Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

4096 Merge Match

by Alictus
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of 4096 Merge Match by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of 4096 Merge Match written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for 4096 Merge Match

Reviews: 16Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Splendid

Better than watching the movie accountant

By Kali underwood.
January 26, 2021
5 out of 5
'Awesome game!'

'I love merge games like this one! I can play for hours. Not too hard but not too easy either.'

By alixnzaine.
November 7, 2019
4 out of 5
'Review'

'This game is so fun but one thing for the power ups it feels like there is a limit on them which is not really fair'

By venom girl 200.
August 30, 2019
4 out of 5
'I love it, paid for it, but no sound'

'This was an instant hit for me. So I purchased it due to ads. My only problem with it is it doesn’t have sound, all the
beautiful colors and effects and no sound. Maybe it’s a glitch, but I feel like it takes away from the experience. Please add
or fix the sound.'

By hardwork2009.
July 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Addictive Awesome Puzzle!!'

'This game is so addictive and fun and it would really help children add!!'

By Boss u r dead.
July 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'4096MergeMatch'

'I love that I found a game like this one'

By Jeffreynxnnx.
April 8, 2019
4 out of 5
'Too many ads'

'This is a great game... too many ads. I see in the App Store you have an in ad purchase for no ads but I can’t find it.'

By CM625.
March 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun.'

'Not really about strategy but fun.'

By jehufnd.
February 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Emerge numbers'

'Great fast paced game. Fun fun fun!'

By pw/the blue eyes.
February 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Top 1%'

'I really like numbers! So this game is a lot of fun! I can’t believe I’m in the top 1% for my high score!'

By September :).
February 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun, easy math game.'

'This is a fun game similar to other 2048 games, and very easy to strategize. I just concentrated on doubling the largest tile
Every chance I got, to a high of 2097152 (score=40.74M), or doubling the original two a total of 21 times. Very addicting.'

By flhdari.
January 6, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
bro what

what is this new update??? i fw how the game looked before, it look like i’m on a droid now 🤦🏽‍♂️ i can’t even
change the themes anymore, i loved playing this game in the morning and everything but ya got me messed up rn 😩😩💔

By shyanneeeeee🤩.
January 13, 2020
3 out of 5
I love it (2 suggestions)

I love it it’s really nice but I feel like you should consider sound I think it would bring out the effects more also to many
adds every time you level there’s an ad but the app is still pretty good

By litzars.
December 30, 2019
3 out of 5
Great game killed by too many ads

I absolutely love the concept and challenge, but momentum is broken by an ad popping up after every level, after selecting a clear
all, or discard. It would be worth paying for a premium version. Until then, it’s a hard no for me.

By Kaytee119.
April 30, 2019
3 out of 5
Too many adds

Too many ads and no instructions for how to get more points and further along. Could be really fun. Great concept

By Anesthmomma.
March 13, 2019
3 out of 5
Ads

Even to be a free game, there are WAY too many ads. Every time you level up, which is about every 2-3 minutes, there’s a 30
second ad. It’s kind of ridiculous. I like the game, but I’m going to delete it due to the myriad of advertisements.

By nickname4728572.
March 3, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total