2248 - Number Block Puzzle Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

2248 - Number Block Puzzle

by Inspired Square FZE

Rating of 2248 - Number Block Puzzle

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on 10 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of 2248 - Number Block Puzzle App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of 2248 - Number Block Puzzle written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

2248 - Number Block Puzzle User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Addictive!

My highest block right now is “18b” (18 quadrillion) so yeah I play a lot lol. I saw somebody talk about the ads but I like
them, just to remind me to look away for a couple seconds - good for the eyes!

By 2248 semi-newbie.
December 20, 2021
5 out of 5
too many pop ups

Great game but when your on a streak the ads start popping up.

By tfx567.
December 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!!

Honestly the game is just so soothing. I love the music, it’s very addictive to play. Ad free is a must. Way too many ads
without.

By Butterfly13Green.
December 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Game

Love this game cant stop playing it

By bobbi jo36.
December 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun Game

I changed this from 4 to 5 stars after playing it for a while. It is a lot of fun and I’d like that I am given a chance to
continue when I am out of moves. Similar games require you to start all over. I’m at tile 18d!

By Jfjfjfjfjfjfjfjjfjfjfj.
December 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Not bad

I really think this game is therapeutic, it’s easy and the game is simple. But it also makes you think, I think it’s a good
problem solving game. But there are a heck ton of ads which is annoying

By 𝚁𝚘𝚘.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Mr. Milton

It’s Fun !!! I enjoy the challenge. I am a retired sales engineer, the simple math keeps my brain working. And so, I can stay
sharp.
Thank You !

By Mr. Creol.
December 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun Game

Either I’m really good at this or it’s really easy. I’m still playing my first game and am to the 4M tile. It’s fun but I
will probably not play it again if/when I lose because it will take a long time to get back to where I was.

By Jfjfjfjfjfjfjfjjfjfjfj.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Addictive

I love how it saves your progress. My new go to game when I have downtime!

By kimlosgirl83.
December 4, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ads and Missing rewards

I paid for no ads. Still seeing ads. I earn diamonds and do not see them accumulating when I claim them.

By Traaa Traaa.
November 23, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total