Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Hangman Pro HD

by Optime Software LLC
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Hangman Pro HD by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hangman Pro HD written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Hangman Pro HD

Reviews: 24Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'1 player is bad but 2 player is good'

'1 player stinks but 2 player is awesome'

By i d n h a n.
March 25, 2019
4 out of 5
'Really enjoy'

'Don\'t play it all the time, but love to get back to hangman and remember / learn new words and try new strategies.'

By Moulinde.
November 11, 2015
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'Fantastic and addictive (in a good way). It\'s very educational, too.'

By LaWic.
October 25, 2015
4 out of 5
'PJS'

'It keeps my mind flexible while I have fun.\nNeed more SAT level words.'

By You choose nkckname.
October 10, 2013
5 out of 5
'Great except for one complaint'

'My mother plays this game all the time and loves it. That\'s good enough for me.'

By Bob Loblaw.
July 10, 2013
5 out of 5
'Crashed now I can\'t find it'

'No longer true! Great app anyway!'

By MrMooshroomMan2001.
October 1, 2012
5 out of 5
'Fantastic app'

'This is a fantastic app for playing a multiplayer game against the family while on vacation. Just what I was looking for.'

By Literate thanks to the IPOD.
August 14, 2012
5 out of 5
'My favorite game!'

'I ENJOY testing my memory with Hangman! I hope you will include different words because often the same words reappear, and that
is no challenge to me. Thanks. Shirley Stelman'

By Carl F Stelman.
August 13, 2012
5 out of 5
'Great classic game'

'Played countless games of hangman as a kid. This app takes me back. The words can be challenging especially the shorter ones'

By Micki1226.
June 18, 2012
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Always fun, good vocabulary, not too hard or too easy.'

By Jiouxleigh.
June 2, 2012
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'Fun, addicting, & an awesome game. An all time favorite!'

By LVFW.
May 20, 2012
5 out of 5
'Hangman'

'Very fun addictive!!! Love the two player one!!!'

By Kimmysue1025.
April 18, 2012
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'Pretty fun. Worth the couple of bucks'

By Pk6577.
March 23, 2012
4 out of 5
'Great app'

'Great app - I love the challenge mode for helping my son study his spelling words. I would like a mode where I can enter 10 words
and have my son complete all 10 levels.'

By Leappman.
February 7, 2012
5 out of 5
'Hangman'

'I love it it is such a fun game it is so addicting it\'s awesome!!!'

By Pas221.
January 11, 2012
5 out of 5
'Hangman Rocks'

'Fun and challenging at all levels!'

By Daisyspad.
January 4, 2012
5 out of 5
'Hangmanhd'

'This has been great therapy for me . I\'m recovering from brain surgery and it really gives me a good workout .peace out'

By Meggysmommie.
December 30, 2011
5 out of 5
'Hangman'

'This game is awesome! can\'t put it down. The whole family gets involved. A must buy app that keeps you wanting more.'

By Denise Brooklyn N .Y.
December 30, 2011
4 out of 5
'Hangman HD'

'Great game...the graphics are awesome. I love this game.'

By Shoog922.
November 27, 2011
5 out of 5
'Great HANGMAN game'

'It\'s Hangman at its best. Straightforward, no frills.. Decent options. Hanging a stick figure isn\'t morbid at
all......\nSometimes I wish it offered a definition of e word I didn\'t guess, and sometimes EASY words aren\'t easy, and
DIFFICULT words aren\'t difficult, but that\'s he nature of the g

By BklynWoidz.
November 17, 2011
5 out of 5
'Excellent game'

'Challenging, educational and an outstanding game for the brain cells. A pass time I enjoy.'

By youngsu123.
September 23, 2011
4 out of 5
'Hangman'

'Love this game.... It\'s perfect for any free time I have. Easy enough to play with my nephews n hard enough to play with adult
children.'

By Diamondgirl925.
September 11, 2011
5 out of 5
'Hang man'

'This game is very cool, if you think that you know your city\'s this game will show, that you could be wrong. Have fun.'

By lismari2017.
July 25, 2011
5 out of 5
'Great!'

'I love playing this game! When I\'m bored, or want something productive to do, this is definitely on my list!'

By nicportugal.
July 14, 2011
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Hangman Pro HD.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total