21 Cash - Win Real Money Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

21 Cash

by Papaya Gaming

Rating of 21 Cash - Win Real Money

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on 41 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of 21 Cash App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of 21 Cash written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

21 Cash User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 41Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Best company

I play games from this company because they truly pay out when you win. Tami in NC

By Hemademelovely.
December 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Best 21 Game in the App Store

So much better than the Skillz version.

By "T" 57.
December 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Love game hate how they lie about being able to ca

First 40 levels to cash out. Then 92 people ahead then watch 5000 ads ! Should be paid for the ones you’re forced to watch

By bamagirly58.
December 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Yah fun

Enjoying black jack fun great distraction

By praises222.
December 3, 2021
5 out of 5
FUN

Classic old fun with a twist, don’t have to go to the casino. Your home is the casino

By 💯🙌🏾👊🏾🤑.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Good fun!

I’m really I enjoying this game!

By chapman061634.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Sweet game

Awesome games I really enjoy it

By cjanderson89.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

So much fun and I enjoy winning lots of money!!! Great game!!!

By maschnell7.
November 12, 2021
4 out of 5
So far so good

Haven’t deposited anything yet but just playing the free or diamond 💎 games are fun. Thanks for the game!

By misty zella.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s fun!

Loving this game so far. I’d recommend if you’re into the card table cash games !👍🏾💕

By JrosesPinK.
November 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game But.....

Game is great but every time I open it up to play it it crashes

By BeavHunter23.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Hello

My games all good Great card ……!!!

By Loves it real.
November 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Rating this app

Okay I love it lol I have a lot of fun with this app

By hazardgirlz.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
👏👏👏

So far I’m enjoying it, I’m waiting for the other shoe to drop

By latarice.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
💖😊💖

I only downloaded it today, but…
So far I really like this game.

By Grown-Up Kid.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Game

Exceptional!!!!!!!

Love Ylsie v.

By ylsita.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool and awesome

Cool cool thanks for being a cool awesome game full of fun

By triplesevenmob.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
21 Cash

Love this game… I feel smarter after playing this game.

By Florida Honey.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
21 Cash

Review is that it is ok, impossible to beat at some point

By Jeffreyeffry.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game, keeps you on your toes

So far it has kept me focused. I’m not a betting person but this game is very interesting and absorbing. It keeps me tied up!

By Rican book lover.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
$$$$

I’m willing to play this for hours just to win some money.

By blazin 666.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun Game

Fun and secure game. The people that run the site reply to emails in a timely fashion, and winnings refunds have always been
smooth. Would recommended A+++

By BigDolls.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
So far so good

I’ve won some so far. Haven’t tried to withdraw yet, but I’ll let you know

By Calz96;).
October 29, 2021
4 out of 5
High speed 21

Its very fun. It’s not like u hv to strain ur brain it’s actually learning or could be and keep people sharp while hvn fun.
Love it

October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Ya

Yaaaaaaaa queeeeen love it!!! Had to learn to count to play but this helped!

By xgame2010.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome 👏

I love ❤️ it come on join in u gonna luv it seriously no lie

By Nenaangelove.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game

21 Cash is a lot of fun to play and just like Bubble Cash, it’s a totally legit game that pays you quickly unlike some other
apps that take up to six weeks to give you your money if they are in fact a legitimate app to begin with!

By Boggle Queen Gail.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
awesome card game

This is fun 🤩 card game can’t wait to win big bucks

By Movie night zing.
October 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game! Great graphics.

Compliments to the creator. Kudos

By Kymystry2021.
October 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome Game Truthfully pays too.

Awesome game but very addictive!!

By smh2122.
October 22, 2021
5 out of 5
For Fun

21 Cash is a good game to play in your spare time and play with a few dollars that slowly accumulate to hundreds when your having
fun.😎

By _aye_sneak.
October 20, 2021
5 out of 5
21 Cash

I’m lovin this game.It is fast, fun and very addicting 👍

By Sneekylu.
October 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun cute game

Fun game, too bad they do not give free cash to play.

By Sohardtofindaname.
October 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Not bad at all

Fun game! Pretty easy to win cash. Although it isn’t much, it’s still a fun game

By jke420.
October 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Match to get twenty one

Hey I’m getting my wallet back in order

By mystylady$.
October 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game

Love this game it’s fun to play

By MandyLoo91.
October 20, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
21 cash

I like playing the game, but if I wanted to win money I surely wouldn’t be playing this game site.

By Bundershank.
December 2, 2021
3 out of 5
So so

I love this game but it seems rigged!!

Once high cards start coming it seems like that’s the only thing in the Shute

By Shanise28.
November 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Like it so far

Like it so far, but the beginning have way TOO MANY ads

By dic1922.
October 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Decent game

I like the game is just like most other 21 game but when you do get a full 21 and the cards take a couple seconds to move so that
you can actually place something there again

By tayweston.
October 19, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total