Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Tic Tac Toe Pro HD

by Optime Software LLC
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Tic Tac Toe Pro HD by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Tic Tac Toe Pro HD written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Tic Tac Toe Pro HD

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Tic tac toe'

'Very fun game with no problems!!!!'

By mr101f.
August 22, 2013
5 out of 5
'Tic tac toe'

'Luv this game..play it all the time...great game for free!!'

By Laurac19.
August 20, 2012
4 out of 5
'Good for me'

'I must say I enjoy playing this game. It has helped when taking long flights.'

By Tomanygames.
August 14, 2012
4 out of 5
'Good'

'AI is good, but that doesn\'t mean it is worth money. Get the free version, you don\'t get much more for the money.'

By Wyattwp.
August 5, 2012
5 out of 5
'Wow'

'Great program. Easy to use. Can be quite detailed if you want. The drawing tutorials are really helpful! I am not an artist but
was proud of my art with this program. My 6 yr old also uses it and we can print his pictures or save them on the iPad. Great
stuff. Highly recommend!'

By HighlyRecommend.
April 15, 2012
5 out of 5
'Tic TacToe'

'Kids love it, great tool for learning how to win, but better yet how to keep trying if they lose.'

By Jo1010Jo.
January 22, 2012
5 out of 5
'Tic Tac Toe'

'I love this old childhood favorite. It de-stresses me and poses a challenge by playing against the computer. Love it!'

By Chocho57.
January 18, 2012
4 out of 5
'It\'s fun and works well; graphical layout & desi

'I agree with others that being able to wadi greedy the score would be useful. A simple work around is to quickly delete the app
and then reload it. Scores are then reset. A faster method of resetting the scores is to go back to the first menu and change
anything: for example change from \'Hard\'

By Digital Wizards....
September 25, 2011
5 out of 5
'Great for kids'

'Even if it takes them awhile to get the rules this is a fun well crafted app.'

By Amphipathetic.
July 15, 2011
4 out of 5
'Lots of fun '

'This app provides lots of fun for me and my family '

By Firecracker38.
July 10, 2011
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'It is so fun I play with my sister'

By OJM910.
February 1, 2011
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Blown-Up iPhone App'

'Fully functional with a nice retro design, but it is clearly just an enlarged version of the iPhone app. I expect more if I’m
going to pay for something.'

By Philip Stancil.
August 14, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total