Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Splendor

by Asmodee Digital
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Splendor by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Splendor written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Splendor

Reviews: 15Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Favorite app'

'Favorite app ever very competitive minor bugs that people complain way too much about if you love the board game you’ll love
the app'

By yannniiiiii.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Excellent! 5/5'

'When I first saw this game I was excited but also wasn’t sure with all the negative reviews. Decided to pull the trigger and
boy I sure am glad I did! The app version of this board game is fantastic. I haven’t gotten to try the expansions yet so this is
just reviewing the classic gameplay. It i

By k0rbis.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hours of fun!'

'The other reviews give a shockingly low rating but this game is great. Sometimes there are a few weird bugs here and there but I
rarely come across them. I’ve played about 85 online games so far (my family loves to play and we love all over the country) and
have enjoyed all of them. There are add

By dasgo404.
July 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Solid but runs hot'

'Great game and seems to run fine on my old iPhone 6, but it runs really really hot. I can only play one game before the phone
becomes way too hot. Very good digital version imo.'

By Graphite Tiger.
July 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Seems to be working better'

'I stopped playing this app for almost two years because of how many bugs kept on appearing. The AI would keep on having yellow
tokens to use/never ran out, turns would get skipped, etc. I checked in recently to see if there had been any updates and found
there had been, so I gave it another try.

By SchwizzleAW.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really like but there are a few bugs'

'I really didn’t expect to like this game but the great presentation made me love this quick treat. I did see a couple of bugs
after playing for some time (in one case I picked up an emerald gem and it somehow became unlimited, in another case a gold coin
started in the center of the table.) I was

By mozillalives.
June 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love the app but needs minor fixes'

'There does seem to be some glitching that causes players to freeze up with no way to reset or reload. Sometimes you can go out
and it will let you back in but this often results in errors. \n\nA frustrating glitch for me is in the Challenges. The Moscow
Witch challenge in St Petersburg is not playa

By Meri50.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Buster'

'We miss you buster please come back'

By hallison6.
May 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Top tier'

'everything about this game is incredible. the chat with absolutely no features. buster evans. the fact that running this makes
your phone melt in your hand. i met my wife on this app'

By Dewyze.
May 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Update doesn’t work'

'Why do I say Yes to updates? I installed the new update this morning and now all the buttons are unresponsive. \nUsually I play
a game every morning. No more I guess.'

By cjhiller.
April 27, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Great game too many bugs'

'I love this game but the online game has way too many bugs. \n1) For starters it logs me out of my account and doesn’t
recognize my login forcing me to create account from scratch every week.\n2) the game just pauses and you’re unable to take
action until you’re kicked out and have to let AI

By Jhanvi_jv.
June 19, 2020
3 out of 5
'Pass and Play Glitch'

'This is one of my favorite board games to play on app. I tried to play pass and play twice today with two different people and
the third turn swapped names and then skipped a player. Sad day. We gave up. They weren’t convinced it was the best.'

By J3ssi3Harp3r.
May 30, 2020
3 out of 5
'Recent update is a blank screen'

'Great game, recent update caused my iPad to go to a blank screen.'

By SJ_More88.
May 27, 2020
3 out of 5
'Bad app'

'Normally this game is great, but it keeps quitting or won’t load. Love the game, frustrated with the app.'

By Bsupeach.
May 16, 2020
3 out of 5
'No invites for friends?'

'I purchased the app in 2019 and enjoyed playing solo mode several times and multiplayer offline once or twice. Unfortunately
after the last update I can\'t seem to get the game to load again on my iPad. It loads on my phone and looked forward to playing
someone multiplayer online now that we have a

By RobAkron.
May 2, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total