Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

75 Hard

by 44SEVEN MEDIA, LLC
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of 75 Hard by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of 75 Hard written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for 75 Hard

Reviews: 172Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Life changed

I did not pass the challenge (I didn’t give up, I just messed up....fell asleep with 8 ounces of water left to drink on day 43)
but today would have been day 75. I have lost 26 LBS and I quit smoking because of this program. I used to hate exercise but now I
love it. I used to eat like a fool, now

By rcMacRyan.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Highly recommend

This app really helps keep track when the days start to run together💗

By chinkpup.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
14 days in

The app is such a good Motivator you wake up and start checking stuff off the list. It was hard the first few day but I’m
getting used to working out two times a day and reading.. I can’t wait to the the change at the end of the 75 days.

By Flexbreaux.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Truly has changed my life.

I paid under 5 dollars to completely change my life style. My team and I all downloaded this amazing app. It keeps you in check,
it’s soooo easy to keep up with your process and most importantly , it takes away all your excuses. I also recommend a David
goggins book to start with. It all plays into

By Noahglodowski.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Well worth it

The app reduces all of the “clutter” one would have in trying to have the organization on your own. Great way to keep yourself
accountable to what needs to be done in a simple format. Plus the savable image when you complete the day is great for sharing on
social media or sharing with others. Defini

By Phliped_over.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app!

5 days into 75 Hard and this app is helping me the whole way. I love the checklist part of the app. It really keeps me focus on
the 5 tasks each day.

By WORK HARD AND WIN.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
This App coupled with self Discipline 🔥

Got this App to do the challenge with my girl. I was thinking to myself, I can just use my phone. Lol. But once I got started it
was like Andy was on my shoulder keeping on point. It’s simple and straight forward and if you have the self-discipline to
stick with it, you’ll definitely see changes bo

By Tall/dark/&optomistic.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this app in conjunction with the 1st phorm ap

Before starting 75Hard I was using the 1st phorm my transPHORMation app to track my workouts and food intake. I never thought to
track water. A day into 75 hard I realized I was previously only getting 20-30 oz of water a day! I love that the program helps me
remember to drink water (tracking it in

By That one girl 820.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Easy to use

Simple way to succeed on 75 hard. The first time i tried it i struggled with my Instagram posts so this helped a dummy like me.
Foolproof and keeps me honest! Good for old folks 😂😂💪💪

By fran*-*.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Too legit!

Your message! Your belief is very impactful without a doubt man. Thank you so very much for the podcast as well as the 75
challenge. Seriously has been amazing.

By TheFonz61.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Great App For The Program

This app definitely helps me check off my list and the reminders help keep you on track.

One thing I would like to see is the ability to connect with other people through the app so you could accept friends and see each
other’s progress.

By Chamblee46.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Great program

Love the program. One small edit to the app would be nice - a progress tracker on the water goal so it is easier to keep up with
how much you have had.

By Jbc1276.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Starting again

I have completed 75 hard once, but I want to do it again, I’m having a hard time figuring out how to RE set the app. It just
keeps taking me to phase one (I want to do it consecutively if I go to phase one)
Other than that, the app is amazing and really helped me reach my goals!
The app is definit

By jennijen82.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Great App and fitness tracker

It would be even better if they had a friends integration so you can compete with friends and family.

By Wrx.topgear.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Different checklist

Why is there two versions for the checklist? One includes a 5min cold shower and writing down task? I’d like to have this one on
my app but no luck

By AQ412.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Customized goals

It’s a great app but what would make it even better is the option to add extra goals or edit the names of some of the goals. For
example instead of “diet” I might add the name of the diet. Or instead of 10 pages reading I could make it 20 pages. This way
I could even add personal things I want to wo

By sulakman.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Would hate to try 75 Hard without this

on day 30; love this app; helps me stay focused and is very encouraging;
for example, i was in a weaker state today with my diet... wanted a cheat meal so badly..... i read my 10 pages and drank my
water and got to check those off... doing that in this app reminded me i am making progress; micro-

By DTomich.
December 14, 2020
4 out of 5
Great !!!’

Simple and great for the 75 HARD program !....one thing I think it needs is the option to be able to post side body pictures as
well !....other than that this program is HARD , because it’s supposed to be !

By Bubb472.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Get it!!

This app helps keep your accountability! Your only lying to yourself and that’s the best accountability! Now get some!!

By Sanchozee.
November 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Works flawlessly

Honestly I would have forgotten a task here and there if it weren’t for this app. It’s been a life saver. No glitches or
anything like that.

For the price though, it has so much more potential. I would love an FAQ section that’s easily accessible. Also, it would be
awesome to have a support forum

By chelsey810.
November 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Fine. But maybe not $5 fine?

The app works great! It is very easy to use. The only thing I’m wary of is the price of the app. There isn’t really enough to
the app to warrant charging $5 in my personal opinion. (I am glad that there are no ads though!) If you don’t want to spend the
$5 just yet, I would suggest using the already

By Acehawk26.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
5 STARS

Downloaded the 75 Hard app to get started on the program. It has kept me motivated and in check. The accountability although
simple, is very effective. I’m on day 6, and really enjoying the process. It’s quite HARD, but I can feel my body and mindset
changing already! This program is exactly what I

By JCoulter1683.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it!!

I love the program and I am seeing great results!

By Murpher7.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Keeps me accountable and motivated

I do realize that its basically just a to do list that you can scratch off each task - but for some reason, being able to scratch
off that task each day makes me feel accomplished and proud of myself for sticking to something.

Its easy and super simple - keeps you accountable for the challenge but

By Rory N..
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Great App

The App helps keep you on the path and you have your daily task list to check off. The best part is seeing how far you have come
with the daily pictures saved.

By Dmax-Dan.
November 4, 2020
4 out of 5
Love the program,Like the app

Simple and easy. But how do I review past progress pics

By Eert15.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Accountability right where you need it.

The system is great. I love the simplicity of it. It’s a great tool if you are trying to learn or keep yourself accountable. No
fluffy non sense. Best of all if you are someone just turning your life around and are needing to learn accountability and to push
yourself mentally this is definitely a go

By Bearded cow.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Great program! Perfect app!

I first heard of this challenge after my second pregnancy and some pretty significant health issues that occurred after I had the
baby. I had a in home nurse and was hooked up to a machine for “wound care” I was down on myself and needed a change! After
doing 75 hard the first time my mind saw thi

By cocomaries.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Great Tool

I’m five days in to my first go at 75 Hard and the app has proven to be invaluable. I’m reading a book about launching a side
hustle, I’m moving as much as I did before the pandemic and I’m on target with my macros which has always been a challenge. 75
Hard is already shaping me for the better.

By bigmike0369.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Near Perfect

I really love this app, the simplicity of it and the concept make it easy to pick up without seeming too complicated. I just wish
there was a way to add custom tasks as well. For example with people in school, studying, and just other general things as well. I
feel like it would make the app a lot b

By YousefHindi.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
This app is very helpful in keeping you accountabl

Love that theres reminders you can set for the non-negotiable daily rules & love that the app is user friendly! Def worth the $5!
So far ive been able to track everything and be consistent (which is my goal). I also love that you can share your progress when
you are done with the say on Instagram, i

By Coolcato.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good app'

'Keeping me accountable to the program. I like it. I like seeing my progress as well'

October 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good Motivation'

'Like the app, it is an easy way to track my progress. My only complaint. The app asks me if I completed yesterday every time I
open it, even tho I have completed all the check marks for the previous day.'

By lukemc7.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'I probably would have failed without it'

'It helps me stay organized and on track. Really cool to see your progress pictures AND love that they don’t have to be saved to
camera roll. Must have for this challenge'

By hardGrad88.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this App'

'Using this app has made the process much smoother for the way my brain works. Looking forward to the development of the year
plan. \n\nOne glitch I have experienced is I know the date I started, and actually had planned to start and Andy announced he was
starting that day as well. I was like hell y

By Matthew Salamanca.
October 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Effective but no sharing box at the end'

'Loved the app for staying on track. Simple and makes it easy to update and follow along. You can add notes each day which is nice
to track how you’re feeling and mental hardships. The only bummer was that at the end of my 75th day, it didn’t give the
optional social media sharing window and ins

By kgranahan.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it but the app doesn’t work when on cellul

'Could you possibly make the app work when on LTE/Cellular?'

By fatboichoi.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing Tool'

'On Day 10, and the app really helps keep me on track, giving me a place to take notes and easily upload photos in one motion.
Very easy to use and the reminders are a pivotal tool in my success this far.'

By TexasAg2006.
October 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Update user date time frame'

'This app is great so far but takes a while to load! It’s frustrating because I’m trying to log all my things for the day and
it just keeps saying loading user data! Please fix that! That’s the only thing I dislike because my last reminder is at 10:30 pm
I’m literally dead beat tired, the ne

By Emptysoul13.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Simple'

'Oh my God. I got good news and I got bad news. \nBad news-I ate pie. I tried to justify it and just keep on keeping on. I
couldn’t do that, my conscience wouldn’t let me. \nThe good news—-It’s only my Day 3! But I’ll keep the habits going
into Day 1 tomorrow. 👍\n\nGreat app!'

By StevenA54.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Simple'

'Oh my God. I got good news and I got bad news. \nBad news-I ate pie. I tried to justify it and just keep on keeping on. I couldn

By StevenA54.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Simple'

'Oh my God. I got good news and I got bad news. \nBad news-I ate pie. I tried to justify it and just keep on keeping on. I couldn

By StevenA54.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Simple'

'Oh my God. I got good news and I got bad news. \nBad news-I ate pie. I tried to justify it and just keep on keeping on. I couldn

By StevenA54.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this app'

'This app is the best. It will help hold you accountable each day of your 75 hard program!!! I definitely recommend this app!!'

By Sara062609.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Easy and helpful'

'Love the checklist style of this program. No second guessing if you’re doing it right. Also, GET THE BOOK!'

By tmcnett.
September 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love the App.. but'

'Great app, but when selecting the final item of the day, the App assumes completion BUT the next day it says you haven’t
completed the day before. And wants you to confirm. Weird'

By Fitkathy.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Day 4...LOVE IT!'

'Loving the immediate mental results from making the commitment. The app is very useful so you don’t forget tasks!'

By LisaOTFMember74.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'As expected'

'This app does what it’s supposed to do. No frills, easy to use and navigate. I appreciate the accountability the app gives and
personally think it’s worth it to be able to track everything all in one place.'

By kmsipple.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I love this app because it’s super simple to use and the reminders are super helpful!!! I do wish you could put multiple
reminders for tasks and I wish there was a way to keep track of water in oz as you drink it but that’s just me being picky.'

By SunshineNEtime.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Repeat the challenge'

'This app was amazing for crossing off my tasks all 75 days of my challenge. I would like to do 75 hard again but it automatically
wants me to do phase 1. Is there a way at to start over again at 75 hard? Also, I love the idea of adding a way for the critical
tasks somehow to be added.\n\nThank you!

By Mcjamyou.
September 23, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Water intake / photos

Most people don’t drink a full gallon at a time. Can you please make an option to either check off one gallon, or go by a glass
full or oz’s?

Please also give option of uploading front/back/side photos

Thanks

By Laur Bar5.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Super simple... May be too simple

You have to hold yourself accountable here, it’s possible to check the boxes but if you’re interested in real self improvement
then it’s a helpful app.

I do wish it was somewhat password protected since you have the progress photos in the app.

Not sure it’s worth $5 as there are other accountabi

By Jeenar.
December 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Stuck on Loading User Data

Nice simple app, but today it’s been stuck on Loading User Data and I can’t log anything.

By C-Los 314.
November 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Need to get Andy off my back

I’ve completed 21 days so far & every time I open the app Andy is arms crossed saying I didn’t complete yesterday...wrong. My
husband got that message 1 time when he forgot to enter his pages read when he fell asleep, but it was a 1 time thing. No clue how
to make that go away. If I actually forgot

By Sarah912.
October 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Love the accountability HATE how it crashes daily

If you’re doing #75Hard the app is a must. 90% of the time it’s flawless. But the 10% when you need it most I swear it just
won’t work. Progress pictures won’t upload, crashes, doesn’t save work outs.

By OmarPrestwich.
October 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Skips days.

For such a basic app it’s a little disappointing that it does not keep tract of days properly.

By josh9635.
October 3, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total