2 Player Games Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

2 Player Games

by Tellmewow

Rating of 2 Player Games

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 22 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the 2 Player Games App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful 2 Player Games app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-19 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
This game is fun

This game is fun and you DON’T have to pay it is enjoyable fun for kids even over 12 and it has a lot of games my favorite game
is the magic box so I would 100% recommend this game ❤️❤️❤️❤️

By This dbfjdjrjkv.
September 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Get the game

It’s really cool and you don’t need internet 2 play it and it’s fun for a plain or a car or anything and it’s for 2 people
I like it

By me and my cusen.
August 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Why I love this game

This game is so awesome that me and my cousin love to play it it is so fun 🌟🌟✨✨

By WeshyD12.
July 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Yea

I love playing this game I play this game when I am by myself and it’s amazing

By ~boodino.
July 4, 2022
5 out of 5
The game

ILOVE THE
GAME2🤟🤟🤟🤟🤟🤟🤟🤟🤟🤟🤟😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😸😸😸😸😸😸✌️✌️✌
✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️

By 🤓🤩😇.
June 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Jacob

I ALWAYS PLAY THIS WITH MY SISTER OR FRIENDS AND IT’S SO FUN!!!❤️

By jacobkabila.
June 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Why it’s the best game ever

Best game everything is good no glitches oh fun girls

By Elijah James house.
June 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Gadget HD r

This is like Joe if you do not know who Joe is it’s Joe Momma

By hdhxhdhnf.
May 30, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game

I wish you could just watch an add to unlock the premium for a little while but overall the game is fun

By iheartradeo.
February 6, 2022
5 out of 5
It is fun

more games another one and they’re all fun and there’s actually a different ones so that’s why I like it

By Meme_kittylol.
February 9, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game

This is so much fun me and my friend play this and she said she loves it so download this so everyone loves it so check it out ok
like my friend and me can’t stop playing it together so go download the game ok bye ✌️

By kila priet.
February 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Why I like this game

This game is so fun but it’s n fun that u can’t play basket ball and there is. Not much games but over all it’s still
fun.*lies*

By NotAReview...
March 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

This definitely is a fun game to pass the time.

By Jmh1333.
December 24, 2021
5 out of 5
So amazing

Loky so good a have memory’s of this game from a few months ago with my cousins

By liajones123450.
November 21, 2021
5 out of 5
🤩

Best game I ever played in my life 👍🤩

By keegs15😝.
July 17, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s okay-

So it has to much ads and it may need some stuff from challenge ur... I forgot🤨

By the campos fam.
August 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Review:

I love this! When me and my sister are in the car, mostly when her phone is dead, we play and have alot of fun!

By lalarona.
August 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it 😍

I love this game I can play with someone on my phone🤩

By Jireh🤪.
August 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Dear _________

It is fun to play with a friend or a family member! Thank you so much for creating it☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️

By anna@10005.
October 3, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total