Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Alien Shooter

by Sigma Team
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Alien Shooter by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Alien Shooter written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Alien Shooter

Reviews: 27Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Made me tear up.'

'I have been waiting for this to come out, a piece of my childhood. I played this when I was 8, back in 2005. And I looked to see
if I could play it and I couldn’t find it anywhere. And when I was looking again just off a gut feeling I immediately bought
this. Haven’t even played it yet but the

By Level 8 Ace.
September 18, 2018
4 out of 5
'Add Alien Shooter 2: Reloaded'

'Please add alien shooter 2 on here that would be so awesome I would definitely pay for it'

By Mosesisnice.
April 22, 2016
5 out of 5
'Classic game, recommend'

'The game can be better if you add in-app purchase restore feature, thanks!'

By uswaits.
September 4, 2015
5 out of 5
'Had the original...'

'Still awesome and fun, great job guys. 😎'

By Papa Guddha.
July 10, 2015
4 out of 5
'Tons of fun'

'Very fun. There\'s more to it than on first glance. Several waves seem impossible until you realize there\'s a technique to it,
which is when you realize the depth in level design. Nice. The final phase is a great reward for sticking it out. Up until then
you have to watch your ammo. The last wave,

By Ronbo13.
April 16, 2015
4 out of 5
'버튼이 안 먹히네요'

'업데이트 이후 스테이지 클리어 후 다음 스테이지로 넘어가는 버튼이 계속 안 먹혀요'

By hyuckbin dad.
March 4, 2015
5 out of 5
'Shoot To Kill!!!!!'

'I\'ve always loved this game growing up, and I still love it... Glad I purchased it'

By Narusaku2.
January 21, 2015
5 out of 5
'so good'

'this is the best game I\'ve ever played...'

By mostafa moshayedi.
December 5, 2014
4 out of 5
'Fun but kinda short'

'If you like smash tv style games it\'s pretty fun. Just a little short.'

By RelmHI.
August 24, 2014
5 out of 5
'Just awesome!'

'Just finished the game during 1:40... only one thing can remember - it is impressive and endless rush and huge waves of
monsters!!! So amazing spent time. 5 stars for sure!'

By [Niko_KV].
August 22, 2014
5 out of 5
'Cheats Please'

'This is a great game loved it on the computer version but a good and best thing to get is to put cheats in'

By ShadowStar004.
March 19, 2014
4 out of 5
'Insanely amazing game'

'I love this game it\'s been an incredible game since the beginning. So much fun and addicting and all around good game but left a
star out cause there\'s always room for improvement.:D'

By Zombieman74.
March 4, 2014
5 out of 5
'Great Update, Thx~~~'

'Thanks for the update!\n\nNow much better than the first version.\n\nWe also want Zombie Shooter!!!'

By JacobPeng88.
February 11, 2014
5 out of 5
'Great'

'This game is fast paced and loads of fun. It\'s pretty much the base game of Alien Shooter incase there\'s any confusion between
this and Alien Shooter Survive.'

By Tfuakgfge.
February 1, 2014
4 out of 5
'Bring On Some More'

'I love SigmaTeam games since they first came out! I had every one of their titles for my PC. Bring all of the levels of the
games, and the entire Alien/Zombie series. In one of the games you can see the creators/authors caricatures in portraits! It is
hilarious! Russia Rules!!!'

By Billett68.
January 3, 2014
5 out of 5
'Alien shooter'

'Please bring zombie shooter to iphone'

By Smooch clittsen.
September 17, 2013
5 out of 5
'The best game ever'

'This is a good game and can you please make Alien Shooter 3'

By Movie quiz fan.
September 8, 2013
5 out of 5
'Thanks'

'Thank for add this game to iOS, my memories are back! Btw the aiming is really hard to aim other than that this is the best
game.'

By Luigi911vvv.
September 6, 2013
5 out of 5
'Loved it!'

'Just like what I remember! Can\'t wait for Alien Shooter 2 and the rest of the episodes!'

By WCF1.
August 1, 2013
5 out of 5
'ALIEN SHOOTER VENGEANCE'

'I apple user hope you SIGMA make ALIEN SHOOTER VENGEANCE please make it I would love it and half of earth would too...'

By Mo_zilla162.
July 30, 2013
5 out of 5
'great'

'can\'t wait for more episodes!'

By SaNtOz1313.
July 30, 2013
5 out of 5
'Best Dual Stick Shooter Ever'

'Gonzo swarms of aliens are a lot of fun to cut through in puzzle like labyrinth levels. Highest recommendation possible.'

By Undeadcows.
June 29, 2013
5 out of 5
'Thank you for the release! Download now!'

'Great port. I remember this game from before on pc. Great arcade shooter. Since your other release, I was wondering if you would
do the full game. I have never seen so much blood and gore. Great fun and tons of weapons. I love it and way worth the money.
Please, please release the \"zombie shooter\

By Sirfrontsalot.
June 5, 2013
5 out of 5
'Отличная игра'

'На PC была моей любимой игрой! Несколько раз пропадал звук, управление
хорошее кроме некоторых залипаний, тормозная анимация, оптимизируйте
меню и графику по iPad рет

By Turnichok.
May 28, 2013
5 out of 5
'Thanks to developers'

'Very cool like in old good times on pc. But please do something with controls in game. With this controls now it quite not so
sharp. Will be better i think use tap to move.'

By NickReva.
May 10, 2013
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Баг после обновления'

'После обновления игры при запуске появляется ошибка и в результате
при нажатии на любые кнопки ничего не происходит. Уже нежели 3 жду,
когда пофиксите баг. В целом и

By PaulFCDD.
March 15, 2015
3 out of 5
'Awsome'

'Great time killer. Audio cuts out at times. Bummer'

By HiryzerNY1.
June 24, 2013
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total