Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

1010! Block Fun

by 凯峰 胡
Positive
68%
critic
32%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of 1010! Block Fun by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of 1010! Block Fun written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for 1010! Block Fun in United Kingdom

Reviews: 45Avg. Rating: 6.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
???????

The game is good however iI have withdrawn $200and It says success however I have not received it getting, I am hoping that you
can fix this problem and then if I receive them cash I have withdrawn then I will change my review to 5 stars

By lgbhigohcc79.
January 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Does this app give real money?

Well this game is fun, it relaxes me but I’ve won so much money via PayPal on this app game. But does it give real money out?
Guess will see if it does.

By cookiemonster630.
January 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Non payment

I have been playing this game for weeks made quite a few winnings was told it is in my PayPal account and it’s not!!!! Really
angry as it’s all a lie👎

By Daniellefossett1984.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
I am enjoying playing the game

But still waiting to transfer to my PayPal let’s see what happens after

By Ruiteixeira77.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Can’t wait receive my winnings

Been playing this game for weeks religiously tried n tried cash out claim my winnings keep doing all necessary requirements just
can’t stop playing it’s SO ADDICTIVE

By lilduv.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
2nd review

Unlike most games, you can reach cash out amounts and cash out, but then you have to reach so many ads before the amount is
actually processed. From the moment I cashed out, the ads have started crashing and freezing, I was at 70/100 ads and when I
reopened the game after the first crash, I’d been taken down to 41 ads, after watching 70, then I started over, with only 62
hours to reach the minimum of 100 ads, after getting back up to 55, the ad freezes once again and ads have gone back down. Now

By Mamaof2Angelsx.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
1010 block

I love playing this game despite all the advertisements but would love it even more if it sent me my winnings

By Rose 1947.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Mel

Personally think the pay pal part should be removed from the game as you don’t get any money it’s false advertisement and
it’s not fair on the people who are hoping to get something. Some of us can’t work and have money troubles and your pulling at
heart strings.

By melissabxox.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Pays out

Really hoping this pays out as that money would help and I would continue to play if it does if it does not than I will change my
review and star rating

By lackrose.
December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Kerry

The game is great but when you exit and log off you lose money you have earned I have lost $586 from logging off the game and that
isn’t fair that needs to stop really

By Katannarose.
December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Not as bad as some

Unlike many of these make money apps, this one does not actively block the player from reaching and indeed pass the reward limit,
BUT there is a caveat. You have to play for twelve different days before you can claim which is possibly where any problems exist.
So it’s ok at the present moment.

By Kraftee Koxnee.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Money yet

I cashed out as any one got the money yet

By 1k2e3r4r5y.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Cash out

Put in email address and cashed out, still waiting for monies to go into account scam??

By Marlee Relph.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
So far so good

I’m enjoying the game I love block games keeps me from being bored in bed when I can’t sleep
Iv already managed to cash out to PayPal but won’t know to much till it clears in 5-10 days but will update review on if it
clears I’m not expecting it to no one gets free money but let’s see

By Oysters Treasure Boutique.
December 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Mel

Good game loads of vids I’ve cashed out just waiting to see if the money comes through

By meljay69.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
1010!

Great game to play. Have just claimed $200 and $300, i will be back in 10 days with review good or bad depending on my PayPal
balance!!

By rtye mbunu.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Not cashed out yet

This games is great up to now I’m away to try and cash out soon so I’ve enjoyed the game so much I just hope I can cash out

By murel39.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Dunno

Still waiting on the money to go into my account! Entertaining game though. But a pitty with all the videos we have to see that we
don’t get the money we cash out! I’m still hopeful though!

By El pojita.
December 9, 2020
4 out of 5
Hi

I have cashed out 3 times but it still say pending and didn’t receive my money in my account

By sobiazahid.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Play pall games

I love the play pall games that you make but do you give us a real money because if you don’t I will delete all the play pall
games i have!OK!!!

By Black-Iris.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Rubbish

Says to be logged in for 7 days and you can cash out, well I’ve gone past 7 days and I can’t even cash out

By Weddaz18.
September 26, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
1010 block fun

Game is fake i have earnered over $200 and its says my money is in my paypal account and it not in there so i think its fake

By joshuahancock.
January 26, 2021
2 out of 5
Not letting redeem my cash

It’s not letting me redeem my cash at all

By Jen gaz.
January 18, 2021
2 out of 5
No money

I love the game but and cashed out but still no money in my PayPal account even tho it says it’s been sent so not happy bout
that tbh

By shortybitch2.
January 17, 2021
2 out of 5
Rating The Game

I was a good game to play, but you don’t get the benefits of the money because I have played this until I am able to get each
cash out amounts.
I haven’t received anything yet and it is saying that I have successfully or succeeded in getting the money, so I should check
my PayPal and surprise surprise there isn’t anything.
If I am a lucky enough to receive anything from this I will gladly change my views on it but for right now it’s not looking good
right now.
I would like to say that it’s no

By Tezy1980.
January 16, 2021
2 out of 5
Fake??

Hi I’ve play this game for a week now, I’ve reached the withdraw amount several times so I did it first for 200 so I waited
the 3 days that it said the money would reach my account but after the day came it saying to wait 7 days more.. and I’ve watch
over 800 advs... is this a real legit payout game or just another scam?? Hope really pays off.

By worriedplayer2.0.
January 15, 2021
2 out of 5
No pay out real shame

Love playing this game but I never received the money at the end , it’s a really shame will have to stop playing.
If the pay outs were true I would not have wasted my time, but if it was true it would have had 5 stars if I do end up receiving
the money I will change the rating and what I have written.

By markant9.
January 15, 2021
2 out of 5
Can’t withdraw

I’m enjoying the game and now at a point to withdraw the funds but I am unable to do so

By never make the money.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Hope it’s not fake

It’s 3*** for now if money go’s in PayPal then I will change it to a 5star so let’s keep fingers crossed

By monsterlaw85.
January 6, 2021
2 out of 5
Where’s The Money

Have cashed out, but no response yet, been longer than they advised, think this is a scam, don’t bother unless you enjoy the
game, which is quite addictive.

By Captain Caveman 65.
December 29, 2020
2 out of 5
Cash out

This is so not fare you see videos off people winning all this money but we wait an wait an never get anything. So not on empty
promises 😢😢😢

By law22670.
December 29, 2020
2 out of 5
1010! Block “fun”

Love the game still waiting on a 300usd PayPal pay out to go into my account, been over 10 working days now and still not received
it. This is totally unfair on the people who play and watch tons of videos to achieve pay out to then not receive it totally
unacceptable on your end to advertise we will get cash pay out for it to be a scam🤬

In turn I will update my review once/if I receive the pay out!

By Louise!_!.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Mrs j

It won’t let me redeem money that I have won

By jagxx.
December 25, 2020
2 out of 5
Not again

I have been trying to redeem £400 but every time I click on redeem nothing happens even though I have done all that’s needed .
I have over &£1000 but guess it’s not real .
Can someone help me or is this another con app be a shame as it’s a nice game.Anyone help please

By donk911.
December 21, 2020
2 out of 5
Confused

I have tried redeeming my 200 pounds but it says i need to be active 3 days i have done that and it still isn't working can
someone help

By caratheparot1674.
December 21, 2020
2 out of 5
Don’t put the effort in for free money!

Cause it ain’t gonna happen! This is the second game I’ve stuck with long enough to cash out! I’ve cashed out twice with
this game & nothing! I do enjoy the game though, the ads are, let me say... (Yawn!...) long & repetitive! But for the odd 15/20
minutes, it fills a gap. (Get the pun? Lol) The other game that didn’t pay out either, was named Neon Pop Numbers. In case, any
of yawl are putting the time in for the money! Cause it ain’t gonna happen! Please seek help if you believe people give awa

By Phoenix_Gal..UK.
December 20, 2020
2 out of 5
Not happy

love this game keeps me busy graphics are good the game it’s fun easy the only reason why i have not given 5 stars is done all
tasks got my pay pal target that was two weeks ago 72hrs for payment No Payment Yet When

By Lion 64.
December 20, 2020
2 out of 5
False advertising

Games would be ok if you didn’t have half the adverts and you don’t even get the pay out.. don’t advertise something that
you can’t follow through with

By hmmjd1994.
December 17, 2020
2 out of 5
Waiting

Still waiting for my withdrawals to come into my account. Been a week and no changes, still saying processing. Will update my
review once it gets processed and if it doesn’t come through I’ll just report to trading standards.

By d.a.ddymc.
December 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Money

I love this game but still waiting on 2 lots of money that I’ve cashed out!!! Pure piss take

By ozzykell.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Hi

It has been 5 working days and still haven't got payment in my account

By AshleyAllison1988.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Payments

I’ve managed to withdraw twice it says it takes 72hrs but after you cash out it says it will be with you 5-10 days I’ve
emailed twice nothing back, like yeah it’s a good game but if your not going to pay out is there any need to make people fall
for your lies 😞😞

By K9623x.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Scam

Loved the game got over 700 usd went to cash out wouldn’t let me I’ve completed everything they told me too but still nothing
absolute waste of time..

By finjolbsrvhjn.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game

Great game love playing it but i have an issue I have withdrawn £400 to go in my PayPal account and it says 3-5 working days and
it still hasn’t come through hope it’s not a scam will not be happy to do all the work to earn money for you not to receive
the money you earn I will update review if the money. Appears in my account

By Gemsybob.
December 6, 2020
2 out of 5
Y can’t I cash out

So iv been playing 8 days straight got up to 220.06 and I can’t cash out it’s so unfair after all them ads you have to watch
and the amount of hours you spend playing it to earn it 😟Iv emailed support but yet to hear from them feeling let down

By xxminxxx.
October 19, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total