Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

2048 Solitaire!

by Voodoo
Positive
70%
critic
30%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of 2048 Solitaire! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of 2048 Solitaire! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for 2048 Solitaire!

Reviews: 20Avg. Rating: 7/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'HELP ???'

'Love this game a lot. I don’t agree with what everyone is saying about “way too many ads.” I have played games with a
seriously annoying amount of ads, and this isn’t one of them. However I’m confused. The game stopped giving me the power ups
after the first few rounds. Am I missing somet

By harry/hermione/draco4ever.
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun!'

'Like the game a lot - I don’t think the score goes higher than 2.15 billion though? I hit that wall a little bit ago and the
number has stayed the same. Anyway, lots of ads, but I don’t mind that much. Very addicting and fun to play!'

By Amunnn.
May 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'SO MANY ADS!!! Set score achievements or something for the discard and other “help” cards. JUST SO MANY ADs
😢😖☹️SUPER FRUSTRATING'

By Jess_or.
May 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This game is really enjoyable, and it doesn’t take long to get the hang of it!'

By Xochitl Love.
March 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'Ive been playing it for hours on end! So addicting yet so relaxing! Best game ever!'

By kittygirl#glitter.
March 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Really fun/entertaining'

'Pretty cool only problem is it force quits'

By Jcblow47.
October 12, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Too many ads'

'I’d give it “5” stars for the gameplay if it didn’t also deserve “0” stars for the ads. Now that I’ve maxed out the
score, there’s no point in enduring all the ads. Seriously, its like a 1 to 1 ratio of time spent playing and time spent
watching ads. It’s pretty ridiculous.'

By MikeGfromSD.
June 30, 2020
3 out of 5
'Really fun until multiplier problem'

'I loved playing this game and trying to get new high scores. But now the multiplier doesn’t reset when you start a new game. As
a result, there’s no way to compare any two games and determine whether or not you’ve beaten your old high score. This change
took all the fun out of the game, and I

By katmat12.
June 11, 2020
3 out of 5
'Don’t pay to remove ads. Save your money.'

'The game is great, but don’t bother paying to remove ads. It shows them anyway.'

By jeesa91.
June 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'Give reward for clearing deck'

'This game is awesome and super addicting. However, it seems there’s no point. The only way to unlock packs is to play multiple
games, but you only start a new game if you lose. Reward clearing the board with going up a level or starting a new game to unlock
new packs!!'

By brittany^^.
May 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'So unbalanced'

'So, I really like this game. Adds are whatever, every game has them, I’m past that... my biggest confusion comes from the
wild/bomb/reverse cards. Sometimes you will go a whole game without one showing up at all. The next game they’re popping out of
the woodworks taking all the skill out of the

By Lilmo2392.
March 18, 2020
3 out of 5
'Needs more powerups'

'A fantastic idea, but the powerups are incredibly rare. If there were more powerups, the game would go on longer and be more
fun.'

By Craft lover mom.
December 31, 2019
3 out of 5
'Love the Game, But...'

'Love the game concept but your business model makes for an atrocious UX. You want me to pay $2.99 and I still have to put up with
ads??? I think not. Feeling a bit greedy, aren’t we?! \n\nAs much as I enjoy the game, I have decided to not even generate any
additional ad revenue for you and delete

By German Girl.
December 24, 2019
3 out of 5
'Too many ads!'

'Great game but way too many ads!'

By jenniferf0.
December 10, 2019
3 out of 5
'Why won’t the score keep counting'

'My score is frozen at 2.15B. I’ve seen several other comments that show the same issue. But there are people with higher scores
on the ratings board. What gives?'

By Khaki_T86.
December 8, 2019
3 out of 5
'Freezes too much'

'Good game but it goes to ad and then freezes constantly.'

By ccll2327.
December 4, 2019
3 out of 5
'Need more info'

'The tutorial doesn’t explain the game enough. Do we count up? Down? What does each button do? I play a lot of solitaire but
I’m pretty thrown off by the looks of this game'

By Sisinobubblez.
November 13, 2019
3 out of 5
'Too many ads'

'Too many ads. My only complaint'

By jimmywantribs.
November 12, 2019
3 out of 5
'Ok but could be better'

'The ads are annoying. Having to watch an ad for a different game in order to get options to discard or get new cards disrupts the
flow of the game. It would also be nice to be able to move cards from one stack to another.'

By Browneye253.
October 29, 2019
3 out of 5
'Fun game but needs a few help cards.'

'I like this game but I wish you could switch the order of the two numbers. \nAlso I got stuck because of the high number that
didn’t have a match. \nIf you could add more stars that help match the higher number. \n\nI play it and love it when the numbers
are matched but the higher up you get in t

By Lisacastle.
October 22, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total