Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

2048 Merge Card

by Bep1c
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of 2048 Merge Card by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of 2048 Merge Card written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for 2048 Merge Card

Reviews: 46Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Not paid yet ( said 7-15 days to wait

Well it’s been almost 3 months and zero money
I have completed every level so I can not cash out anymore until every slot of money is paid
Also doesn’t give credit when u sign in its 0.00 every time & now just says come back tomorrow I’m so close to getting gift
even watching ads gives u zero puzz

By ciiiiiiiiiiin.
June 27, 2021
5 out of 5
2048 Merge cards game

Why it’s not letting me get the money to my PayPal card. Your need to fixed the problem so people could get the money on they
PayPal card

By Misscools.
May 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Not real

Got to the cash out part, yeah it’s been “processing” for 2 months!!! fun game but you never actual in anything

By bshdjz.
April 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game

I’m not going to rate y’all yet.. I hope y’all don’t screw people out of their money.. I took a snap shot of my winning..
if y’all lie I will see you with a lawsuit.. I put time and watch tons of ads and did all the tasks you asked for.. so I hope
you don’t screw us..

By m.shadeek.
March 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game

I just wish one of you would pay I have too give you a 0 for that I hope I can changed this if I really get paid money I have
alway done what every they wanted. And I still don’t see money not even 10$ are like the adds lyes and says you can win 100$ all
I can say at this point fake fake

By reno lucky.
February 22, 2021
5 out of 5

This is not true far from the truth

By yusfgardii.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
I get to 499.97 and can’t cash

OutTrying to find outWhat’s the next level to get my 500

By elomays.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Scam scam scam

I’m going to start a small claim lawsuit if the owner won’t fix my game so I can get my money and report them to the better
business bureau they messed with the wrong person poor single mom trying to get money.... just let me cash out y’all stop false
advertising

By si saunders.
February 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazing!!!

This game it soooo fun and you get paid for watching ads. Now that is some easy money! Everyone says that they don’t get any
money, but they aren’t trying. I’m twelve, so if I can get 300 dollars on my fist try I think anyone can. The only thing that
in a little annoying it that you have to wait thr

By Octaivia VonStrucker.
February 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Making money

Hi play this game in win real money 💰 enjoy 😉 😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

By ms.bush.
February 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Scam

I almost got up to $200 $199.45 I was getting two cents three cents so I kept playing and playing and playing so I can get up to
the 200 mark as soon as I got to this point all of a sudden all the cards that came up are zero it won’t give me no more even
two cents or three cents so you can’t get to

By ttgarland.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
S this is a scam !!!😡

I’m reporting them to the FTC for false and misleading advertisement if anyone else wants to do the same you can file a
complaint with the FTC online or call toll-free 1-877-FTC-HELP (1-877-382-4357)t the creator of this game does not ever intend
to allow you to cash out when I first started play

By Tveguit.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Serious money

Great game that let you win serious money! Thanks a lot for the opportunity

By Tone125.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Magee numbers

I’m at the level I need to be at and now it’s like .15 away from the 200 cash out and it want let me do it
Why do you people do this to people getting there hopes up and then pull this crap I think it’s pretty dirty to do people like
this
If this is how your games are done I well delete all of the

By bjunicorn58.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
The game is fun

The game is fun but it stopped giving me anything when I reached 199.81. That’s no fun at all!!!

By ojcandoit.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
IFraudulent game after reaching $199.81 after play

This app is as fraudulent as most mobile apps. It stopped giving money. The 5 stars is only for this to be read first.

By ms.xoxo.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Waste of Breath get Deleting

I have been playing this game I am very sure that the game is falsely advertised ad infested annoying ads Definitely Definitely
need to step up and get real
Your ad advertising BIG MONEY
YOU REWARD WITH PENNIES WHAT A JOKE LIKE TRUMP DELETING WASTE OF SPACE RATING 5 stars for all to. See

By Madianna Ortiz.
November 27, 2020
4 out of 5
199.81

It will not let me get anymore money for anymore videos or anything my account is still 199.81 it should be more

By akeosjfk.
November 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Nice Apps

I have enjoy really playing this game, but in terms of payment, I’m confuse because at the beginning it was very good but after
reaching $100 the payment start slow down, and now I’m $199.80 it’s no longer paying me why? And I can cash till reaching
$200.
Please replay to me as soon as possible.
Bes

By Ayuel12.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
The game

Why we can’t get the money the more we play but I have 199.81 but I need 19 cent more to get the 200 cause I need it for a bill
to pay

By jadty.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Mad

I’m try to get Rest of my money

By tankeson1.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Money claimed by ads: CANNOT RATE 0 Starts

It’s an amusing game however I cannot claim anything via ad. As soon as I reached ~$190 the rewards became pennies and the game
would freeze.

November 3, 2020
4 out of 5
Waiting to see

I’m just waiting to see if this is going to be like all the other games.

By gooch -one.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Scam scam scam ?????

I played this game for days actually enjoying my it. Well I

By sjohnson0516.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Scam scam scam ?????

I played this game for days actually enjoying my it. Well I

By sjohnson0516.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
?

Bruh they never said anywhere that there was money involved

By Eggs gadgets.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
?

Bruh they never said anywhere that there was money involved

By Eggs gadgets.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'?'

'Bruh they never said anywhere that there was money involved'

By Eggs gadgets.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Game is another scam!! Been stuck at 199.80, cash out limit is 200. Stops giving me coins days ago; and each cash now says 0.
Annoying thing is even when you click NO you still get stuck watching the ad!!'

By Jen42569.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'2048 merge card'

'😖2048 Merge card I’ve been playing for days I get up to 199.80 now you don’t get any more money and you watch more adds
🤷🏽‍♀️😖'

By solizm.
October 17, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Total scam

I have reached cash out levels on both PayPal and Amazon and when you try to redeem a blank ticket appears- like the one that
opens when you don’t have enough but just blank and since there is no way to contact them, appears to be a complete scam and
waste of time clearly not one game that offers mo

By 1964387338532.
June 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Question

I’ve collected enough fragments of the iPhone and watched more than enough videos but when I put my address in to ship it it
won’t work

By Pyro8991.
April 15, 2021
3 out of 5
You guys spelt claim wrong

You guys spelt claim wrong it’s not clam it’s claim! I typed in my address after they said I can redeem the iPhone pro Max and
it said my address is wrong.

By Natasha Isaacs.
March 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Am I going to get my money

I have a lot of money on this game am I going to get it

By charlene carreno cruz.
March 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Cash out is a lie

Game is fun but After beating levels and watching ad, and never earned to cash to PayPal account .

By mycoupon.
February 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Review

I a dissatisfied with this game I made $199.82 and now I am not receiving any money from the game this is not right I should be
able to receive money from this app really not worth the time and money to download this app if I were to rate it between 1-10 I
would only rate it a 3.

By Nutty Bingonut.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Not fair and seems like a trick

I have had the game for about two weeks and I get 19 cents off from the cash out amount and now I’m getting noting as a reward
for playing or even my daily login reward. That too has been taken away I receive 0.00 as a reward and still have to watch the
video to not get anything. The only reason it

By Miss miss 2u.
November 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Scam game

This game is pretty fun if you’re looking for a time killer, but don’t expect to win any money. You get about $.20 away then
every time you can watch a video you get $0.00. I had downloaded this hoping it wasn’t yet another scam but I was WRONG! The
companies than manufacture these games make promis

By Ashvamp2006.
November 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Reward is $0?

The game is nice and fun however I went from making good money to just a few cents to every time getting a “congratulations!”
with the reward amount being $0. Even on the small wins the reward amount is zero! Its getting very frustrating. Please get this
fixed.

By amaurer03458.
November 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Another fake game.

I like the game but was very upset when I got near the $200 I was not allowed to win more funds unless I reached other levels
which you are not told what that level is and how to get there. The player is at the mercy of the game developer and it’s pure
nature not to reward anyone truly. Another fake

By Joanngor.
November 18, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s a great game but..........

As i was reaching the $200 mark for me to cash out it stopped letting me win once
i reached $199.80 so then i started to think it was scam smh so i haven’t played it since. I really thought this was a legit
money making game so of course i played everyday but being i’ve encountered this problem, it’

By linajdereinas.
November 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Typical

I was really enjoying it and thought maybe if I worked hard that it would not be like the others that get right up to the amount
and then stop adding to the accumulation. It did the same as the others. 20 cents before 200 and all I get for payout on levels is
0.00.

By tjean65.
November 15, 2020
3 out of 5
No Money

Entertaining game but you will NEVER reach the $200 to cash out.

By Beccag74.
November 14, 2020
3 out of 5
2048 merge block game

So I like the game however once I hit $180 it stopped giving my daily collection and now I’m $.18 away from $200 it’s only
giving me $0.00 on my winnings I updated the app and it’s still doing it I also wish the videos were a little more spread out so
u could play the game longer in between

By rubi hirl.
November 14, 2020
3 out of 5
How do I get to the next level ???? I’ve been tryi

Help I can’t get to next level.

By grsndma ptommm6.
November 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Blocks

Literally a few sent away from the $200 and now it won’t let me win anymore sent to get to the $200 I’m upset

By boohool.
November 4, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total