Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

3 point shooter

by Voodoo
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of 3 point shooter by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of 3 point shooter written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for 3 point shooter

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'More stuff'

'I love the update keeps u busy but like I said it need more stuff to do like tournaments and online stuff and I will love it'

March 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game needs a few fixes'

'Honestly the games simple but keeps my mind occupied when I have down time. You should add a tournament mode maybe where the
players progressively Make more and more shots and you get some special reward everytime you win. Also, the settings button stays
in front of the back or row when you are in

By yourml.
March 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'PLEASE'

'Please bring it back to 1 add per game!! It’s hella annoying to have to play through 2 ads per contest. Also even when I’m
green I’ll miss shots. Make it the old way of shooting please'

By Melo15_andrewortiz.
March 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'3 point'

'The game is very good little delay and can’t wait for the shop and I want tournaments and going against online players and
skins and skins on the ball and etc'

By MacdaddyYngG.
March 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'Make it so there is skins for the ball and player model that you can buy with diamonds'

By TheJoeMamma.
February 25, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Online mode

Online mode does not work? It stays trying to match you with an opponent

By 3 years playing.
April 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Really

I missed a A PERFECT really other than that it’s fun

By level 311 BTW.
March 1, 2020
3 out of 5
It is good but

The game I really like it but it has too many ads and if don’t put your phone on airplane mode it would bother you a lot.

By justinventura25.
February 26, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total