Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Hearts Premium

by Optime Software LLC
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Hearts Premium by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Hearts Premium written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Critic reviews

Showing 1-28 of 60 reviews (critic). Show all reviews
3 out of 5
Hearts

I find it hard looking at these new design cards to play the right cards .I didn’t have a problem with the other design cards.

By fateninghog.
November 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Don’t like the way the display has enlarged the s

Don’t like the way the display has enlarged the size of the cards.

By Swiss Elk.
November 11, 2020
3 out of 5
iPhone 11 issue?

Each players score is not centered in the box, therefor you can’t see your own score when playing the game to know the strategy
play you may need to make.

By crystal.lady.
February 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Display issue on iPhone XR

This worked great for years and I would have given it five stars. However, on my new XR, the during-play score displays aren’t
properly centered, which makes it unreadable for the player. After deletion and re-installation it worked properly once, but not
thereafter. This needs fixing.

By Fubar Bundy.
November 5, 2019
3 out of 5
Hearts Premium

The hard level seems rigged based on the cards played consistently

By roanoke19.
November 5, 2018
3 out of 5
Hmmm

I’m with others ARE THEY LOOKING AT MY HAND? Just too many odd things. I love to play hearts but please make it fair. Can’t
prove this but it’s irksome. What I do like it goes fast

By urila.
September 5, 2018
3 out of 5
It's Fixed for iOS 6.

They’ve made it much harder to win but the one thing it lacks is automatic ending when all points have been played.
I hate having to tap through to the end so I play the games that have that feature most.

By Seaop1.
March 1, 2018
3 out of 5
Won't rotate.

Why won't the screen rotate. If I'm plugged into my charger I have to turn it with the plug in away from the wall and bend the
cord. Also, why not volume level instead of just mute or on?

By jay.a.ross.
December 5, 2017
3 out of 5
Hearts

The random deal is suspect. But a good game!

By Runner 22365.
August 19, 2017

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total