Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Catch the Wally

by Funny Yummy Studio UG (haftungsbeschraenkt)
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Catch the Wally by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Catch the Wally written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Catch the Wally

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Cool app!'

'What a cool app! I like very much all the characters and music, it is really fun. My daughter is playing over and over again, we
all love the Bomb!'

By Polina2005.
October 6, 2015
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'Love this game! I watch my niece and nephew often and they just can\'t get enough of this. It\'s fun and easy to play. Highly
recommended!'

By Etrug.
October 1, 2015
4 out of 5
'App keeps crashing'

'I am sure it is a fun game- if we could play it. Every time it loads from the main page it blacks out and crashes. Hopefully we
can get it working and finally enjoy it.'

By Nwteacher74.
September 21, 2015
5 out of 5
'Incredibly entertaining for kids and adults'

'This is such a fun app! really cute character that pulls you in and you cannot stop playing.\nKeeps kids entertained for a long
time. And when they\'re finally asleep, I get to play on it as well;) would highly recommend it for everyone!'

By InnaSashaMarat.
July 17, 2015
5 out of 5
'Awesome!'

'My kids absolutely love this game!!!!! I highly recommend it!'

By Bclark78.
June 11, 2015
5 out of 5
'Super fun game :))'

'Loved playing this game with my little ones that are 1 and 5 :))'

By Firerunnr.
June 10, 2015
5 out of 5
'Entertaining'

'My daughter enjoys the game! Cute characters.'

By Chewyfruit.
June 8, 2015
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'This game is really out of the way, but pretty cool. I like it.'

By Burgercube.
June 8, 2015
5 out of 5
'Entertaining!'

'A very fun and entertaining game! My Kids get hooked and love the graphics and sound effects.'

By Aeeeeeeebbb.
June 8, 2015
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Frustrating for kids'

'I have had this app for several years for grandkids. It used to be great but as time passed, Wally’s hiding places are no
longer random. 95% of the time he can be found hiding behind the logs in one of five spots on the side. In fact, I just tested
it and I found Wally 127 times out of 145 att

By 1988Daria.
November 12, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total