3 Tiles - Match Triple Blocks Reviews & Ratings (Canada)

App Icon

3 Tiles

by LiftApp

Rating of 3 Tiles - Match Triple Blocks

Positive
76%
critic
24%

Based on 8 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of 3 Tiles App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of 3 Tiles written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

3 Tiles User Reviews (Canada)

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 7.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Nouvel ajout

J’aimais beaucoup jouer à ce jeu. Depuis aujourd’hui, le jeu me souligne certains blocs en jaune pour m’indiquer quelle
action faire. Je ne trouve pas comment désinstaller cette option, je ne veux pas d’aide lorsque je joue

By gab212121.
January 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun game

Somehow the hint feature got turned on and I can’t figure out how to turn it off, which is frustrating.

By nick name 1/.
January 7, 2022
5 out of 5
one of my faves

beautifully designed, engaging yet simple game with nice calming backing music. i'm not even fussed by the ads cause the devs
deserve that revenue!!!

By twolostsouls.
January 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Surprisingly relaxing

I play if I I can’t sleep or my mind wont turn off and it’s settling to play!

By Llandra.
October 20, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Mostly okay

Can’t turn off the flashing hints and it’s really annoying.

By Jenzaia.
January 8, 2022
3 out of 5
Challenging game - way too many ads

Challenging game that is fun to play but a 30 sec ad after just about every “attempt” of a level?? I get that free games need
ads but even 1/5 of the current ads might still be a bit heavy. Otherwise I would have given it 5 stars.

By yepthatisthetruth.
October 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Play this if you like watching ads

So many ads!! The game is pretty cute and entertaining, and kid-friendly. But even if you pay for no ads, there are still ads for
everything extra. Omg.

By ninamml.
November 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Halloween game stuck at number 16.

Halloween game stuck at number 16. Cannot move forward. Other than that a good game.

By whoisnberg.
October 22, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total