Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

24GO by 24 Hour Fitness

by Yourtrainer, Inc.
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of 24GO by 24 Hour Fitness by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of 24GO by 24 Hour Fitness written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for 24GO by 24 Hour Fitness

Reviews: 37Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Review

Love the different selections for home workouts My favorite coach is Chris’s. Loooove him

By Master pro flex.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
24 app

This has been a lifesaver.. during this pandemic.. and so many options!!
THANK YOU
THANK YOU
THANK YOU!!!!!

By hkdjdjd.
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Thank you!

24 Hour Go has been very helpful to me this past year during the pandemic. I have accessed the workouts online almost every day.
The variety of workouts offered is terrific! Thank you, 24 Hour Fitness for making this available to your members.

By Bonsangirl.
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
The App Customer service solved my problem

Edit: After emailing the app devs customer service, they were able to fix the issue I was having with the app (see below). Thank
you! I can now use the QR code to sign in and it works.

I reactivated my membership a while ago and I am supposed to use the app to sign in to the gym (scan QR code) but

By ACollegeStudent.
March 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Very user-friendly app

I’ve been a member of 24 for almost 20 years, and I will be as long as they exist. During the pandemic, they’re doing a great
job providing simple ways for members to stay up on workouts. The app is awesome... Thank you!

By cimog.
March 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Why are some now fee-based??

I’ve been paying my dues every month- I don’t want to pay again just for a class- what’s up?

By Simplelifer.
January 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Getting signed out

I’m getting signed out of app for unknown reason.

By 7Dna.
December 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Good app, watch app could be more useful

App nice, Please add more features to watch app. Would be great if we could check in using just the app on the watch. So I don’t
have to pull my phone out. I’m very needy AND lazy☺️Thanks.

By XxHoKExX.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Should make a Apple TV app also'

'Would be best having an official app for the Apple TV also.'

By Kjfnst.
August 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good'

'Changed review. App works for the most part. Can always reserve, but occasionally can’t “check in” at the location.'

By Nick =P.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Vinyasa Yoga'

'Great for releasing tense everything from stress. Have taken this before with a teacher that did not make the class flow from
every move. A quality core and stress releaser class.\nMH'

By Hittm60.
July 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great'

'Great and useful app but I’m having issues reserving a workout time.💪🏼🤔'

By fd_btrill.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Maravillosa plataforma, fácil de entender y súp

'Maravillosa plataforma, fácil de entender y súper completa💖'

By Biby💖.
May 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Sanity during stay at home order'

'24Go has been a lifesaver during the stay home order. I’ve actually been working out more because I have the flexibility to do
workouts from home. I also love that I can take a variety of classes on the app that weren’t offered in my local 24 gym.'

By Justinapink.
May 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Zumba'

'I’m so glad and happy that I’m able to do Zumba at home while the gym is closed because of covid19 \n24hrs fitness center is
the best because they offer a lot of classes on line. By having a verity of exercise or classes you’ll never get bored. Thanks
🙏'

By ctuburan.
May 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'The app that saved my sanity'

'I used this app religiously after the gym was closed and I had to work remotely. All classes are awesome 15 minutes to 45, live
classes were the best because it was good to have a virtual connection to people and the instructor. When the gym re opens I will
still use it for days I just can make it

By ilyland.
May 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'All classes'

'I love all the workouts 24 hour fitness provides!! I hope after virus is over this will still be option to workout!!enjoying so
much!! Thanks to all instructors!!'

By twilightre.
April 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'24 go live'

'Thank you for the great workouts!\nI love the variety and quality and the quantity of classes 💖😊'

By Vanilla blond rost.
April 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Silver sneakers'

'Glad I finally found silver sneakers on line. Very good but find the website hard to navigate'

By notheyre all ta,ken.
April 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Core workout'

'Excellent! For getting fat tummies in shape!'

By Ann Garr.
April 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Excellent job!'

't job! Very appreciated everything you provided for us to keep working out at home!'

By thank2020.
April 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'24 n go'

'This is such a life saver in quarantine \nThank you 24 Hr Fitness'

By mrs leeann.
April 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Stay Home'

'During the stay home ordnance I’ve worked out more than I have since high school. This app is amazing. I may reach my summer
goal after all. Thank you 24GO!!'

By T.E.N.K.
April 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Senior workouts'

'Love the online workouts, but would like to see more of the silver sneakers workout with chair.'

By Carlala619.
April 16, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s okay but...

Keeps logging me out, which is really annoying. The app being user friendly on a scale of 1-10 falls on a 7. There needs to be
improvements.

By V.lenachka.
April 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Let's make a default favorite.

I am sure there are thousands like myself where I go to only 1 gym only. The hour slot request is a bit clumsy due to having to
pick the ONE gym I go to vs the many I don't care about. The request process can be streamline better to make it quick.

By Trent nm.
March 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Convenient but Problematic

This app is convenient for touch-free check in but has issues. It does not keep me logged in and will not keep my location
settings. It is just obnoxious to have to log back in, put in my location and make a new reservation while standing at the front
desk when the point of the app is to be able to

By HKD .
March 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Limited

No landscape view on iPad, impossible for me to use.

By Rcfrcfrcf.
February 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Could be better

I just signed up and under class I love how you can see all the 24LIVE streaming classes, but you can only see that without my
local club selected. I’d like to see my local (chosen) clubs and all streaming classes at once.

Also, right now I am reserved for 8pm dec 29 (I made this reservation at 3:

By jjcurlz.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
24 hour fitness does not make sense

If social distancing actually mattered why is my gyms square footage half gym half basketball court?
The gym side = packed
Basketball court = 5-6 people

From any business perspective it does not make sense but from a social distancing perspective, y’all need to get it right

By Businessleo.
November 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Check in date/time to small to promote social dist

Please make the check in time and date larger on the check in screen you need to show on entry. This will make it easier for those
checking in to read it from more than 6 feet away.
Thanks.

By Spacefy.
September 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Check in at gyms works half the time

Sometimes the app tries to check me in to a different gym across the city, i need to have the front desk staff check me in
manually through their computer. Also today the Reserve a new workout time feature has stopped displaying any gyms on the Select
Club page no matter what i do (try to search by

By Rich Ak.
September 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs a few tweaks.

I don’t want a calendar entry for every workout. The only option is to “edit” calendar sync settings. So every time I make a
workout reservation it pops up with an option to take me to phone settings. The only option is to close the app. I also don’t
want an email reminder every time. I’ve turned of

By RKITMAN.
September 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Calendar sync

App serves it purpose for my needs. However the forced calendar sync is unnecessary and annoying. Please remove this feature on
the next update, or make it optional. Thank you

By willy2351.
August 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Most Virtual classes only available on cell phone

You can access the scheduled virtual classes via the 24hourfitness.com website, but not their library of all their classes.

By mtnhombre.
July 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Guest option

I have an unlimited guest pass with my account but I do not have the option to include a guest to my workout reservation on the
app and it is a hassle to have to call the gym and risk not being able to bring my guest

By uli9768.
July 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Not logging visits..

Love the app and you touch-less check in. However, I noticed the app has stopped logging my gym visits for the last 3 days/visits.

By Davidmreyes77.
July 11, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total