Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

9 Months

by Puzzle Games Factory
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of 9 Months by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of 9 Months written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for 9 Months

Reviews: 128Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'9 months'

'This is literaly just like an actual pregnancy except for the Time !! I am literally so satisfied'

By Kennedy Ariel.
September 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'good but has some issues'

'it stopped letting me grow my baby unless i watched a video and the it just gives me 30 seconds to grow it'

By 👻- @gabrielaboozer1.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this app!'

'This app is exactly what I’ve been looking for for years to play. I wanted a game that was similar to a time lapse for
baby/child development. I love that it starts off from the beginning of conception and it taking so long is another thing I love.
You get to see the development stage by stage

By Kristine33185.
September 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love it!'

'I really do love this app, baby fever has been really hard and emotional for me. This gives me something to do and watch a baby
grow/develop. I love the information you get through each phase, some things I never knew. The only things that I wish were
different would be more clothing options, hairs

By MackenzieClareChamberlin1397.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Weird'

'It won’t let you uninstall the game if you live in Alabama. Weird.'

By prunch.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'So fun'

'OMG I live this game so much please buy this app just got it 15 minutes ago and I am already at 2 months! I really wanna decorate
my baby and name it and pick the gender!'

By Addison B. sunkle.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s so good I just started'

'It’s like omg ain’t made a add'

By rheib.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'Teaches a lot about pregnancy and the stages'

By BANGAA.BITCHHH.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Takes to long'

'It takes to long but it’s fun'

By zailetsplay-YT.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sus boi'

'Hahaha this game is sus very very sus💀 but it’s good so uhhh it’s a 5 star'

By Sensxty😈.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Master_liv666'

'I love this app it’s so much fun and I love the facts 😊💕'

By JMLP_JMLP.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best Baby game'

'i grew my baby and got raised it to a year old in three days. waiting for the update to come out with more to do with my one year
old!!! it would be fun if we could change the babys diaper ourselves, feed it, more clothes!! this game is awesome'

By I want the old ask back.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'This game is the best game evvveerrrrr the only thing I don’t like about the game is that there is a limit ok byeeee'

By supcoolboi122344.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Realistic.'

'Very helpful for teaching kids about babies.'

By Susan Freespirit.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'I have not played very long but this is super cool, I am just started 5th grade and have gotten interested in baby growth while
in the womb. This is amazing with great graphics!!'

By Aicy's👚👖👗.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'I’m in love with it'

'It do realistic I live this game so much!!!!'

By Aquarius price.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Adds'

'It got so many add on it 🤦🏾‍♀️ but it a great game to learn how baby’s work❤️❤️'

By lollylanders.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'it’s great'

'It is going to help me when I get pregnant!!!!'

By 2011sugarbutt122011.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s so realistic!'

'You have a baby inside you you have to grow the baby and give birth!'

By xi.ki.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool game so far'

'I like it. But I herd it takes a week to grow baby lol'

By Chistoza805.
September 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love it!! But,'

'I really love this game!! But I really love to have a choice to have a disability because I have a disability called Spina Bifida
and I would love for the baby to have a choice for a disability!!'

By Abi20746.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'I have just one problem 🙃'

'I love the game so far and I’m learning a lot about how baby’s develop. However, I’m having some trouble with one thing.
When I get the unlimited nutrition for 30 seconds, it makes me need to upgrade the nutrition bar, and I just can’t keep up with
it. Thanks!!'

By EldridgeWaterTower.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing Game!!'

'I absolutely love this game, couldn’t put it down. I made it to “1 year” in about 2 days, can’t wait for an update on
what happens after the “1 year” mark!!'

By ES308.
September 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Rating'

'I took me a long time but it was so fun and I had a nice time playing I’m so into the game because I took hours out of my day
to play and some times I don’t listen to my friends when there talking the game is so fun and no this is not a bot'

By flowergirlgamer.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I love this game buts its not really a game it’s more of a sped up simulator of being pregnant instead of being done In 5
seconds and it takes a few days to do but it makes it more fun and realistic so stop giving it bad reviews because it takes more
than 5 seconds to have a baby'

By jacksonsumner.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Slug'

'OMG at for weaks it looks likes a slug attached to a cord (in my opinion)'

By Hkw real.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I like that you all made a way to get free gems. Looking at ads to get 2 gem and is great. The graphics is great to. Keep up the
good work. Very happy about this app. I like the information you all have about the baby but I wish it was more to tell then
repeating some of it over and over again.'

September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Long but good'

'I got to 3 months in 1 month of playing! So please make it shorter PLZ PLZ PLZ!!!!!! Also the game good😁😁😁'

By thenciknameiwantedwastaken:(.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Obsessed!!!! 😍❤️🥰😊'

'The second I saw this game, I thought, “Wow! That looks really cool and fun!” And I was right...I couldn’t be more happy I
installed this. I love this game!!! I’ve been playing it for every day in a row, ever since I got it. It’s slow enough to get
the full experience, yet fast enough to

By Danica McComack.
September 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great app!! Just one flaw...'

'This app is great. Not to mention educational. But when u have to get more “energy” to grow it’s a little too slow.
Otherwise I really like the app. There are barley any adds unless u ask for them, it gives u facts about pregnancy 🤰 and I
really like it😀 4Stars👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽

By da_ghostis'.
September 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Vibrating?'

'My phone keeps vibrating when I click on something. I don’t know if it’s my settings or something, but it’s just annoying.'

By MuffinsCup.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s great'

'9 months teaches how babies are made and it very good u should try it'

By 86cat.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'12/10 I DO RECOMMEND!'

'First off I LOVE this game ❤️❤️❤️❤️ my babies are SO CUTE!! You should add an option to pick the hairstyle of
your child that would be so cool! Another suggestion I know you guys are working on what happens AFTER they become a year old! I
suggest you add more clothes and tricycle an

By Unicat704.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Summer'

'This game is so fun! You should download it❤️ when I saw I knew I had to get it😯 I was so excited to see what it was😄
it’s a very fun game🙃'

By ❤️Summer😷 Emily rose.
September 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'AMAZING but a few things'

'I love the game so much! I actually care for the baby. I know that sounds weird. All that bothers me is that it’s a little
confusing. I spent an hour trying to get the grow up button to turn green until I found out how to do it. Maybe you can make a
tutorial or something that explains it to new p

By #Ilovehorses.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'How good this game is'

'This game is good and help and stuff and I hope u like it'

By bonnyking.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'A good game'

'It’s super cool game and try it it’s fun'

By markypro12.
September 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good'

'It a great app but it takes to long to load up so I’ll give it a 4☺️'

By vtiddies.
September 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'I’m wondering'

'See I love the game but for some reason it take 1 hour to be able to hit the grow button do it take that long 🤷🏾‍♀️'

By Asia434.
September 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s good but....'

'I think this is a good game BUT by the time you get to the third month of pregnancy the growth button does not work any more. You
have to wait for one of those rewards where you have the growth button for fifteen seconds so I really think they should change
this. But I know you won’t respond any

By zxcvbnmhffyie.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'I think this game is a great way to show how a baby actually forms throughout the 9 months and how everything comes together,
plus the length it actually takes to have a baby.'

By Brown Eyed Raven.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'My kid deserves to have a gender'

'My baby is four months old n I still don’t know the gender but yet the game told me that it takes 8 weeks to figure out the
gender in real life so,, what’s the difference I wanna know the gender or do I get to pick if I get to pick that’d be awesome'

By bhad biddy.
September 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Advertising'

'I wish you would put twins in the game and it’s in the ad so I wish you would live up the the ad.'

By Ruby 2 s day.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Marvelous Miracle'

'This app is gently shows us how a child slowly comes to be. Thanks so much everyone should see.'

By AppleJock 🍎.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Kinda like it'

'I love the game so far but when u tap the button to make your baby grow the time should not go higher and have to make u wait
longer to grow ur baby\n😪👎'

By watch what u do.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Weird but full of life'

'It’s fun and weird but 😐 How do you know it’s a girl or a boy?'

By jehshshhsns.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING'

'I get to experience what it’s like to be a mother I even get to see how my baby grows it’s an amazing experience'

By Shime_2007.
August 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'A little tedious.'

'I absolutely love this game, one day I hope I can raise the kid all the way into adulthood, only issue I have is that it takes so
long. Once it goes to 4 hours a growth it starts becoming annoying, 2 is just WAY too low. Other than that the game is really
cool, although I wish it let me know what t

By Kyanite14.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I saw this game on tiktok and decided to download it it looked fun and that’s what I realized this was a great game'

By yfqnatyjj.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'I love it so much💖💖💖💖💖'

By bts is mine only.
August 21, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Well. To be honest.'

'Fun but needs the option to abort the baby 😍'

By MusicLover317_gaming.
September 10, 2020
3 out of 5
'Only 3 stars'

'I’d like to give this game a higher rating, but I unfortunately cannot. \nThe game itself is quite fun, despite taking a long
time for the development of the baby. \nBut the baby is where I take issue. The unborn baby at 3 months...looks nothing like how a
real baby would look at 3 months within

By Dissapointed Spaceman.
September 10, 2020
3 out of 5
'Great game but needs work'

'I wanna start by saying I’m really enjoying this game. The people saying it takes too long are truthfully ridiculous. Yes it
takes time but pregnancy is a process, not a quick over and done type of thing. I truthfully feel like it’s one of the most
realistic baby games I’ve ever seen. \n\nTha

By azgsmg.
September 9, 2020
3 out of 5
'This should NOT be 4+'

'This should be at least 13+ says stuff parents will not want a little kid to know also takes way too long but otherwise it’s..
ok'

By hasscott.
September 5, 2020
3 out of 5
'Takes forever but AMAZING ⚠️⚠️'

'I love games like these but they always take forever it would be better if it didn’t take so long but the rest such as the
graphics and everything else is SO good and makes the game so much better! But just please make it so I don’t have to click for
days just to move onto month 3. 👍🏼😁

By thereviewisreal.
August 22, 2020
3 out of 5
'Slowest Game ever'

'This game has good potential and I enjoy playing it but it takes foreverrrrrrrrr. I have been playing this game for a while now
and I’ve only managed to get to month 2 it would be better if everytime you hit the growth button you went up a day'

By Jasminesoccer.
August 22, 2020
3 out of 5
'takes way too long'

'i love the concept but it takes so long to grow the baby like i’m pretty sure having a baby irl would be faster'

By i dont care baddy b.
August 22, 2020
3 out of 5
'game crash'

'the game has crashed at the same point three separate times. it was upsetting enough the first time, seeing as i was tapping so
much to progress in it all. the second time it crashed i thought it might be my phone, so i let it cool down and sit for hours.
the third time it crashed right after i hit

By Kakie Doodl.
August 21, 2020
3 out of 5
'Nutrition needs an update'

'The game is definitely addicting, but I’ve gotten my baby to 15 weeks and I can only “grow” it once and then I have to wait
to save up billions of cells to upgrade the amount of nutrition I need to age them up one more time. I’ve slowed down playing
the game because of how time staking the

By fvs7.
August 17, 2020
3 out of 5
'are we allowed to make non-white babies bc like..

'pls i dont want a white baby dont do this to me'

By Makenaa.
August 17, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good game'

'Fun game, but it takes so long!!'

By aaksupertrooper.
August 17, 2020
3 out of 5
'Annoying'

'I love the graphics and everything but an issue is that it crashes and because of it when I went back into it it completely
restarted the game so I had to start all over again.'

By OwlGirl21.
August 17, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fun but...'

'Fun and educational but I can never claim the offline bonuses because the ads aren’t available. Ever since I’ve downloaded
the game I’ve had the same issue. While playing, it’s no problem, I can watch them.'

By R077.
August 17, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s Great .'

'i love it .. it jus takes forever , i’ve had this game or a month & a week now & im still only on 13 weeks .. the grow button
takes forever to refill . follow me on instagram .. @nyyllaaaa._💕'

By nyyllaaaa._.
August 5, 2020
3 out of 5
'Too long'

'It’s a pretty cool app. You get to learn a lot only thing is it takes for ever for you to get the baby to grown I’ve had the
app for about a week and lost interest quick due to how long it takes . I understand it’s probably to get people to buy some of
the features but it just loses your atte

By mala131602.
August 3, 2020
3 out of 5
'Sooo'

'It was super fun at first but im at 13 weeks and i cant grow anymore and idk if its just being slow or what but my health is full
but it wont let me grow ive taken breaks from the app for days and everytime i come back it says i earned a full health bar but
the growth button is always at the same y

By hdixkshsiwns.
July 28, 2020
3 out of 5
'Love it but it takes a long time'

'I love the game but it really does take too long to develop the baby! I just started and it’s taking longer than I expected
which is a bit frustrating.'

By Juicee888.
July 25, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good but broken'

'The game is fun and all but there are a few drawbacks. There are ads at every week basically, and it’s slow going tk get to
each week as you have to wait between each addition of a whole 8 hours. Plus the vitamin boosters is broken because you can easily
stack the x5 for 15 min with a 2x for 4hr

By This app isn't working anymore.
July 20, 2020
3 out of 5
'Great Potential'

'I think this game provides great potential, but the bugs, glitches, etc. don’t help with anything, I’ve read some of the
reviews and I’ve made my judgement on my own, my own problem is the grow button, at a certain point it won’t go up anymore
unless I get a bonus reward. I see so much pote

By cxrlie_b.
July 17, 2020
3 out of 5
'Takes too long'

'This game is fun, very interesting and the facts made me learn a few things but the game takes entirely too long. Seems like
it’s only fun if your putting money into it for gems to keep your nutrition high and for clicks. They should definitely add
parents or be able to pick eye color and skin co

By Marissa🙌💖.
July 10, 2020
3 out of 5
'9 months'

'It’s a good game but not really, it takes to long to grow the baby !!!!!'

By Wgfiggs.
July 10, 2020
3 out of 5
'Ehh'

'Very long game but cool to see the baby grow'

By idek but jgwi.
July 7, 2020
3 out of 5
'9 months'

'It says my bar is full, making me eligible to grow. But it’s not letting me grow. It’s saying not enough. But the bar is
full. And it is time consuming. I’m at 4 months and it’s not letting me grow unless I watch ads.'

By NikkiNNichole.
June 26, 2020
3 out of 5
'Major glitches'

'When the child is 4 months old the textures glitch and makes it look all bloody. Also, no matter how much I raise my stats they
always revert back to the starting stats when I reopen the app. Please fix this'

By Ninjacat737.
June 26, 2020
3 out of 5
'Can’t put my weeks!'

'I like the app its nice but i dawn loaded it when i am 18 weeks so i want to put mine not start from the beginning!'

By Nagh.A.M.
June 25, 2020
3 out of 5
'I CANT WAIT ANY LONGER!!!!!'

'I like this game it is addictive but I have to wait DAYS to grow it! If that wasn’t a thing I would’ve grown it A LOT it only
cost 16k but the upgrades cost MILLIONS! Plz fix this cuz that would make the game more fun. If u can thx!'

By Zane9235.
June 15, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total