60 Seconds! Reatomized Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

60 Seconds! Reatomized

by Robot Gentleman sp. z o.o.

Rating of 60 Seconds! Reatomized

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 43 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the 60 Seconds! Reatomized App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful 60 Seconds! Reatomized app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

60 Seconds! Reatomized User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 43 Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Worth it

This game is amazing, it has so many game modes and also a lot of endings.

By Youngeen_A.
December 15, 2022
5 out of 5
BEST GAME!!!!!!

I lOVE ITTTTT!!!!!! AND THANKS FOR ADDING A CAT AND A DOG!!!!!!!!!!❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

By hunting8foxy.
December 17, 2022
5 out of 5
The best game ever

I am so enjoying the game it is my new fave mobile game

By COOL MAAN 573.
December 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Please defer home screen gesture!

We know that is a unity game, and please, in player settings:
1. Toggle ON "Defer system gestures on edges" on all edges
2. Keep toggle OFF "Hide home button on iPhone X"

That will make the game not easily goes into pause menu if user accidentally touches the bottom edge and makes the game pause.

By rrrrrreito.
November 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Really fun!

The title says everything. I don’t have much to say, I just like it.

By trsvdtydeqyti.
November 24, 2022
5 out of 5
I can

I can almost get everything in the house

By Mwheelerii.
September 19, 2022
5 out of 5
A amazing game to pass time

This game is very entertaining to use when you wanna play a game

By thewriter69.
September 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game for car rides!

One of the best offline games is! I have been playing for 2 years and it hasn’t gotten boring!

By yoshiyellowtoad.
September 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Very fun

I have enjoyed the game and it’s multiple endings it is amazing I also like the hats I’ve earned.

By dog cat fun.
August 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game overall

60 Seconds! Reatomized is a good game. It may not be one of the top games, like Minecraft or CSGO, but it’s definitely an
underrated game, love the graphics!

By DoggyOS.
August 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Lit game

I watched kubzscouts play this game for like 2 years and I loved it so I knew I had to download it I play it a lot and it keeps me
very entertained I also like the cool Easter eggs in the game

By Jjfjfjffkfkk.
August 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Worth the money

Lots of fun. Please don’t look up when to food your people. Experiment to see what works best. Do the tutorial first and read
the description of the Boy Scout book a lot the tips are very helpful. Tip give people water at least before you send them out.

By History_Gamer.
May 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

This game is so fun and creative I love this game I could spend hours playing it and never get bored trust me it is that fun! It
is so fun to play and You can do so many different modes and it is cool to see how long you can survive!!! If you get the game I
hope you enjoy it as much as I do!!!

By yessir!!!😁.
June 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Great

I really enjoy this game i just got my first win

By courier 6 new vegas.
August 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun but could tweak

Very fun and addicting game to just pick up and play whenever. Wish you could still continue with the kids or your lost family
member could come back or be more interactive with people who left the vault

By dantecarlson15.
August 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Your game is the best

I love your game, I could play it for hours.

By boomer23234.
July 13, 2022
5 out of 5
So Much Fun

I play this game whenever I get a chance, this game is so addicting
I like how you can get hat to customize the character, overall 10/10

By Rubeb jr.
June 17, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it!! :D

You should get this game it is the best of the best if you don’t like this game you should watch people play the game so you can
start to get to know it I recommend Gloom of course you can see other people play it but anyway I recommend this!! :D

By jvdreghisbidn.
May 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

This game is very addicting and fun. I play it almost everyday. Game concept is overall amazing. Love games questions and theme.
10/10 would recommend.

By Cakebear07.
May 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Super. great, amazing, and fun game!

This game is so fun like I just can’t stop playing but why does Mary Jane never turn into a mutant from the spiders I get the
spiders so often and Mary Jane never becomes a mutant

By ANNHHHH(EJWIFJEUFMNDIJRJFJEIR.
May 15, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is the best

It has drama comedy it’s just really stressful when you have to get this stuff

By mia123bry.
May 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

This is one of the best game I have ever played and I have played a lot a game I have been playing since the first game came out
and this one is even better than the first one

By big man rixk 69420.
March 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Nice!

This game is very fun had a great time will play again definitely worth its price.

By real broprogamer.
March 29, 2022
4 out of 5
Please make scavenging a bit easier

I love this game overall but the scavenging is severely lowering the game quality. At times ill spam tap the item to no avail and
it can waste upwards of 10 seconds. Either fix the pickup issue or extend the time or amount of items you can pick up.

By lol hucksters.
April 28, 2022
4 out of 5
Really fun but needs more updates

This game has been a blast and I can’t stop talking about it it’s so fun and the quality is great and so is the style but I
think it needs way more updates like new houses and new hats and challenges

By Encanto3440.
March 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Great But...

Idk but when I open the app it copes instantly but other then that I’ve heard it’s a good game just haven’t got the full
experience yet hopefully I will get to play..

By ńīčkñæmę.
January 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Funkin good game!

This game is so awesome! I only got it yesterday and I already love it! However I can’t complain about it not letting you be
able to pick something up while you are in the exploration time.

By Boooooooiiiiiiiiii.
January 8, 2022
4 out of 5
Controls lose 1 star

Controls during scavenge are horrendous. Everything else is top notch.

By hfnjrrgfhdjdhc.
January 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I’ve been a fan of this game for years and I fianally got it it’s so fun

By asdfgkkjdjdjjd.
January 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

I have played this game so much

By MicahGoodGod.
December 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Dj

The game is good you have too read a lot but it’s pretty good for de price

By gamer 😐.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Pretty fun.

If you have some spare money this is a very good game to pick up.

By sweaty247.
December 8, 2021
4 out of 5
So far so good

It’s alright not bad for a phone game but everytime I click the electric box it crashes my game, can you please please fix it.

By Fak Yu m8.
November 23, 2021
5 out of 5
I loved it

I bought it for my daughter cause she likes these kinds of games but when I saw here playing it my whole family wanted a try
-I would make running better things block you from getting passes sometimes.

By 173736=3.
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!!!

I love this game I play this so much now it’s so fun and I happy to play this version instead of the old one but this game is
sooooooo FUN!!!! ok by!!!

By tacowastlander.
November 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Great but...

Look you have a great game here but I think if you could make it so Tom cold carry more stuff at a time and dores can run faster
and make the controlled a little more easy thank you

By Ibeezle.
June 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Perfect

Awesome and addicting survival game!!

By 🦋🦄🐬.
August 15, 2021
4 out of 5
awesome game!

This game is really good but can you add a mode where you could play in the cheating way like how Ssundee did?

By Josiah richerd anderson.
August 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Best apocalypse game ever!

Ok so this is so good! A lot of cool endings and events and scenarios. Better than any survival game.

By The Purple Muse.
August 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but

When scavenging for supplies it is so hard to pick up objects

By @beckybhendrickson.
September 19, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good game but it should be 2$

I love this game it’s nice you can choose stuff to do and pets come but I do have one problem the money.I think that if the game
was like 2$ it would be amazing like a lot but it’s four dollars.The game is still good though.

By violet<3333.
August 17, 2022
3 out of 5
Good game but doesnt save

I like this game but every time i do anything theres a like 25 percent chance that itll just decide to shut down.

By rbuddy559.
March 20, 2022
3 out of 5
Good but…

The game is great but when I play the scavenge mode the moment I enter the bunker it says the end. Then it ends the game. Plz fix

By HaloMaster07441.
October 15, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total