Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

21 Frenzy

by Free Addicting Games
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of 21 Frenzy by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of 21 Frenzy written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for 21 Frenzy

Reviews: 31Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Fun!

I love this game, downside is my state doesn’t allow cash games. Still like to play it though.

By Mrsbdubwelch.
February 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Actual cash payouts

You can actually win real money

By Roberex.
February 17, 2021
5 out of 5
21 Frenzy

Wonderful game and you can win money!!!

By carterscaps.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Great for passing the time

I used to play solitaire with cards. It was therapeutic and a easy way to pass the time. At least now I don’t have to shuffle
the cards. I’m liking this.

By honomu,hi.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

These games are fun to play with for free. I do also play for money and feel that it’s up to you how well you know how to play
in order to win. I do win often and really enjoy it.

By VinaBrat.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this game

This game is so much fun. Even if I’m not playing for money. One of the best games out there.

By vicijo.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun Game'

'I love this game, it’s fun!!!'

By lababosa.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Fun to play it’s my favorite game by far. Excellent costumer support.'

By rifficest.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'21 Frenzy'

'I am having so much fun learning a new Skillz game. I just love playing and learning with the Company who puts out all these
Skillzs games.\nI’m Really having fun but I haven’t quite mastered this game yet it’s been a few weeks and I have to put
more effort in than I thought.'

By cynthialeona1.
June 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best of the rest!'

'The best 21 challenge yet! Try this one for competition!'

By Lcecilia.
June 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'FUN!'

'Fun and challenging. Love playing to wake my mind and prepare for the day!'

By Tonib1323.
June 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome Sauce'

'Absolutely LOVE all Skillz powered games!!! 21 is yet just another one fun and exciting game i throughly enjoy playing during my
me time!!!!'

By mrs.87*.
May 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'If you like Black Jack, you’ll love this game.'

By Van6daughters.
May 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'I can’t stop playing, I love this game!'

By randomly yours,.
May 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'Once you know how to master how to make 21 in both directions you can win a lot of money!'

By jonelke.
May 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game time pit to money up'

'I’m sorry to say that I’m gonna sloop u'

By CMO510.
May 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun and addicting'

'The challenges is awesome and fare. great games with skills'

By jonelles501.
May 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Love it helps do math and you gamble'

By A2daCee.
April 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'21 Frenzy'

'It really makes you see 21 from all sides and when they all fit together you score big!!'

By Jewelinjanet.
February 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'This is one of the best games I played, you actually win real money and if u don’t want to play for real money then u can play
it with fake coins which is also still fun.'

By key9600.
January 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Seems easy but it isn’t'

'I love this game. It’s a real challenge. Also great for keeping a sharp mind.'

By ZexterBob.
January 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'I love this game its a great game!'

By Bid Them.
January 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really fun!'

'App runs well and is challenging fun!'

By chshepherd20.
November 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'21 Frenzy'

'Keeps me away from working at home!'

By Saundry's.
November 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Customer Support'

'Customer Support was very helpful wth a issue I had.. wthin an hour or so they fix my issue \nThey were very helpful I didn’t
hv to get into\nLong story, if was resolved in a fashionable manner!! Very kind & no games!!\nThank you Blitz again for your
help!!\nI’m enjoying the games!!'

October 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun for all'

'Fun game and keeps you on your toes trying to add numbers in your head!!'

By NickyHad1130.
October 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Super fun twist to 21'

'Love this app! Keeps the game interesting with a twist to the original 21'

By BlazeRae.
September 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Big Fun'

'All the Blitz games are awesome!!!'

By Diarock61.
September 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'21 Frenzy'

'It’s a good game very addicting'

By Mjrocksa.
August 8, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Unable to register account

You have numerous Games that are different apps. I register my account on each app. To register my account on this app... wont
let me... tells me e-mail already used!... I only have 3 e-mails... all registered on your game apps..now that I have money on
this game app.. I cant play until my account

By dds20601.
May 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Game crashes

It’s a fun game when it works, but the game frequently closes in the middle of a match resulting in an aborted score which is
frustrating because not only do you lose the match, but you also lose the entry fee.

By MightyFloyd.
April 20, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total