911 Emergency Dispatcher Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

911 Emergency Dispatcher

by FIVE BITS, INC.

Rating of 911 Emergency Dispatcher

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on 39 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of 911 Emergency Dispatcher App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of 911 Emergency Dispatcher written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

911 Emergency Dispatcher User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
911 disbatcher

This game is very realistic and you feel like a real 911 disbatcher!

By Funboy33.
January 17, 2022
4 out of 5
Good but 1 problem

Love this game! But there is one problem with it. It has too many ads, and sometimes I just lose interest of it because there are
too many ads. I hope you can fix this. Have a great day!😁

By heartshugs202.
January 17, 2022
5 out of 5
911 emergency

This is a fun entertaining game and sometimes is really funny I’m playing this everyday if you get bored a lot I recommend this
game

By gnomegirl13.
January 18, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun game

To many ads but the game is really fun

January 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

It needs a p
Game 2 but a little much adds

By hkuhlihkuhkkiuhuigyuduyg.
January 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

This game is so fun I am this is just like the show

By musicdj97.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
WOW

This game is so good. Like someone needs you and there you are.thanks for making this awesome game!!!!!!

By !¥D:a.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Lo

Lo amo es bueno y me en tretiene

By lo anmop.
December 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but the adds tho

I figured that the creators of the game must be billionaires with the adds in the game.But otherwise great games

Request: PLZ reduce the adds Thx

By thatpnegy.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

It’s good but it has to meany commercials every time you’re done with the round it has a commercial but in all it’s good

By epic Talia.
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING GAME 😃😃😃😃😃

Ok I love this game but every time you just sent out a dispatch there’s a add can you have an option where you could have 1 yr
free trial of no adds? Any why I love this game👏💓

By haroer2920.
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
911 loving the game!

I love this game it is so fun you get to be someone that says 911 what’s your emergency. I love this game even I said that like
10000 times! Have a grate day and even better with this game!

By Hrhdjdhf.
December 31, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s okay

It’s a nice game but one thing. Too many adds. This is a really nice game but it also gets boring quickly and easily. Just a
disclaimer!!

By lolnava.
December 19, 2021
4 out of 5
I like this game but……………

This game has to meny ads can you pls consider to make less ads free it whould make this game better

By ttttttttttyyyyyyyyyyyy.
December 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome!

Super fun game! 10/10 would recommend if you are super bored and looking for a new game!

By Stormi_23.
December 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Stop

Stop asking me to rate the game OK

By ayo &tyo.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s a good game but one problem

Ok so it’s so much fun to play and stuff but every time I get an ad it kicks me off it’s a little bit annoying but every time
I crash I get on the game and I don’t have to watch that and B)

By Much2busy.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Great and fun game!

This game is my favriote game in mobile so far to be honest. I like the upgrades and levels. Maybye try to add more upgrades if
you can and make more levels. No stress though! But good game!!!

By BRENDANGAMER35.
November 29, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE this game but….

I like the game so much but Everytime i get a add it KICKS ME OUT

By Itajann.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

It’s a nice game it feels like you’re a real police officer so now even kids can be police officers.

By ghhkllhfdcbn.
November 21, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is good to play with and you guys are am

So yeah hope u guys have a good day U guys are super amazing

By AngelBoypro.
November 21, 2021
4 out of 5
This game is nice but......

The game is really nice I absolutely love it but every time while I am playing it it takes me out of the game can you fix that
glitch please?

By amazing frog fan 1234.
November 23, 2021
5 out of 5
All good things

This game is so much fun! Scam really teaches you what needs help and what doesn’t. It’s a great game for kids and teenagers.

By lea workman.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Thank you

Thank you so much for making this game it is so cool

By kenzziiewee.
October 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game fix glitches

One thing I called pest control and it was the animal control

By camron856.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

It’s good because it teaches you how to make good decisions

By AJTKINGRYL.
October 23, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s pretty good

I see a lot of reviews complaining about ads so here is a helpful tip,turn on airplane mode

By Jmemememe.
October 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game

But it’s laggy! Other than that this game is amazing :))

By mmariuh.
October 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Es genial este juego!

El juego si me gusto,es muy recomendado,cinco⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️!

By Ma.Us..
October 10, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s a ok game

It’s super fun but to many adds it’s a good game work hard for on it make it eavn more fun Thad my thoughts on this game

By hamsteboy 462.
January 20, 2022
3 out of 5
911 Emergency disorder

It is fun for kids when they see it and when they first get it but when they have had it for a week or two it gets really boring
and they start complaining about it and want a different game

By 911Emercency.
December 29, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s ok.

I would give a five star if it weren’t for the ads! Every single day you get a ad and another thing is that the days are VERY
short that why the ads are out of hand! THX FOR READING THIS REVIEW!

By luli_cookie.
December 31, 2021
3 out of 5
I like it but….

So I like it but when your done with job then you press the button for the next task an ad comes up so can you remove that pls
😔

By Kianaf13.
December 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Ehhhh

It’s honstley really good I loved it but besides the adds every round they got so annoying I ended up deleting it if you what
higher rates then take out adds

By karmin apple.
December 8, 2021
3 out of 5
I don’t think it’s good

I think that you should not get this bc it has an add every time you win or lose it also takes a few seconds to start a new level
I also wish that it would have your own choices that you can pick

By bublegumtester.
December 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads Keep Cutting Off On The Rewards

On The Rewards Like When I Try To Get The New Desk Setup. It Cuts Off The Game And Kicks Me Out The Game And I Don’t Receive It
After All And I Paid For The Ads To Be Removed As Well. I Rated The Game A 3 And Until This Get Fixed Its Staying A 3

By ChronicNiqqa.
December 6, 2021
3 out of 5
911 calls

Games keeps closing by itself please fix issue please !! Overall the game is pretty good

By Susie_Geo.
November 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Adds

Also there are lots I mean lots of adds!!!!!!!!!!!!

By mad dog😝.
October 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Very good but there is 1 problem.

The game is good but on the haunted spell book called it says sending aid but if you send ghost patrol you get incorrect dispatch
and you have to not dispatch anybody. that’s a strange bug! I hope you fix this Devs.

By Ruhgas.
October 27, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total