Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

24GO by 24 Hour Fitness

by Yourtrainer, Inc.
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of 24GO by 24 Hour Fitness by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of 24GO by 24 Hour Fitness written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for 24GO by 24 Hour Fitness

Reviews: 23Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Should make a Apple TV app also'

'Would be best having an official app for the Apple TV also.'

By Kjfnst.
August 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good'

'Changed review. App works for the most part. Can always reserve, but occasionally can’t “check in” at the location.'

By Nick =P.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Vinyasa Yoga'

'Great for releasing tense everything from stress. Have taken this before with a teacher that did not make the class flow from
every move. A quality core and stress releaser class.\nMH'

By Hittm60.
July 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great'

'Great and useful app but I’m having issues reserving a workout time.💪🏼🤔'

By fd_btrill.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Maravillosa plataforma, fácil de entender y súp

'Maravillosa plataforma, fácil de entender y súper completa💖'

By Biby💖.
May 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Sanity during stay at home order'

'24Go has been a lifesaver during the stay home order. I’ve actually been working out more because I have the flexibility to do
workouts from home. I also love that I can take a variety of classes on the app that weren’t offered in my local 24 gym.'

By Justinapink.
May 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Zumba'

'I’m so glad and happy that I’m able to do Zumba at home while the gym is closed because of covid19 \n24hrs fitness center is
the best because they offer a lot of classes on line. By having a verity of exercise or classes you’ll never get bored. Thanks
🙏'

By ctuburan.
May 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'The app that saved my sanity'

'I used this app religiously after the gym was closed and I had to work remotely. All classes are awesome 15 minutes to 45, live
classes were the best because it was good to have a virtual connection to people and the instructor. When the gym re opens I will
still use it for days I just can make it

By ilyland.
May 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'All classes'

'I love all the workouts 24 hour fitness provides!! I hope after virus is over this will still be option to workout!!enjoying so
much!! Thanks to all instructors!!'

By twilightre.
April 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'24 go live'

'Thank you for the great workouts!\nI love the variety and quality and the quantity of classes 💖😊'

By Vanilla blond rost.
April 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Silver sneakers'

'Glad I finally found silver sneakers on line. Very good but find the website hard to navigate'

By notheyre all ta,ken.
April 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Core workout'

'Excellent! For getting fat tummies in shape!'

By Ann Garr.
April 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'24 n go'

'This is such a life saver in quarantine \nThank you 24 Hr Fitness'

By mrs leeann.
April 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Excellent job!'

't job! Very appreciated everything you provided for us to keep working out at home!'

By thank2020.
April 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Stay Home'

'During the stay home ordnance I’ve worked out more than I have since high school. This app is amazing. I may reach my summer
goal after all. Thank you 24GO!!'

By T.E.N.K.
April 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Senior workouts'

'Love the online workouts, but would like to see more of the silver sneakers workout with chair.'

By Carlala619.
April 16, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Needs a few tweaks.'

'I don’t want a calendar entry for every workout. The only option is to “edit” calendar sync settings. So every time I make
a workout reservation it pops up with an option to take me to phone settings. The only option is to close the app. I also don’t
want an email reminder every time. I’v

By RKITMAN.
September 3, 2020
3 out of 5
'Calendar sync'

'App serves it purpose for my needs. However the forced calendar sync is unnecessary and annoying. Please remove this feature on
the next update, or make it optional. Thank you'

By willy2351.
August 17, 2020
3 out of 5
'Most Virtual classes only available on cell phone

'You can access the scheduled virtual classes via the 24hourfitness.com website, but not their library of all their classes.'

By mtnhombre.
July 27, 2020
3 out of 5
'Guest option'

'I have an unlimited guest pass with my account but I do not have the option to include a guest to my workout reservation on the
app and it is a hassle to have to call the gym and risk not being able to bring my guest'

By uli9768.
July 20, 2020
3 out of 5
'Not logging visits..'

'Love the app and you touch-less check in. However, I noticed the app has stopped logging my gym visits for the last 3
days/visits.'

By Davidmreyes77.
July 10, 2020
3 out of 5
'IPad Support?'

'I’m not sure if this is because this app is meant for mobile ones and not a tablet that the design and organization of the app
seems to be a little off on the iPad but one that has been bugging me while I use the app on my ipad is how the orientation is
forced in one direction and can’t be chan

By starsinger8192.
May 26, 2020
3 out of 5
'Reopening'

'Getting ready to reserve my workout that will likely be full an unavailable everytime 🙄'

By dmoncado.
May 12, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total