60 Seconds! Reatomized Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

60 Seconds! Reatomized

by Robot Gentleman sp. z o.o.

Rating of 60 Seconds! Reatomized

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on 9 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of 60 Seconds! Reatomized App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of 60 Seconds! Reatomized written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

60 Seconds! Reatomized User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
So far so good

It’s alright not bad for a phone game but everytime I click the electric box it crashes my game, can you please please fix it.

By Fak Yu m8.
November 23, 2021
5 out of 5
I loved it

I bought it for my daughter cause she likes these kinds of games but when I saw here playing it my whole family wanted a try
-I would make running better things block you from getting passes sometimes.

By 173736=3.
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!!!

I love this game I play this so much now it’s so fun and I happy to play this version instead of the old one but this game is
sooooooo FUN!!!! ok by!!!

By tacowastlander.
November 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Great but...

Look you have a great game here but I think if you could make it so Tom cold carry more stuff at a time and dores can run faster
and make the controlled a little more easy thank you

By Ibeezle.
June 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Perfect

Awesome and addicting survival game!!

By 🦋🦄🐬.
August 15, 2021
4 out of 5
awesome game!

This game is really good but can you add a mode where you could play in the cheating way like how Ssundee did?

By Josiah richerd anderson.
August 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Best apocalypse game ever!

Ok so this is so good! A lot of cool endings and events and scenarios. Better than any survival game.

By The Purple Muse.
August 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but

When scavenging for supplies it is so hard to pick up objects

By @beckybhendrickson.
September 19, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good but…

The game is great but when I play the scavenge mode the moment I enter the bunker it says the end. Then it ends the game. Plz fix

By HaloMaster07441.
October 15, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total