Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

442oons Football Runner

by Dean Stobbart
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of 442oons Football Runner by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of 442oons Football Runner written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for 442oons Football Runner

Reviews: 42Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Great game'

'442oons best soccer channel ever but sometimes this game lags and exits me out. Awesome game tho.'

By wesleyw28.
August 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Tiny bit of bugs'

'I just want to say when I was playing as Mohamed Milner I took out Sergio Bale man that must have felt good for Salah'

By jet raider.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Football runner app'

'It is the best game in the world'

By StephanieBarb.
May 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Crash'

'You really need to fix this every time the game starts it always crashes please fix this Dean'

By Mohamed Milner.
January 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Needs Changes'

'I love this game so much but it kinda gets boring after you finish unlocking all the characters can you please make characters
with there original origins. But overall I love this game just want a few changes.'

By Ivan Rakitits.
December 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great but annoying'

'This game is super fun and funny, but... I can’t go 10 minutes without it logging me out at least 10 times. Please fix this if
you did it would make the games 1000 times better'

By FORGE 06 B.
December 23, 2019
4 out of 5
'Can’t turn off music'

'Please add switch were you can turn off music i want to listen to itunes music and play like that so when i listen the music +
the game music it is hurting my ears when i listen 2 musics please fix'

By read down.
December 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Where are the settings'

'I see no settings and how can watch a video to get psg and man City'

By masterono.
September 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game but crashes very often'

'When I want to get Sergio sterling and connect to WiFi to watch a video the game always crashes'

By city fan from congo.
August 3, 2019
4 out of 5
'It’s good but...'

'Alright this is a fun game but every two games I play it crashes so please fix this'

By Daniel44218.
July 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This is a good game if you are board and you have nothing to do recommend this for all'

By juanitomycraft.
July 5, 2019
4 out of 5
'This is so fun'

'This game is so fun I have played for 10 minuets and I love it\nBut it crashes can you fix that, and then it will be perfect ?
\n\nI love youtube Chanel ??????'

By hayden5soccer.
June 12, 2019
4 out of 5
'This is so fun'

'This game is so fun I have played for 10 minuets and I love it\nBut it crashes can you fix that, and then it will be perfect 👌
\n\nI love youtube Chanel 👍👍👍👍👍👍'

By hayden5soccer.
June 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game but only 1/3 games is playable'

'It keeps crashing, but when I do get through it is a great game. But once you hit 10,000 with Mohamed Milner, Olivier GQ stops
appearing'

By Adidas Wolf.
June 1, 2019
4 out of 5
'Eh'

'I love the game but everytime I play, it crashes and it\'s really annoying. Other than this it is an amazing game. Just maybe add
a few more players'

By Ykamel rules.
May 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good but you need to fix this right away'

'It is a good game but this made me stop playing it so the problem is that when I start playing and all that it starts to crash
and once I start to play it again it crashes that’s why I stopped playing it so you really really need to fix this'

By svabbsnd.
May 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'All I wanna say'

'All I wanna say is \nThis game is better than fortnite:D'

By lawand_kurd.
May 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great Game but one MAJOR ISSUE'

'The game is one of my favorite ever but every time you try to play it crashes and this can get very annoying when you want to
play but it keeps crashing repeatedly. But since I

By 1228{:.
May 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Issue'

'The game starts to crash out of nowhere when I’m about to play or when I try to use my power up.Regardless, it’s a very great
game to play.'

By Juan_10soccer.
May 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great Game but one MAJOR ISSUE'

'The game is one of my favorite ever but every time you try to play it crashes and this can get very annoying when you want to
play but it keeps crashing repeatedly. But since I’ve been subbed for years I love the game and the creativity. Keep it up
Dean.'

By 1228{:•).
May 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game, but'

'It’s a good game but it crashes too many times I just got done playing and every time I wanted to play as Edison jr and Mohamed
Milner it would crash all of the time if you like 44200ns get this app, but hopefully in the next update it will be great game'

By scc0420.
May 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'It a good game but need more characters'

'So far it’s a really great game but I have unlocked all the characters so please add more characters btw I love your channel
Dean'

By monkeygonna attack you.
April 30, 2019
4 out of 5
'Add controller support please'

'Hi, this is an amazing game. The only thing I want is controller support. Please add the support of the steel series nimbus lots
of people use this controller on iOS and lots of people would play your game more If you do so.'

By MJA10000.
April 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'442oons'

'Wow!! Really good! I’ve been watching ur videos for 4 years and I’m soooo happy u made such a good game!! Thx Dean!!!!!!!!!'

By 111111888888886.
April 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I watch 442oons since 2014 World Cup \n, I like 442oons, just fix the watch videos, I watch full videos to get the character but
it still says 9 videos left'

By best 442oons game ever!!!!!.
April 26, 2019
4 out of 5
'Button register'

'I really like the game it’s very fun but sometimes the buttons don’t seem to register properly specifically the slide tackle
especially after a kick'

By don bob joel.
April 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Ummm'

'Amazing app and the new update has to get it the way it to the app and the new one I can see in my phone and it has been great to
have the best time of app I ever had in the past couple days'

By captin gamer 10.
April 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Keeps crashing'

'Once I’m running it crashes'

By deadpoolthecooldude.
April 25, 2019
4 out of 5
'Decent'

'I like this game but since I’ve unlocked all characters I don’t feel the need to play it! Create more characters so I can
enjoy the game again!'

By LiCeoF.
April 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome but one problem left'

'Whenever i play the game it crashes and kicks me out of the game. Could you please fix it ? Btw love your vids'

By TheRagingNinja24.
April 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Cool game'

'I love watching your and playing this game.'

By cr1058.
April 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Godly game'

'Amazing game but mine keeps crashing does any one have any tips'

By no-beta.
April 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Sweet'

'Great game, Gareth Ramos is a nice touch. Some issues with crashing right now but everything else is really good for a first
game. Especially because it’s a 442oons game!'

By Tin Can Man 3000.
April 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Does not need any thing else'

'The game its self it GOOD 5 stars'

By nrmerk.
April 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Nice'

'Amazing - Also why they didn’t upload as often but idc this game is great need to be on the leaderboards brb'

By Sully10592.
April 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'I love your channel and I love this game as well'

By angry fifa player.
April 24, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great game but one thing'

'Whenever I play again m, it just crash and kick me out of the game. Could you please fix the crash problem?'

By Awesome messi.
April 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'It’s a good start up'

'So the game itself is good but it’s missing info but it’s something of gaming not animation but if he updates he’ll do well
so he has potential. :)'

By Luc Uru10.
April 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great!'

'A great game and a great YouTube channel! Keep it up the great work!'

By King khan Kingdom 168.
April 24, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Bug?

The game is amazing but the characters that I need to watch a videos for do not work and I can’t watch no videos plus if you can
I suggest adding a hard mode and an easy mode

By 🥢👌🥄.
September 27, 2019
3 out of 5
???

Every time I play it kicks me off and sends me to my home screen, just not a great game.

By Quantum32.
May 25, 2019
3 out of 5
Solid game just some bugs

This game is really fun and I enjoy playing it but every time a video ad pops up I can’t close it so my screen is frozen on it
and I have to restart the app

By Cianevnger.
April 24, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total