Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

2018 World Football League

by Caroline Natalie
Positive
76%
critic
24%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of 2018 World Football League by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of 2018 World Football League written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Critic reviews

Showing 1-14 of 60 reviews (critic). Show all reviews
3 out of 5
Eh it’s good but needs a change

I like the game and all but I would give it a 5 star if you guys add extra time or penalties because it really is unfair to just
lose even thought your tied in the knockout stages, and the ads don’t work for me I press si but it doesn’t load any video so
I press no.

By Kris_4232.
October 17, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok

I think the app should put real players on there like Ronaldo or Messi because what’s the fun if you don’t know the players on
your team

By hegsg.
June 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok game

I just got to the World Cup final and it said draw and then said you were eliminated common

By Difjgugudufifkhohlgog.
July 2, 2019
3 out of 5
Physics need to be fixed

Sometimes when the ball hits the wall, it just runs parallel to the wall instead of bouncing off of it. The ball also carries no
momentum with it. So scoring is really difficult because you can’t trust that the wall will work like a wall should.

The ads are really annoying. I know its a free game s

By bpladdict020.
May 31, 2019
3 out of 5
Some opinions

There are WAY too many ads. I have to watch an ad whenever I start or finish something, and there should be something like a
penalty shootout if it ties in knockout rounds. Other than that, very addictive game.

By Don't be a bot 6667.
November 22, 2018
3 out of 5
Can you change the game a little bit

I give this a 1 star because there is two many ads you get ads in the middle of games and I some how still get ads with no WiFi
when you can’t get ads without WiFi. Second of all if you tie in the tournament part of the World Cup your automatically
eliminated can you please add an overtime to tourna

By Lhj283.
July 10, 2018
3 out of 5
Lots of ads

Every single time I go into a match it sends me to an unskippable ad and u have to wait. On the contrary, the actual game is
really fun besides the ads

By kerra rox.
June 18, 2018
3 out of 5
Hi

There are so many adds it fells like the adds are taking over the game

By whiphit.
June 18, 2018
3 out of 5
I like playing it but...

I like playing this game but, the ads need to be cut out. Their are too many game ads. Work on that and I would give it 4 stars.

By Viper 1MP.
June 16, 2018

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total