Reviews & Ratings - Australia

App Icon

Hearts Premium

by Optime Software LLC
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Hearts Premium by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hearts Premium written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Hearts Premium in Australia

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Solitaire'

'I really enjoy playing this game after work. I find it really relaxes the mind and reorganizes it.'

By I'm Maree 3.
August 16, 2017
5 out of 5
'Hearts'

'I wrote \"Good version of this classic.\" 5 years ago.. I still play this game regularly and the last update plays faster and
seems to be more challenging .. A classic maturing nicely with time.'

By Callmecynic.
June 26, 2017
4 out of 5
'Good Hearts game'

'Happy overall. There is a bug where the opportunity to pass cards is often skipped, almost always when the non-AI player has the
2 of clubs. Would also be great to have some statistics'

By Cageo1.
August 4, 2016
4 out of 5
'Could be better...'

'Very basic hearts app. Pretty much like hearts for windows 3.11 but with poorly drawn avatars... Needs the gameplay updated, more
customisation available and computer IQ fixed for higher difficulty. This version has them almost \'table talking\'... I feel like
the desicions made by the 3 CPU ppl are a joint efforts against me with some bizarre card selections/setups at times. Or maybe im
just a sore loser... hmmm... either way, good app that could be better'

By Rodgeyrodgerson.
January 21, 2014
5 out of 5
'Love It'

'I love the game but it needs to be fully customisable - names and avatars of the other players, statistical analysis, and a
choice to replay a game to improve one\'s own skills. It also needs to have different skins and backgrounds.\n\nThis is the
default game when everything else palls, and time lays heavy on my hands. \n\nBtw, the paid app is well worth the money.'

By Frederica130.
October 15, 2013
5 out of 5
'Excellent'

'Would like to see a progress tally summary board with your win/loss ratio'

By nuala popoki.
November 28, 2012
4 out of 5
'Good stuff'

'Great game to fill time or just to mellow out.'

By Ol china.
October 28, 2012
4 out of 5
'Very good app but with some game flaws'

'Highly addictive and fun but hard mode and CPU AI needs to be tweaked.\n\nGame is too easy with Jack of Diamonds -10, I\'ve won
hard modes with negative scores of up to -50\n\nAI tend to gang up on the player, if a CPU player has a good lead the other CPUs
keep drawing scoring cards making it impossible to catch up.\n\nIf your in front the CPUs spread the scoring cards between them,
with usually the CPU with the lowest score taking point hits which delays and prolongs the game until you eventua

By brettc79.
October 4, 2012
5 out of 5
'Veggie'

'Very addictive and lots of fun. Fills in time.'

By Veggie263.
September 30, 2012
4 out of 5
'Hearts'

'Love it. It plays a good game.'

By Fireman08036.
September 27, 2012
4 out of 5
'HEARTS'

'Excellent game most enjoyable great work by your team so many more games to come looking forward to other additions.'

By Cavalier2357=8.
September 7, 2012
4 out of 5
'Enjoyable'

'I find the game most enjoyable.'

By Nickdeweger.
August 18, 2012
4 out of 5
'I enjoy this card game'

'It could be a bit more challenging but I alternate between Hearts, 500 and Poker. All except poker could be a bit more
challenging.'

By bbnjb.
July 22, 2012
4 out of 5
'Hearts'

'Good game. The hard level could be better (harder).'

By ...mmmmm.
July 12, 2012
4 out of 5
'Hearts'

'Needs a harder setting for good players. Having said that i am adicted to it. Play it every time i take a squat. Great time
filler'

By Gracebauer.
June 1, 2012
5 out of 5
'Simple fun'

'Nothing special. Just a solid, reliable version of Hearts.'

By TopSnap.
April 9, 2012
5 out of 5
'Super'

'Amazing with excellent graphics. Addictive.'

By Sonjibon.
April 5, 2012
4 out of 5
'Best hearts app in app store'

'I bought a number of others, some more expensive, but this is the easiest to see and play'

By Tfektap.
March 22, 2012
5 out of 5
'Hearts'

'I am addicted. Partner wants to take my phone away!'

By Maca48.
March 16, 2012
5 out of 5
'Love the game'

'Play this game every day,it\'s the best'

By Zambo2.
March 6, 2012
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Love the full version with no adds. Worth paying for.'

By Altitude Jets.
February 25, 2012
5 out of 5
'Great brain teaser!'

'Love this app, fantastic way to distract ur mind. Highly recommended :-)'

By Stressednomorethanx2AJ.
February 22, 2012
4 out of 5
'Mrs'

'Love it. It is a great way to relax'

By Laraine Graham.
February 22, 2012
5 out of 5
'Good!!'

'I play it a lot and like it a lot'

By Sgkb.
February 18, 2012
5 out of 5
'Love the game! Well done!'

'Please make the hard level harder!'

By G new.
February 16, 2012
5 out of 5
'Addictive'

'Fantastic game, so addictive!'

By mummyhume.
February 16, 2012
5 out of 5
'Much Better'

'Was disappointed initially compared to the free version, as the game constantly crashed, but since the update all seems to be
well. Now I am enjoying the game again.'

By Anniebel884.
February 10, 2012
5 out of 5
'Hearts Premium'

'Love playing it on the train to and from work very addictive have been playing this game on and off for 3 years always come back
to it'

By wifie's.
January 26, 2012
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'Really enjoy this game !! Keeps me thinking !!'

By tmac001.
December 22, 2011
4 out of 5
'Entertaining'

'Clear, simple enjoyment for card game lovers'

By Jenm61.
December 9, 2011
5 out of 5
'Manager'

'Excellent game,\nReally enjoy playing each night before I go to sleep.'

By HewSaw.
November 2, 2011
5 out of 5
'Love it๐Ÿ˜‰'

'Enjoy the game.\nMakes you think.'

By Weneedmore.
October 31, 2011
5 out of 5
'Love it?'

'Enjoy the game.\nMakes you think.'

By Weneedmore.
October 31, 2011
4 out of 5
'A great time waster'

'... Yes I often turn to hearts when killing time - YY'

By wyewye.
October 4, 2011
4 out of 5
'Lovely design'

'Not much difference between this and the free version and a little too easy to win. But great design and a fun game.'

By JosieJo2000.
September 28, 2011
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great game BUT...

I agree with a few other posters, this is a great time filler game. BUT the chance system needs a lot of work, in hard mode you
always know what is coming your way, especially with the Diamonds.

And as for the "Other players", when I go for the lot the game will always stonewall me, but if another AI player does it the game
lets it run.

I know you can't win them all but it would be nice if you could make it just a bit more realistic and unpredictable.

By Thomas.Brad.
November 6, 2012
3 out of 5
Bgjd57

Good game which I play regularly. Hate the adds but don't want to pay $2 for the add free version.

By Numb Nut 2.
May 23, 2012
3 out of 5
Good but not worth paying.

As a basic Hearts game, this app is excellent. It is not remotely worth paying for the premium version, however, and I regret
paying two bucks when the free version was close enough to identical.

Give us win/loss stats, customisable names/avatars, speed up the so-called Fast play, and add some different deck/background
themes, and I would consider this app pretty much perfect.

By pr0nty.
April 24, 2012
2 out of 5
Great card game

Much too easy. Easy to win 10 of diamonds, easy to get the lot. Needs playout option as well! Nice interface, could be great.

By Foleke.
November 28, 2011
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total