Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Door Kickers

by KILLHOUSE GAMES SRL
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Door Kickers by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Door Kickers written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Door Kickers

Reviews: 45Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'THE gold standard for mobile games'

'The game\'s amazing. The customization\'s great, beng able to change how your characters kit, look, callsigns, even their names.
The game has a suprisingly realistic armor and penetration system, but it benefits the game that means even if you got a shield
guy with the most armor, he\'s slow, and c

By Random_Lagger.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This game is so fun and I appreciate that it is straight to the point with everything.'

By jacobbbhall.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'.'

'ME ENCANTA EL JUEGO ES DE MIS FAVORITOS ❤️'

By ELATPR19.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This is a great game one of my favorites I love it one time I spent like three hours on it best game please ad more'

By .Random. .name..
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super fun, good strategy game'

'Really enjoying this game. Seems like it would have good replayability.'

By Lane32x.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'I own this gane on every platform'

'The game is great on iOS, Android and pc. I’m just giving it another 5 stars on here to. Can’t wait for task force north on
pc I will most likely buy that day one on steam. So in the end good work killhouse games.'

By aaa9515.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Where do I start'

'This game is amazing always had been. We need more games like this and not EPIC 3D gamer laptop desktop 360 420 EPIC no scope
simulator. Definitely deserves iOS goty every year'

By jxufjwjccjebcikt.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'Still an Incredible Game!! Love The Swat Teams, Wish you make a Military version for Doorkicker 2 game 😎👍🏼👍🏼.
I am Huge Fan of your Games 😎👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻'

By Heat 2012.
June 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Best game can’t wait to the second one come out

'This game is awesome there are a few glitches were it kicks u out the game some times. I just we had more guns'

By youngbrokskie101.
June 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'I absolutely love this game!'

'Yesterday I begged my mom for five dollars because of this game and I love it. I love the way it relates to real life. I wish
everybody that likes tactical games see this. One problem though is that I wish you can peak around corners or look around the
corner with the spy camera. I would love if yo

By Mike awesome dude.
June 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game on iOS'

'2020 Update: SO AWESOME to finally get this on iPhone. Plays great and the best tactical game on iOS. \n\nOriginal review: One
of the best games on iPad. Wish it worked on iPhone but maybe for door kickers 2. Buy it!'

By FlamFives.
May 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is amazing'

'If you love strategy games you’ll love this, there was so much work and effort put into it I can’t set it down.(I know this
sounds like an ad but it’s that good)'

By genericnickname231.
May 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Larger fonts?'

'Most em recent update says larger font and ui. I’m on a xs max and can’t even see the pictures of squad mates and text on
certain menus. Game is great but it’s wayyyyy hard to see. It kind of detracts from the experience tbh. The game it self is
great though.'

By 0102020201920202.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Doorkickers is the gold standard for CQB tactics

'The game is so realistic that I have to intentionally find situations where the immersion is broken. And I don’t mean glitches
or graphics, no I mean gameplay and mechanics. Realistic body armor mechanics, realistic armor penetration on rifles and pistols,
realistic damage model and realistic t

By Justyouraveragetanker.
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Excellent gameplay, just one down side'

'The gameplay is amazing. I love the tactical planning, the team customization, weapons. \nI just don’t like that there are some
OP enemies lol other than that, this game is solid. Can’t wait for part 2!'

By CarlitosWay311.
April 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Door Kickers!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️'

'This game is a ton of fun!! They need Door Kickers 2 to come out ASAP!!!! One of the best games I have played on my Ipad, if not
the best!!! Support them to get Door Kickers Are you still interested? out sooner!!!'

By Jguecko.
December 15, 2019
4 out of 5
'Needs updating'

'This game need updating for iOS 13'

By Ephrem416.
November 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'Awesome! Strategy game and details!'

By Appdowloader482.
August 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Probably My favorite RTS.'

'This game is an awesome port, even though I don’t have the PC version, And my only complaint is the lack of updates.'

By TheRobotGoesMeow.
July 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Lots of Fun'

'This game is great, the controls work really well and there’s just a lot. There are a total of 83 levels I believe and there is
a randomly generated mode that just adds a lot. I don’t think I’ve ever reviewed a game before but this game deserves it.'

By Jdogjjjjjjj123.
June 28, 2019
4 out of 5
'Door kickers is cool'

'Door kickers is a good game, that is very entertaining, but I wish that for randomly generated levels, you could have any amount
of people in the mission...'

By Boofer101.
June 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'🤯'

'I was amazed when I downloaded this game. Best swat game
ever👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻'

By e459574.
March 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Back again'

'So guys, if you’re thinking about deleting this game because you don’t play it anymore, just keep it...\nThis is like my 20th
time coming back and redownloading it because I miss it and it’s the greatest game ever'

By fjfjsbff.
March 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'The best game on mobile'

'This is my favorite game. The level of customization and tactics is unbelievable. The mods only enhance this. One problem though.
It’s not on iPhone. I don’t know why but please put this game on iPhone, that will make so many people happy.'

By Ilose22.
February 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love door kickers'

'I’ve been playing doorkickers for a number of years now unfortunately my laptop broke and was unable to play for awhile, now I
bought a new iPad and got the app and I really do love it! As I have seen many people say new mods, like on desktop, I can make it
my own little world but on here I am ve

By Jdmnt.
December 30, 2018
5 out of 5
'Game is doing awesome but to make it more better'

'Ii like a update on game and I think other people will agree to'

By shadowsyne.
December 25, 2018
5 out of 5
'Nothing else like it.'

'About it Across multiple devices in services, it is worth every penny many times over there is nothing like it and I wish there
were more games like this,truly, I’d give anything for a jagged alliance, door kickers mashup kind a deal,Maybe like with jagged
alliances open world/sandbox and recruit

By Einen99.
November 26, 2018
5 out of 5
'Awesome!'

'This is a well made game! It has a good level of difficulty, good levels, and awesome gameplay. I’ve found very little wrong
with the game other than a few cases where my soldiers didn’t detect enemies that run through their cone of vision. I’d love a
multiplayer though. Either coop or versus

By Madden player 52378.
September 6, 2018
5 out of 5
'Mods please!'

'There are too many good mods in PC, so please give me more mods on iOS! Thanks!'

By Mr. Old Driver.
June 21, 2018
5 out of 5
'PLEASE HEAR ME OUT'

'GREAT game, I’m not complaining about the game itself, but another thing, the games tactics and sometimes not knowing what’s
behind the door is AWESOME, and there’s literally no fire fighting games that has what’s in this game, I think you know where
I’m going, you should make a fire figh

By 1Overflow.
March 28, 2018
5 out of 5
'One of the best games I\'ve played on iOS'

'Title says it all. You won\'t regret buying it. In top 3 for me.'

By JediJitsu.
September 25, 2017
5 out of 5
'Plz add this'

'First off I would love to see a gamemode where your the bad guy with a group of thugs like payday it would be fantastic!!! If you
guys want more money for the new mode I\'ll buy it in a heart beat ps this is one of my favorite games!!!!'

By Bros vs hoes.
August 25, 2017
5 out of 5
'Garunteed to Entertain you,'

'I absolutely love the game, I just have one request. Can you add more mods from steam and stuff? Like the GSG9, GIGN, and And IDF
Operator Mods, and better mods along the game? I\'m very impatient so please hurry!'

By babylon17.
July 8, 2017
5 out of 5
'Bilebchdneu'

'I love! This game so much and the day I sall that door kickers 2 was coming out I was so happy but then i read that it was only
for pc I was so sad I would love if door kickers 2 could come out on mobile plz I love the game keep up the good work'

By Cdrich07.
April 12, 2017
4 out of 5
'Awesome game, Loads of fun'

'Great game it\'s exactly what\'s paid for. The only complaint I have is that there are too few weapons.'

By Brohoofington.
January 26, 2017
4 out of 5
'Excellent game, few bugs/problems'

'I really like this game. I have it for PC/Mac and when I learned it was available on iPad, I got very excited. The game is so
much better (and seemingly faster) with a touch screen instead of a mouse.\n\nBut the translation between platforms hasn\'t been
perfect. There are some rather annoying bugs

By C. Morrell.
January 14, 2017
5 out of 5
'A Must Have!!!'

'Door kickers might just be one of the best values available in the App Store!'

By Son of the Cosmic Avenger.
January 13, 2017
5 out of 5
'Great Strategy Game'

'This game has some serious, long lasting fun. There\'s plenty of unlocks and some deep strategy elements. I can\'t wait for
doorkickers 2!'

By Matthewbeebe.
December 26, 2016
4 out of 5
'Good game but'

'Awesome game but it would be so much better if we have all game data stored on iCloud. That way I don\'t need to start all over
agin on iOS when I accidentally deleted the game'

By 狼牙YHA.
December 4, 2016
5 out of 5
'Stop what your doing and buy this game'

'Do It. This is one of THE BEST GAME you will ever play. This game is absolutely genius I\'m hooked. Can\'t wait for part 2'

By Musa80.
October 10, 2016
5 out of 5
'Addicted'

'What more can you want for the money? Reminds me of some older RainbowSix games minus the first person control.'

By Firebat5.
September 17, 2016
5 out of 5
'MUST GET'

'This is problem the best game on my iPad. But it needs more mods. In Door Kickers 2 please add way much more mods and please add
the ability to make modes within the game it\'s self'

By Skirtyninja18.
August 6, 2016
5 out of 5
'Just get it!'

'Amazing!!! Best money I have ever spent on the App Store. It\'s like a puzzle, but with guns. Slightly harder to use than on the
pc, but that\'s the nature of touch controls. Can\'t wait for Door Kickers 2 (just announced)!!!!'

By Ti_nman.
August 1, 2016
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Good game, but'

'Abort mission? Swat teams dont abort the mission after a hostage is shot. They double down. This ruined the game for me. I had a
great time before hearing”say goodby” a hundred times. Oh well. I like realism and you were close.'

By mrweil.
August 29, 2019
3 out of 5
'meh'

'Mechanics seem fine, just boring as hell. Only played a few hours.'

By zack4638.
January 2, 2017
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total