Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

21 Blitz

by Tether Studios
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of 21 Blitz by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of 21 Blitz written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for 21 Blitz

Reviews: 31Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Addictive'

'Actually win real money every once in a while you will lose but it challenges your brain'

By the world hates me?????.
July 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Definitely Recommend'

'Gamble real money Lose Win it’s all up on your skillz and you won’t regret playing the game.'

By MAFiA_Gunsmoke.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Joseph P. McArdle, Sr.'

'Excellent app, keep it going!!!!'

By mcpoppop12.
July 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Being able to win the money rather than having to

'This game is fun, but it would be nice to have ways to win games that lead to making money rather than depositing money to play
games.'

By phoenixrisen8008.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Mrs. MFP'

'21 Blitz is a lot of fun even if you don’t have money to play with. It is fun to play for tickets. If you get enough tickets
you can trade them in for money.'

By mrs m. f, p..
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'The speed is phenomenal. I love a game that can keep my mind engaged'

By Jennabug333.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'Love this game. Takes all my time up. Lol.'

By sg11862.
July 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Wiz1daful'

'Awesome playing a human being !!!💲'

By wiz 1daful.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'busy or move'

'love- wish there more challenges in each persons ratings'

By Begoniablush.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun playing and winning is even better!'

'This app is fun and winning is even better!'

By Christrules.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addicting games'

'Downloaded just out of curiosity but find it’s a go to game when I have some downtime'

By JDsprinter.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'love it'

'love the challenge of this game'

By Bayeyeswife.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome GAME'

'Wow I love this game man and I get to make more money 🎒💰'

By ONEJEEZYFATANIC.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game!'

'It’s awesome because even if you do bad the person your playing could do worse.'

By kodiakmama.
July 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game!'

'Fun to play when you’re wanting to play a quick brain challenge game!! Try it hope you enjoy it also!'

By 1sxyCAMARObtch.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun Quick Game'

'It’s all about the numbers - 21'

By ilovefullfffypandos.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I enjoy playing!! I’m not going to get rich but it’s fun!'

By JMIL86.
July 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Review'

'This is fun game to play without adding money. If you do add money do not play with a lot in hopes to win big, play for fun
because you will win 3 games in a row then the next 5 they will give you all Kings and high numbers so it’s impossible for you
to win.'

By Desiree000012.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'21'

'Great game very fun way to past time and get money'

By Really now all nicknames taken.
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s a good game'

'It’s an awesome game even dow I didn’t win more money yet'

By Djsuave88.
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good Game !!'

'It’s a fun game to play but if you think your going to win big money on here then your sadly mistaken. You will end up
depositing more money then you withdraw from winnings. But all in all it’s a fun game to play. Just don’t deposit any amount
of money you don’t mind losing.'

By FuegoStaySchemin360.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game!'

'Love this game! Fun & you win real money!!'

By meloni43.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'21 Blitz'

'Tether studios has put together a great game that challenges your mind and keeps you aware. I have enjoyed playing it and will
continue.'

By TWL 1000.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'21 Blitz'

'Cool game awesome rewards!!!!'

By EARTH BLITZ.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Blitz'

'So, so addicting! I love it♥️'

By another suzanne.
July 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Blitz'

'I’m addicted to this game. Love it, just wish I’d win more often.'

By nonicknamenotyaken.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is my game 21 Blitz’s'

'The best game I ever played for real 💯🙌🏾🤞🏾'

By cariefe28.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love'

'I love this game...started playing this game because of a quick trip to Vegas. Now it’s addicting but I am getting better!
I’ll be ready for Vegas if I go again!!!'

By Abmperez.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Great game to play. Come check it out. Win real money.'

By AJ Jameron.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super fun game $$$'

'Love this game! So much fun plus win $$$!'

By tayann822.
July 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'MsBTW238'

'Good fast game to play & challenging'

By BabsTW.
July 2, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for 21 Blitz.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total