150 plus Card Games Solitaire Pack Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

150 plus Card Games Solitaire Pack

by RikkiGames Limited

Rating of 150 plus Card Games Solitaire Pack

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 17 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the 150 plus Card Games Solitaire Pack App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful 150 plus Card Games Solitaire Pack app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

150 plus Card Games Solitaire Pack User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 17 Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Fun games. Waaaay too many ads.

There are a bunch of fun games I've never seen before, and the graphics are fine. But the ads are overwhelming at times, even
though they come only after the end of a game. I would love to have an option to get rid of the ads.

By lant3rn.
December 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Favorite

I have been playing this for 6-7 years. The pros are a great variety of games, fun card backs and backgrounds, and easy to
understand instructions. The cons are the temptation to spend all my free time on this app and some mis-rating of game difficulty.

By Rccr1.
November 30, 2022
4 out of 5
Ad sound breaking through

Usually a great app. Love the games. Lately one of the game ad audio breaks through while I’m playing Calculation and I can’t
turn off except to quit game 🤬 or kill my volume. But it keeps coming back

By Thisisridonculous.
December 3, 2022
5 out of 5
I love card games

I play this game everyday.. I love playing alone. No rushing just very relaxing morning. Noon or night .

By CJPearl.
October 8, 2022
5 out of 5
A really fun game

I got this game a couple of months ago and I just LOVE card games so much, but my question is, why is it so many stars until the
next few games? I mean like, you don’t have to change it because I said it I was just wondering why? Also there are no ads for
me and just turn on airplane mode

By LOZBOTWZ.
May 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Too small

I really enjoy this collection except for one thing. My eyesight is poor and the cards are so small they blur together.

By bombadiddlewhop.
July 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Stunning

I am blown away by the easy to use interface and inviting game play. I didn’t know there were so many different types of
Solitaire. Haven’t gotten bored once. Some games are familiar while others require a bit of a learning curve. But that’s okay,
it keeps me interested. Thanks for this app!

By cvddvfesw.
July 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Enjoyment with the mindset

Loving the challenge of trying to figure out what the next step will be

By Emdacy.
June 14, 2022
5 out of 5
The BEST solitaire app

200+ varieties of solitaire, clear instructions, easy to navigate, and keeps lifetime leader boards. Hands down, the best app!

By obnoxious in US.
January 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Leisure time....

Playing cards that challenge keeps ones mind alert. Enjoy playing all types of Solitaire

By Chiefy143.
April 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Great

Great love the game , just you would bring back the “big harp”solitaire game….

By ghogan46.
July 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

More games then you can ever play - don’t like one, go to the next

By rob5353.
August 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Time killer

Lose track of time as you struggle to win a hand!

By Cadcade.
August 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Variety

Great variety of choices! There are games that go quickly and others that take time and strategy. Some are just relaxing and
enjoyable

By sixthattempt.
September 1, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Offensive ads

Please remove project makeover ads. They are offensive and demeaning to women. I am considering deleting this game because of the
offensive ads.

By \\///.
December 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Meh

Ok but not enough of the games I like

By dog the poo.
April 25, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s good

I like it but it definitely needs to tell you when you have no more moves to make. And a hint button wouldn’t hurt lol

By RyeGuy28.
June 30, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total