3 Tiles - Match Triple Blocks Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

3 Tiles

by LiftApp

Rating of 3 Tiles - Match Triple Blocks

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the 3 Tiles App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful 3 Tiles app reviews, written by users who have used the app, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

3 Tiles User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
很喜欢

这个游戏的难度比羊了个羊简单多了😭养了个羊还是个盗版 还是这个好玩

By tiredeido.
October 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Cute & Fun

Thoroughly enjoyable. I play this daily.

By Cazz44.
October 18, 2022
5 out of 5
#ZEN

It is so fun and relaxing,and when I’m bored it is just the thing to keep me entertained. It not only keeps me busy but keeps me
calm,and for quite some time.I suggest it for all of you

By Lydianbela.
October 20, 2022
5 out of 5
界面清新,音乐也好听

老铁们,关掉歪坏,不用回来谢我

By Judymalfoy.
September 20, 2022
5 out of 5
还可以,比那个啥,强多了

因为被抄袭,突然火了的游戏。哈哈哈哈

By 皮皮爱吃鱼也重名.
September 20, 2022
5 out of 5
😍👍

bravo🥰😍😍So cute and amazed !!

By ylgyzwl.
September 21, 2022
5 out of 5

起码比抖音的那个正常多了

By 加你微信12138.
September 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Review

It’s a really fun game with short adds and cute theme’s!👍🏼

By VIC_SS.
September 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

Game is awesome
And very relaxing

By Dyana Sprins.
September 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Très bien

It’s more funny than a game called 羊了个羊。
羊了个羊 est juste une poubelle

By fishpool抓鱼.
September 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

I enjoy collecting all the tiles!

By BobbyRhea2!.
September 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Review

It’s a really good game. It gets your brain thinking and it’s all about strategy.

By penny_perk.
September 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Very fun

If you are good at it you can play for free

By Mvsgchghgchgvhg.
September 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Worth buying

I ended up buying the game cause this helps my mind calm down and focus on one thing and strategizing the moves. Definitely worth
it. I NEED MORE LEVELS!!! 😂

By Acndhtreshf.
September 9, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it

It’s different from the other games.

By MzJosie0926.
September 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun game

Like the reaction time is great. Fun graphics and theme. Could be used by multiple generations. Easy instructions.

By K. Mink.
August 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Love 3Tiles!

This game is one of the more relaxing games I play. There is really no time clock and there is variety in the levels and graphics.
I just worked my way back up to the dinosaurs and wonder what’s next. 🚑🛵🎿📬

By stoo wort.
August 24, 2022
5 out of 5
What now???

I finished all of the levels so now it randomly repeats already completely levels from various background themes? If I delete the
app and reinstall will it start over? Will you be adding anything new?
Love this little game ❤️
I tried others and it’s not the same

By 3TileJunkie.
August 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Bonus videos faulty.

It’s a terrific game, challenging and with many opportunities to build hints et Al. But recently the video stalls and recycles
endlessly until I exit the Amer and restart, losing any accumulated hints,shuffles I love the game but cannot continue after
about a dozen such fails. David

By Coachoso.
August 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Game is very relaxing

I could sit down and play this game all day the design of the character is so cute

By Tanae242.
August 27, 2022
4 out of 5
More levels

The game is sooo fun but I had to buy no ads to Make it enjoyable. There’s was an ad after every level and it was annoying . But
I recently (last month) beat all the levels and would love to have more

By ur mom Imao.
August 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun Game

This is fun to play…give it a try

By Clara1950.
August 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

It’s fun to play when you’re bored

By kawngaih.
August 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Favorite game

I’m passed level 200. It’s a nice calming game with minimal advertisements. It changes up the theme for a refreshed look, it
gets hard at times but steadily it’s just a medium paced game that just actively keeps your mind going. Im obsessed

By mariamariag.
August 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

Great game I just wish it didn’t set levels I didn’t play as passed/played. If there was a feature where I could reset my
progress and it stopped doing this, I’d give it 5 stars easy

By ExCalebir.
August 11, 2022
5 out of 5
3 Tiles

Fun, challenging and just a great game

By sunshine-allday.
July 7, 2022
5 out of 5
So fun!

Perfect amount of difficulty to make it interesting and fun!

By Mario4119.
July 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome game!

This game is very fun! It has lots of levels and isn’t to hard or to easy! Highly recommend.

By KrideGrynch.
July 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Relaxing but fun!

Very relaxing with the music, but entertaining as well. I could play this for hours!

By Rukendi.
July 1, 2022
5 out of 5
“After this level I’ll get to bed”

*beats level, but ends up playing 4-5 more levels* This game is so addicting! Especially when you pay for no ads! You just keep on
playing through. Just pay to have no ads! You’d probably spend more on a single cup of Starbucks coffee.

By Crazykidd72.
July 2, 2022
5 out of 5
So fun

Whenever I need to procrastinate, I play this game and hours pass instantly. I love it so much

By $odaGirl.
June 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Welp

Haven’t played very long but as of this being the beginning so far so good. Thanks a bunch

By Tazmaan.
June 28, 2022
4 out of 5
YASSSSS

good time waster ❤️❤️❤️❤️⏰⏰⏰⏰‼️‼️ super fun when you are bored, can’t wait to unlock the next
level !!!!! ❤️❤️ 😁👍☺️☺️☺️☺️💪💪💪😘

By SwaggyDUNKERMUNK.
June 28, 2022
4 out of 5
Love it

Love this game so far…keeps you on your toes..l

By bolstepk.
June 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Easy and fun

I’m not a gamer but even my 5 year old loves this game

By skymamany8615.
June 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

Easy and relaxing game minus the pain in the butt ads

By Kashmoonae.
June 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game

This game is so adorable. CuTe art. I love how it can be played while I’m on an airplane. No WiFi needed. Challenging yet can
progress without frustration. Try it!!

By Fell4it.
June 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Well designed and fun!

Paid for ad-free and it’s totally worth it. Literally never do it, but it’s fun and a great puzzle.

By Beccasch.
May 31, 2022
5 out of 5
This is one of my favorite games!

I love this game! When will there be new levels? I’ve beat all of the ones on the app so far! 🥺

By haileyb98.
June 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Great relaxing game

Calming, not too many ads or need to constantly add money.

By ShelRo.
June 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game to boost memory

Love this game! It helps me unwind & boosts my memory win win

By HomersSweetie.
June 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Game!

I love playing this matching game! I have downloaded a few ! This one is my favorite!! It really makes you use your brain!

By LoLoBinks46.
June 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing!

Very fun and addicting! If you are looking for a game to keep you preoccupied this is the game for you!

By Mitchschu.
May 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game!

At the end of a stressful day this is the game for using just the right amount of brain cells. Love the art, so very cute!!

By Sugarchunks.
May 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Get it

This game is awesome. Super addicting. You’ll love it.

By TravelChick123.
May 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Best Tile Game Ever!

I’ve downloaded dozens of pick 3 games and tile games and this game is by far my favorite.

By Tifany T..
May 19, 2022
5 out of 5
3 tiles: Connect tiles

You’re using Christmas motif in mid summer

By FILIPINO_KID_NC.
May 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun and relaxing

This is a nice relaxing game. Only problem is the amount of ads. Even after paying for the game there still seem to be a few ads
left. Overall lots of fun

By PirlyGirly.
May 19, 2022
4 out of 5
Love the game, too many ads though

The game’s a great challenge and I’ve been playing for a while now, but the ads are constant.

By JuicyBaby328.
April 19, 2022
4 out of 5
Tiles in crack

I really love this game it truly is a mesh up of great games. The only reason I gave a 4 is that there could be a little more
instruction at the beginning, but after a few rounds in, you figure it all out

By clsr08.
April 23, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
有的关卡不用工具根本过不去

设计的图案倒是蛮好看的

By Iuuing.
October 28, 2022
3 out of 5
Game review

To many ads can’t enjoyed much d/t ad after each game , otherwise would be great

By mattka6532.
October 28, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun but full of bugs

The game itself is fun but I am constantly either emailing support due to a bug or glitch or uninstalling and reinstalling
forfeiting all progress to fix the bug or glitch. New themes aren't added often enough either and seasonal boards are reused.
Customer support is very nice though.

By vanillabean16.
October 20, 2022
3 out of 5
Disappointing

With every upgrade you do its gets more difficult to play the game. With this “small” upgrade the game just does NOT open.

By humbugh.
August 25, 2022
3 out of 5
I love this game but …

I don’t know what happened with the latest update. I was on the ladies chapter and suddenly I’ve moved ahead to the farm level
with no way to go back unless I delete reinstall the game.

By layla515.
July 18, 2022
3 out of 5
Level Theme Resetting

Over the past couple weeks my app keeps resetting and changing the theme of the levels that I’m working on. It’s incredibly
frustrating. I was on ladies, and all of a sudden I got hundreds of levels of farm animals and nothing is fixing it

By yvannaSPORADIC.
July 18, 2022
3 out of 5
Ridiculous ad placement

I love this game but they’ve started inserting ads in the middle of a round, which throws you off your game. Also, I paid for no
ads and yet I get them every 10 seconds. I stopped playing, which is a shame because I liked the game.

By Grruhhhgrrr.
July 11, 2022
3 out of 5
Adds not going away even after I paid

I have paid ( maybe even twice!) the 3.99 asked for eliminating the adds; they still come, not as often, but they do, at the end
of each round… a shame, the game is fun

By tilemind.
April 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Killer long ads

This is one of my favorite games, but the ads popping after every fee moves are running 30-45 seconds now. That is a lot of
wasted time. Also ads that do not apply/interest me because of race... jetting really hard to sit through this.

By DebbieJ8888.
March 23, 2022
3 out of 5
Ads after every game

Fun game but the ads are an over kill. Would’ve kept the app if it wasn’t for having an ad after every single game.

By Way_too_slow.
January 18, 2022
3 out of 5
Pretty good game but it takes forever for new leve

Outside of the limited-time challenges, new levels take forever to be released. I’ve been done with the last set of levels
(Dinosaurs) for forever. Other than that, pretty good game and pretty challenging.

By -syd-the-kid-.
January 20, 2022
3 out of 5
Any new ideas????

Need to get update game more often!!!!!!

By Venmo Yay.
December 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Any new ideas????

Need to get update game more often!!!!!!

By Venmo Yay.
December 15, 2021
3 out of 5
NEW THEMES PLEASE

I already finished all the themes. Add more already.

By Jenna Bug.
December 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game - super stingy

In order to get points you have earned by playing you have to watch a commercial! - it’s the costliest puzzle game I’ve seen
and once my last points are used I’ll be shutting it down.

By aehkg.
November 26, 2021
3 out of 5
You pay to rove ads but its still there

I’ve paid for “removing all ads”, but I have to watch 45 second ad between levels!
This is ridiculous🤦🏼‍♀️

By Ната911.
November 29, 2021
3 out of 5
You can’t go beyond the purchase park screen any m

I had loved this game but now when it asks you to purchase the power pal, there is no “X” anymore. I have to sign out and
wait a while to load the game again. Please fix this….

By Frust..
November 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but ads

The game would be fun if it weren’t for ads, closing the app doesn’t cancel them either as it just starts a new ad when you
reopen it.

By SFCaptainJames.
November 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Love this game

Love this game it helps with my anxiety but unfortunately there is not enough levels. Got to the end and finished Halloween. Wish
they would load several more levels.

By bleary4860.
November 7, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total