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Help

The game is fun but in order to cash out I need a higher score and even tho I play constantly my score isn’t changing

By jess23245457.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Cash out

I’m giving you 3 stars only because I liked playing the game but you lied about the cash out I have cashed out 200, 300 and 400
hundred dollars now and it said deliver in 72 hours and then put email in and it say 7-14 day to get payment to PayPal here it is
14 day still no money in my PayPal I want

By buybd gun bc d him.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Sad and Disappointed 😭😭😭😓😓😓

I really like this game and thought maybe this won’t be a scam I don’t usually play games expecting anything but this last
year has been rough and as of now this was a chance I may be able to give my girls a small Christmas. My husband lost his job in
March then I was laid off due to covid we went t

By mary1988miller.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Polly

Game is ok. Even when I got to be able to cash out, after I got enough coins too, I tried to cash out for $200 PP. Took the money
off my winnings on the game, said I’d receive an email in 72 hours. It’s been over a week and I haven’t received
anything...no e-mail, no money in my account.

By pollyneedsa.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Can’t reedem it’s giving trouble

Hi I gave one star I reedem but it doesn’t show the status when will it come two it’s nothing letting me reedem even after all
the requirements I completed I have to reedem 400/500 but it’s not doing any thing like they are holding this reedem button that
you can’t reedem I emailed them as well but

By Mam'e1234.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Where’s PayPal

I have been playing this game for a few months and was able to cash out with 800,haven’t got yet,due Friday.I went back and
played more,got just over 1000 and the next time I went to sign in,the PAYPAL icon was gone,still is gone....why

By dc867.
December 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Rewards

Okay, first of all I love playing the game. Second of all I open the game to play this morning and noticed that that the PayPal
reward has been removed. I had already redeemed 2 PayPal rewards on December 1st one for $200 and the second for $300. These
PayPal rewards redemptions were still pending

By msnoblec.
December 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Time will tell

Took forever to get to the cash out amount. I finally cashed out and should get the money in 5-10 business days. Guess we’ll see

By aidenfan.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Misleading

I had over $500+ and I tried to redeem for $5.00 and again at $20.00 or $25.00 it still days pending and that’s from September
still nothing it stopped the PayPal amount after a certain amount but gave more coins. Now it’s giving me the option of cashing
out bigger amounts but I don’t trust PayPal

By localhwngrl.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
OK

it ok to play but takes too long to cash out.

By masseymay.
November 22, 2020
3 out of 5
I love your game and hate it all at once

I love how in two days I earned more than $ 300, but I hate that I can’t cash out at all until the challenges are completed.
When I first checked to see how much I would need to get before I could cash out it said $200, when I had $50 it only (cash out at
$200) Nothing about challenges at all. Then

By strikewing007.
November 16, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total