Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

911 Emergency Dispatcher

by FIVE BITS, INC.
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of 911 Emergency Dispatcher by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of 911 Emergency Dispatcher written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for 911 Emergency Dispatcher

Reviews: 121Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Send help pls

Իրքքբլսիէոէոէիիրիտիիտբսբտ

By ashton2345.
April 10, 2021
4 out of 5
VERY GOOD

The overall game is really good. It Is really slow. I kinda feel like a teacher when writing a review bc it is like giving it a
grade. It is kind of confusing at some points I would not recommend this for police answering calls ( if you are trying to
practice the job ) because it is just a bit unrea

By ASHER RISENGRANT.
April 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Great

This game is great but please fix the ads!

By Bannana 67.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
This is really fun!

You get to say some funny things

By butterballfuntime.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Im on day four and i already love this game?

I just downloaded it and it is very good .I don't have much to say.so.yea

By awsame kindl.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Feels nice

I love it because it feels so nice to help people and silly people

By Gacha Queen Tiger.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Games

Make more games 🤩🤩🤩🥳🤩🤩

By essdfffujcfxf🤩🥸🤨😞.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
THE BEST GAME EVER

I like how you can call and talk to bots and send. The right people to help this is why I love this game but one thing there’s
to many ads however I still love this game

By fat hame.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Beans

It cured my period cramps and made my eyelashes grow

By BannahHaker.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Okay omg

This is great! This app is great for kids! There probably just gonna be sitting here and I’ll be saying hey kids what you doin
and then they say I loveeeeeee this police game mom! And uh yeah I’ll say ok I’ll look at it then I looked at it and now I’m
addicted to this freaking game! Is this game for

By princessgirl115.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Very nice

This is very nice and fun when I get bored from the internet

By mr monkey 1988.
April 4, 2021
4 out of 5
M

The reason why I made it for Stone so five star is because there is no landscape mode

By momofdkj&dd.
April 4, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s very fun

Could have more options for dispatchers

By gurtis gutticheenie.
April 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Good, but a problem that NEEDS to be fixed

I just downloaded this today and I already have a problem: every time the game loads up it kicks me out. I’ve tried turning
airplane mode on, turning off my WiFi and things like that but it doesn’t work. It is a great game and I definitely recommend it
but please fix this problem developers!

By OMG u HAVE to play this.
April 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Very fun game but too many commercials

I like it it’s SUPER FUN yet TOO MANY COMMERCIALS!!

By um nickname??.
April 3, 2021
4 out of 5
needs diversity

i’ve only been playing this game for a short time but it is incredibly fun and addicting. the only problem i really have about
this game is that it needs more diversity. when you first go into the game it gives you the option between a skinny white male and
skinny white female. i then thought there

By 💔AJ💔.
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Almost better then among us ??🧐🧐🧐

It really fun but to many ads but other then that it a

By goated_bog.
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
OMG I LOVE IT U SHOULD TOO

Oh, hello there!
My name is Grayson and I do not want to waste ur time making a really long review, so... this game is so fun and addictive. But,
it does have a lot of ads. Bye bye!

By jfjdjriejr.
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
I actually got free money

When you download this game is actually at three dollars

By savage,,,,,,,,,]()()(.
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
bell

This is a great game for if u want to be one of these people when you grow up.

By izzyburgdolf.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
I really like beacsuse

I watched Laurenzside when she played and if ur a kid playing and u want to be a police you’ll be ready

By laremiatanaguchigang.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Tip

Go to WiFi and turn it off to get rid of ads

By vthrduiydte.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Omg

I love this game and I love it because it teaches me to be a police officer.

By SA5815.
April 1, 2021
4 out of 5
2 reasons for the 4 star.

1st reason:
The ads- they’re terrible. Not the ad itself, but the amount of ads. After every time you either send ambulance, police, or
nothing, it gives an ad. It’s super annoying.

2nd reason:

There isn’t much to do except dispatch. I understand that is the whole point of the game, but add a lit

By this game could use more.
March 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Good

The game is good but has adds pretty mischief after every 1-2 calls. Overall the game is great

By hahshshshsgsvd.
March 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Do not get this

I played this game and I heard breathing and it tracks you so don’t get it it’s scary and it’s inappropriate

By hi fmjdhdhd.
March 30, 2021
5 out of 5
This is a very good game ^^!

Hello I love this game it’s very good because you don’t have to watch a ad for the vehicle thank you good bye.

By jacqueline degado.
March 30, 2021
5 out of 5
So funny, love it.

So I got this from an ad, didn’t think I’d like it but OMG this is awesome. 👏👏👏👏👏👏👏 make more awesome
games like this! :D

EDIT: People complain bout’ ads but I barely find any.

By Plotting2KillYou.
March 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Pretty interesting

Many games on the App Store do not peak my interest but I like the simulation of a 911 dispatcher

By hyshukai.
March 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Please

It’s awesome but can we play and control the character. and drive cars?

By poooooh1245.
March 29, 2021
4 out of 5
AWSOME but....

Ok so I love the game but you could make it a lot finer if after the call was over you could actually do the job. I think that
would be so much fun!! Please do it, it would be so much more fun!

By la la,la la la la.
March 29, 2021
5 out of 5
911 emergency dispatch

This game make me fell like I’m actually a firefighter witch I wanna be a police and and ambulance I CHOSSE THE RIGHT GAME!!!!!

By mokrresdk.
March 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but needs changes

I saw this game on so many ads and I finally decided to get it. I love this game but around level 28 it starts to get repetitive.
That’s not good In my opinion. I would love for them to add more content and options. Hopefully they will read this and update
the game.

By Jack_No_Hack.
March 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Choice

I just did one about a fire and the person said that the fire started last week. You don’t call about a fire for the week before
you call as soon as it happens. This game needs to be more accurate.

By Erin Voyer.
March 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game!

I would play this game every single day and I said to the people that say this game is bad it is not! It teaches you about if you
won’t be ordering it teaches you how to be an online one emergency dispatcher! I love it!A little kid wants to be a police
officer and he can learn from this game I will

By jwndhdhja.
March 26, 2021
5 out of 5
💛💙🤍

This game is so fun and you should get it!!!!!!!❤️🧡💛💚💙💜🤎🤍🖤🐕📱

By kelsey lynn dorris.
March 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Just like the ads

Normally I’ll see an ad for a mobile game and the actual game will be nothing like the ad, but this game gave what it promised.
Would recommend👍🏻

By Josiah.C.Boi.
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Gabby the youtuber

I would like the person who made this to tell me why this is the most coolest game in the whole entire world. Everyone goo and
download this game if u have not already u won’t regret it I promise uuuu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By nfnrjd.
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Nicee

It’s fun and I love how you can answer prank calls and you can mess with people. I Like it but I’m scared that it might get
boring. But it’s a great game💕

By usiajsja.
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

It’s a pretty decent game and I really like it you should get this game it’s awesome.

By Alan/ally.
March 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Awesome game.

I really recommend this game if you don’t mind a ad every level really fun but too many ads.

By Kendra Zehr.
March 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty good game

I would have to say the game is not that bad there is not any repeats and I find the game interesting. My only bad thing to say is
all of the ads it gets annoying, but that’s my only negative other wise it’s a really great game

By MackTheNugget.
March 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game

I love this no problems with it at all 5 stars purrr queen

By O. Ommm.
March 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty good BUT

This game is actually pretty nice very addicting. One major problem, the ads. To many ads it’s very annoying please fix this.
Because there’s ads every single time you fail. If there was an ad every 3 or 4 times you fail I would give it a 5 star rating.
Other than that it’s a pretty good game😊

By poadblix.
March 18, 2021
5 out of 5
There’s one issue

First I really wish they can make it every time you play you can see what happens next pls fix to too many ads pls pls fix

By ava101🦋.
March 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Ads

Ads are a BIG problem otherwise great app

By 😛😆😛😆😛.
March 18, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is ok

It’s kinda stupid but I’m nice so..... yeah 🙄

By hey this game is ok.
March 18, 2021
5 out of 5
This funny story

So I truly love this game and how I got it was I was walking to my living room to play with my cat I was playing another game with
adds and this game came up the funny part was when it said 911 what’s ur emergency then it paused so I thought I accidentally
called 911 so I went back and it was this g

By Kit cat Willow.
March 18, 2021
4 out of 5
4 stars

I love the game! It’s a lot of fun but there are so many ads 🥱there is an ad after every level and it gets pretty annoying.
But the game is rlly fun and you’ll never get bored!

By horse cat dog.
March 18, 2021
5 out of 5
this is fun

it’s now ordinary game it’s a game where u have to have fun

By comanchekidd.
March 18, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Read this before getting the game!!

Ok, so at first when i got the game, it was great! you got real life cases like a robbery or a fire, but as you kept going, people
started asking why they got tacos instead of pizza??! Also, after you pass day 100, the conversations start repeating! And the
choices of how you respond are pretty dumb

By rileyblitzen.
April 10, 2021
3 out of 5
One complaint.. *or more*

After level like 110, it just starts repeating itself. I want you to add more levels , but otherwise then that it’s a great
game!

Edit: Please don’t be stubborn devs. I want you to reply to these reviews. Your game will go down if you down. (People will stop
playing it if u don’t make a update to t

By zaiony21.
April 10, 2021
3 out of 5
SO MUCH 18+ ADS!!!

Alright so, this is a good game and all but there is so many 18+ ads!!! Please remove them!!!

By hhhhhehhshd.
April 9, 2021
3 out of 5
My experience.

The game is totally fine but after every level there is a commercial.

By Rat gead.
April 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game - bad grammar

Exactly as the title says. Someone needs to go through the options of dialogue and retype all the typos, missing words, etc.

By Devon James Erwin.
April 9, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s Solid

It’s good but maybe you should add some updates

By owenater77778.
April 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok.

It was fun at first but the adds kill me

By Louise N.
April 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Game

The dispatcher game is very fun to play, but I feel as if the developer should removed the shadows, and extra high resolution of
the objects in the game. Reason being, because this game drains my battery too quickly.

By oof10493.
April 8, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s alright...

So first off I got this game and got bored soooooo fast. There were adds between every level and so I put on airplane mode and it
worked, a lot of games do that so I didn’t think anything of it. But after like 30 mins of playing I deleted it. Over all it
was a very boring game.

By €Ash€.
April 7, 2021
3 out of 5
2 problems

Ok this is the best game ever like ever but here are my problems 1.There is way to many ads like the levels are really quick and
there is an after every level. The next problem is it🤬yah it does that it swears! It said the F word,D word so I would like it
if you git rid of that. Thank you!

By love kinda here is my revew.
April 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Jay

Could use actual game play but pretty nice

By zeekisthenane.
April 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Please read

This is an ok game . But so many adds and it freezes a lot.But good game. (Freezes a lot)🤨

By aaddyukhrdnd.
April 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Tips

so basically I know u all don’t like ads, and to stop ads turn airplane mode on or turn WiFi and data off (you will not revive
messages is u do so) but I also like doing stupid answers for no reason at all (ya h didn’t need to know that)

By stop looking at my review.
March 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game but....

So I really like this game and it was really fun but when I got farther in the game they added zombies ghosts alien and a super
hero
Idk I just wish it was more realistic
Great game but could use some work 😊😊

By reese-nisly.
March 31, 2021
3 out of 5
I HATE ADS

There are too many ads just saying, the game is good tho

By IM 8 YEARS OLD!!!.
March 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Glitches

It glitches all the time and after I want to do the next round it keeps going black. But it is a fun game to play.

By alohamorgan.
March 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Gets boring quick

The game is a good game just it gets boring if you play for like 20 minutes. It also has to many ads. Every time you finish a
mission you get a ad. I feel like you should NOT get a ad every time. The game just makes a lot of sound when you have all those
ads. The ads are the same ads and the games t

By MurphyMaynesYT.
March 29, 2021
3 out of 5
You make the tipping to long

When you chose a word you make the tipeing to long

By mr.mesings.
March 28, 2021
3 out of 5
well...

it’s a very fun game my only problem is that there are way too many ads it’s just absurd there’s no reason to have that many
ads it makes you not want to play the game

By her me me her.
March 27, 2021
3 out of 5
It is ok

I think it is a little inappropriate because what the last picture has a bad word soo ye but over all it is a good game

By cool_sly_ 360.
March 26, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s decent

I just started playing this game and it’s pretty fun but there could be some more upgrades

By Andreaawsomelife.
March 18, 2021
3 out of 5
To many ads but good game

It started off to be a pretty great game but then it started to have to many ads and it’s starting to annoy me so can you please
fix the ad and it’s a really great game otherwise though

By Uni_gaming36.
March 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Kinda good game

I would definitely recommend this game it is a good game.only one thing tho it does have a lot of ads.there is an ad like every 5
seconds.if you don’t mind ads then I would definitely recommend you getting this game.if you don’t like being patient and
don’t like waiting for ads then I don’t recommen

By kayofthea.
March 17, 2021
3 out of 5
💯% recommend!

Awesome game! If you’re bored, this is definitely a game to turn to. I play games like this on car trips, long rides, or maybe
just randomly at home! There are some mistakes such as some sentences are repeated twice on your choices for a 911 answer, and of
course not perfect spelling and grammar, bu

By Jolie IMG..
March 16, 2021
3 out of 5
So many ads

Their are so many ads . After each mission which is like 30 seconds long their is an ad . But over all this is a good game.

By xxxxbob123.
March 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads

There are way to many adds but the game is fun

By K_101.
March 16, 2021
3 out of 5
I give it a three

I give it a three because I don’t like how stupid the people are when they call 911

By kdj2isjwosodnd.
March 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Just Eh

Kinda cute and fun but it would be nice if they made a more serious version where you have to focus on more detail to make the
appropriate response could be much more fun and realistic.

By Ugh exhausting.
March 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but way too many ads...

The game is enjoyable but there is an ad in between every call which only takes about a minute so you spend about half the time
watching ads.

By Hbj hxvocucoc.
March 9, 2021
3 out of 5
FYI

So I waited a bit to review........so far everything is ok except the last “call” I took. Not sure how many other current/past
dispatchers play this, however, they should understand this. Sometimes a person who is being threatened calls 911 and pretends to
“order food” so that the actor doesn’t real

By Hardcoreffemt.
March 9, 2021
3 out of 5
🌝To many Ads

I downloaded this game from TikTok and I thought it would be fun because there was not this many ads. There are an ad per every
game,This isn’t what I expected from this game but overall this game is **Alright**. It’s only alright because you have so
many ads and there is a lot of stuff going one at

By 𝕐𝔼𝕊𝕊𝕊𝕊𝕊𝕊.
March 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Constantly crashes/freezes

The game constantly crashes and freezes after level/day 50. Please fix this because now at level/day 73 I can’t even play! I go
to inject the person with a cure for being bitten by a zombie and it freezes up and won’t let me finish the level/day! FIX THIS
PLEASE!!!! I really like this game and the s

By VGKfangirl.
March 8, 2021
3 out of 5
ads and freezes

this game is fun, but wayyyy to many ads, the game also freezes sometimes. i give it a 3 star, but plz fixxxx

By lurksmig.
March 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Sad 😢

Don’t get me wrong I love the game but I hate that after so long you get the same calls

By President_ware.
January 31, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total