Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Juice Jam

by Jam City, Inc.
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Juice Jam by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Juice Jam written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Juice Jam

Reviews: 49Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Amazing game

This game is so fun that my mom recommended it to me. should try and play really fun

By Splooshsplatmaster.
July 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Our whole family loves this game

It’s great for all ages. We love it. Only game I’ve ever played on my phone. Totally addicted.
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

By Bhadra.
June 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Have to hard reset after ads lock up phone

I’m going to have to delete this game. Recently, when an ad is finished and I try to click the x, the screen turns black, except
for the x and 2 other symbols, and freezes. It won’t respond at all, my home button won’t respond, I lose all use of my phone
until I hard reset it. It takes longer than u

By TN132.
June 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever!

Okay so my dad has played this game for like 2 years now! He loves it and he is like on 3 000 something I love this game my mom eh
not the best make SURE you always play juice jam and have a great day!

By Saradt.
May 17, 2021
5 out of 5
💙

Been playing this game for about 3 years
I love this game, but the higher,
I get in levels, the game keeps crashing

By D'Nazia.
May 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Favorite Game

Love this game so much I’m currently on 1021, super fun!!

By girlwithfireokurr.
February 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Stuck on Valentines Day!

I play this game every day it my app is stuck on the Valentines claim you prize!!! Help!

By christyh36.
February 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Screen

Here it is Christmas and you still have Halloween on screen.

By 24541.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
BEST

I had to redo this game but who cares! I love this game so much it’s so difrant from the other matching games I love it keep
doing Awsome updates and keep doing great bye

By Amber216.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Problem with new level 3731'

'Issues with new 9/17/20 update. Missing spaces in cracker level 3731 after you take your first turn. The spaces that you clear
aren’t counting down where it shows how many spaces remain. It seems to be the upper left side of the board that’s causing the
problem. I’m so bummed cuz I look forwa

By JoH5367.
September 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'This game is my favorite'

'However, I run out of levels and my game has frozen and I can get off the bingo board and I have lost an extra move.'

By Mamarelle.
September 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Levels'

'Reading what you said to others about levels you didn’t answer the question. The question is why are you not adding more
levels, it’s a pretty simple question. Why won’t you answer it.'

By Won't spend $$$ on this game.
September 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'It needs a few changes'

'Hi! I love the gameplay and amazing cute design, the only thing I don\'t like about this game is fruits shape! Please redesign
them cuter and more beautiful! Also I think there is a little bug in the game! It happens a lot for me that when 3 ones or more
get match, nothing happens and I must restar

By Midori777777.
September 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Please improve'

'Tired of running out of levels add more than 10 why can’t you just keep playing without having to wait a week or longer'

By notcoolfixit.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yay and nay'

'Wish quests came faster and where did the watch a video and get a single snacker go? Also no discount for playing on its always
25 now. But love the freebies and bingo.'

By bauley 23.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'………………'

'WOW………………………………………'

By nate_stried.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'My favorite game Luv it'

'Some of them really challenge me'

By pastime d.
July 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Tug a war'

'Love the game..but every time the tug war ends it won’t let me claim and continue playing...I just have to wait until it
decides to go away on its own!'

By Stylist4u2c.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Wow surprised of it

Looks lie a kids game, but hard enough for a 78 year old lady to give her a challenge???

By can't enter name all are taken.
June 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow surprised of it’s difficulty🤔'

'Looks lie a kids game, but hard enough for a 78 year old lady to give her a challenge🤔😀🌈'

By can't enter name all are taken.
June 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'This. Game. Is. AWESOME!!'

'It’s like every other match game, but way better! For starters, I have not seen ONE glitch [like y’all salty people are
talking about], and the game itself is “berry” fun! Plus, the card spin thing makes it so much more entertaining! It’s not
just a match game, it’s a collecting game! T

By Veronica Bdot.
June 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'They say they’re fixing it'

'I changed my review because they said that they were fixing it and I am happy about that but I don’t know what it will be like
so 4 stars'

By Sd54321678.
June 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Nanny

Love this game can

By Nannys favorite.
May 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nanny’s favorite'

'Love this game can’t stop playing it!❤️'

By Nannys favorite.
May 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Administrator'

'Can’t wait to get additional free time!'

By Barbarunka.
May 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Juice jam'

'Way too many games that include the electricity symbols. Gets old having to clear them over and over again. Bummer.'

By sandyc 1.
May 27, 2020
5 out of 5
It gets freeze!!

I can

By Zurdoaraujo.
May 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'It gets freeze!!'

'I can’t get in the game because it freezes 😭 I don’t want to delete i! I don’t want to lose everything!!!!'

By Zurdoaraujo.
May 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love the game but...........'

'I play this game often but I’m always running out of games. It will say new games coming soon but soon takes a long time. Also
you are to get a free thing daily on a board like an extra life or something. That rarely works right. \nAll that aside,I love
playing Juice Jam!! It needs to be updated

By Flamingo103.
May 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Juice jam'

'My all time favorite game. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT.'

By Shasza77.
May 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Games'

'Perfectly game 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻'

By nin51$.
April 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Games

Perfectly game ??????

By nin51$.
April 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Been playing for years.. my favorite game!! Helps pass time & very addicting! Highly recommended'

By breer0se.
March 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Town Square'

'Characters in town square haven’t had anything to give for 2days plus. What’s up?'

By truelistener.
March 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I think this is the best game EVER!!!'

By lissygal.
January 24, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fix the game

It's fun but they need to add more moves how do you want us to play when you gives little bit of coins and little bit of moves

By Galiciq.
July 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Closes randomly

Enjoy this game most of the time but it randomly freezes and closes. Frustrating.

By Mslee51.
July 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Review

Rewards/quests are inconsistent. Sometimes win streak goes away even when you win a level.

By siaibrnskAl.
July 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game but also annoying and inadvertently steal

So the game itself is fun. They’ve added new features over the years to try to keep things interesting. BUT!!! I find it super
annoying that sometimes when I beat a level the game freezes and restarts, making me lose my win streak.. and it’s super
frustrating when it’s a really tough level, too (one

By alexalo91.
June 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Okay but boring

I’ve played this game for years and compared to other match 3 games out there, this one has become dull and boring. I find
myself barely playing it anymore and when I do, it’s tedious and boring. The levels are so hard once you’ve reached where I am
that you basically just give up and move on to ano

By logflogger.
May 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Remove The Halloween Theme

It's December 14th, 2020, that halloween theme in the opening screen and on the characters need to go. Halloween was only one day.
Please fix that. I see the Christmas theme is inside the app, but not the opening screen. 😣

By FixTheGlitch!.
December 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Election Day event glitch

I opened the game today and it said Election Day level up and it said 240 hours of infinity time play then the time of free play
said 4 hours.

By Dinopanda7.
November 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Used to love the app

I used to love this app and play it constantly... but now it’s just nothing but ads. I can’t go 3 plays without seeing an ad.
I get they need to make money but this is just out of hand. Ads for a life, ads for moves, ads after each level, ads just after
opening the app, ads in order to even play the

By Stacypsmith.
July 29, 2020
3 out of 5
?

I was just at level 140 and now suddenly I’m at 2934. What happened?

By arin E.
July 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Keeps crashing

I like the game but it keeps crashing & either won’t open or spontaneously closes for no reason. Also, I often sit through ads &
don’t get my reward.

By Blockers Boyo.
July 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Problem

I love this game but it keeps shutting down in the middle of play. Also sometimes when I win a level it goes back to the same
level

By charliecurfman.
June 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Juice Jam

I purchased some of the helps for $5.99 and the next day when I went to play the game won’t load. I think I wasted $5.99😡

By Bevie J.
May 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Incentives

Not enough prizes. No encouragement, some levels are too hard not enough to match. It takes too long for the average person to
get out of a level! Stuck there forever unless you want to pay to play! That takes all the “Fun” out of the game!

By Higabear.
April 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Addictive game when it works

This is an addictive game when it works. For example this evening it told me I had earned two bingo squares and I clicked ok and
it directed me to the next level of the game. It didn’t let me choose my bingo squares.

By ungercm.
March 3, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total