Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

9th Dawn III

by Valorware LTD
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of 9th Dawn III by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of 9th Dawn III written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for 9th Dawn III

Reviews: 14Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Looks amazing

I’ve only been playing for two days, will update this review with in depth information after I have more experience with the
game, but I just wanted to briefly note that this game is awesome thus far and is exactly what I’ve been searching for on iPad
for what seems like years now. I’m thoroughly i

By Abandoned Shell.
November 7, 2020
4 out of 5
Lots of good, only a little bad.

So, I love the open world, I like the customizations, I’m overall really impressed.

There are a couple quality of life upgrades that I think hold it back from being 5 stars.

The maps need some sort of fog of war so you can see where you have and have not been. Dungeons especially go from fun to t

By KakitaMike.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

This is literally the best mobile game I’ve ever played I’m hooked on it and I usually hate games like this but I can’t stop
playing this one

By Kamz-123.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Worth money

I bought this on android and now bought it on iOS. I’m happy to support these developers. They do updates to kill bugs quick.
Game plays smoothly on my iPhone 11 Pro Max. Can’t wait to see what all else will be added. It already has a lot of content. I
would recommend to anyone that loves adventure

By D4RKM3SSI4H.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'If you loved Cavern ...'

'Two of my favorite, most-played games on iOS are Cavern and Cardinal Quest II. 9th Dawn III feels like the best parts of those
games multiplied by 100.\n\nDon’t let the 2D pixel art fool you — this is truly a full-fledged, open-world game with loads of
satisfying RPG mechanics.\n\nAfter only a

By echosan.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome 👌🏻👌🏻'

'The game so far is great, I’ve already played about 10 hrs and I’m still enjoying every second of it. The only criticism I
have is the green orbs you pick up that attribute points in them, I only wish that it would say which point is there. Other than
that, the game is great an open world RPG w

By 🤦🏻‍♂️👀🤦🏻‍♂️.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'So much adventure and freedom'

'This game does not hold your hand much, first off. You are given the freedom to explore with lots of areas open to you if you can
find a way to survive and get there! \n\nThere is a ton of customizablility as pretty early on you unlock a 2nd player who has all
the same possibilities as your first.

By Karlinc.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome ????'

'The game so far is great, I

By ???????????.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game..... ?'

'Ok let me start off by saying that I am terrible at writing reviews. But I think this game deserves one. I have played about 2
hours of the game so far. Hands down....Awesome. The devs did a great job. So far I have had a blast. The crafting system is fun.
Not to challenging but enough to keep it

By Zilo playing.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game..... 😃'

'Ok let me start off by saying that I am terrible at writing reviews. But I think this game deserves one. I have played about 2
hours of the game so far. Hands down....Awesome. The devs did a great job. So far I have had a blast. The crafting system is fun.
Not to challenging but enough to keep it

By Zilo playing.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addicting Fun!!!'

'Can’t put it down. So much to do, it’s mesmerizing g. My favorite thing to do is explore, and tip toe around insanely
difficult enemies whilst stealing their loot. I save up mats to cook with, and romp through dungeons for named enemies. I think
this game might be too addicting. I start, and th

By idle.rpg.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Excellent and with controller support'

'Seriously I can’t praise this game enough. Very well done runs buttery smooth. MFI Controller supported and the co trolls are
well laid out. \n\nSmall suggestions I have is move the menus in a little to support the phones notch space. The menus are still
legible this is more aesthetics. Have the

By Slicc.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Long Time Coming And Worth The Wait'

'I started playing way back when they still had The original 9Dawn on the App Store.Don’t know much about the development team
behind the games but I do know they make a fantastic RPG thank you!!!'

By wboone79.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'So much potential'

'I want to love this game. But it is just alright. The difficulty curve is all over the place. It is super easy, then you walk
into something that one shots you with no warning. Class balance is also bad. There are a 6 pages of mage ability’s 1 page (4)
warrior ability’s and 1 rogue ability whic

By Natsy D.
October 6, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for 9th Dawn III.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total