Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

9 Months

by Puzzle Games Factory
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of 9 Months by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of 9 Months written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for 9 Months

Reviews: 600Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
It’s good but..

On iOS it takes so long I keep needing to use boosts just to get a baby I’ve been trying very hard also ur game has bugs in it i
immediately got kicked out several times u really need to update this also besides that ur game is good.

By 1010109283746474.
April 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Beautiful

Hi I like this game but it taking me forever but my aunt is having a baby so I know what it feels like so I can wait

By stringfry.
April 11, 2021
5 out of 5
女子本弱,为母则刚

girl is not storg,mom is will storg
我是一个中国人有着东北闻英语
我爱我的母亲
母亲不易
小小软件可以告诉你
我是中国人
世界上最贵的房子就是母亲的肚子!
黄书博

By HuangShubo.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Hey

I really like it and am 10 so but it is cool to soDownload nine months

By loopkkelly.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is so fun

This game is super fun and I’m learning from it too

By Sheydabelu.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Why can’t I make the child beyond 2 years it’s bee

This game is sooo good I love it

By dhydgshs.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Michelle rates

Really like it so can you please make another one of these but different baby window down but anyways I like your videos then came
I want to if you can if you can never minds.

By mivhffs.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Glitch Fix

If the game is glitching or frozen go to the baby and then your settings and click time and date and change the date to tomorrow
and go back to the baby and it should be fixed but you might have to do that for a little while i had to

By djdntnrnendb.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
This games awesome!!!!

It’s a super fun and cool game I would consider playing this game forever!!

By nsbdbddb.
April 8, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s good but

I give 9month 4 stars because there’s a glitch that makes you not able to grow your baby

By hchfhchcrulyf.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Sooo real

I think this is sooooio funnnbjb

By kyleeyotee.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
What good games

This game is so fun! But people say it takes a week and it’s too long! But idc!

By shhehdjskska.
April 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Progress beyond 2

So I love this game and would 10/10 recommend but....your baby can only get to 2 and after it gets to 2 you can no longer play
with it but if you are reading this to see if you should download it the answer is yes download it and you will enjoy it🙃.

By mackenzie leeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is awesome!! 🤩🤩🤩

This game is totally awesome you should make more!!!🤩🤩

By Stephanie Lemos.
April 5, 2021
4 out of 5
YAYY

at the same pfp and the boys and the

By ALONAH E CRAIG.
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
I love I love I love

Thanks PS I just love this game do you wanna ask me anything else and I will just sit hereAnd I will play this game all day every
day bye-bye

By c fb hugdx.
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Gu

I like it

Vbbnnnnnnnkekufhrnrk

By Addison can we kiss.
April 2, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game!

ITS AMAZING that’s all I can say!

By gg unicorn poop.
April 2, 2021
5 out of 5
9 months is nice

I have only been playing for a little and I love it and I mean LOVE it

By okay ITS AWEsome.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the game

So many people say it’s to long but hey have you ever been pregnant? Well it may take a week in the game but irl it’s 9
months! Also the game is super realistic and I love that it gives you facts as you play! Thanks for making this game

By Unicorn_Squad321.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
The best mobile game ever

Awesome and good for you’re brain!

By CobraUwU.
March 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Gabby’s best day ever

I like it so much that I can’t stop playing this game because it is so fun to play

By Dr. he C I C I C td Tt xhcy.
March 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game.

I like this game but my baby’s are 2 years old so I’m waiting for the update for beyond the two years. I’ve been waiting for
quite a while.

By febrbtunim.
March 28, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game this game is so fun

I even don’t have to care I’m so addicted hold because of this game

By mia aisha.
March 27, 2021
5 out of 5
What I think😜

It kinda takes a long time to grow but fun🙂

By Brebre🤩.
March 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Its amazing but so long for the baby to born

yeah the game is realistic and really nice this is what i would actually feel if i was pregnant and it gives amazing facts! but
the problem is that im impatient because the baby takes so long to born so if you would i would like the developer to respond to
this like. Thank you

By Bilikula.
March 23, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it!❤️

For the people that are saying that this game takes too long I have to say a few words to you. THIS IS A SIMULATION. This is not
like other 3D baby games that you get in the game and you are already on a hospital bed cutting the mom's belly. This game is for
you to experience the full pregnancy (the

By Påølå.
March 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Thins?

Good but needs to be a lil faster

By guhfsj.
March 20, 2021
5 out of 5
The amazing green panda game

This game is amazing because I know how people are made like me and my brother

By amazing green panda game.
March 19, 2021
5 out of 5
good vibes here😁

okay so i love the app. i just feel like there's lots more things that could be added to make it more realistic. for example you
should be able to grow twins! and i feel like you should be able to do more with the baby once it's born besides growing it like
giving it a bath and stuff. at the bottom

By adrianna🤍.
March 18, 2021
5 out of 5
READ BEFORE PLAYING

I NEVER write a review but for this game I am. I would like to start off by saying this game IS NOT FOR KIDS if you are under the
age of 17 you probably will not like this game. It takes time to grow your baby and patience. It has little fun pop up quizzes
that help you win money , growth etc. It is

By DessiBean24.
March 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Keep up the good work

This game is great, no changes. Keep up the good work;)

- James S. :)

By TheOdd1sOut (James).
March 17, 2021
5 out of 5
By nvm

5 stars because it is fun and cool

By genna983.
March 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Little creepy but realistic

A lot a of ads takes too long and thats it bye ty for reading

By ttynmark.
March 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Long

Ok I love this game and it’s addicting but wayyy to long I just want a baby already and it’s taking really long but it’s
really fun and good and it’s also very real

By nfn ncj.
March 14, 2021
5 out of 5
My Rate

To be honest with u I really like the game I learned about stuff I didn’t know and it’s entertaining tbh and fun I like the
game a lot🙂.On my tablet I made it to 2 months and 3 weeks but I just wanted to say that this is a good game that why I’m
giving it five star’s.

By Tink✌️🥳.
March 14, 2021
4 out of 5
When is the next update

When can we grow our babies into toddlers and more

By A.n..
March 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Baby Game

It’s a nice game to play but I would like it to take a shorter amount of time.

By tink9870.
March 13, 2021
5 out of 5
So much fun

It is so much fun and I love how it shows you how a baby is made in you

By e11$e$.
March 11, 2021
4 out of 5
I can t say anything

First it would not let me into the game at all so I can’t say anything bad or good

By littlegirls59.
March 10, 2021
4 out of 5
The Good & The Bad

I like the game! I agree with the young lady above. I’m excited to finish creating the baby but it is more of an experience game
then a doll game so to speak. I can’t wait for my virtual baby to be born!

The only thing I really was disappointed by was the fact that if your not white or very have v

By Short&Sweat.
March 8, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE ITT

This game is so amazing and i get the chance to see how the baby is formed and not just have the baby be born. sorry this was so
short but that’s all i had to say

By \€\*\¥€\^£]!?|<|*\£'snannam.
March 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing!

So, this game is actually very fun game to play! It doesn’t take that long for the baby to grow, and you learn a ton from it!
Although one problem I had was when I got to 5 months and 3 weeks it closed the app completely and reset me to 4 months and 4
weeks. Just wondering if it was a glitch I was e

By Shayloré.
March 6, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE IT❤️😝❤️😝

It is amazing you get to name your baby. And you can get boosts. There are no glitches. You can get cool little facts about
baby’s. It’s a great game 👌👌👌👌❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

By Sarah Homewood.
March 6, 2021
4 out of 5
After toddler?

This was a fun sort of game. Too many ads of course. When you get to two years (24 months) that’s it I guess. It hasn’t
advanced for 2days. I can’t do anything more. I liked it but I guess I have to delete the app. Fun while it lasted. No it
doesn’t not make you feel like you’re actually pregnant, a

By padparadscha1961.
March 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Educational & Amazing

This game is amazing and really gives you a sense of a child’s development in the womb, and after birth as well! It has a lot of
really cool trivia, and I really enjoyed every aspect of this game!

By @ally_brackett.
March 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Babysitting

I like this game because I love babysitting and I love babies so I just saw this and downloaded

By babysitterlover😜.
March 4, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s great

Whoever keeps saying it takes forever like “It took me a week”, how would you like to go through pregnancy symptoms and
kicking for 9 months, a week is nothing compared to what real pregnancy is.

By TheBest YtEver.
March 4, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s great

It’s really addicting and it’s really amazing to see what happens during pregnancy.

By callmehcookieh🍪.
March 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Funny friends

I just wish you didn’t have to wait for the generating and just tap tap tap

By tthuss meiwww.
March 2, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Goes Nowhere

I’ve been playing this for over 6 months and I can’t get the baby to grow past 12 weeks. The requirements for nutrition is
always higher that anything generating, even after I leave and come back. So disappointed. This would be a great app if it were
easier.

By myndseye3.
April 5, 2021
3 out of 5
So annoying!

Every time I click, my phone vibrates and I can’t turn it off.

By rrrggjh.
April 2, 2021
3 out of 5
A little slow

I feel as though they should speed up the process a little bit. I mean yes, I want to be able to see every stage but I can only
tap the button once and I have to wait 24hrs to press it again. It’s aggravating. I just reached month 4 last night, and mind
you, I go into the app every day and do what I

By The best free CL app.
March 29, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s alright...

I can agree that the game takes long too and the main button in the center keeps saying regenerating when my bar is ALREADY filled
all the way I don’t know why it won’t let me grow my baby. 🤦🏾‍♀️ but I do like the visuals this game has to offer
I just wish there was a tutorial explaining the buttons

By beatrice :)).
March 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Glitch?

Very educational game, but t once I got a bit further in the game I couldn’t even use my nutrition bar and had to watch ads to
make the baby grow...

By ...€£¥$....
March 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok

So overall this is ok but I’ve been growing this child for actual months now and it’s only half way done

By annadp06.
March 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Love it but confused

I love this game but I don’t understand why with only one baby can you generate cells?

By sky12ky16.
March 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Cells

Ok tbh this is a pretty cool game but the cells there isn't much to do with it it just makes getting nutrients longer and I
personally think that it should be removed completely because you should make it an idle game were nutrients are made without
having to wait an hour with the app open to get on

By hdhwodhhhcbejqlhdbfh.
March 15, 2021
3 out of 5
:)

The game is pretty good but every time I get to 4 weeks it boots me out and restarts

By just fuching send.
March 7, 2021
3 out of 5
I can't continue

I love this application! The problem is that it only lasts for up to 2 years and it cannot be continued! And I can only have 5
babies! I already reached the limit, now what do I do ???

By Yolopofhdbjxjsf.
March 2, 2021
3 out of 5
So long

It take so long to actually get to 9 months. & so many of the same ad.

By niy78716.
February 27, 2021
3 out of 5
It needs a lot of work

Ok let’s just say it’s called 9 months and it takes 9 months it takes forever to do I don’t really care for the game but it
does do some education for new parents

By Haylee37373773.
February 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Stop with pop up when using upgrades

I really wish whenever It tells me how many weeks and makes me watch a video it wouldn’t do it when I’m in the middle of using
the grow that costs me gems because then it’s just a waste of gems when add pops up and it makes me watch it when it doesn’t
pause the grow timer.

By dontdropthathoneybun.
February 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but one suggestion

Could you please remove the trivia parts entirely? I’m afraid I find them incredibly inconvenient ^^; Thank you

By SarahGirl1998.
February 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Love it but

I love the game but it takes long but only that.
All the points run out quickly and I wish the game could go a little faster cause I’ve been playing this game for about 10
months and I’m still at week 10

By anananakb.
February 19, 2021
3 out of 5
🤷🏽‍♀️

i like the game and all but after i completed the first baby and tried to grow another one my cells button stopped working, i was
able to even get cells from rewards, the accomplishment thing from upgrading the baby isn’t giving me gems anymore. overall the
game is okay, it just has a few bugs that

By Kayla. 🤷🏽‍♀️💓.
February 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Glitches

It’s really cool game but it froze and the grow button won’t move. Also tried to use the 15 sec free button but everytime I
clicked it it wouldn’t work. If the glitches went away it would be a fun game

By Melissa L Garren.
February 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Long time

Ok the waiting of the baby to be born it was a long time it took me almost 1 week to grow the the Brady I really like this game
but it’s a long time to wait 🙁

By dayydaytime.
February 9, 2021
3 out of 5
What’s the right answer?

So far I’m neither enjoying this game nor hating it. I do wish however that with the trivia questions we were told the correct
answer when we get the question wrong.

By Ag1209.
February 6, 2021
3 out of 5
soooo slowww

The concept is good. Visual is interesting. But, the GROW button takes F O R E V E R to regenerate! If some small changes were
made to this, it would be a better experience.

By Cherieann717.
February 5, 2021
3 out of 5
ugh

takes soooo long to grow the baby

By Brezeey0.
February 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads/gems

Whenever I pay for time travel/ auto click etc, with gems it’ll give me an ad, take the gems and never give me the boost.
It’ll crash the game and I just lose gems and never get what I used them for

By wtfcheyenne.
February 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Cost is too high too early.

It not the cells per upgrade that is too big, it is the cost to grow he baby is the problem. The nutrients required to grow the
baby is too high too early. Plz lower it.

By *A.T.*.
January 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Diversity issue

A truly wonderful game! Very fun and accurate enough. My only concern is that you have to pay to make your baby anything other
than white with brown eyes. It doesn’t feel right to make people with different skin tones unable to easily make a baby that
looks like their own!

By mycatarlo.
January 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Vibration

I am kind of frustrated because I can not get the vibration to turn off. Other then that the app is fine.

By olivia sharp 2.
January 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Creepie

My name is Veronica and this game is kinda Erie so, I mean I like it but it’s kinda scary
So yeah

By neo555777.
January 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Wish updates would come faster

I have already created the maximum amount of babies and they are all maxed out at two years old. I hope a big update will come
soon

By Video Girl lol.
January 25, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s okay but it takes to longggg

I understand that 9 months take long but this game is actually taking 9 months they should of my the baby grow faster but still
love the game.

By Justycenaenae18.
January 23, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s alright, before birth was cool

fun game.. sort of. wish there were more options to choose baby’s DNA

By ValH..
January 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Grow!

I wish the baby would continue growing when I’m away. I don’t enjoy coming back to the game and the baby’s still at the
growth time.

By gameheadman.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
9 months is good but it’s not

Nine months has told me a lot aboutBabies end it helped me know babies look like inside the woon and I can’t wait to see what
the baby looks like it takes so long for the baby to grow and you have to pay for Black babies👍🏿👎🏿

By cute rynn.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
..

it’s confusing and after 2 days it doesn’t let you grow up baby for like 5 hours

By wtfbruhallthenamesaretaken.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
9 months review

It’s takes forever I have been doing this for 4 weeks or more

By Squad goals#DD.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Eh

I like it. Just a little confused as to how to change the baby’s dna and how to get those points as well. Also it took me a
while to figure out what I was recharging with the cells (though the nutrition speed didn’t seem to do anything). & I’m also
confused as to why the growth time dropped from 8 h

By Elsi M.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
The game won’t give me any money

I was playing for a long time and then when I got to the second baby. It stopped giving me money. So I can’t upgrade or anything
please fix the game.

By gamecreatoro.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Game!

It’s a good game so far but it takes to long! I’m only on 12 weeks...and I installed it January 5th
2021

By CFB1228.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
No like

How I can erase this from my phone and not be charge

By wakandaforever947.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Grow button

Dont get me wrong, i live the game... But the grow bytton stopped working at 7 months and i dont know what happend

By riri0133.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
trivia

if when you got a trivia question wrong it at least told you the right answer that’d be cool, especially if you’re pregnant
and playing like me i get most of them correct but when i dont knowing the right answer and learning something would be great.

By ChilliMamaTiny.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Not accurate

Cool game and I like that it isn’t short, but this is not accurate at all with the development of the baby each week.

By ToriS1313.
December 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Cool game

It’s a cool game but takes WAYYYYY too long. It will literally take me nine months for the baby to grow.

By nacho business2.
December 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Inaccurate

I was playing this game n looked up how a baby would look at the amount of weeks I was in in the game...super inaccurate the baby
is barley growing at the rate it should be. This is a fun game but I feel it should be more accurate with the growth

By mackyd2332.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
fun but bugs

i really enjoy this game because it gives me something to do. i loved the kind of educational part of growing the fetus but i also
loved watching the baby grow into a toddler. unfortunately the app currently caps at 2 years old, but your first baby is the only
one you can collect cells from. when yo

By @damncasterr.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
To Long

I had this game for weeks and it is to slow

By ummmmmmmbabhhagah.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Like the game, but...

I just downloaded the game and I really like and I like the real ness of it, but like most I do think process take too long for a
game, like I said I like the real ness of it but it does take a like of time, ALSO I #1 do wish there were different skin
types/tones or the race selections (labeled such

By ShanieBeauty.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads

I wish there were more of a game aspect to this app! It is super cool to watch the baby grow and I don’t have any problem with
the length of time it takes to have a baby, but I feel like the majority of the time when you’re actually in the app you’re
just clicking the cells button and then clicking

By theisenmc.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Definitely created by a childless man

While this simulation is fun, the questions they ask throughout the game are 50% wrong. Definitely made by someone who has never
been pregnant or around someone who has been pregnant. Fun game...but stop asking stupid questions you don’t know the real
answer to.

By Beachbaby0528.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game but not the most realistic

This game is very fun to watch a baby grow and to learn facts about its growth and the timeline of it, but what’s not realistic
is how it looks. A real baby in the womb does not look like a shrimp at 10 weeks old. By around a month it’s already starting to
develop a head and neck, and its brain isn’

By Lex9832.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
My review on this game

It takes way to long for the baby to grow and it takes to long for the button to get to the point where u can tap it

By elenorg.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Why do I have to start with a white baby?

I like the game but do not like that I have to have a white baby before being able to have one that looks like me. You cannot
change the skin color to “black” (which is not a skin color by the way) until you eat a DNA. This is my only issue. Everyone
who has downloaded this game is not white! We sho

By 123Mellie.
November 22, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total