Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

Hearts Premium

by Optime Software LLC
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Hearts Premium by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hearts Premium written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Hearts Premium in Canada

Reviews: 32Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great game but terrible display

The game itself is fun and pleasant but the display is terrible. Lots of graphics is misaligned where you cannot see the score
that is displayed for each players. I tried to delete the game and load it again. It was fine for a little while but became
misaligned again shortly thereafter.

By Rick1111222.
March 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hearts rocks'

'Game is faster, no glitches so far, and still ad free!\nLove it.😊'

By Thrifty in Nanaimo.
June 27, 2017
4 out of 5
'Almost real'

'Good interface, iPhone characters realistic! My favorite game, even solo!'

March 4, 2015
5 out of 5
'Perfect'

'Only app I\'ve purchased to upgrade. 5 out of 5 for sure.'

By KrAzY_Latino.
April 18, 2014
4 out of 5
'Hearts'

'Great game, efficient. Would be great if it kept a record of past games; would like the 10 of fiamonds option; sometimes bots can
be tricked into not recognizing that I am going for control'

By Psherw.
October 6, 2013
5 out of 5
'Favourite Game'

'Awesome game and great interface.'

By also nordhound.
October 5, 2013
5 out of 5
'Hearts'

'I really enjoy this game. Well worth the money. This is one of my favorite game!'

By Pepper1luv.
August 25, 2013
5 out of 5
'Hearts'

'Just love it . I didn\'t think people knew this game. My mom taught me this game when I was just a teenager, my brother , my dad
, mom and I when we were snowed in the winter, use to play this game for hours.'

By Rjb35c.
August 2, 2013
5 out of 5
'By the app'

'Spend the 99 cents and avoid the adds - well worth it\nWe get hours of play out of this one - it\'s the game I play the most'

By framerdave.
July 19, 2013
5 out of 5
'Hearts Review'

'Hearts has certainly won my heart.\nGreat game. \nBravo'

By Havvu.
April 30, 2013
4 out of 5
'Hearts'

'Great game. Good, realistic card distribution. Fun to play.'

By Banjoguy25.
February 21, 2013
5 out of 5
'Wee fun'

'Great game... Needs to add more levels of difficulty other than that good game to waste time while at work'

By Cdnraver.
February 1, 2013
5 out of 5
'Hearts'

'Great game. The only thing it needs is a speed adjustment otherwise game is very good'

By gregoryjky1.
January 29, 2013
4 out of 5
'Hearts'

'I like it. It\'s even nicer to play without the flashing ads'

By Rainbow's End.
December 30, 2012
4 out of 5
'Excellent'

'Bravo, réel très bien fait plaisant à jouer'

By robertbed.
December 19, 2012
4 out of 5
'Not bad but no stats!'

'I love playing Hearts but it lacks the ability to check your statistics. Maybe a cumulative score as well as placement, the
queen, the jake and 26.'

By The End Result.
December 17, 2012
5 out of 5
'Hearts Premium'

'Such an addictive game. A must have card game.'

By POR959Dave.
October 9, 2012
4 out of 5
'Stimulating'

'Excellent game as long as you realize the 3 other players will band together against you and they sometimes cheat, which is
easily fixed by cancelling the game.'

By Plumetot.
October 6, 2012
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'It is awesome. Can\'t stop shooting the moon!'

By Matthew Marchetti.
September 9, 2012
5 out of 5
'Master game'

'# 1 Game I play this game for years'

By GSSF1984/2001.
September 4, 2012
5 out of 5
'Cool cards'

'I love this version of hearts. It is far superior to my lap top version. Nice to be able to set difficulty level.'

By Jujubea38.
August 11, 2012
5 out of 5
'Best Buy'

'My favorite store for electronics.\n\nB.Clark'

By charlie brown3rd.
July 16, 2012
4 out of 5
'Pokie'

'Love the game. Would like the option to name players myself.'

By Pokie67.
April 13, 2012
5 out of 5
'Hearts'

'Amusing, a bit of strategy and luck. Will you be stuck with La Lady of Spades or Will you succeed with Le Contrôle ???\nIt\'s
for you to find out !!!'

By Gigipigoulette.
April 11, 2012
4 out of 5
'Nice version of the game'

'I like the look and the control over the options. I think this is the best all round version of the game I\'ve played Would like
to change the names of the other players. It seems to be a common problem that the computerised players will continue to shoot the
moon even when the strategy is lost.'

By dustyoffski.
April 1, 2012
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Brother

Fills the void
Once all the hearts and the queen spade has been played, have the option to end the hand

By Goneworimg.
September 28, 2012
2 out of 5
Not working

Not compatible with ios 6. Please fix asap

By pstyles22.
September 24, 2012
2 out of 5
Annoying

The game buttons to start a new game and to go to the menu don't work at all, ever.

By Christa Levi.
September 24, 2012
3 out of 5
Great game but

How come the opposition are allowed to lead hearts before hearts have been played - this has happened many times !!

By Shopper exttaordinaire.
August 1, 2012
2 out of 5
OK at the hardest level.

You will win every time except at the hardest level. And at the hardest level you will get dealt or past the Queen of spades
nearly every hand. The chances of that happening in a real game ....?
All this to say that I'm not very impressed. A good time waster though.

By DeeODea.
May 23, 2012
3 out of 5
Predictable but fun

The game is a bit predictable, and you can usually access the moves it will make, but with that said I still enjoy playing

By Gamergirl62.
May 14, 2012
3 out of 5
Not bad

Good game but a little predictable

By 670rason.
March 17, 2012
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total