Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

112 Operator

by Games Operators
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of 112 Operator by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of 112 Operator written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for 112 Operator

Reviews: 14Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Please fix this

I love this game but I can’t hear sound which is really annoying. Please fix this!

(Btw I’m on iPhone if that has anything to do with it)

By fj a gd FCC.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game. Map size is a problem though.

Love this game. Very fun and challenging. I do have a question though, is there a way to increase the map size in the future?
I’ve increased my coverage area quite a bit, but now it shows a message saying if I add any more districts it may crash the
game. Also, will you be adding more calls for the

By Ka102415.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Crashes during gameplay

When I’m playing the game crashes randomly, losing all progress.

By AWSOME shooting game.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
To Developers

Hey can you plz make a update where you can be a cop or medical or a firefighter it will be so cool if you can

By hey plz see this.
December 8, 2020
4 out of 5
Free Mode Crashes

I love this game because of the realness but in free mode I can only make my map small because the game will start to crash if I
try to continue to add districts besides thatGreat game

By 856.ledcorsair.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Thanks for response

I can’t wait to see what you guys add one idea is a kind of co op operator two people online tackling a bunch of calls but that
might be too much it would be great tho thanks also I am having a issue with loading the data on free mode it keeps getting stuck
and not loading thanks.

By Terrell yates.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
It great but I was wondering.....

This is a great game worth every penny but I’ve been having a issue and I don’t know if it’s my internet issue or an issue
with the game but every time I try to get on the game is crashes before I can even play.Like I said I don’t know if it’s a
game issue or a internet issue.Both 911 and 112 are gr

By vaslineiswierd.
November 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game still lots of bugs though'

'This game is lots of fun but in the free game mode it keeps crashing when it

By Blakknight.
October 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'It

'Hello I am a fan of 911 operator and I started playing this game but I have 1 problem I want to play it like on 911 operator like
sided if you would do that i will be happy'

By kgcykgoiftu.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Reset'

'I wrote a long second review after they fixed my issues. And it

By xero328.
October 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Still a good game got another problem though'

'First off thank you developers for helping me with the emails and with the glitched personal I got another problem just wanted to
report it. The game crashes more not sure if that

By Stop downloading.
October 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game could use some improvement.'

'First off before I can say what needs to be improved I wanted to say that it’s a really fun experience. I do recommend you read
the tips the game has to offer, it helps you know what to say during a call. And now with the things that I think need
improvement. 1: The commands, I only tried the 112

By Stop downloading.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST EMERGENCY SIMULATOR EVER!'

'First off I am a paramedic and know the real life ins and outs of what 911 dispatchers fave on a daily basis and this game is
100% authentic! The 911 calls are real life situations. You will NOT get bored playing this game at all. It’s truly exciting and
thrilling to be able to control so many as

By Real~Psychic.
October 10, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game but

This is a good game and I was exited to hear it came to mobile because I love 991 operator but the classic controls are finicky
and why is it required to have the screen set like a phone.

By WhyPleaseTellMe.
October 8, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for 112 Operator.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total