3 Tiles - Match Triple Blocks Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

3 Tiles

by LiftApp

Rating of 3 Tiles - Match Triple Blocks

Positive
76%
critic
24%

Based on 13 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of 3 Tiles App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of 3 Tiles written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

3 Tiles User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 7.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
This is MY game🙄

This my favorite mf game. When I’m playing this game don’t talk to me. This is MY game. Nobody else can play it. If I catch
you playing this imma punch u in the face.

By JoriAlyric.
November 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Now what?

I’m deep into the game but an option to buy more moves won’t go away and there is no X in the corner to cancel the option.
Now I can’t move forward in the game. Anyone else in this situation? About level 2500.

By Blgs gal.
November 12, 2021
4 out of 5
No small images

It’s difficult to see when the puzzle gets smaller. I cannot see the game when it’s shrank so small. Please make a setting
where people can keep the images at a large enough font to continue playing the game.

By MarxChick.
November 6, 2021
4 out of 5
When do the ads stop

Paid for no ads over a week ago & I’m still getting them! How long does it take for them to stop?

Update: still getting ads between games. Feel like I wasted my money!!

By no name nicknames taken.
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game

I’ve been enjoying this game. Hope I can continue to advance. Thank u.

By #swagmoney.
August 12, 2021
5 out of 5
3 Tiles

Love the game! But you get to level 480 and it just repeats won’t let you go further😐

By LisaK2015.
August 12, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun game - super stingy

In order to get points you have earned by playing you have to watch a commercial! - it’s the costliest puzzle game I’ve seen
and once my last points are used I’ll be shutting it down.

By aehkg.
November 26, 2021
3 out of 5
You pay to rove ads but its still there

I’ve paid for “removing all ads”, but I have to watch 45 second ad between levels!
This is ridiculous🤦🏼‍♀️

By Ната911.
November 29, 2021
3 out of 5
You can’t go beyond the purchase park screen any m

I had loved this game but now when it asks you to purchase the power pal, there is no “X” anymore. I have to sign out and
wait a while to load the game again. Please fix this….

By Frust..
November 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but ads

The game would be fun if it weren’t for ads, closing the app doesn’t cancel them either as it just starts a new ad when you
reopen it.

By SFCaptainJames.
November 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Love this game

Love this game it helps with my anxiety but unfortunately there is not enough levels. Got to the end and finished Halloween. Wish
they would load several more levels.

By bleary4860.
November 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Halloween Glitching just as I was getting to the e

Most frustrating since the special Halloween series ends tomorrow and I can’t get past a level since the update. And, as was
mentioned, many of the Halloween levels were near impossible to pass without buying something. Otherwise a great app.

By Tootsie1022.
October 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game, but freezes on iphone 13 prox max

Please fix it because its frustrating that it constantly freezes in the middle of the game and you lose all your progress.

By sub to squicui yt.
October 24, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total