3 Tiles - Match Triple Blocks Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

3 Tiles

by LiftApp

Rating of 3 Tiles - Match Triple Blocks

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on 39 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of 3 Tiles App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of 3 Tiles written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-27 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
What a game!

Why is the game suddenly giving “hints”? I don’t need the boxes to light up to tell me where the matches are. It totally
ruins the game.

Thanks for the fix!

By posting no criticism.
January 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Ads

I think out of all the games with ads and what comes with them as in why they would be worth it, well, this game tops the list!
Good job LiftApp!

By TončiHerry.
January 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing amazing game

I thoroughly enjoyed this game so so much. So relaxing and visually pleasing. Hopefully they will add new levels soon!!

By katherine borrelli.
January 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game!

Just need more levels! I just finished the dinosaur pack and I am hooked!

Please continue to add levels! :)

By Laura bradley.
January 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun distraction

A fun matching game. The seasonal events are my favorite.

By CJNaples.
January 13, 2022
5 out of 5
More please

I like this game but I finished it all. I need more 😅

By i.need.it.
January 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Wish you could see score

Great game, but you used to be able to see what your score was for each level. Now it just shows you the highest score for that
level. Please add the scores back!!!!

By LizHH1985.
January 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

So fun to match. Easy, fast and relaxing!!

By B00kw0rm1965.
January 15, 2022
4 out of 5
Paid version

There are still ads in the paid version, it’s a pop up that you can X out. It pops up every time you open it and every time you
finish a level. I still enjoy the game.

By Ashbash1729.
January 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game

Just wish there were more levels.

By invisininja.
January 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Love the game but how do I turn off hints?

Great addicting game. For some reason, the games are suggesting the next move. How do I turn that off? It is really annoying. But
it’s a fun way to burn time. Thanks again! Happy new year!

By Ua767driver.
January 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Best Tile Game Ever!

I’ve downloaded dozens of pick 3 games and tile games and this game is by far my favorite.

By Tifany T..
January 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Can’t turn off hint feature (edit)

This new hint feature is infuriating. Please give the option the turn this off. I hate it.

Edit: thank you for fixing this within a few days off users asking!

By Lauren 654321.
January 8, 2022
5 out of 5
New Levels

Hi! We need more new levels at a faster pace please!! I am playing levels over and over again; I did just finish the Christmas one
a week ago. Thank you!! Have a blessed New Year! 🎉

By *Shlee*.
December 31, 2021
4 out of 5
I love this game, but…

The latest update removed the score bar (top right corner) where it calculated your best score per level, and I miss it. Is there
any way to get it back?

By Meefjfofn.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Yes, please.

Love this app. I play while unwinding and listening to audiobooks. The graphics are fun and challenging enough to stay
entertaining. I only wish there were more levels.

By ChairHare.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
3 Tiles

Just started playing so far enjoy game.

By gramsboy 1946.
December 17, 2021
5 out of 5
not as many ads as other games and fun to play.

i seen a lot of reviews saying there is “to many ads” or “ads after every press of a button” which is kap. yeah they is a
couple but it’s not completely overwhelming.

By beoool.
December 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Addictive

I am addicted to this game and play it as stress relief after work. I’ve made my way through all the levels! When are we going
to be able to expect more?!

By PsychRN08.
December 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game

Next levels after 587 are gone and randomly appear sometimes. Just takes me back to the very first summertime theme. Disappointing
that it doesn’t work.

By LoMich3ll3.
December 18, 2021
5 out of 5
PashaBoyNet7

Loving the awesome piece of machinery, having so much fun.

By Pasha Dude.
December 19, 2021
5 out of 5
This is MY game🙄

This my favorite mf game. When I’m playing this game don’t talk to me. This is MY game. Nobody else can play it. If I catch
you playing this imma punch u in the face.

By JoriAlyric.
November 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Now what?

I’m deep into the game but an option to buy more moves won’t go away and there is no X in the corner to cancel the option.
Now I can’t move forward in the game. Anyone else in this situation? About level 2500.

By Blgs gal.
November 12, 2021
4 out of 5
No small images

It’s difficult to see when the puzzle gets smaller. I cannot see the game when it’s shrank so small. Please make a setting
where people can keep the images at a large enough font to continue playing the game.

By MarxChick.
November 6, 2021
4 out of 5
When do the ads stop

Paid for no ads over a week ago & I’m still getting them! How long does it take for them to stop?

Update: still getting ads between games. Feel like I wasted my money!!

By no name nicknames taken.
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game

I’ve been enjoying this game. Hope I can continue to advance. Thank u.

By #swagmoney.
August 12, 2021
5 out of 5
3 Tiles

Love the game! But you get to level 480 and it just repeats won’t let you go further😐

By LisaK2015.
August 12, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total