Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

2018 World Football League

by Caroline Natalie
Positive
76%
critic
24%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of 2018 World Football League by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of 2018 World Football League written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for 2018 World Football League

Reviews: 23Avg. Rating: 7.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Pretty good'

'It was pretty good and awesome'

By Caltuur.
December 18, 2018
5 out of 5
'AMAZING'

'This my first review ever and this game is just amazing I love it!'

By yay fun games!.
November 4, 2018
4 out of 5
'Extra time'

'I have really been enjoying this game. But extra time needs to be added. Losing when you draw is a real setback to this game.
Maybe do the different challenges as penalty kicks if it’s still a tie after the extra time?'

By Tblack26.
August 13, 2018
4 out of 5
'Good game to many adds though'

'Good game to play in the car but you have to watch a add before each game and sometimes the add doesn’t load so the game
crashes, but otherwise it’s good!'

By HeroGAVIN.
July 30, 2018
5 out of 5
'World Cup 2018'

'This game is awesome like 100% awesome'

By Abby spence.
July 20, 2018
5 out of 5
'Epic game'

'I love this
gameπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ
˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜³πŸ˜³πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸŽŠ
🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊'

By hhf&bjjnjhfhfcn.
July 16, 2018
4 out of 5
'Awesome game !!!'

'The rating should be 5 out of 5 stars!!'

By Berbatron.
July 7, 2018
4 out of 5
'Winning a World Cup'

'This is 21 World Cup
πŸ‡²πŸ‡½πŸ‡²πŸ‡½πŸ‡²πŸ‡½πŸ‡²πŸ‡½πŸ‡²πŸ‡½πŸ‡²πŸ‡½πŸ‡²πŸ‡½πŸ‡²πŸ‡½πŸ‡²πŸ‡½πŸŒŽβš½οΈβš½οΈβš½οΈπŸ₯‡πŸ₯‡πŸ₯‡πŸ₯‡πŸ₯‡βš‘️⚑️⚑ο
ΈπŸ’°πŸ’°πŸ’°πŸ’°πŸ’°πŸ’°πŸ’°πŸ’°πŸ’°πŸ’°πŸ€¬πŸ€¬πŸ€¬πŸ€¬πŸ€¬πŸ€¬πŸ€¬dang ads'

By gato j3.
July 6, 2018
4 out of 5
'A Great Game to enjoy'

'I will play this Soccer games everyday except for FIFA Mobile and other Soccer Games that I enjoy Playing'

By JosephV415.
June 30, 2018
4 out of 5
'Suggestions'

'Despite the ads it is good, but I would recommend adding more playing options. \n\nSince this is based off of the World Cup,
maybe randomize it or have qualifying matches each time you choose to play the World Cup option; so it isn\'t the same things over
and over again. That way, we could have mor

By Truenks.
June 21, 2018
5 out of 5
'πŸ‘'

'This game was exactly what I wanted and it is free. Unlike any other soccer app'

By Armadillo12390.
June 18, 2018
4 out of 5
'Ads'

'Way toooooo many ads... and why does the game end in a draw during the knock out round? That needs to be fixed'

By Harold80.
June 17, 2018
4 out of 5
'Wow'

'There are complaints that the game is laggy and that there are missing teams. The reason for the game being laggy is probably
because there device is trash. Also they only add the teams that qualify and made it to the World Cup. The only problem I have is
that there are to many adds.'

By Carlos Capybara.
June 16, 2018
4 out of 5
'Online'

'I want to play online. I want to see the talents of other players.'

By SillyPro7.
June 15, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Eh it’s good but needs a change

I like the game and all but I would give it a 5 star if you guys add extra time or penalties because it really is unfair to just
lose even thought your tied in the knockout stages, and the ads don’t work for me I press si but it doesn’t load any video so
I press no.

By Kris_4232.
October 17, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok

I think the app should put real players on there like Ronaldo or Messi because what’s the fun if you don’t know the players on
your team

By hegsg.
June 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok game

I just got to the World Cup final and it said draw and then said you were eliminated common

By Difjgugudufifkhohlgog.
July 2, 2019
3 out of 5
Physics need to be fixed

Sometimes when the ball hits the wall, it just runs parallel to the wall instead of bouncing off of it. The ball also carries no
momentum with it. So scoring is really difficult because you can’t trust that the wall will work like a wall should.

The ads are really annoying. I know its a free game s

By bpladdict020.
May 31, 2019
3 out of 5
Some opinions

There are WAY too many ads. I have to watch an ad whenever I start or finish something, and there should be something like a
penalty shootout if it ties in knockout rounds. Other than that, very addictive game.

By Don't be a bot 6667.
November 22, 2018
3 out of 5
Can you change the game a little bit

I give this a 1 star because there is two many ads you get ads in the middle of games and I some how still get ads with no WiFi
when you can’t get ads without WiFi. Second of all if you tie in the tournament part of the World Cup your automatically
eliminated can you please add an overtime to tourna

By Lhj283.
July 10, 2018
3 out of 5
Lots of ads

Every single time I go into a match it sends me to an unskippable ad and u have to wait. On the contrary, the actual game is
really fun besides the ads

By kerra rox.
June 18, 2018
3 out of 5
Hi

There are so many adds it fells like the adds are taking over the game

By whiphit.
June 18, 2018
3 out of 5
I like playing it but...

I like playing this game but, the ads need to be cut out. Their are too many game ads. Work on that and I would give it 4 stars.

By Viper 1MP.
June 16, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total