2 Player Games : the Challenge Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of 2 Player Games : the Challenge

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the 2 Player Games : the Challenge App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful 2 Player Games : the Challenge app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

2 Player Games : the Challenge User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Speed pls??

I love this game barely any adds.PLEASE ADD SPEED (it’s a two player game)

By fenskvwech.
September 20, 2022
5 out of 5
amazing games

2 player games is very fun to play with friends when bored but it would be better is there wasn’t premium because it’s
honestly a waste of money. but overall, it’s a really good app.

By ngjdgs.
September 20, 2022
4 out of 5
2 player games

It is a fun game but I hate that it makes you watch a video for the new games

By Kray79.
September 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Instructions!!

i love this game !! it’s very fun and entertaining!! but some instructions would be nice I don’t know how to play half of the
games so if you add in instructions it would help a lot !!!

By stellastar✌🏻.
September 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game

This game is good I can’t stop playing it with my friend

By bfjdjskxjxnsjjdfj.
September 23, 2022
5 out of 5
The best game

It’s the best game ever like when you are playing a game in your phone and a friend or a brother ir sister what’s to play with
your phone and say no so download this game and you can play with your friends and family

By Mafehello159.
September 6, 2022
5 out of 5
(Read please :D)

This is a fun two player game! Maybe the best..Who knows!? Well I sure do, this is great to play with my sisters against my mother
and father, or friends! You can also play against a computer which is great! And I’m SO glad it says it’s against a computer
instead of saying multiplayer

By Hallie3.
September 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Absolutely love this game!

I love playing against my cousins and my dad with this game. If only there was an online version that I could play against my
friends in other states and countries. Overall it’s so smooth and fun!

By Marrydede.
September 9, 2022
5 out of 5
O

It is a very good game me and my sister play it on the the way home and there are millions of games to play. But some of them are
locked so they are premium but you can still play the games but you have to watch a ad to get it. But game I recommend getting if
you are thinking about it!

By bestpersom.
September 11, 2022
5 out of 5
2 player games

I love this game I will shout you guys on YouTube you guys get me onto 1 billion likes 1 billion subs thank you guys again I love
this game and I will shout you out on YouTube thank you

By longearboy.
August 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Awsome game

So fun so awsome so cool so dope so awsome

By Kdfancutegirl.
September 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing!!!!

I love this game and I play it with friends and family all the time. Currently I’m begging my dad to get premium which also is a
great deal for 2 dollars. I would really recommend it to people who are looking to do something with a friend if bored.

By Gohar Iqbal.
September 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Good

The game is a pretty good one but I only play the chess one on hard mode so I don’t know anyway good game.🤩🤩🤩

By wileycoyte.
August 23, 2022
5 out of 5
really engaging and fun!

i love it, however i just wanted to add that it could have more games and all but it is still very fun

By 1942h.
August 25, 2022
5 out of 5
AWSOME!

I love it!As soon as I got it I fell in love!Game devs keep on doing what your doing!

By reliable_deamon.
August 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Great! Get it

This is a fun game and I my nieces and nephew really liked it when we were traveling. I liked the visuals and the actual games
themselves.

By Better than Mozart.
August 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Thanks Jindoblu!

Playing this while waiting for meals is peak zillennial culture but maybe I’m just lame

By adrolak.
August 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Good

This gams is great, but it could use a multiplayer mode. For example if you were playing hungry hippos you could play with five
people. I hope you add this to the game.

-Elin

By lllllllll!!!!!!!!!"""".
August 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing Game!

This game is so fun to play with my friends! I don’t have a lot of 2 player video games, but this solved that!

By Icecreamsamwich1025.
August 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game to play with your gf

It’s a great game to play with your significant other while waiting at a restaurant or some other place

By matt_m37.
August 11, 2022
5 out of 5
The best road trip game ever

So fun.. that’s all I have to say, and add a baking game?

By Owen mck.
August 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Best

People might be nice that you’re versing but into it all I’ll give it a five out of five the best game good for you and your
siblings and it’s actually a good thing for you siblings to learn stuff like ABC and other letters so I see a five out of five
for the best game

By klow229.
August 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game recommend🤪

I like this game because I’m a #bblboss and I’m always winning #wlife #wgame #wgamefr

By sabianalittlenugget.
July 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

The game is pretty fun I like it

By fortnight_godd903.
July 30, 2022
5 out of 5
🤩 🥳

I love this game it’s the perfect 2 player game
It is really fun and enjoyable though I think there should be a harder bot mode

By Reeeeteteyetetrdyfyfdyyfhuyg.
July 30, 2022
5 out of 5
2 players game

This game is amazing I love it so much I play this game with everyone and everyone love’s it to it would be better if I had
online but it is so fun to play

By jonjuiisaiah.
July 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Love the games

The games are so fun because you can play with other people or play against the game!

By 😞☹️🙂🥺☹️.
July 7, 2022
5 out of 5
add a new difficulty

add an extreme difficulty for the bots. other than that the game is great, good job developers

By cooolkud_8.
July 8, 2022
5 out of 5
👍

This is a great game especially if you have friends over and has a large selection so even if you lose there is always something
new in store.

By Code winner.
July 9, 2022
4 out of 5
But some games

Sooo I was playing and they were new games but I don’t feel like watching an add

By 👌🏻💀☠️👽👻.
July 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Why this is the best game

My brother and me rlly like playing together and since I got this games we are forever happy

By ismael brooms.
July 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Two player games

OMG! This game is so fun Sony games to play definitely to go to when you need something to do, you can play against a robot
opponent or a real human being of your choice/a friend for somebody you know. Definitely recommend.

By gdjzhbshzn.
July 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome!!!

So fun for me and my sis to play together!❤️‍🔥❤️😜

By it so much fun!!!.
June 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

This game is super addictive I could play it again if I wanted to also I love playing with my family/friends it just brings us all
together like a family should.

By jxkxj jfnjx hmjxnjk27484737728.
June 29, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s so much fun!

Today I was playing with Peyton and hailey!

By alicorn0091.
June 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Game is awesome, you should get!!!

Oh my God has so many games in there all soooooo fun

By westin p..
June 30, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game

It is fun to play when you are board with one of your friends and family it is also fun because you don’t have to play with just
your friends

By trotakyboi17.
June 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Online.

If this game wen t online it would go BIG TIME..

By Max Ellllis.
June 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Sus

Sussussusususususuusususususuususususususususususuus

By carterfgteev.
June 8, 2022
5 out of 5
games ideas

I have ideas for an update later on.Capture the flag and king of the hill. Thank You great games.

By Raider go.
June 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Best

This is the best game I’ve ever played please make more

By 👕👗👖👙👖👙👗👕👖👗👔👚👖🪡.
June 9, 2022
5 out of 5
The best for 2

I have played this and I love it so much.

By pretty said.
June 10, 2022
5 out of 5
The game

Is so fantastic to play to have fun and to play by your self and friends and family

By Future siencetist.
June 11, 2022
5 out of 5
The best

It’s so good for long trips on planes cars anything there’s such a variety and it’s so fun with family or friends

By Taquavios.
May 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

This game is so fun and competitive. Me and my friends love this game!

By da cookie king.
May 31, 2022
5 out of 5
This is fun

I love this app because I have been playing this all day. So a

By miss mimi mcg .com.
June 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Battle ship

The only thing that I can think of about this game is it needs battle ship

By jdtfuehxghdhsyxjwbd.
June 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Great for road trips

This app is good for on the plane or road trips with your friends or family. You can play this anywhere you don’t need wifi.

By eva1932.
May 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Addicting

This game overall is fun, but for parents who are checking reviews, this game is very addicting. In some cases it isn’t and
it’s fun to play with friends or siblings, but make sure you are not spending too much time on it.

By rinbin3.
May 1, 2022
5 out of 5
It fun

It is a very fun game to play with your family

By colin1242.
May 1, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Video pay

Makes u pay or u have to watch a video is what I hate everything else is amazing

By ASTEWART58496.
September 18, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total