9 Months Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

9 Months

by Puzzle Games Factory

Rating of 9 Months

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on 77 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of 9 Months App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of 9 Months written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

9 Months User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 77Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
So fun

I really love this game! At first I could not really level up very fast but the permanent nutrition game pass changed that real
quick!
I already have 2 babies!

By LolbitTV.
June 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Play this game

This game is although you have to play everyday and it takes some time but when you are done developing the baby you can get
another one as many as you like

By laneymjk.
June 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Ky

The baby is so slow jk I like it🥸

By hrhfhffu.
July 3, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is great!

This game is amazing and i like the facts it says to u and it’s like growing ur baby lol but not with the pain and birth

By jsjsjejwkw.
July 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Okay

It’s a good game. But, i always have to refill? and it never goes up, so i’m stuck having to watch ads to grow my baby! is
this supposed to happen?

By karissal0l.
July 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Still waiting for 2yr

I what to play 2yr waiting for it 4yr now when is it coming out 😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢

By Reddragon 77.
June 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Super fun

It is super fun and doesn’t have a lot of random adds

By hathdnsl.
June 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing❤️

I love this game and it’s so fun to play and so entertaining. I could play this for hours and not get sick of it.

By bon694356.
June 18, 2022
5 out of 5
GOOD GAME

It’s a really good game but it takes forever for the baby to grow
💖💖💖🥺🥺🥺🥺😭👶👩‍🍼👨‍🍼👨‍🍼🧑🏼‍🍼👩‍🍼👩‍🍼

By carter301.
June 23, 2022
4 out of 5
Very good but one problem

Very fun but sometimes it kicks me out of the game

By Herchemicalhalo.
June 9, 2022
5 out of 5
If you have baby fever this is a perfect game

If you don’t want to go through the pregnant experience or adopt this is the game for you!

By da durpy child UwU.
June 10, 2022
4 out of 5
Still waiting for 2yr

I what to play 2yr waiting for it 4yr now when is it coming out 😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢

By Reddragon 77.
June 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Toooooooooooo long

Great game but to long so pls make it a little faster to grow it.

By ciiten.
June 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game but needs more work

I love the game I play it on my moms phone and my iPad os but it’s needs work you should add when you are growing your baby you
should add events of something happening that’s all

By Vincent1645.
May 29, 2022
5 out of 5
I live this game

It’s like I am actually growing a baby that will be mine soon and I love it so much I never even if it’s the last thing in my
phone I will not delete and I get off and I give you five stars

By rhddhfgjfbg.
June 1, 2022
5 out of 5
The best game ever

The game never uses adds till you want to use adds and the game also shows how the baby grows and it gives advice for you 😄😁

By rosarise.
June 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Game

This game is good I really like playing it you can also use it if you are pregnant

By ms . colemna.
May 19, 2022
4 out of 5
I’m Brief

Good game, but gets stuck on 2 months. I mean 2 months and 4 weeks is three months, right. Anyway, it hasn’t moved from there.

By marshareinvention.
April 25, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it

I like your game I just wish that you can put on like make twins

By gf mtru.
April 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Cool game .

I love this game so much y’all should make more !

By diorbrazt.
April 10, 2022
4 out of 5
Cool

I have always dreamed of having a family but the growing part is groos🤢🤮🤢🤮

By judjdjdjyrh.
April 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Cool game but 1 complaint

This game is mad cool I really love the experience I get. But 1 thing that bothered me is the fact I have to even use a diamond to
have black skin on my baby? Why do we start off with choosing the babies complexion.

By NoviaaTerae.
April 13, 2022
4 out of 5
9 months

I love this game it’s so gooooooooooooood

By baby.dior8.
April 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Good

It is so fun it just great And good

By novajzx.
April 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Helpful

Hi all this stuff was very cool and interesting to play and learn all about a babies life

By jan lamb.
March 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Needs a update

Nine months is a good game it just needs to grow quicker

By veryfinehoney.
March 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

Very addictive 10/10 recommended

By mineag.
March 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Dog 9 months?!

I love this game! It’s very fun and realistic I would love to see a dog 9 months or cat 9 months to give us a view of what it
looks like to grow as a pet! Thanks! ❤️

By ~TheUltima's chance.
March 23, 2022
4 out of 5
Flame

What I don’t like about it is it takes forever ❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥but other than that I like it

By flame/Evie/Elise.
February 27, 2022
5 out of 5
So amazing

9 months is amazing because it’s like a experience of what a growing baby looks like

By queen cancer.
February 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Olivia

It is a exciting experience for women who are pregnant 🤰👶

March 1, 2022
5 out of 5
🥺

Esta muy bueno el juego porque vas a aprendiendo cómo crecen los bebés

By bysbosd.
January 20, 2022
5 out of 5
For real

I love this game so much but it will make the game more easier if you buy the non stop thing but 30$😑. If the creators fix that
to a lower number everyone will be able to play this without complaining.🤬😡

By anger or Happyness.
January 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Update please

Can you please update where you can raise the child from the age of 2 and up

By brittanybae101.
January 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Question

Hi I have a question can you have twins in 9 months I was wondering because in the ad I saw for this game it says you can I have
twins but when I look around there is no twin option please get back to me because I’m really curious.

By finystar1005.
January 22, 2022
4 out of 5
This app is so awesome and so much better then th

This is the first time do you want that I downloaded this game in a minute my kids love it wonderful

By boogeewoogeeloo.
January 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Why is it the best?

Really you can learn what’s going on in the stomach when a baby is growing and I did it know that it had to take 9 mounth s but
I learned.

By the coolest game ive seen.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is amazing

Hello I just want to tell that this game is awesome I love that I just downloaded it

By Gabby Savage2013.
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Lol

This is a good app it takes time but it is worth it it tells I a lot of stuff about baby

By yeeereeeeees.
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

The game is fun and cool it tells you about what happens in the process of a baby developing

By keijay17.
December 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Help

When I mean I can’t play it I mean the refill button, where you press to develop the baby is frozen and I’m just stuck on 3
months.

By tools for schools.
December 26, 2021
5 out of 5
THIS APP

This app is is so good! I’m glad I found it!

By MorganShelly.
December 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Leocelys

Me gusta mucho el juego,regale 4 estrellas por eso,como todos también tiene su defecto,no me gusto que tienes que esperar mucho
tiempo para que el bebé masca

By Leocelys.
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

I LOVE THIS GAME I HAVE BEEN PLAYING FOR 3 HOURS ITS SO ADDICTING

By Lil.Mxni.
December 11, 2021
4 out of 5
The game keeps messing up

I will get to 11 weeks old and it will exit me out of the app and then I have to restart to where I was before the baby was 11
weeks old

By Horsesroc.
December 12, 2021
5 out of 5
ok

I LOVE THIS GAME. PLEASE LET GO OF MY FAMILY NOW.

By krazy kat lady 1274.
December 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun

I rate it 4 star because it really fun and u get a just of what it would be like being a parents if u want kids

By bella190000003.
November 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Honestly

Great game but I wish we could save our data I hate having to restart every time I delete the app please add this feature please<3
thanks

By Go3er.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
😍😍😍😹’

I play this game along time ago I delete it I just got it bck and I am upset because my baby was fully formed 😕

By kskssikszkzjiz.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
I like it but…..

I love the game it’s just that at some points when I have to press the button it’s always refilling and it takes hours

By misskailae07.
November 19, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Freezing

It’s a very good game and I love it it’s very interesting but every 30 seconds the game will freeze and won’t let me touch
anything I will have to close the game to get it to work

By ryland27683.
June 22, 2022
3 out of 5
Overall good game

I bought no ads and I still have ads very mad

By Alyssaaaaass.
June 11, 2022
3 out of 5
Add progress after 2 yrs

Love the game, but it needs to have progress after 2 years. i’m not continue having more babies if they are all going to be
stuck at 2 years old. it’s annoying

By mmarieb01.
June 13, 2022
3 out of 5
Ok

I love this app but it glitches so much I lose all of my progress and it’s annoying me so much please work on that :)

By toomanyaddslady.
May 16, 2022
3 out of 5
this game is a great game

but it’s keep crashing while i’m clicking and getting money and it restarts which is really unfair

By WILFUKAZ.KK.
April 26, 2022
3 out of 5
It’ll set you back!

I love this game but what is aggravating about the game is when you put so much time into playing and then it automatically sets
you on home screen and when you log back into it, you are weeks behind from where you just were.🤦🏻‍♀️

By niviPanda.
April 17, 2022
3 out of 5
Annoying

It’s a really informative game and is fun to watch the baby grow, however I am constantly repeating parts of the game due to the
game glitching and kicking me off. It sets me back a minimum of 10 mins of game play. Very annoying.

By Crazed_Quinn12.
March 21, 2022
3 out of 5
Crashes :(

I love the game but every time I play for more than 20 mins the game crashes. Really disappointing to lose all my progress over
and over again.

By liv93928.
March 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Game progress not saved!

If I leave and come back it removes progress. Cannot get past 2 months 4 weeks. This is 3rd time I have tried this game and can
never get past 2 months 4 weeks! Please fix!

By Cityplayer4163.
January 20, 2022
3 out of 5
Wish updates would come faster

I have already created the maximum amount of babies and they are all maxed out at two years old. I hope a big update will come
soon!! Also more skintones or hair color/textures would go a long way!

By Video Girl lol.
December 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Bugs

So currently I am at my second baby, about 4 months and a week in, and when ever I try and get to more than the third day and have
upgraded quiet alot of stuff it kicks me out of the game and resets my progress to the beginning of the week.

By skfitigjsjtjf.
December 15, 2021
3 out of 5
I Love this game

I like this game and love that I can interact with the baby and all the things you can do. However, it takes too long for the baby
to be born. It is also really hard to get the baby to grow. If this gets fixed then this would be an awesome game

By Isznaiya.
November 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Rhizyah

I like everything about this game except for it glitches out as soon as you’re doing good then when you open the app back it
pushes you back some and you haveto start over

By Rhizyah.
November 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Can’t get past 4 months

How do I get it to change to 5 months, I have three more Phases to go thru..

By Myblackkitty.
November 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Very Upset!

Everytime I play the game and I actually make process the game kicks me out and all my progress erases! I like to play the game
but this makes me wanna just delete the whole game and say forget it!

By Z.Marie.21.
October 16, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total