3 Tiles - Match Triple Blocks Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

3 Tiles

by LiftApp

Rating of 3 Tiles - Match Triple Blocks

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on 40 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of 3 Tiles App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of 3 Tiles written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Critic reviews

Showing 1-28 of 60 reviews (critic). Show all reviews
3 out of 5
Ads after every game

Fun game but the ads are an over kill. Would’ve kept the app if it wasn’t for having an ad after every single game.

By Way_too_slow.
January 18, 2022
3 out of 5
Pretty good game but it takes forever for new leve

Outside of the limited-time challenges, new levels take forever to be released. I’ve been done with the last set of levels
(Dinosaurs) for forever. Other than that, pretty good game and pretty challenging.

By -syd-the-kid-.
January 20, 2022
3 out of 5
Any new ideas????

Need to get update game more often!!!!!!

By Venmo Yay.
December 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Any new ideas????

Need to get update game more often!!!!!!

By Venmo Yay.
December 15, 2021
3 out of 5
NEW THEMES PLEASE

I already finished all the themes. Add more already.

By Jenna Bug.
December 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game - super stingy

In order to get points you have earned by playing you have to watch a commercial! - it’s the costliest puzzle game I’ve seen
and once my last points are used I’ll be shutting it down.

By aehkg.
November 26, 2021
3 out of 5
You pay to rove ads but its still there

I’ve paid for “removing all ads”, but I have to watch 45 second ad between levels!
This is ridiculous🤦🏼‍♀️

By Ната911.
November 29, 2021
3 out of 5
You can’t go beyond the purchase park screen any m

I had loved this game but now when it asks you to purchase the power pal, there is no “X” anymore. I have to sign out and
wait a while to load the game again. Please fix this….

By Frust..
November 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but ads

The game would be fun if it weren’t for ads, closing the app doesn’t cancel them either as it just starts a new ad when you
reopen it.

By SFCaptainJames.
November 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Love this game

Love this game it helps with my anxiety but unfortunately there is not enough levels. Got to the end and finished Halloween. Wish
they would load several more levels.

By bleary4860.
November 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Halloween Glitching just as I was getting to the e

Most frustrating since the special Halloween series ends tomorrow and I can’t get past a level since the update. And, as was
mentioned, many of the Halloween levels were near impossible to pass without buying something. Otherwise a great app.

By Tootsie1022.
October 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game, but freezes on iphone 13 prox max

Please fix it because its frustrating that it constantly freezes in the middle of the game and you lose all your progress.

By sub to squicui yt.
October 24, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total