Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

AlphaBetty Saga

by King
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of AlphaBetty Saga by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of AlphaBetty Saga written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for AlphaBetty Saga

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Go to game!

I’ve been play for a few years now. Very relaxing the only complaint it’s to hard to win any extra items. If you get stuck on
a level and not patient you will be force to spin money for the extra items. I’ve been stuck on a level for weeks but eventually
get through. In spite of this I really do enj

By 504nola-ij.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Am I only one enjoying this?

This is a very good brain training and self initiative building game. Sometimes I don’t know how I am passing the worlds by
using my inner ability to overcome obstacles and become more and more smart and flexible minded. And I was wondering if I am the
only person enjoying this game and reaching t

By Paltadzhyan.
March 5, 2021
4 out of 5
No new levels?

It’s been YEARS since I completed all 920 levels of this really fun and challenging game. I look for updates frequently and
install them with great hope, but there hasn’t been an expansion added in forever. I still play, but I’m just replaying levels
I’ve cleared. Really wish King would prioritize t

By marylikeafox.
March 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Cloud

Love Alphabetty Saga! Please add new levels!!!

By 1948sue.
August 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Won’t load since the iPad update 14.6

Is this an App. Fix? Have played a long time, would like to continue.

By sandydandy28.
July 13, 2021
5 out of 5
NEED MORE LEVELS!!!!

I love this game and have continued to play even after completing all the levels but it’s getting old! Are there going to be
more levels or is this game done!? Would like to move on to something else if there are not going to be more levels!

By pamdionne.
July 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game around !

This is a game for all ages. Forming words and moving through the challenges really keeps my mind alert! Just wish I could get it
on my computer, too!

By KatiesMimi.
July 2, 2021
5 out of 5
I Love This Game

This game is a challenge. I like finding words to get the points.

By Lyrical Max.
June 22, 2021
4 out of 5
The amazing alphabet

You should download this game but one warning.The reason I’m warning you is because one level is really hard so you will have to
do it a couple times but over all this game is so ADDICTIVE and ELATING soYou should try
it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By narwhals2011.
June 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Need more levels please

I completed all levels many many months ago, waiting for new levels to appear. Are there going to be new levels? Or has King
given up on this game? Would love to continue playing!

By DarnRegs.
May 5, 2021
5 out of 5
This game keeps me from being bored, ever!

No better way to unwind, to release my tension!

By Briar47.
May 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Game of intelligence and strategy

AlphaBetty is a great game to challenge your mind!

By septemberkrys.
March 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Need help

I love the game, but how can I make it auto rotate. I hold my device more comfortably with landscape.

By booyah1998.
March 29, 2021
5 out of 5
WOW!

Absolutely adore this game! A mental challenge as well as being fun!

By Zuzu Banwat.
March 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game!

I wish there more of these type games!herkimire

By herkimire16.
March 16, 2021
5 out of 5
More

I enjoy finding words but I really don’t know the objective and how to achieve it

By jmax0.
March 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Play it all the time

I love this game. While other games have come and gone, Alphabetty is my constant go-to. I play on my phone and my iPad. Keeps me
thinking and I love the challenge.

By bodiesmom.
March 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Brain Refresh

Love this game; keeps my brain active with increasing levels of difficulty. Improves vocabulary as well!

By Spend-the-buck-Babe.
March 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Players

Addictive game however, not as motivated playing without being able to see other players scores.

By jerzeygirl.
January 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Booster wheel tilted

The booster wheel has six wedges. Two wedges are shuffle. Over 90 percent of the time, the wheel stops on those 2 wedges. That’s
highly improbable. Fun game though 😊.

By Pete 2020.
January 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Flaw on level 844

I have been playing this for years, now at level 844 there is a flaw. The goal is to spread cheese to 36 but it only counts up to
35

By herbie 64.
January 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Rewards

I like the game, but more rewards would be nice.

By kdv0804.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Relaxing and fun

Especially fun when the message says “sharp!”

So upbeat, cheerful, and calming

By GettingBack2Jogging.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Best word game ever!!

I’ve run into a problem on game 207 and can’t figure how you use letters on the top part. I’m hoping you’ll be able to
lead me on how it’s solved.

By Lola 4611.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Alpha Betty

Love this game, however, it gets very hard on the higher level! Then it’s not any fun anymore. No fun then! And they
really don’t want real feedback

By Fancy.pants.
November 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Addicted

Love this game. However, just discovered on a reshuffle because of no possible word that you lose a life. Please fix.

By VWPFL.
November 25, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Too Hard to Finish

Some people might be able to get to the end of this game, but the majority will not. At a certain level the game is made so hard
that almost no one can make a word in the mishmash that’s given to them. There are so many hazards to try to navigate including
ticking bombs, vines, multiple bubbles et

By PuzzleLizzi.
January 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Quit working

I loved the game and have spent over $100 on in-app purchases but recently it will no longer open. I have tried just about
everything. I made sure my iPad mini and the game are both updated, I closed all apps and restarted my device, uninstalled and
reinstalled the game, restarted my device again an

By Pamkinslow5.
July 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Not counting letters correctly - bugs

I’m on 13310. When I smash a horseshoe that has crown indicating it counts for two letters, it does not count as a 5 letter
word. On the level before it, when I blasted an entire line with a word, it did not count all of the crowns that were on other
letters in the line blasted. You have some bugs

By patrick_a_star.
July 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Alphabetty

No tutorials leave the player in a guessing game.
Needs better instructions for starters.

By Lookingoodw/Les.
May 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Wheel spin

It has stopped working for the last 3 days why

By Jonilicious.
May 5, 2021
3 out of 5
When will they figure it out?!

I have an iphone 12 pro and this app still hasnt been formatted for that type of phone! Im not able to buy more lives since the
top of my screen is cut off. FIX IT!

By katie hintz.
March 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Used to love this game

I used to see other player’s scores. Now it’s just my score I see. It’s much more fun when you’re competing against other
players. The game just isn’t as much fun now.

By PookieMilo.
February 24, 2021
3 out of 5
472

Been up to 472 twice. No idea how to get the plates.

By Buffalo Breath.
February 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Suzanne

I don’t understand the cheese and I don’t find lots of big words like I do with other games. It’s fun to find big words

By Ennazus1957.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
I quit

I used to love this. But level 919 has beat me. I cannot get 12 letter words. Can you add a skip level? I have to find a new word
game.

By BetsyeH.
March 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs a few changes but good game.

I don’t care to have 5 u’s or 4 q’s on the board. Nor do I care for the little “suggestions” the game makes. I
haven’t figured out how to turn this off. Maybe I can’t. Otherwise a good game.

By Chem trails.
April 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Need reset button

Need an easy way to rest game to “0”. Deleting and reinstall does nothing. Why should I delete all my history for 1 game?

April 14, 2020
3 out of 5
More levels

Need an update that actually gives new levels!!

By Horse girl 1214.
April 25, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total