Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

6ix9ine Runner

by Gamejam Co.
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of 6ix9ine Runner by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of 6ix9ine Runner written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for 6ix9ine Runner

Reviews: 158Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'69 runner'

'This game is awesome when I was watching YouTube the 69 runner app showed up so I knew I had to have it when I did it is so
awesome and cool I just want more songs like his new ones by found an update plz if you can this will be the most awesome game
ever'

By jessecash1.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best rapper I no that is alive'

'He is one of my favorite rapper in the world'

By ttv-george.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Six nine'

'Yo six nine this game is fire I hope u see this I play this game every day but and'

By i love this game fire.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dis game hard‼️'

'So I was just layin down and I’m lookin at the games page on the App Store. I see 6ix9ine runner and I’m like dang he got his
own game now and I download dis. When I tell you I’m playing dis game allll day I am. I’m just not really a big fan of the ads
but it’s still good'

By ddddddjjjjjjrrrrrrrrrrr.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Not just saying this super fun game ! It’s lit haha \nAddicting ! \nMust play !'

By LawrenceBeamer.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'69'

'Waoo this game besides the rapper they’re so he best of best'

By josuefuentes503.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game'

'I love this game but you need too make the songs last more and the lvls too im a big fan of you tekashi keep it up bro'

By RogelioHdz.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'6 nine runer'

'your game is so cool can you make a new one for me'

By stuipid wonderrr.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'This game is so fun I’m addicted and I can’t stop playing it omg and I’m grinding to 77,000 to buy everything instead of
wasting my money on vip xD'

By hitmann191.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Gobba'

'I like the gobba song so cant u pls add it'

By noooo dude trash.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dope 🔥🔥'

'Yoo this is the best game ever it should be the game of the year'

By kemdug.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'I need more !!!'

'This is the best game I ever played and I need more.'

By upego.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like money and sixnine is my favorite rapper an

'I like money and sixnine is my favorite rapper and it’s satisfying'

By SIXNINE6938.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Perfect game but a bunch of bugs'

'When I updated the game I wanted to play a random song so i played Mala but it played fefe for some reason I played a different
one but the same thing it’s very odd\nFix it if you can'

By DH GG DHF GG GGET AS.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'OMG SO AMAZING 1!!1!1!1!1!1!1!!1!1!1!'

'11!1!1!1!1!1!1!1!1!1!1!1!1!1?1?1?1!!1!11!!1!1!1!1!10/10 WOULD RECOMMEND 1!1!1!1!1!1!1!1!1!1!1!1!!1!1!1!1
\n1!1!!1!1!1!1!1!1!!1!1!1!1!1!1!1!!1!1!1!1!1!1!1!1!1!1!1!1!1!1!!1!1!1!1!1!1!1!1!1!1!11!!1!1!1!1!1!1!1!1!1!1!1!1!1!1!!1!1!1!1!1!1!1
!1!1!1!1!1!1!1!1!1!1!1!1!1!1!!1!1!1!1!1!1!1!1!!11!!1!1!1!1!!1!1!

By yesniyesnoyeeeesnooo.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Need XXXTentacion game please'

'I love the game it’s grate but I’d love to see an xxxtentacion game'

By fran muralles.
October 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'it’s okay'

'should fix the little glitches in the game but besides that it’s really good'

By Analeticia0921.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game'

'Y’all need to download this game it’s sooooooo fun'

By ttv_marcus19.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'YOUR MAD IM BACK BIG MAD'

'i love it so much. but PLEASE PUT GOOBA ON IT. AND MORE SONGS.'

By Reinabowlc.
October 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'6ix9ine'

'6ix9ine runner is a good game but don’t put 6ix9ine rat skin as a vip skin that’s just cold. That rat really wants money
😒😣'

By Gunga_Tanky.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lit Lit Lit 🔥🔥🔥🔥'

'Good game with no glitches, good graphics and all 🙌🏻'

By Dcizco.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game but'

'I love this game but can you please add more songs like gooba and yaya pleasee'

By Jayden1TheGame.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'I love this gameEspeciallyBecause it has Tekashi69 is it'

By MAZDA RC7.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'Love this game wallah so obsessed 💓💓💕'

By smile book.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Download Now'

'Best idle game Ever!!!! Perfect song and it allows you to unlock other songs quickly which adds to the overall experience.'

By paulkhoiland.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Gays should die'

'This is the best game I’ve ever played.'

By 🍆🌽🍆🌽🍆🌽😒🎮👌👌🐔🐔.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Problem.'

'mine isn’t playing the music? Not sure why, how do I fix it?'

By Lizveni.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'A little bug'

'The game is great but there is a bug when the game starts you just stand there your character doesn’t move'

By bbbdbdvdv.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Mouseman'

'Great game!! Really liked the mouse touch ;)'

By JAIDENKEO.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s so fun'

'If you hate 6ix9ine you won’t hate this game'

By Ethin1839.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'MAKE A JUICE WRLD ONE PLS!'

'super good app please make a juice wrld one !!'

By sibilated.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'To 69'

'This is the coolest game ever and I’m a fan of 69nine'

By mahkyhi.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'Too many ads, that’s annoying .'

By Flores x3.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game...'

'This game literally has most of my favorite songs Also imagine If the real 6ix9ine Downloaded this'

By 😁Anthony😄.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lol what a meme'

'69 be swallowing glizzys in jail'

By i down ur glizzy.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'So fun'

'It is sooooooo fun and the songs'

By Mom yesse.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Big fan'

'Love his music the game is just a bonus.'

By Julias3.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'good but too many ads'

'it’s a fun game and all but there’s a lot of ads'

By meleena🤪💗!.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wonderful app'

'Love this app because I love 6ix9ine'

By Puppylovergirl 1928282.
September 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Yo mama'

'Why tf did u take NICKI MINAJ out of fefe dumb b***h😤😤😤other than that the his game is very good😄'

By stankcoochie.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'The $hiiiizzzz'

'Love this game to mess around on'

By Spacechick__.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Door game'

'I love it!! Smaacking the boxes as the music plays and the characters are cool too. Just that there are times it freezes at the
beginning.'

By GabDabs.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Gjgjgjgjgjfjfhjfufhrjfyfbfjruhfjfkdirhffjidurhfjd

'Yrugurufjfirhfjrifhfbrirhjfieirhfjkeirhfbrirhjfjfudjjrirjdjjrurrhfjjjr'

By koppelx.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'sam was here'

'i like it just wish there was more songs in the game'

By sam was here 21.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'New game idea'

'Y’all should make a Tyler the creator runner now I’d drop money on that and add every song.. straight fire'

By Jaelin Leach.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Fun kills a lot time love the game'

By dddavid2020.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is the best game ever 😁😁😁'

'This is a good game because there’s caracteres and there is good songs and and it’s my favorite singer and there’s funny
caracteres'

By ejjeejejje.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great simple fun game'

'Great quick time waster and ads are short. Enough things to earn to keep it interesting. I like how the runs get more challenging
with song.'

By Wearables.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game and I love 6ix9ine'

'I live this game and it\'s pretty fun please and more songs'

By LozadaTrevi.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hi'

'The only thing I would like in this game is a feature where you can make it explicit if that’s possible'

By koltopppsosodkdkndfnf.
September 23, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Great but bugs. ಠ_ಠ'

'So when I downloaded the game I started playing it obviously and when I chose the first song it was lagging and I didn’t know
why so I thought it was just my network, and I played \n3 more guess what happened kept lagging and now I’m lagging while typing
this, Is it my network or your game'

By QUEEN❤️👸🏽😆🏳️‍🌈😊♥️.
October 9, 2020
3 out of 5
'Here is a idea'

'You should make a popsmoke runner like how you did for 6ix9ine runner'

By Nellybintrapppin.
October 3, 2020
3 out of 5
'Amazing!!'

'I love this game and the colors the only issues is that the music won’t okay for mines like I have my volume all the way up and
the I messed around with the sound buttons but songs still don’t play for mines.'

By ghostreaper44.
September 29, 2020
3 out of 5
'Add more'

'Please add more songs and more like this with other rappers'

By cacakid69.
September 27, 2020
3 out of 5
'Easy and fun'

'It’s different from other games and quite easy to use'

By creepy.petite.
September 20, 2020
3 out of 5
'Ads Galore'

'To many ads gameplay is great but having to watch an ad more than playing time is ridiculous'

By jennijnative.
September 19, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total