Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Tic Tac Toe Free HD

by Optime Software LLC
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Tic Tac Toe Free HD by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Tic Tac Toe Free HD written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Tic Tac Toe Free HD

Reviews: 37Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Gameplay and play good forget about notification

'Third night bedtime tomorrow morning'

By mi ehlle.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'So fun'

'So fun when you have nobody to play with, challenging and quick! Thanks for the great app :)'

By soccerswimbunny.
April 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game but…'

'ok so when you play these games there good but If you click one player it’s gonna be hard to win cause you will never win if
you are really good at it will be tie who agrees?'

By good game this is why….
December 16, 2019
4 out of 5
'Pretty Nice'

'I want to say I really like this game it’s a great way to pass time! I love that you can play vs the computer but it’s never
hard enough I always tie! (However I’m TTT genius) Could be harder, but Love the game'

By Unhappyuser615.
June 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Just like being back in elementary school'

'Remember as a kid playing Tic Tac Toe? Now with this fabulous old school game you can re-live your childhood.'

By Borolet.
June 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Ok'

'It is a good 2 player game but a little hard🙂'

By Woidan.
April 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love It'

'This game is so fun and actually gives you a hard challenge when you are playing one player mode'

By Dolphin Reef.
March 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing 😎🤪'

'It is such a time killer . And really amaze balls'

By Appuser 1.1.
May 13, 2018
4 out of 5
'Good Fun, But...'

'I enjoy playing this app and even paid to have no ads, but I am still getting ads!!!!\nWhy am I still getting ads? I paid have
the ads removed, but I am still getting ads every day. Please make them stop or refund my money!!!\n3/23/18 Still getting
ads!\n3/25/18 Still getting ads!!!\n3/28/18 Still

By bevans63.
April 13, 2018
5 out of 5
'This is Bs'

'This is BS!!! RICEGUM IS LIFE'

By Heyy Stephie.
January 13, 2018
5 out of 5
'I love this game I can beat my brother'

'I love this game is my best game'

By Pwee94.
July 31, 2017
4 out of 5
'Fun for me'

'Takes some effort on hard but more of a challenge. I like to mix it up who goes first. Easier to win when I do but the challenge
helps one to improve.'

By violetwrites.
June 6, 2017
5 out of 5
'Man v. Tech'

'Easy level is easy to defeat Tech.\nMid level is possible beat Tech.\nAdvanced level must be next to impossible.'

By Oriana Regina.
February 3, 2017
5 out of 5
'JT\'s tick tac toe'

'Good game ~ but a little too easy!!!!!\n\n 🚴🏾🏃🇺🇸'

By 5150 marathon man.
May 30, 2016
5 out of 5
'AWESOME!!!😆😆😄'

'It\'s great my score was 100 to 43 and I was on\nHard!!!!!!!😄😄😀😀😎😎😆😆'

By Too cool😎😎.
May 16, 2016
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Play with the nephews and we have a blast. Ages 2 and 5. Thanks!'

By Bkschuh.
May 11, 2016
4 out of 5
'Not bad'

'To me, hard is easier than medium. But pretty good nonetheless.'

By Abelp112233.
April 3, 2016
5 out of 5
'Love,LoVe,LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!\''

'This is a AWESOME GAME!!!!!!!! I LOVE It.,\nYou will love this app!'

By Fun amazing !.
February 7, 2016
5 out of 5
'TTTRN'

'Wonderful game. I won 308-37... It was on hard mode'

By T o o a w e s o m e.
November 1, 2015
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'This is simple and lots of fun!!!'

By Kevinrafa95.
September 7, 2015
4 out of 5
'Pretty fun'

'Mindless, but addicting. You can\'t play it just once in a sitting. Before you know it, you\'ve wasted 20 minutes of your
life.\n\nAnd that\'s okay. Brain on hold.'

By Duncan ok.
July 28, 2015
5 out of 5
'Tic tac toe'

'I enjoy this app very much, however it can be too easy for me because unless I mess badly I win every game I play.'

By Tabootony1964.
July 23, 2015
5 out of 5
'Pretty!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!😘😘😘⭐️⭐️⭐

'If I would be a teacher I would give 100 out of 100'

By Get to get.
July 8, 2015
5 out of 5
'Mrs Bunny'

'Awesome game for all ages, anytime. Super!😃😃'

By Bunny 😃.
April 25, 2015
5 out of 5
'Simple classic fun'

'I take care of a gentleman with Alzheimer\'s and he really enjoys this game! He remembers playing as a kid and is very easy for
him to play! I like the fact that he doesn\'t have to draw the X or O as he is in the late stages of Alzheimer\'s.'

By Birdy-pie.
March 16, 2015
5 out of 5
'Awesome swosome'

'I really like the game but usually it
crashes😱😩😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩'

By Chucky time.
March 3, 2015
5 out of 5
'Best game in the world'

'I go mlg all over dis 1v1 me m8'

By Hockeymaster612.
January 14, 2015
5 out of 5
'Simple, easy to use, meets it\'s goals'

'My 4-year old wanted to play tic-tac-toe, and this app worked great, easy to use even for her!'

By Austin_iite.
September 14, 2014
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Is another classic game brought to your mobile device I love it because I\'m really good at it and you can play it by yourself or
with 2 people I recommend it'

By AGUNC.
June 11, 2014
4 out of 5
'Pretty good game!!!!!🐶🐰'

'This is a good game. Not one of the most awesome games though. If you like tic tac toe, then you should get it. It has lots of
game modes and it is easier than doing it on paper. If you don\'t really like tic tac toe though, then get a more fun game. A game
I recommend is My Boo. You get to take c

By Vaishaliirvin.
May 10, 2014
4 out of 5
'Fun game!'

'Fun way to pass a little time :-)'

By SisterTroi.
April 15, 2014
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'It’s old.'

'Can you please update this app? It’s about time! It’s not new, it’s just from the old days of Apple (2010). Please make a
new and improved version of this, please!'

By annoyingorange823.
September 9, 2020
3 out of 5
'Loosing a game'

'Do not download this game it is because \nif you press easy the other people will win \nit’s not fair.'

By AppCrtitic.
October 20, 2019
3 out of 5
'It’s ok:('

'This game is fun but ONE PLAYER IS SO HARD THAT PARTS FAKE😡'

By Marley monkey.
December 28, 2018
3 out of 5
'Ok'

'Good game but so easy I mean I\'m good at tic tac toe and I don\'t want this horrible player going against me but for the first
part it was kind of fun that\'s why I called it ok'

By Jackinkc.
March 28, 2016
3 out of 5
'How Rude!😡'

'I like the game but when I go in one player, I usually don\'t win, it\'s too hard.😰'

By Fun and Awesome!.
November 23, 2015
3 out of 5
'You can\'t win'

'It is like impossible to win any game'

By Mary Beth D..
August 30, 2015
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total