Five Nights at Freddys 4 Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Five Nights at Freddys 4

by Scott Cawthon

Rating of Five Nights at Freddys 4

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on 34 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Five Nights at Freddys 4 App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Five Nights at Freddys 4 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Five Nights at Freddys 4 User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 34Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Awesome game!

Can't get much better than this, nightmare is so hard. I see the latest download can unlock night 8, but I don't know what the
relevant button is? What button is it meaning?

By Congojoea.
May 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Omg

5 star jest by looking at the app I’ve dreamed of playing fnaf 4 and it was here the hole time

By deamongigi.
April 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game 👍👍👍👍👍

It’s so scary I’ve liked fanfic since I was little and I’ve always wanted to play

By jgolden2k10.
April 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Thank you, Scott

Scott your games are awesome but it’s sad how you are retired now and it’s an end :( 😞😭

By ManiDiaz.
March 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game!

This is cool I love the game I think it has to be one of the best games in the fnaf series, thank you Scott for making the games,
I love them all.

By rey gk.
April 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Scott this is the best

I love this game so much and all the game you been making for years.

By youtube9.
March 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing game!!

The quality is amazing, and very realistic.just I can’t make is past night 2😭🖐 very fun, 100% worth it

By Frxggy78.
March 7, 2022
4 out of 5
Love the game

I love this game so much but I’m stuck on the third night and I kinda wish they would allow you to buy the cheats without you
having to beat the entire game to unlock them

By YtFanboiii124.
March 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Best FNaf Game ever

Besides from how speechlessly terrifying this game is, the gameplay mechanics are unique to every other fnaf game, the graphics
are amazing, and just a great game overall.

By TennySquid.
March 15, 2022
4 out of 5
Hmm could be better

It’s amazing not going to lie but I would love a custom night if there isn’t all ready

By im having lots of problems.
March 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Wow

This game is so fun soon as I download it I got on I played it and it was so fun game is really good for you for listening and
help you concentrate on stuff.

By Spring trap/golden Freddy.
February 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game!

This game has always been my favourite outta the 5!!! Great audio and awesome visuals! There is one thing I don’t know what to
do is at 4 AM Bonnie seems to instantly jumpscare without a chance to listen. Thanks!

By Kryø.
February 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Please fix

Game is fun but very laggy on ios. Please fix.

By Fnafgamer51.
February 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Pls read Scott

I have been a fnaf fan for a while and this is my favorite one .

By rickyfleetwood.
February 26, 2022
4 out of 5
FIX THE GOSHDARN AUDIO

Scott or whoever can please make the animatronics actually be hearable please I’m begging you

By fix ur audio fnaf.
February 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Survival kit

Hey Scott! Amazing game but there was one thing I wish was in it..
THE SURVIVAL KIT! I know that there is cheats at the end of the game but I think there should be a survival kit.

By Joebot200111.
March 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Scott Cawthon

I wanna thank you for the developement for every game and sorry for what happened to you but we love you and will miss you

By reeeeeekmobile.
January 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

this game is awesome but the thing that is pretty annoying is I can’t get the audio to work same for fnaf 1 and 2 of anyone can
reply and tell me the solution please help a brotha out

By christian the christian5737.
January 10, 2022
4 out of 5
Scary

Made me jump and is a great game but sound breaks often and I can’t hear breathing other than that 4 stars

By 👏✌️👌✋.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
THE BEST GAME EVER AND SCARIEST

I’d rate this game 10/10 it’s the best one out of all of them!

By hmmmmmmmm......
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Scary asl

THIS GAME HAD ME HEAVENS TO LORD MITSY SHAKEN Betsy JESUS CHEOST LANA CHEESE BALLS INSANE SHAKING

By Maiyartue aussie ❤️❤️❤️.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
How much I love this game !

I love this game it a very good the people who made this very good I love all five night a FREdDYS bro it was and still is one of
the most popular games

By inspirenme.
December 18, 2021
5 out of 5
scary fr fr 🤣🙏

this game really scary, even scarier than the others bruh it be giving me nightmares and stuff 😢😢 other than that it’s a
great game i love it !!

By lishapisha777.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
i love this

this game is amazing but plz the jumpsracers uhn

By ssd_19.
December 29, 2021
4 out of 5
SO SCARY 😱😭

I have to say that I LOVE Fnaf! But this one was is the best! 🤩It was sooo scary! 😭😱This is by far the scariest one!

By CameMitch2020.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
PLEASE READ

This series of games is SO FUN and it would be MORE FUN with people being able to play as animatronics! Being able to walk and
scare the night guard… and exploring the place! That would be THE BEST EVER!

By RyJanieB.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
ARGHGHGHGHGHGHHGGHHGHGHGGHGHHGHGHGG

SO SCARY I COULDNT GET THROUGH 20 SECONDS WITHOUT SWEATING A LOT AND DELETING THE APP FOREVER
😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😰😰😰

By Larson Piano.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Good job Scott.

Good job with the game Scott! *I have not gotten to the bite tho… T-T*

By cell🗽🗿.
November 8, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is scary but fun

The first times I played it I got freaked out and now it is really fun

By vexthehex2447*64264.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
I pooped mer pants

Supa spookie the spookiest FNaF ever, maybe remake all the FNaF games?

By DjRailRunner.
November 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game, but it might make me deaf

All I need is the jumpscare audio to be lowered by a few decibels, because I have my volume high for the breathing

By epick ducks.
October 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Scary

The jump scares are supper scary in fnaf 4 but not in the others lol all I’m saying is it’s is fun but scary

By amazing skye and jett youtube.
August 9, 2021
5 out of 5
SCOTT!

What up Scott would u make a Freddy real? Like the pizza place because if u do I will go there! ⭐️ oh yeah and also in the
photos there’s this tracker on the top corner but it’s not a unlock like is it not out yet ?

By Robot1236.
September 30, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Breathing

The games fun and I like it but I can’t hear the breathing for chica so I never know if she’s at my door.

By OrlandoalbaB.
February 22, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total