Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

1010! Color

by Gram Games
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of 1010! Color by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of 1010! Color written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for 1010! Color

Reviews: 32Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
im sure it's a fun game

i downloaded this games thinking it was like one of those knock out the whole row things. but apparently it's matching colors and
i'm color blind LSJSKDK

By EllaElaine.
July 5, 2021
5 out of 5
One of my favorites

I always return to this game. I love it- can be as mindless or strategic as I like. I just paid for “no ads”, but I’m still
seeing them with each boost.

I would also love to see more color options.

By Kickassbirth.
May 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Block Puzzle

Best game ever..as good as playing puzzles.. I love it..❣️❤️

By FloridaOceans.
March 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Simple but challenging !!

I have been enjoying this game over any other block games for few years. It is simple enough to pick up and play st any places
and for a little spare time I gave. It is very simple yet very challenging to do it better. I just love this game!!

By skn Hawaii.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
THE PERFEC BRAIN- TESTING GAME!

I love a good challenge that's also fun and free...this game is it!

By Msbiztoo.
February 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Color 1010

This game is so fun and addictive

By SarahJesica.
December 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'One of my favorite games! But it keeps freezing'

'I really love this game but every time the ad for Lily\'s Garden comes up, it freezes and I can\'t play unless I restart my iPad.
Please fix this bug! I really enjoy playing!!'

By PercyNancy.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Endless Fun'

'It’s endlessly addictingaddictive'

By Kimbie014.
August 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Game'

'I enjoy the challenge but wish I could rotate he pieces.'

By Bloomwish.
December 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good one'

'Absorbing. A challenge. Fast.'

By patsy coyle.
December 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'But lately it won’t clear a color when I m stuck. Press on a color to clear the board of that color and a large square pops up
to tell me there are no videos at this time. Please fix.'

By maer e.
December 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Hi'

'That,s very ,nice and many thanks for you to provide such a intellectual game.'

By Manoochehr nasseri.
July 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'You have a bug'

'Over the past few days it seems you have a bug. When I choose to clear a color the entire screen goes black and never will clear
the color. Please fix. I love this game but why play if it doesn’t work!'

By Notfuntoplaywhenitcheats.
January 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ads'

'I just want to play this game with no ads . Why is if we can\'t buy a game with no ads?'

By Tallblonde857.
February 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'The only thing it needs....'

'The only thing It needs is the ability to rotate the block configurations like in the regular 1010!'

By Mema968.
February 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'GREAT'

'I PLAY IT ALL THE TIME I M STUCK ON 1084'

By LEP59.
March 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'1010 color'

'The game shuts off before all plays can be made!'

By annairblei.
March 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'ADDICTIVE'

'Since I have been stuck in the house during the CCP Virus, I can’t stop playing, not even for Candy Crush!'

By 500Charlie.
April 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Karla'

'I like playing, but I can’t see my score when there are no more moves. The score leaves the screen right away.'

By commercial qietion.
April 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun Game'

'Fun game you get better and faster, try it!'

By Drunk Mama.
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the game. . . But . .'

'For some reason, when you try to clear a color, all you get is “video failed” repeatedly. very frustrating when you can’t
continue. If tech support is reading this, please fix the problem. This is one of my favorite games.'

By knox lady.
June 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love!'

'Great for playing whenever you have time. Simple yet calming.'

By BUBBLEBUNFUN.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'It makes me think, but it does not require me to think fast. You can sit and ponder your next move. Perfect for a old lady!'

By Grandma Clay.
July 4, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
What happened!

Great game.. love it but now buggy.. when you change color.. exhibits sample games, right? Now it rotates.. says can’t show
video.. can’t change color.. tried quitting, rebooting iPad .. no luck, don’t work 😔

By Shopper +.
January 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Keeps Freezing

I LOVE this game. HOWEVER, the game freezes and I have to delete and reinstall the game all the time. Absolutely driving me crazy.
I am using an IPhone so not sure what the issue is.

Please fix this issue.

By SindaGo.
January 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Pieces are too big!!

This game would be incredible if the pieces were the same size as the original game.

By lindsay136.
February 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Don’t pay for game

While the game is fun and challenging, the no ad payment is a sham. Their concept of an ad-free experience means no ads at the
end; you still have to watch ads to clear all color blocks. I recommend creators change this concept. It is misleading and not
worth the money.

By Ellenaj673.
February 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Relaxing game but ...

I really enjoy this colorful and relaxing game, but do not understand why the blocks that are rust colored are labeled “red.”
Makes no sense. And there are too many ads. Otherwise it’s one of my favorites.

By HospiceAngel.
March 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun and challenging but ADs can’t get rid oo

Enjoy this free game and learn a new way of playing 1010, but do not pay for adds to be removed. It will only get rid of the adds
on the bottom of the play screen. It will not get rid of the long adds required to clear a color from the board.

By Timer user 930.
March 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun, but hard to get a high score.

Fun, but hard to get a high score.

By janedpm.
May 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game, BUT

The current ad for cancer smokers freezes the game. Have to turn off computer and reinstall game. Ad plays again , then freezes
again.

By corinne iphone.
June 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Keeps stalling or crashing

Love this game but I have had to uninstall and reinstall it several times. Please fix it.

By Paqetp.
September 7, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total